Search results: 16469 matching "prasad"

Verified
Verified Company
VMC Developers
Customer Care Service available
VMC Developers — VMC is not allowing to register my plot for which Complete payment already done (complaint)
lal94313
Prasad...
Verified
Verified Company
Nagpur Municipal Corporation
Nagpur Municipal Corporation — Dogs menace by pvt dog (complaint)
Surendra Deshpande Gaulkar
Jan 20, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 20, 2022
Sir I am the resident of prasad nagar jaytala road nagpur. Here many person have domestic animal like dogs. In morning they walk with dogs for natural calls and our health is in trouble. please take action against such dog owners for public health...
Verified
Verified Company
Wipro
Wipro — Incorrect dob in embark portal (complaint)
Barsha Prasad
Name - Barsha Rani Prasad Resume Number[protected] Superset ID - 1324103 I have received an email from the HR team from Wipro to fill in my details for the Background Verification process on iCIMS candidate desktop. But in the Personal Details tab, the auto-generated Date of Birth is incorrect (4 DEC 1997) and I am unable to edit it...
Verified
Verified Company
Hyundai Motor India
Hyundai Motor India — Hydrolock Issue (complaint)
Abhishek Kumar bokaro
Sudama Prasad, purchased the 2018 Hyundai Verna 1. 6 VTVT SX (Petrol), Registration Number – JH09AM5123 in 2018 from Shree Hyundai, Chas (Bokaro), Jharkhand. On 29th September, the car got into a pothole while driving under an emergency and the engine got seized. The Liberty General Insurance denied the claim stating no proof/photopgraph and has given two options to choose: i) replace the engine which costs to Rs...
Anuj3032
while taking PRASAD, some unknown Person had stolen the bag. The information about the incident was immediately flashed on to Telephone NO 100. 2) That FIR NO. 63 (case Crime Number 0095) under IPC 1860 Section 379 was logged on[protected] at P. S Mantola for recovery of lost amount of Rs 47000...
Verified
Verified Company
Khazana Jewellery
Khazana Jewellery — Excess payment collected towards GST on discount (complaint)
Prasadu Babu Gummadidala
Prasadu Babu have opted two schemes nos. 16N1217 (myself) and 16M13494 (in my spouse name) and closed these schemes yesterday i. e. 19. 12. 2021 at KPHB Branch, Hyderabad. As per agreed terms of schemes, I am eligible to get 17. 17 gms without any deduction on account of tarugu/depreciation except GST @ 3%...
Verified
Verified Company
India Today
India Today — Yet to receive Prashant Kishor cover story issue (complaint)
Dr.P.G.V.S.Prasad
Dec 19, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 19, 2021
Prasad Flat 203; Plot 36 ; Mani Sai Classic Apartments, Srinagar Colonyn main road, besides Punjab National Bank, opposite Bansal marbles, Srinagar Cony, Hyderabad - 500 073 Telangana. Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android...
Verified
Verified Company
Indian Railways
Indian Railways — Complaint against misbehavior by T. T. E (complaint)
Abhay611
from Rudrapur, Uttarakhand
Dec 19, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 19, 2021
I asked TTE named 'Bajrang prasad' to let my sister to stay at my seat I will go on her seat he denied and behaved too rudely I even request from him that on mercy basis let her to stay on my seat but he start telling me to I will call for police and all even I told him that I am also a defense personal and I am not doing anything wrong...
Verified
Verified Company
HappyEasyGo
HappyEasyGo — Refund not initiated for cancelled tickets (complaint)
dpsahus1624
from Bhubaneswar, Odisha
Dec 18, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 18, 2021
Respected Sir/Maam I am Durga prasad sahu booked flight tickeLts through happyeasygo from CALCUTTA TO PORTBLAIR AND BACK on 9th July 2021. Booking ID:[protected]n 9th July 2021. Onward flight ticket was cancelled by me due to return flight cancelled by airlines. Same matter informed to Happyeasygo and asked for refund...
Verified
Verified Company
StashFin
StashFin — Loan settlement (complaint)
Shamsher897
Dec 18, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 18, 2021
account (Agent-Jitendra Prasad) for further process & i have send back in his account. Now he is not tracable. He was fraud & filled my mobile/contact number wrong in form. Now i am getting regular mails regarding overdue. But not any calls regarding that. I have saved all communication related this transaction...
Verified
Verified Company
Hinduja Leyland Finance
Hinduja Leyland Finance — Kindly Send my current Loan Statement (complaint)
Shukla Ram Manohar
Dec 25, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 25, 2021
Gonda-271001 Near Ganga Prasad Inter College...
Verified
Verified Company
HDB Financial Services
HDB Financial Services — Branch manager and smo (complaint)
saisatishkumar
majji venkata trinadha prasad from palakol i had apply for a personal loan in your bank at bhimavaram branch they had taken all the required documents and they had kept an login but now they has been speaking so rudly with the customer So i request you to take action against the smo his name is hari and the branch manager this is my bank loan application number 19896460 Thanking you Regards Majji venkata trinadha prasad...
Verified
Verified Company
Astroyogi.com
Astroyogi.com — Astroyogi fraudster (complaint)
Samar1998
Jan 19, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 19, 2022
name is acharya ramesh prasad he is a fraudster he plays mindtricks and predicts he only forecast yes or no those who have gave him 5 stars are his sugarcoated clients he does nt have the brain to forecast a future event he only tells yes or no he not only stopped recieving my calls but also stopped me from commenting please allow me to comment and disrupt his buisness and if you keep such type of astrologers people after few years will stop using astroyogi and astroyogi will be bankrupt see foreign european countries where astrological consultancies are bankrupt you will be in similar situation also you dont have to remove him please just allow me to comment if you like you may remove him from your astrologers list he is basically a fraud he predicts wrong when i told him he predicts wrong he blocked me he predicts and tells it may happen or may not happen thats why i told why are you not sure thats why he blocked me please allow me to comment please...
shivaprasad ganaji
Hi this is shiva prasad am transported 2 tires and 1 pb from kompally navata to mulugu in topay basis, they charged Rs 1640/- the LR NO -45239 from kompally to mulugu distance is 212 km. They are unknowly unneccessarly charged too much please kindly do the needul ...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — My account balance hold in mirevenue hold through gefu (complaint)
Rajsyam
Dec 31, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 31, 2021
Regards, Rajendra Prasad...
Verified
Verified Company
Morestore
Morestore — Snac items (complaint)
drkokasiva
from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh
sales DR SIVA PRASAD IMA PRESIDENT...
Verified
Verified Company
Passport Office Pune
Passport Office Pune — Passport Office Pune Passport pending at Pune Police Commissioner's for over 3 weeks! (complaint)
Anjay2021
ANJAY Surname: PRASAD Application received on date: 26/11/2021 Type of Application: Normal Status: Police report has been submitted by Hadapsar Police Station, Pune City and sent to Commissioner of Police, District Pune City for review. Humble request to kindly process my application at the earliest...
Mikemon
previously shankar prasad. Who has fraud multiple times to many people around india selling 2 wheelers bike in the name of Indian Army. He is selling A royal Enfield classic 350cc at price of 4000 in the name of BSF army cantt banaras, Uttar pradesh. Stating that the bike will be deliver within 3 days or 2days...
Verified
Verified Company
Snapdeal.com
Snapdeal.com — Empty box Delivered against Snapdeal order no [protected] (complaint)
Abhawaniprasad
Dec 15, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 15, 2021
Regards Bhawani Prasad Training manager BSV Limited Vizag [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
MoneyTap
MoneyTap — VF and the other hand (complaint)
Money Tap Customer Care Number:-933-9433-406 credit card Refund Related Call Now.
com, name aditya prasad, when...
Verified
Verified Company
Hinduja Leyland Finance
Hinduja Leyland Finance — I am complaining about refund . (complaint)
Brijesh kharwar
Dec 21, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 21, 2021
is ARVIND DHARAMDEV PRASAD. My ContractNumber is GJAHAVTW10297. I am buy my acitva from hinduja finance EMI. And there are 3 extra EMI cut to my account direct. I am complain also ahmedabad in hinduja leyland finance services center, but they are response . So please sir, refund my money as soon as possible...
Verified
Verified Company
India Post
India Post — Parcel dispatch with wrong address and wrong pincode (complaint)
Amitk1506
AMIT KUMAR S/O - MADAN PRASAD VILLAGE- BELAON POST OFFICE - KHARENDA DISTRICT- KAIMUR BHABUA STATE - BIHAR PINCODE - 821102 MOBILE NO - [protected]...
Ashok.vijay
Jan 17, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 17, 2023
using Paytm to Gyani Prasad (+91 [protected])...
Verified
Verified Company
Indian Army
Indian Army — Online selling fraud -cheating Cash (complaint)
RajPriVishwa SG
he told I am army person(Krishna Prasad -Mob No:[protected]) my duty Bangalore devanahalli international airport area not meeting allowed and Iam cisf commando present time I posted in kempagowda international airport Devanahalli Banglore Karnataka if you want buy my car means ican delivery it directly to your home address through Army transport service home delivery...
Verified
Verified Company
Hinduja Leyland Finance
Hinduja Leyland Finance — Loan Amount is 717784 but giving 680000 where is balance my money (complaint)
Shukla Ram Manohar
Dec 21, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 21, 2021
Gonda-271001 Near Ganga Prasad Inter College...