Complaints 10591

File a complaint to Aircel

Having problems with Aircel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Aircel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Aircel

Aircel Phone Numbers

+91 97 3819 9010
+91 12 4476 5000
+91 88 9204 1111

View more phone numbers

+91 12 4429 0524
+91 11 2699 0095
+91 22 4260 6070

View more phone numbers

View all Aircel contacts

Aircel Website

Aircel Head Office Address

Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Aircel reviews & complaints page 430

RAMAKRISHNAN MUTHU
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

OVERBILLING

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

I am customer of Aircel since launch of Aircel in Coimbatore i.e for the 13 years. We had more than 20 connections in our company and because of the poor service of this operator all the connections were shifted to Vodafone barring one. Now suddenly I am getting a message that my account is debited Rs.10.00 towards renewal of powerplay. I am director of Pvt.Ltd., company and the handset for this connection is Nokia 6303i which cannot support...
RANJEET SUMAN

Customer Care complaint

Address:Bikaner, Rajasthan

Sir mujay complaint dena par raha hai kiyu ki mujay Customer Care se koi samhdhan nahi milta hai abi abi meri baat waheem ji se hui thi lekin batmige kar Le mujae meri baat ka sahi jawav nahi milta hai me kiya karu 198 par mane call kiya tha 18:23 min. hamari baat hui plz. chak me call history time 4:38 plz. help me

my m. no.{ [protected]
email id { [protected]@gmail.com
name { ranjeet kumar...
Address:East Delhi, Delhi

Payment was collected by Aircel representative from billing address on 18/02/13 and my Bankers debited
my account on 22/02/13. On 04/03/12 myself contact customer care and their reply was payment received on
18/02/13 & line disconnected on 28/02/13, reason not known to CC representative. Again today I contact
CC representative Mr.Yasin Sayed and reply was your line was disconnected on 27/02/13 but reason not known...
syed08

my recharge not done

Address:Erode, Tamil Nadu

Dear sir/madam of Aircel communications,

i am syed ,
i recharged my aircel mobile with Rs.198 3G Pack today 7.3.2013 at 8.55pm .
My AIRCEL NUMBER IS [protected] .
I did my recharge with airtel money .The recharge was successful on my airtel money and the 198 rupees was debited from it.
I also confirmed the customer care of Airtel.
But when i contact the AIRCEL they say that no recharge was...
annie12

involuntary activation of pocket store

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab

The service of pocket store has been activated on my phone number [protected], although I have not aplied for its activation.Whenever I call at aircel complaint registration number 198 either there servers are busy Or there is no one replies to the call. I have been charged Rs. 25 for last 5 days. I want deactivation of this service and refund of the charged money....
aijaz magray

activation of paid services

Address:Baramulla, Jammu and Kashmir

on my aircel no [protected] i received message regarding activation of pocket internet services yesterday at10.27 pm while no such request had gone from this side. i unsubscribed from the service and today at about 2.43 pm i received the message again regarding activation of the service. immediately i contacted aircel customer care and they assured me that rs. 10 will be refunded and I got the SMS regarding the same and about unsubscribe from...
Vimal Singh Chauhan

Unnecessary deduction of Charges

I have recharged my Prepaid Aircel Number [protected] with Rs.30 on 4-March-2013 , but around around Rs 20 from my pre-paid balance had been debited for the Dialer Tune services which I haven't subscribed. I had tried to deactivate the dialer Tune services even after raising a request for un-subscribing the dialer tune the provider hasn't deactivated the Dialer tune service from the account.

Please take some action...
desertsalmander

Balance Deducted Without Permission

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I purchased a new Aircel connection that comes bundled with some free internet usage to try out their network. I topped up the account by Rs.50 and added an SMS Rate Cutter pack for Rs.55. My balance as on March 5, 2013 was about Rs.47.

On March 6, 2013, my phone did a reboot and on turning it back on, I received a message that the cost of the last message was Rs.5 and my current balance showed up as Rs.27.

When...
Ambika S

Irresponsibility of customer care

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

In January, while dialing a number to check validity a amount of 178 got deducted.(There was a 3 month rate cutter in Aircel for 178 till december which was not available now). When i asked customer care the told, "some how rate cutter got activated so we extend your validity till may". Again from 1st of march the validity didnt work, i tried contacting them i didnt get proper response. The associates are not giving proper response...
sivraghav1987

gprs/internet

Address:Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir

GPRS/ Internet

I m using aircel in srinagar. my number is[protected], I purchased a aircel sim card on 15th of jan, 2013. I using of postpaid plan 499 with get unlimited internet, but when i started using pocket internet, browsing/surfing was not gud beacause of one page open but when i use second page start for open its show web page not found, download was very poor, when i try to download a file which is more than 750kb-1mb,...
rasmi ranjan67
from Chengalpattu, Tamil Nadu

Activation

Address:Tamil Nadu

i am your old customer. my no is [protected].but it was deactivated on 21st February2013.
on 28th February i paid old balance 668/-rupees and activation charge 300/- rupees westmambalam aircel city office. till now my no has not activated.i am running post to pillar for activation.but the result is zero.your they are threatening me .can u help me activate this no.

Rasmi Ranjan Mohapatra...
Amit Dutta ..

Roaming Voucher Stops Working

Address:Jharkhand

Aircel is a cheat company,
My no. [protected] has recharged with Rs 22 roaming free voucher for 30 days on 13-feb-2013, but it stops working and incoming calls last week without any notice and also it has shows the left balance in it but no incoming & outgoing even i recharged it with rs 200 as per company rule 2 months ago. then why it says the number you called doesn't exist. Just start my number as by now....
Address:Thane, Maharashtra

I am using aircel internet plan of rs301 which gives unlimited data with no speed capping but aircel has capped my speed to 5kb/s. I have activated this plan because in this plan there is no speed capping and speed capping is only in plan 14 and 98....
I want justice.even they have marked on their official website that in plan 14 speed will be capped after 250mb and in rs 98 plan speed will be capped after 2gb but in other plan there...
shwetha.jb
from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

retrieve puk no.

Address:Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu

i'm a aircel user n my sim's been blocked bby mistake yesterday evening and its asking for puk no. so i need my correct puk no. please!! my no. is [protected] and sim no. is[protected].
please send my puk code no. to [protected]@gmail.com or to [protected]
please help me..its urgent!!...
udaysingh03

NOT GETTING CONNECTED

Address:Howrah, West Bengal

i bought AIRCEL 3G dongle few days back for Rs.1500 and done FRC Rs277 but after consuming 1GB data now unable to open any internet page.
it is getting connect through modem but page not opening, download speed is showing 0.

i want to return this dongle to AIRCEL and wants my money back.
NO-[protected]...
Rajeev Mondal

Horrible download speed and non existent service.

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I had purchased a post paid connection of Aircel pocket internet and have been using their service for the last 6 months. according to my plan 198 I was supposed to get a download speed of 3.1 Mbps for 1 GB and thereafter i was supposed to get a speed of 128 kbps. After 1 GB of download I am getting a speed of 25 kbps and I am not able to log on to most of the sites including Facebook and certain blogging sites. Even the Google page takes...
Abhishek Keshri

not able to connect 3g network

Address:Bihar

i am not able to connect to 3g network from around 15 days because once i have deactivated my 3g by smsing stop 3g to 121 and after that when i am sending start 3g to 121 then reply is coming that your previous request is in process.this requst cannot be processed.i have talked to the customer care but they are not solving my problem. please help me....
Suresh2601

Refund of amount

Address:East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

AIRCEL discontinued their network coverage in my city on 4th Jan, 2013. The network provider hasn't informed anything about the network coverage. I have ported my number [protected] into another network. I have requested AIRCEL for the remaining talk time in my account through e-mail. They told that they will refund my amount as soon as possible but there isn't any refund of amount for me up to now. I lost 117 rupees talk time, 680...
SANTOSH j. gupta

unnecessary cut

[protected] air cel preapid#, they have deducted rs25/- un-ncessarily, when we try to contact customer services, they dis-connect the line, pl help me to get credited my money. santosh j gupta...
Chintamani Kulkarni

from your request

Address:Maharashtra

We have given a complaint about aircel no. [protected]. as per your request, I am giving my mobile no.is [protected].Please call us urgently.
Thank you....