Barclays Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 11, 2022
Complaints 690

File a complaint to Barclays

Having problems with Barclays?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Barclays customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Barclays reviews & complaints page 13

abhishek binge
Apr 10, 2010

Respected Sir/Madam,

I have taken a personal loan from Barclay finance, and its Installment is rupees 4199.

It gets debited from my account every 3rd date of month. This month April 2010, i had insufficient balance hence it was not debited.

I got a call from the bank, asking me about the same. I told them to send a executive, and willing paid 4199 + the bounce charges in cash, for which i also got the receipt.

But today, 10th April 2010, My account was again auto debited by Barclay's finance for rupees 4199.

I am left with paying my monthly installment twice.

I called them, but the representative was of no help. He told me to call him after 4-5 working days, as the amount has not been reflected in their system.

I am left with very less cash in my account to manage my house.

Please help.
I have taken a personal loan from Barclay finance, and its Installment is rupees 2323 i hv pay 2902 on 08 april 2010 againt ecs withdr. my a/c
plz action as soon as

Nilesh
    Apr 6, 2010

I applied fro Barclays card via telemarketing call received from Barclays Card. After filling up the form I recieved card in my mailbox. the number of card is [protected]. However, I didn't want to use the card so I never activated the card. Also, as the card was not activated I wasnt bothered about statements of the same. Then I went to US on company deputation in 2008. Later when I am back I received call from Barclays bank asking me to make payment of Rs. 58000. This was a reall surprise to me. I told them that I had a card but I never activated it so there is no way that the card should work. Also, I did ask for the copy of the statement of the card on My native address but didnt receive the same. Then I ignored many calle regarding the same. Later I found that my card is missplaced so there could be a problem. Now, i wnat to know with out activation(I believe this should be done on phone) of card how can Barclays authorise any transactionon it ? I would like to take this for further investigation reagrding theft of same. Please let me know how should proceed with same matter.

barclays card — statement

I have not recieved my 1st & 2nd statement..i have not evn recieved my pin no.please inform whether i have to pay the bill or not till i reieve my statment

shailendra kumar yadav
      from Kottayam, Kerala
      Apr 5, 2010

I have got an email on12feb 2010 of winning a amount of 464lakh from berkley bank o[censored]K in coca cola2010 competition & i have to collect DD of the same on depositing money of Rs.14,500 to ATLAS courier to an account. when i deposited the money 5 april evening he asked me to deposite another Rs44,500 by giving the reason that in INDIA it requires a huge amount to delivery international items. He is the person from delhi of name LAKPA SHERPA(as told) mobile no.[protected] A/C NO.[protected]/HDFC(a/c in which money had deposited). when i consulted some experienced person he said the real story behind these all. I am a student at SRM UNIV. Chennai little knows about these things, & being from economically backward family having strong desire to be wealthy. The concerning authorities is highly requested to help us & to protect the further fraudulent case from the same people & to demoralize the fraud people of committing such offence.
      PLEASE CONTACT ME AT [protected].

Manjit Singh Kang
        from Nawanshahr, Punjab
        Apr 5, 2010

Address: SAS Nagar, Punjab

I have not received credit card statement from last month. Please sent as soon as possible so i can pay my bills.

Barclay card — Reg Barclay Card Application

My name is Tarlochan Singh This mail is regarding my Barclay's new
        Card application i give the application few days backs today i
        have received a letter from Barclay Bank that my application is
        rejected i just want to bring some points in your knowledge
        regarding the Verification Process my details are

Name - Tarlochan Singh
        Address - H No 3369/3 New Model Town Gurcharan park Nr Kochar
        market Ludhiana 141002
        Ph No[protected]

But as on letter that i have received my details are

Name - Tarlochan Singh
        H No 369/3 Gurchanra Park New Nodel Town Near Kolllhar Ludhiana
        Ph No[protected]

From these details i am sure if i apply thousands of times my
        application will be rejected

Tarlochan Singh

barkleycard — bill not sent

Sir, my name is p.d. tripathi and I hold brkleycard with no.[protected].
        I have not yet received my latest bill statament and I have got a message about late payment.Please send me the stmt and look into the matter and waive off the late payment dues.
        Thanking you...p.d. tripathi

barclaycard gold — charged forunwated offer

bank has debited my account for rs.5638 on the basis of barclays priority offer without my any confirmation and knowledge.when i called the bank they told me that conversation on the fone was ok and checked.There is no policy in the bank to reverse this entry. when i told that i dont want this offer they told me sorry they cant do that.the offer given by them is fully unacceptable.
        iwant to know about how to take action against this?

Barclay card — Charged for offer without giving me information

New Concern,
        I am Barclay's Card holder, XXXXX 8415. I received a call from Barclay's card priority circle on 20 Sept 2008. They told me about Welcome offer without mentioning about charges. As they mentioned this offer is absolutely free for selected customer. I got a confirmation call for the same but they even didn't mention anything about charges. But now as my statement generated charges of Rs. 6741.00 has been added as some welcome offer fee for one time as executive's words. I have complained to Barclay priory circle and Barclay customer care and requested both of them to cancel this offer. But still I haven't received any confirmation call for the cancellation of the same. Even I called customer care but they are not updated with my card's status about welcome card offer cancellation. My Barclays's card payment date is 28 Oct 2008. I will pay rest of the amount before 28 Oct 2008. I am not going to pay Rs.6741.00 amount as, after the charges were imposed I stopped using the same card. Also I never availed any offer from welcome offer till date.
        Please find the detail of call's which I made to cancel this offer.
        Sr Advisor Date
        1 Viral 23-Oct-08
        2 Gireesh 23-Oct-08
        3 Advisor (I forgot his name) 20-Oct-08
        4 Team Supervisor (I forgot his name 20-Oct-08
        5 Manager ( I forgot her name) 20-Oct-08
        6 Sonal Not Remember
        7 Hanif (Team Supervisor) 13-Oct-08

8 Rini Not Remember
        9 Ranji 12-Oct-2008

Hanif have sent my complaint (Complaint No.CAS156272-2D109U) to Barclay's priority circle on 13 Oct 2008. As the mentioned my complaint we will solved in with in 7 t0 10 days but still my complaint is not preceded. Now I am calling to Barclay’s customer care. They are not treating well.
        I am totally in a tensioned & miserable condition for last 20 days all because of Barclay’s mistake. But Barclays is not giving any priority to this matter.
        Amit Khare
        Amit.[protected]@gmail.com

barclaycard gold — privilege card- reg

I received a call regarding that you have added me, to your privilege customer list, on yesterday evening -25/10/2008 around 6.00pm, and next month you shuld pay Rs6000/- for that. But I have not received any call, one month back a call came i told that iam not interested now, we can see it later. So, and if you generate bil without my knowledge, iam cancelling my card.

My name-RAJESH KUMAR.R

Card No-[protected]

So please look into the matter and do the needful.

I will make into privilege later.
        At present i cant.
        My card no. Barclaycard Gold - [protected].

I want to cancle the barclaycard priority circle service & the charges for the same.

Kindly do the needful.
        i have charged service tax, late payment, overlimit;returned cheque, and other charges i contact customer care but i never goa a proper answer i m confuse that my credit was became cheaper for that i giving a time for took a cheque but not represetative came for collect cheque what i can do plz reply i m confuse i paid all ammount plz rremove my all charges as soon as possible contact me.

barclaycard gold — late payment fee

i received my bill for the month of july and due date was[protected], i made payment on[protected]
        through cheque no 718090 of sbi bank . but in my next bill ur company add late payment fee rs 600 and service tax 61.80 which i dont understand . i made complaint on ur helpline i got complaint no 2059669
        dt[protected] . pl reverse this charges from my account
        vijay
        my card no [protected]

barclaycard gold — Blocking the credit card

I have lost the Crdit Card for some time ago. So, please block the my credit card. Thats Credit Card No. is [protected] and Reference No. [protected].

from
        Vijay Kumar
        B-469, Street No.-4, Rajvir Colony, Delhi-96
        Tel No.-[protected]
        9 Comments

Mihir Sharanam
          Apr 2, 2010

Address: Central Delhi, Delhi

Hi ,
          This complain in regard with my current credit history.

I had a barclays platinum credit card around 2 years back . One day I lost my purse which carries all the credit cards that include HDFC,Standard Chartered and Barclays . I informed this to all the respective bank and local police station. I have a copy of F.I.R. and proof regarding mails.
          In between these some one used my all the three credit cards and did fraud shoping for amount approx 70,000/- . They (Fraud) used barclays card for shopping of amount approx 23,000/- . I informed about this to bank via phone and mail. But they did not realise the situation and staretd calling me for the credit money. I treid my best to proof the fraud shopping but they did not agree and given my name in the credit bureau.
          Due to this, I am not able to take any further credit with any of the bank in India. I am facing this issue since 1 year and very disappointed. I am a liable customer of those banks from where I am availing the bank services. This can be proven by enquiring the banks.
          I, therefore want to lauge a coplaint against the barclays bank for giving wrong information in the credit bureau (CIBIL). I look forward to hear from your side.
          With Regards,
          Mihir Sharanam

Barclays Bank — wrong transaction

wrong transaction
          use my card other persan
          i am not use onlie cridit card
          parveen arora
          mob [protected]

Credit Card Transaction - Comment #1811696 - Image #0
          Credit Card Transaction - Comment #1811696 - Image #1

sachin_arun11
            Apr 1, 2010

Address: Tamil Nadu

I have taken personal loan from Barclays Bank PLC. During the month of February I have initially requested for a pre-closure statement. They told i have changed my residence and hence need the new address to be verified and after that they can despatch my statement. So i have sent my new address proof to them, their employee came to my address and verified the same. Then I have requested for pre-closure statement again 3 times. All 3 times they told they have despatched to expressway it courier. But not even once i got them. When i called barclays, they are asking me to contact courier company, when i called courier company, there is no one to pick up phone. I have called them numerous times.
            Dear Friend
            barclay is 3thd class bank file complaint in www.bankingombudsman.rbi.org.in
            my loan a/c num is[protected]
            please send me statement of my personal loan on my mail id [protected]@yahoo.co.in
            MY NUM IS [protected]

Vivek Srivastava
              Mar 22, 2010

Hello Respected sir,

I have been receiving several calls from [protected].offering me Barclay bank credit card in exchange for my existing other banks card details. I have refused to share any of my Financial details with the caller but I still continue to get these calls. The callers have all my contact details like cell #, address , email etc.

I would like to file a complaint against telephone number [protected]. I fear that the callers could misuse my personal info.

Could you please help me resolve this issue?

Vivek

Barclay Credit Card — Bill paid still asking for the amount

I want to bring to your notice the fraud that has happened to me with barclay Bank.I was supposed to make a payment of 4040 by 09/06/2008 which is my due date for which i made a payment of 4100 which got debited on the 09/06/2008 still i recieve a message and call from the bank everyday saying that the payments have not been done which is also a harrasment to me.

Please help me with the same

Barclay Bank — Without being a customer of this bank, continuos SMS and phone calls for payment overdue

Since past two weeks I have receiving sms and telephone calls frequently from customer service centre of Barclay Bank for some payment overdue of Mr Zober. I have categorically told the bank that there is no Mr Zober in this mobile no. and either the records of the bank are not correct or Mr Zober has given the bank a wrong mobile number. Further, I am neither a customer of barclay Bank nor I am holding any credit card of this bank. I have called Barclays bank, Bombay twice and have lodged complain with Ms Dipti, Head Services department. Even after that, the SMS's are continuosly pouring in my mobile and I am tired of such sms and phone calls.
              Kindly advice me what to do.
              Suman Ghosh
              M.No.-[protected]

Barclay Bank Credit Card — Phone calls to pay others bill

Sir/Madam
              Since past two weeks I have receiving sms and telephone calls frequently from customer service centre of Barclay Bank for some payment overdue of Mr Srinivasulu. I have categorically told the bank that there is no Mr Srinivasulu in this mobile no. and either the records of the bank are not correct or Mr Srinivasulu has given the bank a wrong mobile number. Further, I am neither a customer of barclay Bank nor I am holding any credit card of this bank. I have called Barclay bank, even after that, the SMS's are continuosly pouring in my mobile and I am tired of such sms and phone calls.

Vamshi

Akhilesh Mishra
                Mar 18, 2010

This is Akhilesh Mishra. I am a credit card holder of Barclay Bank from 2007 I am using the card in between I got transfers in Bangalore from and I have informed to about my address but they did not send any bill to my current address after 4 months they will call and say that I have to make a payment that will be a big amount. I told that I am not going to make full payment because that is your mistake only than they did not say anything now again they are saying that I need make a payment around 100000. Every day they are calling me and troubling me
                I am making a plan to make a case against Barclaycard credit card in consumer court
                Kindly advise me about same

Akhilesh Mishra

AMAR KAILASH JHA
                  Mar 10, 2010

Reference : Barclaycard No. [protected]

With reference to above mentioned Barclay card, I would like to bring to your notice that the outstanding reflecting on this account was settled by a payment of Rs. 6500/- vide cheque no. 812412 dated 31/07/2009, HDFC Bank Limited. Receipt No. is 830063. The Settlement No. mentioned on the letter is MUM/BCGOLD/40906.

Even though after making the payment in July 2009 Barclay bank is still reporting this credit card account as overdue in CIBIL. This is affecting my credit record because of which all my loan,credit card & other credit applications are getting rejected.

I request Barclay Bank to update my account & report correct status of my credit card account to CIBIL.

Regds,
                  Amar Jha
                  [protected]@yahoo.co.in

barclays card — Reporting to CIBIL

This complaint is against Barclays Bank registered in England. I am customer of this company for last 7 months. I made only one purcharses from this card. The company issued me statement with a lot of charges debited towards late payment, interset charges etc.etc.

Then I approached the officers of this company and requested them that the charges debited me are not fair at all. I am getting calls from collection agent on my different mobile nos. Then those officers took up the matter with top / senior officers of the company. Thanks I got statement with all charges reversed to me.

Even then I came to know that my name was referred to CIBIL. What should I do???

Barclay Credit Card — Wrong Information provided to CIBIL

I had used credit card from Barclay Bank "[protected]" and I used to pay my dues on time. All was well in the beginning but later their customer service faltered and they stopped sending statements on time stating one reason or the other. I tried calling their call center numbers numerous times and everytime they use to give one reason or the other for the delay. And whenever they use to send statements they use to charge late fine charges for no fault of mine. I have always paid on time and I was always assured that in next statements the correction will be done but it never happened.
                  Recently I applied for a loan and I was shocked to find that they have given my name to the credit card defaulter's list for an amount of Rs.6631 in CIBIL. I have always tried to be reasonable with them but to no avail for any settlement. I have already paid all my dues and have all the necessary correspondence with them to prove it. If they dont remove my name from the CIBIL I dont have any other option other than file a case against them in consumer court with all the documentary evidence of payments.

dillip

Naseer Ahmed
                    Mar 2, 2010

I received a sms on my mobile on 20/02/2010, from HEINEKEN PREMIUM LIGHT MOBILE PROMO that I have won the 700,000 GBP for claim mail to Barclaysbk.[protected]@live.com.

So I mail them to Barclaysbk.[protected]@live.com and they replied me to claim my prize money CONTACT ATLAS COURIER EXPRESS (UK) FOR THE DELIVERY OF YOUR DEMAND DRAFT

NOTE: You are to pay only the delivery charge. Report to us immediately if asked to pay for anything outside the delivery cost. Always update us in all your dealings with the COMPANY and ask question when the need arises.

So Please kindly let Me know is it True Or a Fraud like any other internet frauds.

I Hope So,

I'm eagerly waiting for Ur Mail Reply..
                    I received a sms on my mobile on 20/02/2010, from HEINEKEN PREMIUM LIGHT MOBILE PROMO that I have won the 700, 000 GBP for claim mail to Barclaysbk.[protected]@live.com.

So I mail them to Barclaysbk.[protected]@live.com and they replied me to claim my prize money CONTACT ATLAS COURIER EXPRESS (UK) FOR THE DELIVERY OF YOUR DEMAND DRAFT

NOTE: You are to pay only the delivery charge. Report to us immediately if asked to pay for anything outside the delivery cost. Always update us in all your dealings with the COMPANY and ask question when the need arises.

So Please kindly let Me know is it True Or a Fraud like any other internet frauds.

I Hope So,

I'm eagerly waiting for Ur Mail Reply..
                    2010 SOUTH AFRICAN FIFA WORLD CUP ONLINE WEB PROMOTION
                    WINNING NOTIFICATION !

We Congratulate you for being one of the lucky winners of the 2009 Online Email Web promo for the South Africa 2010 Fifa World Cup.

YOUR EMAIL ID HAS WON $2, 000, 000.00(Two Million US Dollars) in the first category of our computer ballot free email lottery Star prize of the SOUTH AFRICAN 2010 FIFA WORLD CUP PROMOTION.

Participants were selected randomly from the Internet Users through a computer draw system extracted from over a million personal and corporate e-mails that were listed online.

Your Winning Ticket number is MNX986574 TQ and your Batch number is 4583JL/WIN/IDS.

No ticket was sold but it is to encourage the use of Internet world wide and to receive your prize you are requested to fill the Application form and send it to the Bank immediately via the Address below form.

Full Name ...
                    Address ...
                    Nationality...
                    Sex...
                    Age...
                    Occupetion...
                    Telephone Number...
                    Winning ticket number...
                    Winning Batch number...

Nationwide Logoproud to be different
                    THE DIVISIONAL DIRECTOR
                    OF FINANCE AND REMITTANCE
                    NATION WIDE BANK UNITED KINGDOM.
                    329 GREEN STREET UPTON PARK LONDON
                    E139AB - UNITED KINGDOM
                    E-MAIL: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
                    PHONE: +[protected]
                    FAX: +[protected]
                    I have receive mail on my e-mail id. The writeup is given below :-
                    So kindly be confirm and pls give the kind reply.

yours faithfully

Mr Savjot Singh
                    E-Mail Id :- [protected]@yahoo.in

CONTACT PERSON: MR. DOUGLAS,

: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk

PLEASE SEND EMAIL ONLY TO: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk

All winnings must be claime not later than 30days;

NOTE THAT NOBODY OR EVEN THE APPOINTED BANK HAS THE RIGHT TO TOUCH, DEDUCT OR GET ACCESS TO YOUR PRIZE MONEY FOR ANY REASON. THEY HAVE BEEN WARNED STRICTLY!
                    I received a sms on my mobile on 14.04.2010 from ehill oil draw to claim your proze contact Dr colins jones that I have won the 500, 000 GBP for claim mail to Barclaysbk.
                    I received a sms on my mobile on 07/05/2010, from HEINEKEN Awar in U.K that I have won the 200, 000 GBP for claim mail to Barclaysbk.[protected]@live.com.

So Is it true what can i do further for any information contact my email id--asif.[protected]@gmail.com

Name- Kazi Humayun Kabir
                    Address- Badarpur Bazaar st.road PO/PS-Badarpur-788806(Assam)
                    Nationality... Indian
                    Sex...Male
                    Age...34
                    Occupetion...Buisness
                    Telephone Number...[protected]

Nation wide bank, Coca Cola Live, and SOCIETE GENERALE CORPORATE & INVESTMENT BANKING are totally FRAUD.
                    I have received these kind of sms, s and E-mails dozens of time.

humayun khan, Peshawar, Pakistan
                    even i got the same mail kind and the person has been here and asking me to pay the duty clearance fee so that he can collect the money and then deliver it to me i think this is not a fake mail but i cant even say this is true because i am still at trials
                    BARCLAY'S BANK PL C i like to know to if this real or a fraud this letter of document of Seventy Million Five Hundred Thousand GBP on that been getting in my email barbiehustonyahoo.com
                    I recived a massage on my cell phone dated 19th july 2012 . that i won gbp 1000, 000 coca cola company mobile draw uk. plz tell me its true or [censored]ed ?
                    I received massage on my cell phone on[protected] that i won 1000, 000 GBP ! Please tell me its [censored] or true ??
                    9 Comments

Mitesh Sanghvi
                      Feb 23, 2010

One of our employees, Mr. Sathish Kumar had applied for a credit card from Barclays. He mentioned our office telephone number as his contact number. He has resigned from our company since the past 3 years and we continue to get collections calls for some payment he has not made. Every attempt to reason with the bank collection employee has fallen on deaf years.

They continue to call and even after promises that they will update the system. I even made a call to their collection dept but to no avail.

Can anyone help me?

Mitesh Sanghvi

Alpeshkumar Rameshchandra Patel
                        Feb 23, 2010

Hello Sir / Madam,

As i have purcahsed metLife policy from Barclays Creadit card on 12nd Jan 2010.(application no.[protected] of amount Rs 3687 INR.
                        that time the representative of barclay card committed me that the first 4 mothaly premium has to be paid by me (Alpesh) and remaining 8 months.But it is not given officially to me by mail or in written during policy received.

Also i have register 8 complaint to barclays from 13th Jan 2010, but till the time nobody has resolved this concern.

Further More the Toll free customer number[protected]Barclays credit card) is dead since five day.

Kindly please check and do the needful.

Best regards,

Alpesh patel

Barlay credit card — status regarding creadit card application

Dear Barclay,

Please let me know the status of application done for credit card with barclay having reference no. [protected]

Kavya Shetty
                          Feb 20, 2010

I was holding Barclays Credit Card for 3 years. Recently, there was a balance of Rs 4245 which was due in November 2009. I paid the dues on time before the due date.

However, even after paying the balance, the subsequent monthly statements kept reflecting the dues along with late payment fee and other taxes.

Despite several complaints, the collections department of Barclays keep harassing us and my family members over phone claiming non payment of the remaing amount.

I have attached all the supporting documents.

1 - My Savings account bank statement showing payment to payment of 4245 on 27th November 2009 (Due date 7th December 2009).

2 - Credit Card statements for November 09, December 09 and January 2010.

Request your help in sorting out this matter at the earliest.
                          Appreciate your help in this regard.

Kavya Shetty
                          shetty.[protected]@gmail.com

RAM PRAVESH PRASAD SINGH
                            Feb 20, 2010

I had taken loan from Barclay's Finance in Feb 2009. I regularaly make their payment in EMI of Rs. 1521.00. But they had given agengy to Striker Finance.In the month of feb 2010 , I had not done their payment on time, but I told them to take payment in next month along with next month's EMI of Rs. 1521.00. But, Striker Finance people are abusing my family member at my home when I was absent. When I called the head office then they are trying to forcefully stop me from doing any complain regarding this.
                            So, I wanted to take some action regarding this, and give me the appropriate penalty for the same.

ashirwad01
                              Feb 16, 2010

Ashirwad Sambhaji Shahare
                              “ Ashoka” ,Mahada Colony ,
                              Plot no. 96,In front of Shivneri Bldg.
                              Kulgaon/Badlapur. – 421503.
                              Date :12/ 02 /2010
                              Phone: [protected].
                              The manager,
                              Barclays Investment and loans (India ) ltd,
                              7th floor, bonanza, sahar plaza,
                              M. V. road, Andheri-(E),
                              MUMBAI-400059.

Sub:- Change of bank Account for ECS Payment.
                              Ref : 1) Loan A/c. No. LC[protected] .

Please refer my application dated 02/02/10 submitted to your Kalyan branch (copy enclosed) where I made request to change my bank from ICICI bank to DENA bank for ECS payment. I had taken loan from your finance company for an amount of Rs. 162000/- for the tenure of 48 months by adopting payment facility via ECS mode through ICICI Bank saving A/c. no. “[protected]”.
                              Since due to some operating problem with the bank I decided to close my said saving bank account mentioned above and therefore I may not be able to pay ECS payment from the month of March’09 onwards from the said bank. At present I am getting my salary via ECS at DENA bank and therefore the installments of your loan may be deducted from my DENA Bank saving bank A/c. no “[protected]” via ECS instead of ICICI Bank saving A/c. no. “[protected]” which I adopted at present.
                              At the time of submission of my application to your kalyan branch 0n 02/02/10 the officer Mr. saurav Mukharjee CRM Kalyan who was sitting there asked me to pay Rs. 500/- as charges for change of bank Account. When I asked him, “is there any RBI ruling about charges are required to pay for change of bank”, he informed that there is no such RBI ruling for charges for change of bank for ECS payment mode. This is Barclay Investment and loans (India) ltd, ruling. Since I had taken loan in the month of October ’09, I am paying my EMI regularly till date.

As, I am going to close my said bank account of ICICI bank, in the current or next month, the ECS payment will be stopped automatically. To avoid this, being a prompt borrower I want to make my ECS payment regularly after closing my present bank account and therefore I humbly request you to change my bank account from ICICI bank to DENA Bank. If you have not accepted my request and suppose, is there any default after closing my present bank account, I am not responsible for any default thereafter. Barclay Investment and loans (India) ltd, is the wholly responsible for that. I am also not responsible for any penalty charges for not to getting my installment thereafter. Since there is no any RBI ruling for charges for change of bank for making payment of loan installment via ECS, I am not going to pay said required charges however; I will make another fresh agreement by giving another five cheques of my new Dena bank.

You are therefore requested to accept my request and change my bank account from ICICI Bank saving A/c. no. “[protected]” to DENA Bank saving bank A/c. no “[protected]” and give me chance to pay your loan EMI installment regularly without fail henceforth. Kindly reply on [protected]@indiainfo.com immediately.

Encl: as above
                              (Ashirwad S. Shahare)

Ashirwad Sambhaji Shahare
                              “ Ashoka” ,Mahada Colony ,
                              Plot no. 96,In front of Shivneri Bldg.
                              Kulgaon/Badlapur. – 421503.
                              Date : 02/ 02 /2010
                              Phone: [protected].
                              The manager,
                              Barclays Investment and loans (India ) ltd,
                              7th floor, bonanza, sahar plaza,
                              M. V. road, Andheri-(E),
                              MUMBAI-400059.

Sub:- Change of bank Account for ECS Payment.
                              Ref : 1) Loan A/c. No. LC[protected] of Shri A.S.Shahare.

I the under signed taken loan of Rs.1,62.000 from your finance company through ECS mode for the tenure of 48 months via ICICI Saving Bank A/c. no. “[protected]”.

Since, due to some problem with the bank I want to close my saving bank Account no. “[protected]” of ICICI bank Fort Branch.

I therefore kindly request your to change my payment via ECS of your loan from Dena Bank, New Marine Lines Branch, Mumbai having my salary account no “[protected]” at the earliest before next EMI date 03.03.2010 so that I can pay your EMI regularly. Kindly inform immediately at [protected]@indiainfo.com .

Encl: as above
                              (Ashirwad S. Shahare)

Barclays bank Savings Account — Charges deducted from my a/c without informing me

I am having savings account with Bacrclays bank, Nehru Place branch, New Delhi.
                              On this May, 05 they decuted 2000/- from my account without informing me. When I called the barclays customer care then they informed me that this has been deducted as a service charge (account maintenance).

When I opened my savings account with them approx 1.5 years back then not informed me about this.

My main concern is that I not received any SMS/Mail from their side that they are going to debited this money from my account. I was having that money for some other purpose.

A/c:[protected]

Name: Pankaj Gupta

Ashok M E — Closure of personal loan

Dear Sir My Loan A/c No. LC [protected] monthly emi is being paid i want to close the loan what is balance and where to send the cheque or amount please let me know

Ashok M E

bhaskar c bangera
                                Feb 14, 2010

I BHASKAR C BANGERA HOLDING BARCLAYS BANK ACCOUNT[protected]
                                HAVE HOME LOAN PAYMENT OF STATE BANK OF HYDERABAD HOME LOAN FROM BARCLAYS BANK AND I HAVE DROPED CHEQUE OF CANARA BANK TO MY BARCLAYS ACCOUNT.ON 10 JAN 2010 OF RS10000 IN 7BUNGLOW SKYPACK DROP BOX.SO THAT IT GET DEPOSITED IN MY BARCLAYS A/C BEFOR MY HOME LOAN CHEQUE GET CLEARED FROM MY BARCLAYS A/C WHICH IS ON 16TH EVERY OF EVERY MONTH.EVEN TILL TODAY MY CHEQUE NOT HAD COME TO BARCLAYS A/C.DUE TO THE BARCLAYS BANK FAULT MY A/C IS CHARGED RS300 FOR CHEQUE RETURN CHARGES,FOR THIS REASON I AM REQUESTING FOR REVERSAL OF MY RS300.I HAVE ALSO LOST MY CREDITIBILITY IN STATEBANK OF HYDRABAD.4 TIMES I HAVE GIVEN COMPLAIN IN BARCLAYS CUSTOMER CARE.BUT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED SATISFACTORY REPLY .

PEASE KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.

THANKS& REGARDS

BHASKAR BANGERA

Barclays Bank — AMOUNT DEBITTED FROM MY A/C USING CHEQUE GIVING FOR SECURITY PURPOSES

Loan amount of 1.5 lac has been approved by Barclays.A person named Vivek (Bangalore) loan department has collected my documents and 7 cheques for security purposes. He has misused the cheque and presented to my bank and taken amount of 3k. Please help me in this.

Barclays Bank — negligence by the company

My name is KARAN banglaore, i was offered a credit card by the representatives who pestered me to apply one loking at the name of the company name i assumed international company would be great after couples of ohers intitially everything went well after one day i recieved call from sales person explained me about the priority membersip fee it felt as if offered respect felt happy as customer so they decided to charge after 2 days i realise that without my consent they have charged me in march 2008 later the account overl the limit i was in constant touch with customer service same verbatim 30 bus daysthey failed account was handled to collections dept i spoke to everyone who called to up for the payment few heard, few listened none helped after 6 months i got a call from executive name mada -calling up residence no asking for moeny after getting exhausted explained to other one i blasted because he did not understand head nor tail the reason they are educated about the credit history after 2 days he called my residence @ 8 o clock pm spoke to my sister, mom educating them to make a pyt which was horrendous situation as mom panicked call me informing me about this situation i got wild he came next day to come to my house stood like demon demading for money he started shouting loudly so that neighbours could hear intentionally i askd him to get out of my house i requestd to speak to manager his name is boopiah spoke to him explaining the same thing now the statements he make his is "Yor're a defaulter not customer such a disheartened thing then i requested a letter he says he cannot so lost in the bloody people threatening me i realised to escalate to barclays bank instead dealing with middlemen i am still waiting for resolution they are behind for the money which i dont agree worth paying it.Moral - Never make judgements over the phone no
                                never deal with agents as they can be only agents neverthless.

I am kishor from Delhi . My account was activare on 12 feb 209 . but i have not received ye pin code of debit card . i has been reached customer care 10 times but there is no resolt.. I cant receive courier from my mailing address, so therefore request to deliver my branch address.

My account no is[protected]

I am waiting ur soonest reply.

Kishor

Saikumar. Rajendra. Dikonda
                                  Feb 5, 2010

On 29/1/2010 I got an SMS on my mobile phone tha I have been awarded 700000GB pounds in 2010 DEMO HEINEKEN INTL MOBILE DRAW. I'm confused wether it is true or not.PLEASE Sir can you confirm about it and sent me a reply on my mail account. PLEASE.
                                  Waiting for your reply.
                                  (Saikumar. Rajendra. Dikonda)

jay c doshi
                                    Feb 5, 2010

the barclay bank has send the sms that u will receive an barclay card strolley bag worth rs.2500 before 31st of december 2009 absouluetely free but they have not send me.

I have took a personal loan in Barclays with Account Number: LCO[protected] .I want to clear my loan, i need complete details including earlier payments, due amount, check bounced details.Since last two months i have visited your bank at S.R.Nagar, Hyderabad, but Mrs.Akhila at the bank premises said that, she could not retrieve my account details.i am fed up visiting your bank and no one responds.

I need to clear this personal loan by October, Please do the needful.

Srinivas Kumar

Rajeev K Barnwal
                                      Feb 1, 2010

I joined Barclays Shared Services in sep 2008 last year as a Process Advisor. I had given lot of profit to the company was always good with my numbers, few months ago my team was changed and problem started thereafter, i am preparing for goverment services and i told this to my line manager and my team leader they put me in a wrong situation and fired me, i didnt hav any discussion with hr, they havent told me any thing.
                                      The company had issued me an ultimatum letter on 10 januarary 2010. But the comapny terminated me on 10th Jan 2010 without giving me a single day notice.
                                      Meanwhile the company had not paid me any thing.

Is there any way to file a legal compalin again this company.
                                      I would lik to tell others as well this is one of the worst company in India, this is a BPO and located in Noida, this company doesnt have any feeling for there employees, and not even any respect for them. a worst company ever i worked with.
                                      kindly advice.

Rajeev Barnwal

Pls. Help me.I have a serious concern.I am being mentally tortured by my immediate manager.But I am afraid whether I shud discuss it with hr of my company or nt bcoz these hr people are only for managers nt for us.And I dnt want to leave this company bcoz I am in need, so i am tryng to avoid the arguments.Is there any way I can get help from otside resource??
                                      i agree to everyone here, the company is just a joke... laughing loudly in the face of their own employee, a big zero on staff satisfaction and boasting loudly about customer satisfaction. the management fails to understand that an unsatisfied employee cannot lead to a satisfied customer that too with policies laid by barclaycard... overtime, failures, behavior and an escalated dir off complaint can get you kicked out but where should we complaint... to god, ourselves, or to other employers so that they can hire us. the once who leave are happy the once who choose to stay around are touchered and grounded for life. dirtiest company to work with.
                                      The company is full of . There is no coordination among Different departments of the company and they mislead people while hiring giving them fake promises and perks which are never fulfilled ones we join the company. They fire people according to their own wish without even paying them their dues or giving them an appropriate reason for the same. BSS is the worst company to work with. No person in India should work in this company and we should make sure this company shuts down just like the BArclays bank is closing its operations in India and they sleep with each other to get most of their work done and people in the hr team have actually been hired to fulfill the night stand duties of the seniors in the company and moreover if you also need an promotion before 3years you don't have to work hard you just have to sleep with the seniors as its the only way to get ahead and have a great future(But mind you thats only with BARCLAYS)

Rohit Dwivedi
                                        Jan 30, 2010

Tell me whether its true or fake

Award Team
                                        Morley House, 26-30 Holborn Viaduct,
                                        London EC1A 2BP.U.K.

Msn Lottery Representative

Dear: Microsoft Lottery Winner,

We acknowledged receipt of your mail and the contents noted. Firstly, I would like to introduce myself to you. I am Mr Wright Fernandez Officer of microsoft /msn Lottery. I am in charge of International Lottery Winner whose email address falls as a lucky winner of the promo, More so, my duty is to process and facilitate the release of winners prize money after winner have met our requirements and finally transfer winners fund to the affiliated Barclays Bank Plc for electronically transfer.

Meanwhile I would like to give you a brief explanation or information about the Microsoft /Msn Lottery. Due to the fact that you might be confused about how you won or if actually this is true. In fact, many winners have asked such questions and are cleared accordingly.
                                        INFORMATION ABOUT MICROSOFT INTERNET LOTTERY.

The Microsoft Lottery is an independent Internet Lotto organization that has been financially assisting people with it's intention to change peoples life since 1998, so many people have benefited from it over the years. All Participants were selected randomly through a computer balloting system from over 100,000 unions, associations, and corporate bodies that are listed online from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania.

This Lottery was jointly promoted and co-sponsored by a conglomerate of some multinational companies as part of their social responsibility to the citizens in the communities where they have operational base. Further more your details (e-mail address) falls within our European representative office in London, UK as indicate your won prize will be released to you from this office.

HISTORY OF MICEOSOFT LOTTERY THROUGH THE YEARS

Mission Statement of the Bureau of State Lottery
                                        To help and limit hardship round the globe through financial assistance.
                                        To generate revenue for the state of International consistent with the public good.
                                        To provide quality gaming/lotto entertainment to the International consistent with the Statutory mandate.
                                        To maintain the integrity of lottery games and activities.

Security Advice: At The Microsoft International Lottery we understand the importance of security. That's why we've created highly secure facilities to give you confidence during our promotions programs.

Warning: Fraudulent emails are circulating that appears to be using Microsoft International Lottery addresses, but are not from us. If you receive similar email that is not from us, kindly disregard/discard it immediately. Do NOT reply any such email but genuine email from us via this email address. Our security pages that will give you more information about current scams and what measures you can take to protect yourself

The only basis for a valid Lottery claim is compliance with the Lottery Statute and the Lottery Rules. No valid Lottery claim may be premised on human, or other error in the communication, display or transmission of data, however recorded, displayed, or transmitted. A valid Lottery claim can be premised upon any intentional human, electronic, or other form of communication or transmission of data, which has been authorized by the Lottery Commissioner:
                                        Article 44 sub sections 142 of the Microsoft Lottory Commission as amended.

Note that you are to send your winning details to the uk bank for wire transfer of your winning funds Senior Account Officer, Sir Matthew Sampson (Mr)
                                        MICROSOFT/MSN LOTTERY WINNERS APPLICATION FORM FOR PAYMENT:
                                        PLEASE RE-CONFIRM YOUR DATA AND SEND IT TO BELOW BANK OFFICER SIR MATTHEW SAMPSON (MR)
                                        CONTACT BARCLAYS BANK PLC WITH THE FORM BELOW:
                                        ACCOUNT OFFICER'S NAME: Matthew Sampson (Mr)
                                        24hrs online Customer service.
                                        Barclays Commercial Bank London
                                        London Branch...
                                        P.O.BOX 738, 1 Churchill Place
                                        London, E14 5HP, U.K...
                                        BANK EMAIL: [protected]@barclaygroups.co.cc
                                        TEL NUMBER: +44 701 099 5784
                                        +[protected]
                                        Hi, i am Asha i also was a winner of the said prize and today i have received my winnings after contacting the winning processing centre in England, i found out they were the only body taking care of lottery funds ([protected]@mail2uk.com) they verified and linked me up with the Kiwis Courier company that are responsible for shipping to which i paid Rs 38, 000 for all processes and shipping of my parcel. I won $750, 000
                                        i also got the same mail on 31/01/2010.
                                        Hi My name is Jizelle and i'm from the dubai

I received an email saying i won 1, 500, 000 great britain pounds sterling
                                        i'm not even sure if this is a scam can you please help find out if this is real or just another fake...
                                        here's the email...Thanks guys really appreciate it

Microsoft Award Team
                                        Morley House, 26-30 Holborn Viaduct,
                                        London EC1A 2BP.U.K.
                                        Msn Lottery Representative.

Microsoft/MSN Lottery give random cash prizes every month. Today your mail
                                        is randomly selected as one of the 5 top winners mail who will get cash
                                        prizes from us. We are happy to inform you that you have won a prize money
                                        of £1, 500, 000 GBP(One Million Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pound
                                        Sterlings) for this month lottery promotion which is organized by
                                        Microsoft/MSN Board.

Microsoft, collects all the mail addresses of the people that are online
                                        and off line on Messenger, among the millions that subscribe to Yahoo,
                                        MSN, Gmail Messenger e.t.c we only select 5 TOP people every month as our
                                        winners through electronic balloting System without the winner applying, we
                                        are congratulating you for been one of the people selected to receive top
                                        cash prize for this month.

HOW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE

These are your Winning Information and Identification Numbers:

Batch Number...PC/3445X/2009
                                        Pin no...MCL/676/66421/W
                                        Winning Numbers...YM805882

To begin your claims kindly contact our affiliated Barclays Bank Plc at
                                        this email address below and also call Tel:[protected].
                                        [protected][protected][protected]---
                                        Bank Officer :Sir Matthew Sampson (Mr)
                                        EMAIL: [protected]@barclaysglobal.co.cc
                                        Tel: [protected] [protected]
                                        [protected][protected][protected]----

You are required to forward your winning details via the above e-mail
                                        addresses.
                                        MICROSOFT/MSN LOTTERY WINNERS APPLICATION FORM FOR PAYMENT:
                                        1. FULL NAME...
                                        2. COUNTRY OF ORIGIN...
                                        3. PRESENT ADDRESS...
                                        4. AGE...
                                        5. OCCUPATION...
                                        6. SEX...
                                        7. TELEPHONE NUMBER...
                                        8. MARITAL STATUS...
                                        9. A VALID ID CARD...

BANK INFORMATION FOR WIRE TRANSFER
                                        ACCOUNT NAME:[protected]
                                        ACCOUNT NUMBER:[protected]
                                        BANK NAME:[protected]----
                                        BANK ADDRESS :[protected]

Yours Sincerely,
                                        APPROVED
                                        Mrs Linda Pham (PHD)
                                        LOTTERY CO-ORDINATOR
                                        hi guys,
                                        I have also got the same mail today on 9th of Feb. I am wondering that how is it possible that so many people have got mail within period of 10 days.
                                        l want to know if the lottery is true or fake.

l received a mail that l won ($800, 000.00 USD)
                                        and l should contact DIRECTOR FUNDS REMITTANCE
                                        & CASH TRANSFER DEPARTMENT
                                        BARCLAYS BANK LONDON PLC.
                                        DR. FUNAK MILTON
                                        I recived the below mail

I just want to know whether it is true or fake.

THIS MESSAGE IS FROM THE PROMOTION MANAGER, INTERNATIONAL PROMOTIONS/PRIZE AWARD DEPARTMENT
                                        SOUTH AFRICAN 2010 WORLD CUP INTERNATIONAL PROMO AWARD.
                                        YOU HAVE WON ON THE COMPUTER BALLOT
                                        THE SUM OF $1, 000, 000 US Dollars

The Local Organizing Committee of the 2010 World cup in South Africa & FIFA Promotion team is proud to inform you that you have won $1, 000, 000 (One Million USD). Email Address was randomly selected along with others from the data base of over 2, 200 top companies world wide of which your Email Address was attached to a TICKET NUMBER: FI/7645X/2010".Your EMAIL WINNING NUMBER"FI/631/85/2010, and PROMO CODE NUMBER: FL34355CD . It was selected along with others as winners. I have finally verified your winnings and it's exactly with what is present on our Database. You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of $1, 000, 000.00 (One million US Dollars) in cash credited to file EAAL/[protected]/05. Your winnings will been documented for record purposes. we do believe that your winings will be put into good use.

HOW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE

To begin your claims kindly contact our Affiliated Barclays Bank Plc at this email address below and also call Tel:+[protected].
                                        [protected][protected][protected][protected]
                                        Contact Name : Mr. Garry Ford (Barclays Bank Plc Senior Account Officer)
                                        Contact eMail: [protected]@barclaysglobals.co.cc
                                        Tel: +[protected] +[protected]

You are required to forward your winning details via the above e-mail addresses.
                                        APPLICATION FORM FOR PAYMENT:
                                        1. FULL NAME...
                                        2. COUNTRY OF ORIGIN...
                                        3. PRESENT ADDRESS...
                                        4. AGE...
                                        5. OCCUPATION...
                                        6. SEX...
                                        7. TELEPHONE NUMBER...
                                        8. MARITAL STATUS...

Yours in service,
                                        DR. CAROL ANDERSON
                                        Secretary General
                                        FIFA 2010 World Cup
                                        Me too got the same mail..I think its fake...

THIS MESSAGE IS FROM THE PROMOTION MANAGER, INTERNATIONAL PROMOTIONS/PRIZE AWARD DEPARTMENT

The Local Organizing Committee of the 2010 World cup in South Africa & FIFA Promotion team is proud to inform you that you have won $1, 000, 000 (One Million USD). Email Address was randomly selected along with others from the data base of over 2, 200 top companies world wide of which your Email Address was attached to a TICKET NUMBER: FI/7645X/2010".Your EMAIL WINNING NUMBER"FI/631/85/2010, and PROMO CODE NUMBER: FL34355CD . It was selected along with others as winners. I have finally verified your winnings and it's exactly with what is present on our Database. You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of $1, 000, 000.00 (One million US Dollars) in cash credited to file EAAL/[protected]/05. Your winnings will been documented for record purposes. we do believe that your winings will be put into good use.

HOW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE

To begin your claims kindly contact our Affiliated Barclays Bank Plc at this email address below and also call Tel:+[protected].

You are required to forward your winning details via the above e-mail addresses.
                                        1. FULL NAME...
                                        2. COUNTRY OF ORIGIN...
                                        3. PRESENT ADDRESS...
                                        4. AGE...
                                        5. OCCUPATION...
                                        6. SEX...
                                        7. TELEPHONE NUMBER...
                                        8. MARITAL STATUS...

Yours in service,
                                        DR. CAROL ANDERSON
                                        Secretary General
                                        FIFA 2010 World Cup
                                        HELLO MY FRIENDS

PLEASE PLEASE DON'T GO BEHIND OF THIS TYPE OF CON MAILS.. THEY ARE BIG FRAUD...

U JUST IMAGINE ONE THING WITH YOUR COMMON SENSE THAT, NOBODY WILL GET FREE MONEY IN THE WORLD??????

U KNOW? YOU WILL BE TRAPPED THE MOVEMENT YOU GIVEN THE DETAILS OF YOUR ACCOUNTS TO THEM...

WITH REGARDS
                                        hmmm
                                        Hey boss these b$st$rds are really crooks...How can the TICKET NUMBER: FI/7645X/2010".Your EMAIL WINNING NUMBER"FI/631/85/2010, and PROMO CODE NUMBER: FL34355CD same for so many people...
                                        hi

this is bharath

i got a mail stateing that

i had attached the mail below .

HOW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE
                                        [protected]@barclaysglobals.co.cc

Tel: [protected]

1. FULL NAME...
                                        2. COUNTRY OF ORIGIN...
                                        3. PRESENT ADDRESS...
                                        4. AGE...
                                        5. OCCUPATION...
                                        6. SEX...
                                        7. TELEPHONE NUMBER...
                                        8. MARITAL STATUS...

Yours in service,
                                        DR. CAROL ANDERSON
                                        Secretary General
                                        FIFA 2010 World Cup

Like this i got the message stating

Your email just won One Million USD in the FIFA 2010 World Cup Promo

is this true r fake
                                        and for this they are using Mr. Garry Ford (Barclays Bank Plc Senior Account Officer) for claims

is barkleys has any links with this type of fraud makers r is this true

can any help me in this regards
                                        Dear concern person

I also received these type of mails frequently from long time and I want to know wheather these mails are true or fake because same type of mails from different person & countries,

Thanks & rgds
                                        Ravi J R

Winning Notice: Contact Barclays Bank ImmediatelySunday,
                                        18 April, 2010 3:11 PM

HOW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE

Contact eMail: [protected]@barclaygroups.co.cc

1. FULL NAME...
                                        2. COUNTRY OF ORIGIN...
                                        3. PRESENT ADDRESS...
                                        4. AGE...
                                        5. OCCUPATION...
                                        6. SEX...
                                        7. TELEPHONE NUMBER...
                                        8. MARITAL STATUS...

Yours in service,
                                        DR. LINDA PHAN
                                        Secretary General
                                        FIFA 2010 World Cup
                                        Dear all

Just I want to confirm and I request you to go thro below attached information.

Rgds
                                        Ravi J R

The Meadows Business Park
                                        Blackwater Camberley
                                        Surrey GU17 9AB

London, United Kingdom.

Dear Valuable Customer:

Greetings to you from CITY LINK COURIER SERVICE LTD.

This mail is to officially inform you about the completion of your winning verification process and on the other hand to intimate you that your approved winning cheque of Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pound Sterlings{750, 000.00GBP} Only is ready for delivery/pick-up.

At City Link Courier Services Ltd we offer a variety of Next Day 'Domestic' services. Our complete range of delivery options ensure that our Customers can receive their goods exactly when they want them. We will only deliver the parcel to the address received from the Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows Lottery Board Organization and we will only hand over the parcel to the beneficiary ONLY whom will sign for its collection. This individual must have a valid identification of him/herself as proof. Also we do not allow customers to send their friends or relatives to pickup their parcel on their behalf, due to security reasons.

CITY LINK COURIER SERVICE LTD has gone through a transformation from a mere quoting method to becoming an essential tools for shippers, entities who perform projections and inspections, and the general public, we make it simple. By standardizing the City Link Courier Service of rates, hence CITY LINK COURIER SERVICE LTD has put the world in your fingertips. We are not a brokers, we are Licensed and registered trademark by the Federal Maritime Commission as a non-vessel operating common carrier (N V O C C) to produce original shipping documents, and we are licensed by the Federal Aviation Administration under the TSA as an indirect air carrier (I A C) to engage in air cargo worldwide, therefore we can leverage our technology with our experience to save your money and serve you on a global basis.

Having considered all possible measures to convey your winning cheque to you, we resolve to use a special delivery company under the Diplomatic Umbrella here in UK (CITY LINK COURIER SERVICE LTD, LONDON). We have made all necessary arrangement to convey your winning prize direct to your doorstep. Your name, phone number and address has been Received and sent to our department in charge of the delivery.

Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by (Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery Board Organization). Therefore, you will only be required to pay for the Clearing charges which is 25, 000 INR only for the clearing of your consignment from the Indian custom upon the arrival of the delivery officer to your country India.

The delivery officer (Mr. Garvin Brown) will personally present to you all the relevant documents and your winning cheque and certificate and also assist you throught all the process of remittance there in your home country (INDIAN).

You are advice to make the required 25, 000 INR available to him once he arrives India toenable him fulfill the normal Indian customs clearing obligations at the International Airport so that your parcel Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pound Sterlings{750, 000.00GBP} can be release to him by the Indian customs so that he can proceed to your address for the delivery. Please, you must keep secret of your winning until it arrives your doorstep for security reasons.

The delivery of your prize is currently on the way as it is passing through the BritishSecurity Screening. We realize recently that such procedures have been adopted on your consignment leaving UK for Asia.

Due to the urgency needed in this delivery we are informing you that (Mr. Garvin Brown), Special Chief delivery officer from (CITY LINK COURIER SERVICE LTD, LONDON) will be leaving UK for INDIA to make the delivery of your winning cheque (parcel) through British Airways.

Departure Date/time:- APRIL 18TH 2010- 11:50 :00 PM

Arrival Date/time:- APRIL 19TH 2010- 10:15:00 AM

Please ensure that you co-operate with him and follow his instructions and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your winning cheque to you because he has little time to spend in INDIA. Make available to him the clearing charges immediately he calls you, because the Indian customs Authority Will Not Release Your Winning Parcel without the payment of 25, 000INR- for the clearing of your parcel.

On behalf of the entire members and staff of the Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery Board Organization and the British gaming board, I want to congratulate you and your family for this wonderful opportunity. We await your urgent reply to this mail. Upon the receipt of this email kindly inform us about your decision before we commence delivery.

Thanks for using the CITY LINK COURIER SERVICE LTD. Your satisfaction is our priority and we look foraward to providing you the best of our quality service.

Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you ASAP.

KINDLY SEND YOUR OPTION WITHIN 24HRS OF RECEIPT OF THIS STATING CLEARLY YOUR READYNESS TO PERFORM THE CUSTOM CLEARANCE PAYMENT OF 25, 000 INR SO THAT WE CAN IMMEDIATELY SWING INTO ACTION AND SEND OUR REPRESENTATIVE DIPLOMAT TO COME OVER TO YOUR COUNTRY "INDIA" ALSO CALL OUR CUSTOMER LINE FOR CONFIRMATION ([protected])

Mr. Thomas Morgan

Dispatch Officer{ CITYLINK COURIER SERVICE LTD }

The Meadows Business Park
                                        Blackwater Camberley
                                        Surrey GU17 9AB

London, United Kingdom.

Dear Valuable Customer:

Greetings to you from CITY LINK COURIER SERVICE LTD.

This mail is to officially inform you about the completion of your winning verification process and on the other hand to intimate you that your approved winning cheque of Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pound Sterlings{750, 000.00GBP} Only is ready for delivery/pick-up.

At City Link Courier Services Ltd we offer a variety of Next Day 'Domestic' services. Our complete range of delivery options ensure that our Customers can receive their goods exactly when they want them. We will only deliver the parcel to the address received from the Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows Lottery Board Organization and we will only hand over the parcel to the beneficiary ONLY whom will sign for its collection. This individual must have a valid identification of him/herself as proof. Also we do not allow customers to send their friends or relatives to pickup their parcel on their behalf, due to security reasons.

CITY LINK COURIER SERVICE LTD has gone through a transformation from a mere quoting method to becoming an essential tools for shippers, entities who perform projections and inspections, and the general public, we make it simple. By standardizing the City Link Courier Service of rates, hence CITY LINK COURIER SERVICE LTD has put the world in your fingertips. We are not a brokers, we are Licensed and registered trademark by the Federal Maritime Commission as a non-vessel operating common carrier (N V O C C) to produce original shipping documents, and we are licensed by the Federal Aviation Administration under the TSA as an indirect air carrier (I A C) to engage in air cargo worldwide, therefore we can leverage our technology with our experience to save your money and serve you on a global basis.

Having considered all possible measures to convey your winning cheque to you, we resolve to use a special delivery company under the Diplomatic Umbrella here in UK (CITY LINK COURIER SERVICE LTD, LONDON). We have made all necessary arrangement to convey your winning prize direct to your doorstep. Your name, phone number and address has been Received and sent to our department in charge of the delivery.

Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by (Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery Board Organization). Therefore, you will only be required to pay for the Clearing charges which is 25, 000 INR only for the clearing of your consignment from the Indian custom upon the arrival of the delivery officer to your country India.

The delivery officer (Mr. Garvin Brown) will personally present to you all the relevant documents and your winning cheque and certificate and also assist you throught all the process of remittance there in your home country (INDIAN).

You are advice to make the required 25, 000 INR available to him once he arrives India toenable him fulfill the normal Indian customs clearing obligations at the International Airport so that your parcel Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pound Sterlings{750, 000.00GBP} can be release to him by the Indian customs so that he can proceed to your address for the delivery. Please, you must keep secret of your winning until it arrives your doorstep for security reasons.

The delivery of your prize is currently on the way as it is passing through the BritishSecurity Screening. We realize recently that such procedures have been adopted on your consignment leaving UK for Asia.

Due to the urgency needed in this delivery we are informing you that (Mr. Garvin Brown), Special Chief delivery officer from (CITY LINK COURIER SERVICE LTD, LONDON) will be leaving UK for INDIA to make the delivery of your winning cheque (parcel) through British Airways.

Departure Date/time:- APRIL 18TH 2010- 10:50 :00 PM

Arrival Date/time:- APRIL 19TH 2010- 10:15:00 AM

Please ensure that you co-operate with him and follow his instructions and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your winning cheque to you because he has little time to spend in INDIA. Make available to him the clearing charges immediately he calls you, because the Indian customs Authority Will Not Release Your Winning Parcel without the payment of 25, 000INR- for the clearing of your parcel.

On behalf of the entire members and staff of the Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery Board Organization and the British gaming board, I want to congratulate you and your family for this wonderful opportunity. We await your urgent reply to this mail. Upon the receipt of this email kindly inform us about your decision before we commence delivery.

Thanks for using the CITY LINK COURIER SERVICE LTD. Your satisfaction is our priority and we look foraward to providing you the best of our quality service.

Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you ASAP.

KINDLY SEND YOUR OPTION WITHIN 24HRS OF RECEIPT OF THIS STATING CLEARLY YOUR READYNESS TO PERFORM THE CUSTOM CLEARANCE PAYMENT OF 25, 000 INR SO THAT WE CAN IMMEDIATELY SWING INTO ACTION AND SEND OUR REPRESENTATIVE DIPLOMAT TO COME OVER TO YOUR COUNTRY "INDIA" ALSO CALL OUR CUSTOMER LINE FOR CONFIRMATION ([protected])

Mr. Thomas Morgan

Dispatch Officer{ CITYLINK COURIER SERVICE LTD }

Tel: [protected]

24 HOURS SERVICE.

`

`
                                        13 Comments