Search results: 1600 matching "acharya"

Verified
Verified Company
Delhi Development Authority [DDA]
Customer Care Service available
Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — change my class teacher (complaint)
Rahul Singhaniya Singer
Sir/man humare school acharya tulsi srvodaya bal dyavalay chhattarpur new delhi-110074 Sir/mam humare class teacher class me kuchh bhi study nhi krwa rhai hai or humare previous class teaher bahoot hi achha study krwate the unko humare school ke principal ne nikaal diyaa kyuki humare previous class teacher rakesh sir ne exam me cheating krwate hue pkra tha or to or unko december me exam ke paper check krne ki salrey bh nhi di or jo humare new class teacher hai wo class me aake kuchh bhi nhi krwate or monitors ko apne jute ki dhul samjhte hai sir/mam me bhi class ka monitor tha me monitor se hat gya kyuki wo teacher ke jitne bhi work hote the wo monitor se krwate the or study krwane ki jagah ramayan sune wo maths ke teacher...
DINUP GAYEN
Registration-3000/-in the a/c-tapas acharya. A/c no[protected], ifsc-utbi0aia73, rrn[protected], dated on-12/10/2018 2. For security-13800/-in the a/c -manikuntala bera, a/c no-[protected], ifsc-punb0163000, rrn[protected],[protected] 3. For od a/c-75000/-in the a/c-bankmitra bc pvt...
Verified
Verified Company
Hathway Cable & Datacom
Hathway Cable & Datacom — digital cable tv account no. [protected] has been suspended despite all timely payments (complaint)
ska1234
SK Acharya [protected]@yahoo. com...
30, 000/- to raman acharya (Neteller solution india) for depositing in my neteller ewallet through googel pay transactions worth rs 20000/- and rs 10000/- on dt 28. 02. 2019. But he has cheated me. He has neither deposited the amount in my neteller account nor returned back to my bank account...
Verified
Verified Company
Royal Enfield
Royal Enfield — complain 3rd service (complaint)
Manu Acharya
disappointment, Manu acharya [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Bangalore University
Bangalore University — result has not been displayed (complaint)
AJMAL MUTHALIB
I was a bca student in acharya institutes of graduate studies of roll no 13pusb6011 I have written java programming lab in nov-dec 2018 as a repeater. As the results are out, my marks aren't showing in the website. Instead they are showing java programming theory as abscent. I didn't pay for java theory as i have cleared that examination past year...
Verified
Verified Company
Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL]
Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL] — no transformer after 2 months of demand paid (complaint)
Sanchit Acharya
name of smt ashish acharya and paid the demand on 03/01/2019 in your chattargarh electricity division in bikaner district. But because of strike by the contrators as told by aen chattargarh, i as a consumer is suffering a lot, i think electricity department is for consumer and not for contrators, if contractors have some issues with department then why consumer like me are suffering...
Verified
Verified Company
Videocon Industries
Videocon Industries — d2h videocon package migration (complaint)
shippu20
from Ranibennur, Karnataka
justice Shilpa acharya Customer id:[protected] Email: [protected]@gmail. com...
Verified
Verified Company
University Grants Commission
University Grants Commission — refund deposit (complaint)
Gopipen1997
from Sangareddi, Telangana
name of the college is acharya bangalore b school, bangalore. My name is gopi krishnap. Batch 2018. Please help me in this regard From, Gopi krishna p...
Verified
Verified Company
Trai
Trai — complaint against d2h services (complaint)
Jignesh Acharya
I m jignesh acharya from mumbai my d2h product id is 80213220, as per ur latest policy i selected 54 chennels, which i want to watch on my tv. D2h people told me to recharge for 1 month of 452 rs for viwing this chennels, so i did it, even besides having sufficient balance of 477 rs in my account, i m unable to view those chennels, since last 3 days i m calling in their customer care after making me eait for 12 to 15 mints on phone their executives picks up & tells me that there is technical issue we will not b able to check ur account...
Verified
Verified Company
Vijaya Diagnostic Centre
Vijaya Diagnostic Centre — misbehaviour with senior citizen and refused services (complaint)
ashok.acharya2008
Acharya. My complaint is regarding "vijaya diagnostic center" at a. S. Rao nagar, secunderabad, telengana. I was refused discount on thyroid test today at a. S. Rao nagar branch and the people at the center misbehaved too. I was refused discount for some rule (Otp to registered number) for which no prior intimation was given out to me or my family through any means...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Fresh
Reliance Fresh — reliance fresh mayur vihar misbehaviour (complaint)
manoj416
reliance fresh, d-1/3, acharya niketan, mayur vihar phase-1, delhi - 110091, where i was purchasing some products and in counter the employee first even after giving the credit card took the bill out as cash. He asked for cash for which i gave a prompt response of credit card. He put aside my card and entertaining other customers...
Verified
Verified Company
Indigo Airlines
Indigo Airlines — unauthorized credit card charges (complaint)
akshaya kumar Acharya
AKSHAYA KUMAR ACHARYA ( DEFENCE) MOB -[protected]...
SMART DUDE'S
from Banposh, Odisha
Suvam ranjan acharya. I made a transactions of rs. 5000 to mr. Rajesh dash of state bank of india via bhim app but it pending still now after two working days and rs. 5000 deducted from my account of state bank of india. I raise a complaint via bhim app but got no response. Please solve my problem as soon as...
Chandanp89
from Bhanjanagar, Odisha
Mohapatra Priyabrata Acharya RANJEET LENKA SHRABANI SRICHANDAN RAY Arupa Nandan Biswal Chinmayee Jena Tata sky Ltd Gst No 21AAGCS9294M1ZR We need separate room wise bill with everyone's name mentioned in the invoice...
Verified
Verified Company
Healthspring
Healthspring — wellspring -"gautam sen" a biggest fraud under "sabka sath, sabka vikas" slogan. (complaint)
bbncr
officer] * somya acharya. [director corporate business] * lynette thomas. [head customer experience] * prashant shedge. [director] * rinku johnson. [assistant manager mumbai fort] 1) it is understood as healthspring (Wellspring healthcare. ) is an "unorganized service provider' meant for providing medical services, pharmacy, health check up etc? 2) cheating customers with false commitments & fake services...
Verified
Verified Company
Dabur
Dabur — found hair in hajmola pudina tablets (complaint)
dineshacharya
Thank you, Dinesh Acharya...
Verified
Verified Company
Municipal Corporation Of East Delhi
Municipal Corporation Of East Delhi — building in very poor condition,can fall anytime (complaint)
Karan85suri
I want to inform u that in acharya niketan, a13, mayur vihar 1, new delhi, that building is having a lots of crack inside, lots of offices and shops running in this building, lots of people live here also. Building is in very very poor condition. Owner of that building is not at all interested maintenance...
Verified
Verified Company
Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — due to technical error my pf claim has been sent to delhi office (complaint)
binduacharya
My name is bindu acharya and i have my provident fund account with thane branch, mumbai, state : maharashtra. My uan no. Is[protected]. Sir, i have applied for release of pf in the month of november 2018 as there is marriage of my daughter on 27. 01. 2019. I hereby attach the wedding card for your reference...
nauba
from Duliagaon, Assam
from name mr vihaan acharya contact no - [protected] hr manager in ir services. He told me to pay around 10500 for dress and medical Which is refundable. After i making payment of 10500 his not response my call...
Verified
Verified Company
Go Air
Go Air — airline sold tickets and did not let us board the flight. (complaint)
Shivangi Chadha
from Nagar Karnul, Telangana
Prateek acharya (Airport manageŕ) made us wait for 45 minutes but he did not even come to meet us...
Verified
Verified Company
Karvy
Karvy — lost share certificates. sloppy recordkeeping (complaint)
Fariyad1
Bharat acharya E mail [protected]@ yahoo. com Nri staying in usa...
Anisha.Sawant
Nitin acharya nt fulfilled his commitment, he charged 9900 per head from us for food, stay & travel. But during travel we had a food and travel by our own, he has nt guided proper during trip, we took a bath with cold water during stay (21st dec to 25th dec 2018). He lied to us saying that no snow in the patnitop & he want 900 extra to go to natha top...
nauba
from Duliagaon, Assam
from name mr vihaan acharya contact no - [protected] hr manager in ir services. He told me to pay around 10500 for dress and medical Which is refundable. After i making payment of 10500 his not response my call...
Verified
Verified Company
Municipal Corporation Of Delhi
Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — I'm complaining about a street dog in adarsh nagar (complaint)
Piya Gupta Bansal
Hi sir/ mam I live in new acharya kripalani road adarsh nagar, delhi - 33. I want to complain about a black and white street dog on my street. This dog enters our houses daily and throws down our dustbins and eats from it. Every day there is a huge mess in many houses. The dog is quick due to which it is difficult for us to keep our gate open even for a minute...