Aircel Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 8, 2025
Complaints 10595

File a complaint to Aircel

Having problems with Aircel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Aircel customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Aircel reviews & complaints page 472

patal behro
Oct 10, 2011

Address: Ambala, Haryana

we have activate 2 new aircel no but this is not good service provide & we are close the my aircel no but we have deposite the security money 1000/- by mistake my security slip is lost we are call the aircel haryana nodel officer sandeep arora he talk to me without slip not refund the money & no record the aircel office in so pls i request to pls take action & refund the my security money.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your Aircel number along with the registered name and contact details for the same with us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for us to escalate your concern for a resolution.

We assure you that we are committed towards resolving your concern.

Aircel Customer Service Team

meet2brijesh
    Oct 9, 2011

I recharged at Aircel Website - https://epayment.aircel.com/recharge for Rs. 69 on OCt 4th

Here I am pasting the transaction details from my HDFC bank account:
    04 Oct 2011 MHDF[protected]-AIRCELMOBILEBILLDESK [protected] 04 Oct 2011 69.00 8882.99

I never got any value for this recharge and my money got deducted, so I called customer service.
    They were hopeless. According to them, Rs. 69 recharge has been discontinued so it failed in my case.
    I questioned them then why you have the option available on your site and why deducted my money.

Their answer was it was my fault that I recharged using their site without consulting with customer service rep.

This is so stupid. I spoke to many reps and supervisors, here is the list - Agents - Pragati, Deepak, Supervisors - Nachiket, Joginder and many more.
    They are not ready to refund my Rs. 69 when its all their fault that they are luring with the option online and than failing the reansaction.

I have the scrrenshot of the site.
    Even till date, they have not removed the option.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your Aircel number along with the registered name and contact details for the number with us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for us to escalate your concern for a resolution.

Thankyou Team,
    Today I received a credit of Rs.69, and call from Aircel apologizing for issue.

Thanks a lot.
    Even I have same issue.
    Aircel customer support is not even bother to solve the refund issues after 10 days.
    Even after repeated calls to them, No one have given me proper response over my problem.
    Kindly suggest me some solution to this issue.
    Waiting for some reply from Aircel.

Deepak Gangyaan
      Oct 9, 2011

I'm Deepak, my phone number is [protected].. I am trying to send sms from this number but it doesn't go out from my outbox.. I've called to customer care many times and told them about this problem,, but the problem has not been solved yet after 4days, whenever I call them they ask me the same questions every time,. and every time they charge me 50paise, they have already charged me more than Rs5....
      . now I don't think they will solve this problem of mine.. now I've started feeling that they are cheating.. they are making fool of me, they just want me not to use Aircel anymore..
      Oct 28, 2017
      Sep 27, 2017
      Aircel Customer Care's response
      Dear Adithya Kanthadai,

We are sorry for the problem you've had with us. We are forwarding your concern to our team. Meanwhile, kindly share the following details with us for better assistance:

Screenshot of the message sending failure:
      Sample number on which you are facing an issue:
      Signal Bars:
      Alternate No.:
      Complete address:
      Landmark:
      Specific location(indoor/outdoors):

Aircel Social Media Team

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Your concern has been escalated for a resolution.

We shall get back to you on the same.

This is 5th day, and this problem has not been resolved yet..
      and, if this problem will resolved after the expiry of my sms pack's validity period then what will be the use of it..??
      why are you assuring me to resolve this problem..??
      My Aircel No is [protected]
      and i m having problem with sending msg from 2 days
      My Aircel number is[protected].I can never send messages to anyone.All of my messgaes are stored in outbox.None of them are delivered successfully.My email:[protected]@gmail.com
      My phone number is [protected].. I am trying to send sms from this number but it doesn't go out from my outbox.. I've called to customer care but I am not getting connected to the customer care.. My Message Centre Number is [protected]
      The Problem hasn't resolved yet... It's frustrating..

We deeply regret the inconvenience caused, this restriction is basis Govt. instruction on bulk SMS / MMS and is not Telecom operator specific. We shall keep you posted on any further information.

Aircel Social Media Team

Aircel — Problem in message sending

There is some problem with messages.. Messages are not getting delivered on particular numbers..What to do?? Help..

I have been having the same problem!! What about my SMS pack?? Cheating me?? I demand to get another month of free sms without any charge! I have called the customer care number several times. Sent a mail to the customer care, but no response! If i don't get this repaired soon and don't get another month of free sms and my data pack, ill have to approach the consumer court!
      here the same problem i use the aircel number more than 9 years, last 6 months i can't send any sms from my mobile. i contact costumer center so many times but still not solved...i don't want to lose my number i like aircel but now Aircel going very poor service...very very bad
      My Aircel number is[protected].I can never send messages to anyone.All
      of my messgaes are stored in outbox.pls solve my problem.my email id:[protected]@gmail.com
      Dear saritha.v,

We would like to inform you that we tried to reach you on shared Aircel number, however the call was not answered from your end.Further we request you to share the alternate number and suitable timing for call back, so that we can assist you accordingly.

Team Aircel
      Myself Piyush Raj. My Aircel mobile number is [protected].I have about 100 SMS on this number but I am not able to send SMS anywhere. Please solve this problem
      Hi Nit Raj,

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.

We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.
      Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.
      We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam
      Email us at [protected]@aircel.co.in
      WE can not able to send sms my aircel number [protected] please solve my problem
      Hi kamalesh ranjan,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please share your concern with the following details at [protected]@aircel.co.in to help you.

Signal bars:
      Error message received:
      Are you able to get messages from the same no.:

My aircel no is [protected] I Am unable to send sms for past 3 months.called cus care many times but iam unable to send sms now also please help me to resolve my problem
      Hi Kandasamy0405,

We regret for the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the following details in order to look into your issue:

Sample Number (to which you are unable to send the messages):
      Current balance:

Aircel Social Care Team
      Hello kamalesh ranjan,

We hope your issue has been resolved now. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a nice day.

Aircel Social Care Team
      Supriya mandak's reply, Jan 22, 2018
      My Aircel number is 9563297192.I can never send messages to anyone. All
      of my massege are stored in outbox. Pls solve my problem. My email is [email protected]
      Aircel Customer Care's response, Jan 23, 2018
      Dear Supriya,

Apologies! We are forwarding your concern to our team. Meanwhile, kindly share the following information with us for further proceedings:

Signal Bars:
      Alternate No.:
      Complete address:
      Landmark:
      The specific location of the issue (indoor/outdoors):
      Sample number on which you are unable to send message:

Aircel Social Media Team
      Aircel Customer Care's response, Jan 25, 2018
      Dear Supriya,

As per our team, informing that no issue was found on our end. If you are still the issues then please let us know.

Aircel Social Media Team
      Aircel Customer Care's response, Feb 3, 2018
      Dear Supriya,

We would like to inform you that as per system check you send lots of Out Going SMS and balance got deducted. If you want details we will share it. Further, SMS related no such issue was found.

Aircel Social Media Team
      HI!
      Myself Chandan Kumar Sah. my aircel no. is [protected], i m not able to send any messages to any of the network even for aircel aslo. i hav checked my sms center no, it is not entered so i tried entering the sms center no from net bot its showing error that sms center no is not updated.
      Dear Chandan(chandan.1ly),

Thanks for reaching out to us. Kindly share the following information to confirm your identity:

Error-
      Sample no.-
      Error while sending msg:

Hi myself sai krishna iam having the trouble that iam unable to send sm from my number [protected] I called the customer care more than to 6 times but they give me a solution of typing a message setting number [protected] and switch of my mobile, I tried several times but it's not working so kindly respond
      Dear Customer (Saikrishna24),

We have verified your number and found that OG SMS facility was barred due to telemarketing SMS send by you. Hence, request you to send a request letter to release the OG SMS facility. Email to "appellate.[protected]@aircel.co.in".

Aircel Social Care Team
      Can you please tell me how my number is already subscribed to VAS, without my 0% knowledge. This is an act of Fraud.
      Dear Customer(Kivinoto Assumi),

We would like to inform you that the links through which the download had happened are 3rd party campaigns that are embedded in the Web Pages that then you had visited and had clicked on such links,

We advise you to take caution while browsing as to avoid clicking on such links to avoid unwanted deductions in the future.

Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Aircel Social Media Team
      I am not being sble to send my sms when i have recharged with sms pack
      Dear Customer(Amandeep singh12),

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share the following details so that our team can look into your issue:

Aircel No:
      Signal Bars:
      Current Balance:
      All Numbers or specific Number(Sample Number):
      Problem Faced Indoor/Outdoor:
      Specific Location with Landmark:
      Handset brand and model:
      Duration of issue:
      Able to send SMS on the sample from different number:

Aircel Social Media Team
      Aircel my number is [protected] i have the same problem with 15 days and i talked to customer care around 50 times but they just wasted my time and i not want to loose this number otherwise i throw this sim. So i request you to take my concern seriously and solve asap.
      Dear Customer(BALENDU KUMAR),

We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Please share your exact concern with us . so that our team can look into your issue.

Aircel Social Media Team
      My mobile number is [protected] even am also facing the same problem for past 6day, Kindly resolve my problem
      Aircel Customer Care's response, Dec 23, 2016
      Dear Nagendran R,

Please share your exact concern regarding Aircel services with fresh details to assist you in the best possible manner.

Kindly feel free to write to us at [email protected] for any further assistance on this matter.

Aircel Social Media Team
      Hi I'm Mahadevan . My Aircel number is [protected] .I can never send messages to anyone. All of my messages are stored in outbox. None of them are delivered successfully. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com
      Aircel Customer Care's response, May 13, 2017
      Dear Mahi Stark,

We are forwarding your issue to our team. Meanwhile, kindly share the following details to assist you better:

Screenshot of the error message received while sending the message:
      Sample no. to which you are unable to send the message:

Aircel Social Media Team
      Aircel Customer Care's response, May 15, 2017
      Dear Mahi Stark,

We would like to inform you that out team tried contacting you but it was not reachable. We request you to share the following details to proceed further:

Screenshot of the error message received while sending the message:
      Sample no. to which you are unable to send the message:

Aircel Social Media Team
      Hi Aircel Social Care Team,

My self Suresh pal, my contact# is [protected]. I'm facing a problem in sending a SMS to 575758 from this #, its say SMS send failure. Though i'm able to send the SMS to other user number. It will be great if you can look into it and do needful.

With Best Regards,
      Suresh Pal
      Aircel user for 5 years
      Aircel Customer Care's response, Jun 9, 2017
      Dear Customer (surrupal),

We are forwarding your concern to our team. Meanwhile, please share the following details in order to look into your issue:

Screenshot of the error message received while sending SMS to 575758:
      Duration of issue (since when):

Aircel Social Media Team
      Aircel Customer Care's response, Jun 13, 2017
      Dear Customer (surrupal),

We hope that our team got in touch with you and shared all the requisite information. Further, please get in touch with your respective bank so that the needful can be done.

Aircel Social Media Team
      My Aircel number is+[protected] I am facing issues with sending sms I am able to recieve SMS and Make and receive calls but am unable to send SMS to any number, even my own. Kindly look into this and resolve at earliest.

BR,
      Adithya
      Aircel Customer Care's response, Sep 28, 2017
      Dear Adithya Kanthadai,

We hope that our team got in touch with you and shared all the requisite information.

Aircel Social Media Team
      My phone no. Is [protected] and I am unable to send any messages since long time. What are the processes for make it again workable.
      Aircel Customer Care's response, Sep 29, 2017
      Dear Jagadish Jena,

We are forwarding your concern to our team. Meanwhile, please share the following details in order to look into your issue:

Sample number which you are unable to send SMS to:
      Screenshot of the error message received while sending the SMSs:
      Signal Bars:
      Alternate No.:
      Complete address:
      Landmark:
      Specific location of issue (indoor/outdoors):

Aircel Social Media Team
      Aircel Customer Care's response, Oct 5, 2017
      Dear Jagadish Jena,

We would like to inform you that our team tried to contact you from 7504000584 on 30-09-2017 at 11:15 AM & 11:50 AM but both the times couldn't get any response from our end.
      Further, your number is very well active from our end and no issue has been found. So, you may visit any nearby Aircel store (if still facing the issue) with your SIM card and a valid ID to get the SIM checked or replaced (if needed).

Aircel Social Media Team
      I want to port from aircel to airtel.
      I have got 22 rupees in aircel sim.
      If i send messages to port its not sending at all.

And to anyone also its not sending
      Aircel Customer Care's response, Nov 28, 2017
      Dear Customer (Abhishek S Gowda Abi),

We are sorry for the problem you've had with us. We are forwarding your concern to our team. Please be assured, an update will be provided to you soon.

Aircel Social Media Team
      Aircel Customer Care's response, Nov 28, 2017
      Dear Customer (Abhishek S Gowda Abi),

We would like to inform you that our team tried to reach you but the number was not reachable, kindly change your message center number as +919738099060.

Aircel Social Media Team
      Hi I'm Kalpesh Sirvi, I have been trying to port my aircel number and I send message of PORT [protected] to 1900 but it showing failed every time. Please look into this. Customer care number also not connecting.

My number is : [protected] (Rajasthan)
      Aircel Customer Care's response, Feb 14, 2018
      Dear Kalpesh,

We are sorry for the problem you've had with us. We are forwarding your concern to our team. Please be assured, an update will be provided to you soon.

Aircel Social Media Team
      36 Comments

Ankan Naskar
        Oct 8, 2011

Address: South 24 Parganas, West Bengal

my browsing and downloading speed are very slow,so,plz speed up my internet.my mobile number is [protected]
        I m using aircel,my number is-[protected]

i recharged with Rs.98 to get unlimited internet, but when i started using pocket internet on my pc, browsing/surfing was mediam, but download was very poor(4-5 kbps), so,plz speed up my internet connection.
        Dear Customer

Our team is trying to contact you but however is being unable to do so. kindly share your alternate contact number for us to help you with the resolution of your concern.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Your concern has been escalated for a resolution.

I have a aircel prepaid connection no. [protected].This is my third time when i am complain about aircel.My problem is not solved, I still have problem of slow speed of Internet . I am using aircel about last 1 years. At starting the aircel Internet is good getting good speed of browsing as well as downloading, but last 3 to 4 months aircel downloading speed has gone down getting only about 4 to 5kb only. But staring I was getting at least 20 to 25kb.But I have a problem regarding its Internet speed. I don't know what had happen to aircel. I'm frustrated to this slow speed. PLEASE FIX IT IMMEDIATELY and help me out of this situation.My alternative contact no. is [protected]
        Debabrata Garai

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Your concern has been noted and escalated for a resolution. We shall get back to you on the same shortly. You can also write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further clarifications.

2g has poor speed [protected]

rch 812011
          from Amla, Madhya Pradesh
          Oct 8, 2011

Address: Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

sir ,
          i have been using my aircel network [protected] . but suddenly my sin has stopped working . i tried inserting it in my mobiles but each mobile is showing '' insert sim '' . due to this all i am facing lots of problem . my balance has been vanished my contacts has gone . so kindly help me in reactivating it .
          rakhi chaturvedi
          i am buying new sim card two are three days sim not working call barred error
          Did you speak to the customer care, I am sure they will have a valid reason for this and also guide you in getting rid of this issue.
          Iam Mohammad Faseeuddin s/o Shumsuddin, I have take a sim
          of Aircel no. [protected],
          But why r u disconnect my phone from on january 1st 2010, without intimation to me i have submitted my documents (Identity votar card with photo) when take the sim then what happend no one response my complaint
          Please I want the [protected] phone no. plz give me connection and response me
          have you checked with the customer care if Aircel has received and verified your ID documents. This is a statutory requirement which needs to be fulfilled by every service provider to verify a person

We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

Please provide us with the following details so that the needful can be done from our end:

Tower Landmark:

 Residential Address

 AIRCEL Mobile Number

 Alternate Mobile Number

 Area (where exactly you are facing the problem)

Looking forward for your response.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

Please ignore our earlier response.

We have reviewed your account and see that your services are disconnected since we did not receive your documents and this MSISDN is already assigned to a new user.

Do write us back at care.[protected]@aircel.co.in in case of further queries.

Customer Service
          kal mene yeh number par phon kiyatha [protected]

to phone laga nehi or mera balance kat gaya
          yeh show kya chuna laga ne ka he????

jawab dijie mujhe

hello I don't know what happened to my aircel sim [protected].It's not working for some days.. no incoming outgoing facility.I have noticed it yesterday only and 3 days ago I recharged the 49rs sms pack on it but it didn't work though the shopkeeper got a confirmation message for that.please check into the matter and resolve it as early as possible.
          My sim card is not working now
          10 Comments

Shradhanjali Sethi
            Oct 8, 2011

Address: Cuttack, Odisha

This is just to let you know whenever we are getting the SMS regrading "Full Talk Time" the customer is suppose to get that full amount in his/her account but my concern is once we recharge that amount after that I have to request to the Customer Care to resolve that ... WHY ???

Several times I faced it for example :-
            1.) I raised this issue to customer care on 5th Sep 2011 with complaint no. [protected] till now it has not resolved.

2.)Then again I recharged with the amount of Rs 30/- on 5th Oct after I got that full talk time SMS and it has clearly mentioned that after 72 hours I will get the rest amount and I requested to the CC regarding this but he said " there is a technical problem so I am not able to see the details "

So may I know when it will resolve ??

Even one of my friend is facing the same problem since 2/3 months and his name is Mr. Ashis Mishra ([protected])

Hope for best result

Shradhanjali Sethi

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Your concern has been noted and escalated for a resolution.

We shall get back to you on the same. We assure you that we are committed towards resolving your concern.

vinkm89
              Oct 8, 2011

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

On 02-oct-2011 time 07:28pm I recharge for full talk time offer the recharge transaction number is - dlr[protected] to recharge of 75 inr is under process,I got this message,but no balance is credited in my phone,when I complain for this on Aircel customer care then he says our computer systems is on the updation, please you wait for 2 to 4 hours.

When next day I complain for this complain no: 1-[protected] he says wait on date 04-oct-2011.
              Till now no balance is credited in my account,and both persons aircel customer care and retailer blame to each other.

Please help me.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Your concern has been noted and escalated for a resolution. We shall get back to you on the same.

Kindly confirm if you have been provided with a satisfactory resolution for your concern by our team.

For any further assistance, you can mail us at [protected]@aircel.co.in.

Aircel Custoemr Service Team

Mazharul Islam
                from Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
                Oct 7, 2011

Address: Assam

My sim card hass been rejected on account of puk code entered wrongly.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your Aircel number along with the registered name and contact details for the number with us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for us to escalate your concern for a resolution.

DM2ishra
                  Oct 7, 2011

Address: Khordha, Odisha

My issues of "No incoming facility in [protected]" has not yet been resolved. What should I do ? Your forum is not doing anything just ideally watching the complaints and forwarding it to other ends. Is it really valuable to join such a forum ? kindly reply. AIRCEL is not at all cooperative in resolving the issues I have contacted so many times to their Customer Care Executives/ Nodal Officers but without solving the real issue they give me alternative offers/numbers. Sab Bakwas Karte Hain.
                  yours sincerely
                  D.M. Mishra
                  I am lost my mobile no -[protected]

plz send last 3days call details on my mail id

rohansarker
                    from Mandleshwar, Madhya Pradesh
                    Oct 7, 2011

Please note I was unable to receive Offer Letter from BE Aerospace Hyderabad because of Billing Problem / Call Processing Problem from Aircel Kolkata. Please help me to resolve the issue. I need real help. Please do not delete this complain as was done for the earlier complain.

Thank You.

Rohan Sarker
                    Kolkata

=======================================================================

CLI / Billing Issue: Aircel Prepaid Number:[protected]:: BE Aerospace Call from HYD
                    from Rohan Sarker [protected]@gmail.com
                    to care.[protected]@aircel.co.in,
                    nodalofficer.[protected]@aircel.co.in
                    cc [protected]@hotmail.com
                    date Wed, Oct 5, 2011 at 12:17 PM
                    subject CLI / Billing Issue: Aircel Prepaid Number:[protected]:: BE Aerospace Call from HYD
                    mailed-by gmail.com
                    hide details Oct 5 (1 day ago)
                    Dear Aircel Customer Care,

It is for your kind information that I was telephonically interviewed
                    by BE Aerospace Hyderabad [[protected], Extn: 5284] today and the HRD
                    told me that she will call me soon.

At 11:40 AM Approximately there came a call with Invalid CLI with
                    Announcements for subscription. I belive that call came from BE
                    Aerospace. The Number is +[protected].

Calling Number:+[protected]
                    Called Number:[protected]

The Issue is:

Is CLI Incorrect?
                    Is it a Billing Issue?
                    Are you making the customer fool?

Kindly let me know the correct number from which the call came or I
                    will lodge a complain in Customer Complains Forum, Consumer Court and
                    Police Department.

I Lodge a complain nearly 7-10 days back for a HRD from Pune Complain
                    for my number not existing and you have deleted and closed my case.

Explain your actions urgently.

Rohan Sarker

nsvasan
                      Oct 5, 2011

For more than 3 months now, Aircel Signal is very weak in many areas. We use CUG network and are reluctant to change it some other Service Provider suddenly. But, Aircel is taking this as an advantage and are not taking any measures to improve the connectivity / communication. We will switch over to Vodafone if no action is taken before this month end.

I have sent you the requested details alongwith my mobile number, my friends & family members mobile nos who are all experiencing the same problem of NO NETWORK COVERAGE / WEAK SIGNAL. Request you to immediately take necessary action and confirm.
                      I received a sms with SR# 1-[protected] on 17/10/2011 against this complaint and another sms yesterday that this is resolved. This is very much annoying as the issue of weak signal / no connectivity is still persisting. There was not even a call to confirm if the issue is resolved. I very much regret having taken AIRCEL as my mobile service provider.
                      I got a call from Nodal office around 15~20 days confirming that immediate action would be taken!. But, till date the issue of weak signal / no tower point is persisting in my residential area and today I have taken decision to switch over to some other Mobile Service Provider. I had requested UPN in this regard. I have been into lot of mental tension just because I took AIRCEL as my service provider.
                      sir i am one o[censored]r custmer of aircel i am using aircel for many day's
                      there is no signal my place Kuanwala near skoda show room { Dehradun in dis place many
                      of dem r using aircel but der is no singnel i our area will plz improve
                      net work in dis place's...

Nitanshu
                        from Basti, Uttar Pradesh
                        Oct 4, 2011

Address: Kheri, Uttar Pradesh

First i was a Vodafone user.On 23 august 2011 i sent porting request and got porting code VE631279.After that i receive a SMS from Aircel that is-Dear customer,your request of mobile number portability is approved.Date and Time of Activation is 09/02/2011 22:00:00.My number had started to work on 09/03/2011 but not properly.Now,I can make a call for any network but can't receive call from any aircel number.In this situation i inform my problem to Aircel Customer Care but i have no solution.I complain to Aircel many time.My first complain no. is 1-[protected] and second SR is 1-[protected] but Today my problem is same as on 09/03/2011.my number is [protected]
                        Please help me.....
                        We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Your concern has been noted and escalated for a resolution. We shall get back to you on the same.

bisht2010
                          from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
                          Oct 3, 2011

Myself Puran Singh had one number.[protected] in my name. I send to activate DND service in this number for this i had sent message but still it had not been activated.

i am feedup of all the Telemarkating sms & call.
                          you are requested to kindly do the needfull.

Puran Singh
                          Dear Customer

We regret the inconvenience caused.Your concern has been noted and escalated for a resolution. We shall get back to you on the same.

jestel
                            from Raisinghnagar, Rajasthan
                            Oct 3, 2011

Address: Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu

i had been used a sim from airtel network for past 5 years. before 3 months i had portablity to aircell network with proper identifications, since after 3 months they have barred my no without a reason.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your Aircel number along with the registered name and contact details for the same with us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for us to escalate your concern for a resolution.

mixel77
                              Oct 2, 2011

This is the second time (in consecutive months) that Aircel has deducted rupees 30 for Music Connect on my prepaid connection ([protected]). The Surprising thing about this whole thing is that I have NOT subscribed to this service. I want to stop this but, strangely, Aircel offers no information on how to unsubscribe from a subscription service anywhere on their site. I would like the company to take immediate action and terminate this subscription service on my number - I don't want another deduction next month!
                              Aircel has deducted rupees 30 for Music Connect on my prepaid connection ([protected]). The Surprising thing about this whole thing is that I have NOT subscribed to this service. I want to stop this but, strangely, Aircel offers no information on how to unsubscribe from a subscription service anywhere on their site. I would like the company to take immediate action and terminate this subscription service on my number - I don't want another deduction next month!

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Your concern has been noted and escalated for a resolution.

For any other assistance related to our services, you cam mail us at [protected]@aircel.co.in. We assure you that we are committed towards resolving your concern.

arun2006th
                                Oct 2, 2011

Address: Kerala

When Americans and Europeans are testing 4G LTE at 993Mbps, what we are getting with the Aircel GPRS can be seen in the screenshot attached below.

Some one from CC called me. That is the only development and even after 3 days no change in the GPRS speed, but now the worst.

mosessunnykumar
                                  Oct 2, 2011

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh

hi

this is to inform that as service provider aircel has blocked abt 100 sms/day as if im in an emergency and if i want to pass on sms after 100 sms and as the sms is not being delivered and as im not able to reach my people then whats the use of my sms offer which gives me about 5000sms /month for RS 49. And if i call and enquire the customer care they say that TRAI has done this then whom should i blame TRAI or my service provider aircel.

We regeret the inconvenience caused to you. However, this is to inform you that the restriction on the per day SMS has been implemented by the TRAI and the same cannot be altered by us.

outgoing sms limit
                                  hi

this is to inform that as service provider docombo/airtel has blocked abt 100 sms/day as if im in an emergency and if i want to pass on sms after 100 sms and as the sms is not being delivered and as im not able to reach my people then whats the use of my sms offer which gives me about 6000sms /month for RS 26. And if i call and enquire the customer care they say that TRAI has done this then whom should i blame TRAI or my service provider docombo/airtel.. pls cancel the limit.

vinodkkhera
                                    from Adampur, Punjab
                                    Oct 1, 2011

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab

I m using aircel mobile network & my no. is [protected]. i visited abroad for last three months but when i came India i came to know that a song "tutak tutak tutia" activated on my number as dial tone. I called at costumer care to know how a dial tone activated at my no. the representative said me that you requested on 8 september but fact is that i was abroad and i didnt any requested to activate any dial tone. After that i requested to Aircel rep.Mr. Parveen to please disconnect this song bcoz its doesnt suit to my status and my age. I m 63 year old.
                                    He assured me that it will disconnect within 4 hours and gave me a complaint no.[protected]. but till now dial tone is activated. i requested so many times for disconnect this service but its useless..
                                    If it will not disconnect i will change my network operator and never use Aircel in my life..
                                    Vinod khera.
                                    Dear Customer

We regret the inconvenience caused.Your concern has been noted and escalated for a resolution. We shall get back to you shortly.

We assure you that we are committed towrads helpibg you.

I m dissatisfied bcoz now the dial tone has been changed but not deactivated.
                                    Please deactivate my dial tone.
                                    Vinod khera.
                                    Hello sir, my no is [protected]. And what is my dial tone no?
                                    plz help me...
                                    thnx
                                    Dear Customer(akas1),

Thanks for writing to us. Please share your exact concern with us so that we can assist you in a better way.

Aircel Social Care Team
                                    Dear Customer(akas1),

We tried to reach you on 24/04/2016 11:30am but there was no response. Kindly share convenient time.

Aircel Social Care Team

CHANDER KUSHWAH
                                      from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                                      Oct 1, 2011

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

Hi , I M chander. My complain is regarding aircel company. I M registered with do not disturb service and my reg. No. Is[protected]. All the promotional calls and messages on my mobile should stop by 16/08/2011 but still it is not stopping. It disturb me a lot. Trai and supreme court also issued guidelines regarding this but these company are not following them. Now I dont want to tolerate them anymore. So tell me what I do.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share the registered name and contact details for the mentioned Aircel number with us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for us to look into your concern and escalate the same for a resolution.

anandsaurav24
                                        Sep 29, 2011

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

dear sir/madam,
                                        from aircel DSA department tellecallers mr. salim--[protected] called on my vodafone number and
                                        acknowledge about aircel 299/ plan features of this plans are 1200 local,200 messages,carry over,unlimited free callertunes,50 p/minute std. when i refused to take this plan .he asked to me to why you are
                                        not taking this 299 plan.this is very good plan which is running nice these days.i told him i will not take becouse i have already vodafone prepaid number.after he told me sir ,if you dont mind ,we have another plan
                                        for you in 299/.he changed the plan features - 1200 std/local minutes,200 messages,carry over,1 free callertunes. then he told me to this plan we offers for that person who takes 5-6 postpaid connection.
                                        so i asked to him why u r offering such plans to me.he told me . nowdays aircel offers this plan for new clients.he send executive to collect my all details and cheque of 250/. i given all details and 250/ cheque also.i asked to executive when this service will be start. then he replied me after verification.
                                        after 3-4 days verification completed, number started. but plan not started about which mr. saleem commited me. and after 2 days service has been stopped by aircel. i called up to mr. saleem he did not respond me . another person from dsa department told me due to verification mistakes this service has been stopped.he told me after 1-2 days ur service will be start.but still i am facing problem from aircel side.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share the registered name and contact details for the mentioned Aircel number with us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for us to look into your concern and escalate the same for a resolution.

Dear Customer

We regret the inconvenience caused. This to inform that we have noted your concern. In order to block all such services, calls and messages kindly register for DND service. Just type START <space> 0 and send it to 1909( toll free), all these marketing services, calls and messages would be blocked within seven(7) days of registration.

Please let us know in case of any further assistance. Do mail us at [protected]@aircel.co.in

We wish to resolve your concern