Search results: 25000 matching "who"

CHAND VAGHELA
Oct 4, 2022
today there is on staff who is wearing bvg uniform and he is shouting on me and not get stop bus at airport circle. Last 01 hrs i m in bus only i cant go and that staff was shouting on me as 01 singal lady Travelling such rude behavior with me. And literally he is doing harassment...
Verified
Verified Company
VLCC
Customer Care Service available
VLCC — Offers not given to Members who pay big money to take membership (complaint)
PUNITA PARMAR
Oct 1, 2022
At VLCC, once you pay yearly membership fees, offers they give to other customers are not applicable to members! N I m h...
Verified
Verified Company
Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC]
Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] — Complaint about driver . People in bus who talked bad about me (complaint)
Annapoorna B
Sep 29, 2022
Who are they to talk about me and he told get down from the bus who is he to tell . If I distrub someone or not leave place to go inside it's my fault but I was stood in side where no one get disturbed. It my request to teach tight manner to respect everyone BMTC is not his own vehicle it's public transport everyone has right we pay we travel...
Verified
Verified Company
Ekart Logistics
Ekart Logistics — Regarding Delivery guy who logged into my flipkart account and cancelled order (complaint)
Inayath Raza
Sep 23, 2022
Sep 24, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 24, 2022

I am Inayath Raza and my flipkart order ID is OD[protected], mobile [protected],

I got a...
Sagnick Sengupta
from Howrah, West Bengal
Sep 21, 2022
Oct 3, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 3, 2022
I had registered with this company on 15th September and they informed me that i cannot do multiple login from any other...
Amit Dudhkar
Sep 21, 2022
Wrong rule sir
An online fine is very wrong system because traffic police Someone fines you without telling you ...
Karthik Masani
Sep 18, 2022
I ordered Earbuds from this website and paid online transaction to success the order. But after payment I didn't get any...
Verified
Verified Company
Oyo Rooms
Oyo Rooms — I am complaints against OYO, who cheat with me (complaint)
Sampurna Tripathi
Sep 14, 2022
Sep 15, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 15, 2022
I had done a booking last in August 20th
PNR [protected]
But i didn't get hotel and initiate refund
Verified
Verified Company
Thane Municipal Transport [TMT]
Thane Municipal Transport [TMT] — I am complaining about the traffic managing police who stands at Thane station west bus stop (complaint)
Ishika Sonawane
Sep 12, 2022
The person who manages the bus traffic at Thane station west bus stop argues with the costumers unnecessarily He was forcing me to get into the bus with rush and when I refused to do so he stared arguing and insulted me This behaviour is very inappropriate I don't feel comfortable to travel from tmt It has affected me mentally and i wasn't able to focus at studies in college I sincerely request you to consider my complaint...
NAMRATA PUROHIT
Sep 11, 2022
Oct 9, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 9, 2022
In the month of april they have done photoshoot of by son by saying they will provide some add shoots for him. They have...
Verified
Verified Company
Central Board Of Secondary Education [CBSE]
Central Board Of Secondary Education [CBSE] — Complaint about my school teachers who are torcher me (complaint)
Maurya Ayush
from Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
Sep 10, 2022
Singh and Subha Singh who torcher me mentally and using abuse words to highlight me . I want suicide because i am a normal student not a terrorist but my school teachers treat me like a terrorist...
Jeevan V
Sep 8, 2022
I have initiated loans takeover/transfer from Repco home finance, MG road branch bangalore to ICICI, I have got all the ...
Verified
Verified Company
Municipal Corporation Of Kolkata
Municipal Corporation Of Kolkata — Dog in the streets and local helping bad dogs who disturb other people (complaint)
ubuntu
Sep 6, 2022
Throughout the whole night, there are many dogs roaming on the streets. Near Graceland Apartment, 90A, Taltala Ln, Janbazar, Taltala, Kolkata, West Bengal 700014 They bark loudly all the night which disturbs our sound sleep. This become a problem for I am who is a sugar patient...
Verified
Verified Company
DMart
DMart — Why on 10 quantities counter, people are allowed who have more than 15 20 items (complaint)
pujapurvi
Sep 5, 2022
But THEN the uncle who was ahead of me started shouting as why i am putting my stuff, he is supposed to bill. i said i am not billing i have just kept on counter, that too when the dmart guy himself told me to do so. , he got angry and started misbehaving and arguing On top of it that Uncle had more than 15 items in his basket when the counter lady said sir you cant do this, he smartly asked her to remove 5 items and then when billing of 10 items ended he asked to add those 5 items also and then did his billing of 15 items in line where only 10 items are allowed Why did your staff entertain such act, what is the meaning of then keeping that counter where only 10 items are allowed and why they dont question such people who misbehave and do their own will...
Verified
Verified Company
Bmtc
Bmtc — Complaining against BMTC bus conductor who didn't give me change (complaint)
Shobhithayadavshobi
Sep 1, 2022
I took BMTC Vajra bus from Majestic to Electronic city. I gave 100 rupees for 40 rupees ticket but conductor didn't give...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — I'm complaining about misbehaviour of boys who handle the booth in Kailash nagar. (complaint)
Kashyap yashika
Aug 29, 2022
The person who handles the booth in Kailash nagar is very rude. Everyone in the locality is frustrated of his attitude. He show arrogance to everyone. Please solve my issue at earliest at possible...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — I'm complaining about misbehaviour of boys those who give milk... (complaint)
Kashyap yashika
Aug 28, 2022
Those who are in line don't give them milk and those who are not in line give them milk and If we say anything to boys first reply with arrogance and then say go and complaint...
Yadav098
from Thane, Maharashtra
Aug 24, 2022
against the people who create hatred in the society by throwing waste there, otherwise the results are very different here...
TIDBITS FOOD CORNER
Aug 20, 2022
I received my electricity bill and i am charged an ACD amount of rs6000, i want to know if this is refundable and should...
Su123456789
from NELLORE, Andhra Pradesh
Aug 16, 2022
Sir, I'm from Ramalayam street opposite dharga near highway, bujabuja nellore. Sir, here lots of dogs minimum 15 dogs ge...
Verified
Verified Company
BookMyBai
BookMyBai — Agency is not blacklisting the maid who was a fraud (complaint)
Lakshmi G Sharma
Aug 15, 2022
Hello I raised a complaint with Book my bai as the baby sitter I hired with them turned out to be a fraud. Since 6 month...
Nigehban
Aug 10, 2022
Aug 20, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 20, 2022
I got a message on whatsapp of data working I agreed and they just send me a web link to verify myself and agree to thei...
Ajain25
Aug 9, 2022
I had a Personal Loan from HDB Financial Services
HDB Loan No. 1928263 .

The Recovery Agents Have bee...
Verified
Verified Company
Vcare Hair Clinic
Vcare Hair Clinic — Sneha who is not dermatologist professional (complaint)
Ravichandran_S-1992
Aug 8, 2022
Aug 8, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 8, 2022
Sneha who is not dermatologist professional and treated me. Explained the procedure. I'm not interested in treatment. Kindly refund the paid 1lakh through debit card...
govind somani
from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh
Aug 6, 2022
I ordered 5 vouchers of BPCL on Wednesday 3rd Aug 2022. The order was placed and i paid Rs.4100 through credit card. The...