Bajaj Finserv Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 1, 2026
Complaints 6866

File a complaint to Bajaj Finserv

Having problems with Bajaj Finserv?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finserv customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finserv reviews & complaints page 6

Santhosh Parthasarathy
Sep 22, 2018

annual inactive fees - 117 rs - never informed

Bajaj finserv,

They are not supposed to loot from their customers.

My card number - [protected]

I have never used it. It is told that the card is free of charge by your sales executive and the card was issued against my will.

This is literally cheating your customers.

Close my card effective immediately. I should not be charged 117 rupees as they have never...
Karthikeyanrajamani
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
Sep 8, 2018

bajaj finserv payment issues

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600082

Name karthikeyan...
Lan 4030cd72636654
I had kept funds in my account for bajaj emi but it didn't get deducted on that day with getting bouncing charges on top of it also my cibil score got affected so kindly update my cibil as i didn't bounce any of their emi.
So many time i complaint to
Customer care.. No use
This time they reply.. Account closed.. And ecs bounced.
I need an explanation on that...
Santanu Sinha
Jul 12, 2018

118 rs debited without any concern

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700121

I have observed that the amount of rs 118 has been deducted from my account as deduction of amount from my account info: BAJAJFIN_MNDTVRFCHGS_JUNE18. I do not understand that why the above mentioned amount has been deducted as already i have paid all dues on time.
Arrange to credit this amount in my account. Ans reply why this has been deducted??

Santanu Sinha
munir shikalkar
from Savantvadi, Maharashtra
Jul 5, 2018

refund my amount which debited name of dirdb charges without any intimation.

Address: 411048

Dear Bajaj,

I Munir Abdulkadar Shikalkar

My customer ID- 7300073

At present nothing any relationship with bajaj finance.
My bank account has been debited for Rupees 590.00

Date 06/06/2018 debited Rs.78.01
Date 03/07/2018 debited Rs. 228.00
Date 05/07/2018 debited Rs. 283.99
Total Rs. 590.00 in 3 times for some
"Dirdb" charges.
May I know...
18 other people found this review helpful
18 found this helpful
abhi9739
from Virarajendrapet, Karnataka
Jun 14, 2018

emi card is not unlocked even after 3 months successful payment

Address: Bellary, Karnataka, 583104

According to bajaj finserv inline policies when the emi card gets blocked due to insufficient fund in the bank. Then it will be blocked for the 3 months or 90 days from the date of blocked for the first time.

According to the above inline policies of the bajaj finserv. My emi card was blocked for the first time in 07/03/2017. From this date 07/03/2018 to till today 14/06/2018 i have paid the emi regularly through the bank...
Jun 12, 2018

change emi date

Hello i have personal loan with bajaj fin. I have been requesting since long to change my ecs date as my salary credit date has moved due to job shifting but could never get it done. Customer care never response and i get calls only to make payment. My cibil is going for toss bajaj is charging me penalty as well as bounce charges.
My account is getting bounce since long and nobody from bajaj is ready to help. They are making people...
Muhammed Mohsin Khan
from Kollam, Kerala
May 20, 2018

amount deduction of rs. 295 twice from sbi savings account from bajaj finserv

Address: Gulbarga, Karnataka, 585104

My name is md mohsin khan i am a consumer durable loan customer in bajaj finance. I ahve purchased a product in 2/10/2017 for whcich emi have been completed. But why the bajaj has deducted rupees 295 twice from my sbi account let me know and kindly refund my amount as soon as possible.

Loan account no
4b00cd47793573
Total loan amount rs.23, 800/-
Total amount repaid rs.23, 808/-
Tenor completedbr...
chirag7
May 17, 2018

emi card permanently blocked- reactivation

Address: 110032

I was unable to pay my 3 Installment to Bajaj Finserv because of my father was hospitalized and i've told them that i'll clear all the amount very soon and after 3 rd installment bounced i paid 4th last EMI successfully and after that i was ready to pay all dues (money) to them and i called them up and they created a Full and Final letter which they just reduced cheque bounce charges and told me to pay that amount and i paid all the F&F amount...
14 other people found this review helpful
14 found this helpful
Ravi Murumkar
May 3, 2018

bank not allowing part payment by dd

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411046

I have availed flexi loan from bajaj finance ltd. Customer id:176258 i wanted to pay total outstanding amount rs. 6, 30, 000.in 1 shot. As i cant make online payment more than 1 lakhs from my bank per day. But bank is not allowing me to pay payment of total outstanding amount through dd as part payment. But bank is insisting me to foreclose loan and pay extra amount of 30, 000 (4.72 % foreclosure charges). I dont want to close loan but as...
Siva Pavan Josyula
Apr 5, 2018

debiting money of 117 rupees without consent

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500070

Deduction of rs. 117/- from my sbi saving bank account without my consent
Rs.17/- debited from my sbi saving account, branch of Vijayapuri, Hyderabad on 26.03.2018, message as below

I have not opted for any kind of investment with you. On what grounds my amount was deducted without my consent. You have my a/c no it means in future u can also deduct any amount of money from my account without my consent.

I...
Ravinder Kandhadi
Apr 2, 2018

subvention borne by dealer

Hi consumer

Subvention borne by dealer?
What is this?

In the adds it was showing zero processing fee?

This is ravinder reddy i'm from hyderabad on 23/03/2018 i have take camera worth 2, 58, 000 the loan was approved from bajaj is 1, 87, 500.

From the amount 1, 87, 500 need to pay 4months down payment
62, 500 is for 4 months down payment 70500 is remaining of camera...
Nagaraju Katta
Mar 11, 2018
Aug 1, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 1, 2023

emi card not showing

Address: Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh, 505001

Dear sir/ madam, my bajaj emi card not showing in my app.. Am already taken loan on emi. Now i want to buy a refrigerator on emi. How can i get my card details on my bajaj finserv app? Am unable to get my card details. When i search in my bajaj card in finserv app that showing no cards are active. Am updated all things.. Pls resolve my qurrey.
My number [protected]
Email [protected]@gmail.com...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110024

Respected Sir / Madam,
With Reference To The Above Mentioned Subject, I Am Mangesh D Ayare Filling A Written Complaint Regarding Incomplete Information & Fraud For Loan Procedure As Well As Taking Undue Advantages Against Bajaj Finserv Limited. The Representative Of Bajaj Finserv Called Me Dated 18th Jan 2018, & Gave Incomplete Information Regarding Loan Procedure. Unfortunately Granting Loan In Those Period. As Per The Instructions...
P kamala kannan
from Sivakasi, Tamil Nadu
Feb 17, 2018

plcs small ticket size

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600062

My name : kamala kannan. P, i have take a plcs small ticket size in bajaj finserv, so requet to change my emi date, now currently emi date every month of 2nd, and my salary date in 6th, so please accept my request and change the emi date every month 6th. Emi i have very difficult to pay my emi on every month of 2nd, i kindly request you to change my emi date as every month 6th.

Thanks & regards,...
RAGHU BAHADDUR
from Firozpur, Punjab
Feb 11, 2018

cancel order

I want cancel my order because not yet riccived. H raghavendra, your bajaj finserv emi store order [protected] for redmi 4a 32 gb gold (3 gb ram) ordered on[protected]:42:07 has been placed. You will receive a final confirmation from seema enterprises # ii nd stage shortly. Track order http://bit.ly/2xYcMXW. for any queries, write to us at or call on [protected]...
25 other people found this review helpful
25 found this helpful
17 Comments
Padam Sonar
Feb 6, 2018

fraud while providing personal loan

Recently, i had approached bajaj finserv for 1 lac of loan amount of persoonel loan.

I had a talk with executive for the requirement of 1 lac of loan amount but he wants to give me around 8lacs with flexi plan scheme.

Executive told me that my processing fee would be around 8k including gst on which he will provide me 5k of amazon voucher as cash back. My rate of interest would be 14.55% for 5 years of tenure...
Murali Kuchipudi
Nov 28, 2017

fraud on - flexi loan or overdraft facility

Address: 5000072

Very professionally these people doing fraud business. Initially i got a call and informed you are eligible for the over draft on daily basis interest.

While giving the loan without any intimation they are taken insurance and told all false information.

5000/- cash back processing fee, but still now i didnt get any refund. Even sales team not responding and i have many mails and calls to customer care on it....
sagar24680
Nov 19, 2017

cancel cpp asset care policy

My customer id: 56642989. I have bought samsung smart led t. V. Ua43m5570 on emi from bajaj finance on 05-november-17. Now i want to cancel the extended warranty of cpp asset care policy.

My asset care policy number is 407bew57977914, my emi will start from 02-december-17 so do it fast. Please cancel cpp asset care policy.

Also i tried to update my email id through bajaj finance customer login but not able to...
23 other people found this review helpful
23 found this helpful
16 Comments
Prijith S Kumar
Nov 15, 2017

advance payment paid, but still showing overdue

Loan account no: 4140cd39455807

I made an advance payment through online on 14th october for november emi. When i checked in the bajaj portal i can see that the amount is debited there. Now you are telling my check is bounced... How???

Because of my bank issue i cant use the emi facility, sothat i am making advance payment. Last two months it was ok. But this month what happned???
Kaluri vijaya
Nov 13, 2017

bajajemi card

Address: Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, 518501

Hi bajajfinserv... We happie about bajaj. And we have a check bounce so my card blocked... I paid all emi s so... Please unblock my bajajcard
My name is... Kaluri vijaya card no [protected]
Experia i'd 39404492
I all ready paid all dues on september 2017 so... Please unblock my card sir.. I am egarly waited since 2months to... So try to understand and unblock my bajajcard sir...
... Your's...