Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 9, 2025
Complaints 15968

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 767

Mahesh
Sep 25, 2008

I have requested for BSNL broadband connectin with a new telephone through BSNL online resgistration process. To my surprise, I got a call from one of BSNL's vendor called me up and asked me for my comfortable timings so that he can come and collect the application form. With tha surprise, I applied for BSNL connection and paid an advance/deposit of Rs. 500/- the very next day. He promised me that I will get the telephone connectin within a week and Modem one week after that.

Its been 4 weeks since I appiled for this connection and nothing has happened. By the end of third week, When I try contacting the vendor, he didn't give any information or shown enthu on solving my problem. I, all by myself, somehow identified the Velachery exchange number (As I need a new telephone connetion, all the previous contacts redirected me to Velachery exchange - I stay in that region).

I called the contact number and said "Sir this is Mahesh from Velachery" and the replied "Mahesh na periya governer a? We have a total of 1, 90, 000 conmections and I cant identify you by your name. Give me your customer ref. no". This is the first sentence came out from that so called Customer care guy in Velachery excchange. I really got irritated and blasted him after that. He didn't even had the courtesy to ask for a sorry.

And still, I haven'y got phone connection or any other updats from BSNL.

Long live BSNL customer service. You proved yourself once again...
Yes, I strongly agree...Me tooo facing teh same issue now...But one step ahead, I am ringing them for the whole day but noone is there to pick my call...By any chance, is there any possiblities to take such things to Higher authorities...
S THATS TRUE

badri lal nagar
    Sep 25, 2008

i have apply a broadband connection to my home from rawatbhata bsnl office for Rs. 250/-monthly rent basis.
    modem installation and broadband activation date was[protected].but my july 2008 telephone bill the broadband rent recovered from april-08 to june-08 (Rs.250x3=750/-) instead of Rs.250/-. i have been paid my telephone bill.
    in this regard i submit a complaint in rawatbhata bsnl office but not any reply till today sir please solve my problem. my telephe no. is[protected]
    moblile no. is [protected]
    rawatbhata via kota
    telecom district kota, rajasthan.-323307

BSNL,Broadband(home 250) — No connection

I applied for a broadband on 22/6/09(RequestID is:[protected].They give me a modem on 16/7/09.But it connected to internet only once.I complaint many times in Thiruvalla(Pathanamtitta).
    but till i cannot access it.my phone number is[protected].

Ramesh Kumar
      Sep 25, 2008

I have applied for BSNL broadband connection ON-Line, which is only available in our area
      ( Kausambhi Ghaziabad). Today, I have applied for the second time. But no confirmation. One can not expect such a poor customer care service from a largest telecom service organization in India.

thanks,
      Ramesh
      I am a resident of 2/2C Tiljala Road, Calcutta 700046. I had placed a request for Broadband Connection online 3 months back and till today I have not received the same.

Your rep had called me after one month to find out my requirements and then vanished after that.

Each time I log in to place a fresh application it says "You are already registered".

Please confirm how long will it take for the connection to come.

narendranadhs
        from Vuyyuru, Andhra Pradesh
        Sep 25, 2008

This is VenkataNarendranadh.Surapaneni.
        Doing my B.Tech in DVR & HS MIC College of Technology.
        I am using BSNL, Cellone prepaid service,
        I think this is the worst network provider, donot provide service in the evening times especially, I m trying to talk to customer care from many days but it is not responding, call is not being connected to them, I got it connected two days back but the responce from the customer care is bad.I asked that person about deactivating the plan(platinum), he asked me to send a code as sms message to certain number as i'm outside, I failed to here that and asked him once again, his responded that "You are asking the same thing again and again, but not getting to it when I am saying", but I think it's not my fault because I'm on road side and in the traffic, So I failed to get him.For me customer-care service mean that helping the customer who needs help, but his responce hurt me so I'm making this complaint.
        my father purchased cellone sim .he thought that this one is easy 2 handle but when he is trying to lock the keypad of nokia-1600 by password it has been locked &ask puk no. it happened one week ago & i hav tried a lot 2 talk 2 customer care but didnt contact so, can u send me that puk no so that it will b easy 2 keep faith on this service provider.my father's mobile no. is [protected]. plz do sumthing as soon as possible.

MRC Nair
          from Tiruchengode, Tamil Nadu
          Sep 25, 2008

Sir, My telephone No:[protected] with Pattazhy Telephone Exchange was gone faulty since 10/09/08. I have lodged complaint on 11/09/08 through phone. Again the complaint lodged in written in the complaint lodged by writing in the complaint register at T/Exchange on 16/09/08. I have phoned to office in charge vide no. 2399198. But the fault is not yet rectified. No body is bothered to check the line or equipment. I am facing difficulty without my landphone. Request take needful action to restore my telephone please... Yours faithfully, M. Ramachandran Nair, Rajvilla, Kaduvathodu(jn), Chelikuzhy(p.o), Pty, Kollam(Dist)

BSNL Landline — Phoneline is dead.

Sir, My telephone No:[protected] with Pattazhy Telephone Exchange was gone faulty since 10/09/08. I have lodged complaint on 11/09/08 through phone. Again the complaint lodged in written in the complaint lodged by writing in the complaint register at T/Exchange on 16/09/08. I have phoned to office in charge vide no. 2399198. But the fault is not yet rectified. No body is bothered to check the line or equipment. I am facing difficulty without my landphone. Request take needful action to restore my telephone please... Yours faithfully, M. Ramachandran Nair, Rajvilla, Kaduvathodu(jn), Chelikuzhy(p.o), Pty, Kollam(Dist)

The telephone in my residence is dead. The telephone connectivity is like a lifeline for me in my old age. Please arrange to rectify the problem so that the no.[protected] is restored at the earliest opportunity.

Iam shaji from dubai. my land number[landphone] is not working from 5 weeks after
          complainig several times. there is no one listenting me still this time we have no payment due/

shaji
          my landphone no [protected]
          sastham cotta
          kollam [dist]
          kerala

I am a subscriber of BSNL landline, no is[protected] in mynagappally Exchange.we had taken this connection after deposit you know.But Im not able to use this connection for the last one year, at the time some non usage bills are generated and our connection has disconnected.I would like to continue my connection.
          So pl help me to pass my non usage bills waiver and sent me the final payment for release my connection.

Kindly take a immediate proper action for the same

With Regards

Subhash
          sasidharan.[protected]@gmail.com
          our landline no.[protected] is currently dead it i not working yet 07 days.
          phone is dead or not working .i also have internet connection .so solve my problem as soon as possible

phone no[protected]
          My telephone No:[protected] with vennikulam Telephone Exchange was gone faulty since 23/06/09. I have lodged complaint on 23/06/09 through phone. Again the complaint lodged in through 198 .
          I have phoned to officer in charge vide no. 2650100. But the fault is not yet rectified. No body is bothered to check the Telphone line . I am facing difficulty without my landphone. Request take needful action to restore my telephone please...

Abraham
          Keezhuvaipur(p.o),
          Pathanamthitta (Dist)
          Kerala state

Sourav Textiles — b.s.n.l Landline

I Am From Bargarh (orissa), Our telephone no 230483 is still dead from 20 days.
          Daily we are requesting S.D.O to Please give our line but there is no responce.
          This line is connected in our shop, So we facing much problem for the dead line.
          So I Request you to please take such action, So that i thankful to you

Sourav Textiles
          Bargarh (Orissa)
          my telephone no-[protected] with sambhal telephone exchange was gone faulty since 10/07/2009.
          i have lodged complaint on 10/07/2009 through by hand.again the complaint lodged in through phone [protected].ihav phoned to officer in charge vide no-231200.but the fault is not yet rectitified.no body is bothered to chek the telephone line.i am facing difficulty without my landphone request take needful action to restre my telephone .

yours faithfully
          aziz ahmed khan
          benipur chak
          adampur road
          sambhal
          dist moradabad
          up
          my phone no is[protected] nw dead
          TEXTILES MARKET
          my phone no is[protected] TEXTILES MARKET
          phone is dead or not working .i also have internet connection .so solve my problem as soon as possible
          my phoneline is dead i have complint two times but still there is no dile tone. My phone No.[protected].
          my residence telephone no 271226 is from last 15 days or so and when u call up any official at exchange they talk very humbly but do nothing.
          our phoneno[protected] is not working since 30.7.2009 we have booked our complent to telephone office but till to day our phone is not working.
          my landline is dead (tel no 2423084)
          I am a subscriber of BSNL landline, no is[protected] in Manappally, Karunagapally, Kollam.For about 2 weeks my telephone line and Internet modem is not working, and have compalint several times, but there seems no respoonse from your part (Manapally office[protected] . I hereby requesting you to depute the technical teams, to rectify the defects (telephoen line and Internet modem) as soon as possible, without any furtehr delay.

Expecting immediate action from your part.

Subhash Lekshmanan
          Prasantha Bhavanam
          SRPM P.O
          Thazhava - South East
          Karunagapally
          Kollam.
          Kerala
          Pincode : 690 539
          dear sir, Im Ajikumar working in saudi arabia.My telephone and broadband connection is not working form last one month at my house.my no#[protected] at sooranad exchange area.Several time i complaint to officer in duty no#[protected], junior telecom officer (mobile no sooranad exchange), and also complaint to The area manager at karunagappally.but not any respond from your side.So kaindly take necessary action as soon as possible.

thanking you,
          Ajikumar
          (pls reply me)
          17 Comments

Rajkumar Rohra
            from Chhota Udepur, Gujarat
            Sep 25, 2008

TO,
            THE PCGM
            BSNL VADODARA

SUB: THE MAJOR PROBLEM IN BROADBAND CONNECTION AT MY KARELIBAUG OFFICE(VADODARA),

DUE TO PGM'S LAZY SYSTEM FOR SUPPORT (UNOFFICIAL) ANOTHER NETWORK OF BROADBAND .
            PHONE:[protected]
            OUR COMPLAINT IS REGISTERED HERE SINCE 6 MONTHS, BUT THERE IS NO ACTION FROM PGM OF VADODARA :- MR. SHARMA FOR THE SOLUTION!
            I[censored] WOULD PROVIDE US THIS TYPE OF FAILURE IN SERVICES, WE WOULD BE FORCED TO HAVE A CONNECTION OF A PRIVATE COMPANY LIKE RELAINCE ETC...
            SIR I ALSO WANT TO CONTINUE TO BSNL BROADBAND, BUT WE R PAYING FOR SERVICES & IF WE NOT GET IT THEN NO ONE WOULD LIKE TO REMAIN IN TOUCH OR CONTINUE..
            SO, I REQUEST U TO TAKE SOME ACTION AS SOON AS POSSIBLE!
            PHONE NO. 2485600(VADODARA)
            YOURS TRULY
            RAJKUMAR ROHRA.
            Respected Sir/Madam

Its really unfortunate to have a bsnl connection, tried calling on all possible customer care no.'s to raise the issue but your customer service is so bad not even a single person is ready to listen, every time i call in on hearing 'my internet is not working' they ll disconnet the line.If you dont want to provide services than why you guys give connections, your are big cheat, and i am not going to pay you guys even a single rupee.It has been more than 15days since i am running behind you guys. No its enough.Now disconnect my connection and refund my deposite amount i dont want any services from you.

Fahad Handoo
            banshankri,
            bangalore,
            karnataka-78
            i am sure if at all it is taken consideration it ll take ages to get resolved

chintala srinivas rao
              from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
              Sep 24, 2008

hai
              iam using broad band services since one and half year...
              recently iam getting regurally problem in connecting and its not connecting to my labtop.

iam given a complient one week back..to broad band complient no 08057.12.45pm.dated on 18-9-08
              then they are given 3 or 4 numbers to contact...but no onehas taking any response finally i talked to
              JTO...mr .salim... he said he will send a person but till today no one has came to me...

i stay at hyderabad santosh nagar colony, , , hno M.i.G 69/b first floor. my number is
              o[protected]...my mobile [protected]...

please look into the matter...
              Iformatted my pc, becauseof virus.After that not able to useinternet. I forget my bsnl broadband password.how can I recover broadband password?

It in indeed disappointing to inform you that My internet connection at home is not under proper working condition. Regarding which I have registered a complaint through telephone. Though one of your employee had been visiting to rectifying the problem, till date I am not able to use it hassle free.

I may request you to kindly look at this issue seriously and correct it at the earliest, I am paying for the service not used.

Nafees Ansar
              i am disappointing to inform you that My internet connection at[protected] is not in proper working condition. I have registered a complaint through telephone. on[protected] every mornning 8 to11am surver not respod properlly
              I may request you to kindly look at this issue seriously and correct it at the earliest, I am paying for the service not used.

Er. Rajesh Khare

Miss Smita Patil
                Sep 24, 2008

I have BSNL Tel.No.[protected] but its not working from 1st Sept.2008. i hv. given complaint to 1500 on dt.03.09.08 no.190406, after that given complaint to [protected], they said, we hv. taken ur complaint. After that i hv. followed to sr. engg. on every alternate days but every time they are saying cable fault is their and corporation is not ready to give permission for digging and ignoring and saying it will take 15 days time. This is Second time cable fault has come and every time my phone has dead. But no responce from BSNL.
                I am facing lots of problem with my landline phone. My land line number is 27650524, in Pradhikaran Akurdi. Since last 3-4 months the phone is hardly in working condition. After attending the complaints it hardly works for a day or sometimes for few hours. I am really fedup of this. On the contrary I am recieving the bills of more than Rs 800/- every month. I do not understand who does the calls, as my phone is mostly in not working condition for me.
                When I call on complaint registration number in the office[protected] nobody is responding or the phone is contineously busy.
                This is very shameful for our national telephone company, giving this type of services to the customers who believe in you. I hope the problem is solved at the earliest.

I Fail to open the website www.bsnlpune.com for last 2 week, please specify the reason behind it.

thanks/regards
                r.k.singh
                pune.
                25450295/[protected]
                we kindly like to know you that as our landline telephone no.[protected] had an noise as well cross connection which seems some error every time we had to complaint but there is hardly any response ..

kindly note due to this our broad band also effect which we had to pay fix charges for month with no use of it..

kindly solve the problem other wise we had to renedered another service provider...

Mr.Agarwal
                I would like 2 inform you that my landline[protected] is dead since yesterday evening.
                So, I kindly request you to look in the matter & please solve it as early as possible.
                Yours sincerly,
                Lalit Ranka
                (Contact no.- [protected])
                My BSNL landline no[protected] is dead since yesterday. concerned authorities are requested to urgently rectify the fault.
                Sudhir Chopra
                Its been fron last week , we have registered complaint for Landline phone not working,
                But the BSNL has provided customer service no.[protected] to register complaint .
                But customer care exucutive not reachable to attend the call.

Landline Phone No :[protected].
                My telephone no[protected] is not working for last so many days. Complaint lodged on 1st May 2012 under docket no. [protected], followed many times and getting same answer, technical work in progress.

D.R.Divekar
                My land line number is [protected] in which only incoming calls are received but I can not make outgoing calls. about this I have complained twice. temporarily it works and later on again the same problem. i also received SMS regarding BSNL has resolved the problem which is false. Now today i again complained from my mobile, they have lifted the phone and disconnected. I have tried again, but the phone was engaged. for how many times i have to do this?.
                This office telephone No [protected] is not working since approximately 3months. So many times complaint submitted to BSNL but no response received. Many times consulted to SDO concern personally but no action found.This is central Govt & Defence office and has important conversation with so many offices, private parties etc.Non working of telephone made us handicap and leads this office to poor performance. Hence it is requested to take necessary action immediately.
                Telephone No [protected] belonging to Military Engineer Services, CWE Kirkee, Pune ( Ministry of Defence, Govt of Inida ) is not working since approximately 3 months. Despite of repeated complaints to BSNL the same was not repaired. Many times Sri Katkar, SDO was approached but of no use. Non working of telephone made us handicap and leads this office to poor performance. If this is the status of phone of Govt of India, the agony of general public is difficult to understand. It is requested to attend the same and make the telephone workable.
                10 Comments

Subhasis Chakrabarti
                  from Khandwa, Madhya Pradesh
                  Sep 23, 2008

I am a postpaid user of Cell One BSNL connection. I am located at GC/27 Narayantala (WesT), Baguiati, Kolkata - 700059.

In our locality the network of Cellone has since the past two days been very bad. Hardly at any time of the day there is any network.

A formal complaint to this effect (Docket # 2995888, Dt. 22/09/2008) has had apparently little or no effect towards any solution to this problem.

I will much obliged if something can be done about this by good office.

Subhasis Chakrabarti.

TAPASH
                    from Panaji, Goa
                    Sep 23, 2008

i have been excess charged on magic etop up cards, magic cards calling was free to bsnl network from 10 pm to 7 am, in march i did the recharge and my calls charged for calling to bsnl local landline after 10 pm as normal charge. i have rang customer care [protected], [protected] more than 15 times and al lease lodged complain for more than three times . months gone but no reply from there.

excess charges shown in sms — as above

On 20/07/09 I am being shown as made 4 transactions with irctc, though actually I made only 3.
                    An amount of Rs 1815.00 is being shown twice, though it was only 1 transaction for this amount.
                    i would like to know what arrangements you have got with you to intimate the balance of SMS.. just like balance talk time..*123# i talked to your representative ..lady this afternoon at around 4 to 5 pm ans she told me that there is no auto reply service and the same can be made known after talking to representative... at 24365.
                    i would like to suggest that you can very well link the autoreply... to the sms balance also.. so that a person who pays 30 rs. and takes 300 sms pack.. from your BSNL service can also come to know when his sms pack is expiring and also the balance of SMS remaining. Other service providers are providing that facility.. why the biggest service provider of the country cannot do so..is simply NOT UNDERSTOOD by the subscribers...
                    DO YOU WANT OTHER SERVICE PROVIDERS TO BEAT YOU IN THE AUTO REPLY... SMS, WHEN IT IS A VERY SIMPLE CHANGE IN AUTO REPLY. YOUR REPRESENTATIVES CAN ALSO BE ABLE TO UTILISE THEIR TIME IN ATTENDING OTHER COMPLAINTS ETC. AND ALSO THE SUBSCRIBERS VALUABLE TIME OF NOT LESS THAN 15 MINUTES EACH TIME WILL NOT BE LOST IN KNOWING THE BALANCE OF SMS...ETC..

HOPE YOU WILL TAKE THIS SUGGESTION IN A SPORTING MANNER AND TAKE IMMEDIATE STEPS AND INFORM ALL THE CUSTOMERS... ABOUT THE NEW NUMBER FROM WHICH THIS SMS BALANCE KNOWING FACILITY CAN BE AWAILED THROUGH AUTO REPLY...AND NOT BY TALKING TO YOUR REPRESENTATIVE..

BSNL — loss of link ever after 10-15 minutes.

I have 500 combo plan of broadband .I have been facing a problem in the net connection from starting itself that many times link disappears and net is disconnected when I do the work on net
                    .therefore it is very disgusting .This problem occures several times in a day ..kindly rectify the problem.
                    I never want activation of hungama so please deduct excess charge on my bill . deactivate this
                    my bill on net is 1500 above usually between 500-600

VIJAY KUMAR JAIN
                      Sep 22, 2008

My name is a Vijay kumra jain, My BSNL no. is[protected]. My BSNL connection is 7 or 8 months older. My BSNL BROADBAND connection is not working properly last 6 months. My internet is connect but after 10 of 20 seconds they will be disconnected. I had complaint last 6 months but the BSNL authorised person had not a take a neccessory action. I had complaint to J.E. and also other authorised person but they will not help me.

Please take a neccessory action against BSNL authorised person. I will be thankful to you.

Landline no.[protected]
                      City- Faridabad(Haryana)
                      Address- H.No-488, second Floor, Back Side, Ashoka Enclave-3, Sector-35, Faridabad
                      I got the BSNL broadband connection about 2months back. Most of the time I am unable to connect the internet. I have tried to complain using 1500 but in vain. The service is not working properly. I am confused.
                      My name is a Sandeep gupta, My BSNL no. is[protected]. My BSNL connection is 2 years older. My BSNL BROADBAND connection is not working properly last 1 months. My internet is connect but after 30 minutes it will be disconnected. I had complaint last 1 months but the BSNL authorised person had not a take a neccessory action. I had complaint to J.E. and also other authorised person but they will not help me. Since last three days my broadband connection is not working.

Please take a neccessory step to check the problem regarding connection. I will be thankful to you.

Landline no.[protected]
                      Mobile : [protected]
                      City- Faridabad(Haryana)
                      Address- H.No-144, Sector 16, Faridabad
                      boardband not working properly but bill sending my address
                      my complaint against Broad Band is booked last one month regarding downloading rate is too less ie 1to3 kbs when i had used limited plan i.e mRs.250/- Pm . Now transfer rate is not increased. No officer is willinglly to solve my problem. Kaloliya

bsnl NET BROADBAND CONNECTION — net is not working properly

I am holding bsnl phone number 22772920 and holding broadband connection but I am very regret to say that the customer service is not provided in time.so many time I lodge a grievance but after repairing net is not working properly and in a month the net is working 15 day what is the reason that i don't no . I pay my dues regularly.You are requested to look in to the matter and do needful arrangement to solve my problem otherwise i have no other alternate to approach the higher authority of government of India.

sagar sanatkumar
                      In my connection till now days very slow process. my plan is 750+ .Whats the problem???????

Broadband Connection — Internet not working properly

My telephone is[protected] and is attached to Chinchpada Telephone Exchange. I have many a times went to the Exchange and registered my complaint in the register. The Manager was kind enough to understand my problem. However, the person attends the query do not have any technical knowledge about the internet connection. The present problem is unless the receiver of the telephone is taken out internet will not work. In short, while the internet is in use, I have to keep the land line engaged.

I would request to send a competetent person to my residence to solve the issue.
                      My name is Mr. Srinivas My BSNL no. is[protected] My BSNL connection is 2 years older. My BSNL BROADBAND connection is not working properly from last 7 months. My internet is connect but every 10 seconds it will be disconnected. I had complaint last from last 7 months but the BSNL authorised person had not take a neccessory action. I had complaint to J.E. and also other authorised person but they will not take proper action.

Please take a neccessory step to check the problem regarding connection. I will be thankful to you.

Landline no.[protected]
                      Mobile : +91 [protected]
                      Visakhapatnam
                      Nakkavanipalem. ANDHRA PRADESH.
                      INDIA
                      my complaint is that internet is not connecting properly . adsl light is always blinks so that connection frequently fails and doesn't connect. i lodged complaint many times but person who attended complaint always gives suggestion regarding modem and other things . i dont understand what is happening kindly send proper technical person for proper connectivity of internet.
                      my internet bill payment does not gives me proper return in the shape of servicing.

rajesh nimbalkar
                      mob [protected]'
                      vishwabharti ekatmik sanstha nagpur
                      hanuman nagar, nagpur
                      9 Comments

Shivraj Parashar
                        Sep 22, 2008

My village land line no BSNL[protected] is not working last 3 months, i have complained many times meet the Kekri officer, Called BSNL Ajmer, but still not working.. Everytime they told it will repair with in 2 days.. Even my village 60-70% BSNL phone is not working...

BSNL landline repair person is a heavy drinker & he is never available for that. My problem is i needed this phone becz no other land line service is available.

If anybody is help on this i will be highly appreciable... Thanks.

Shivraj Parashar
                        My village no[protected]

This is to inform you that My village land line no BSNL[protected]THONDAMANADU) is not working properly or while working the line are getting obnormal sound means distrrebence, i have complained many times at your sree ramnagarcolony exchane officer, but still not working.
                        I had paid the bills regularly, there is no arrears, in this regard my humble request is please disconnect my phone connection permnently and return my deposite amont Rs.1000.00 to my bank account.
                        please treat this mail as authorised appilication, why because i am working at Gujarat state.
                        This is for your kind information and necessary action please.

MY BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS:

NAME:KADIMI UDAYA KUMAR,
                        ACCOUNT NO:[protected],
                        STATE BANK OF INDIA,
                        SRI KALAHASTI,
                        CHITTOOR (DT),
                        ANDHRAPRADESH.

Ahmed Anwar
                          Sep 22, 2008

Dr.K.Ahmed Anwar, Dated:[protected]
                          “KALLINGAL”,
                          Valiyangadi,
                          Perintalmanna
                          PIN: 679322
                          Tel:[protected]
                          Mobile: [protected]
                          E-mail: [protected]@gmail.com

Sub: - Telephone Bill dated[protected]Request for re-verification –
                          Complaint reg.
                          Ref: - (1) My telephone No. PNT/227736
                          (2) Consumer Number 49026
                          (3) Bill Number 14214319 dated[protected] for Rs. 16593.00
                          (4) Earlier Bill Number[protected]already paid) dated 07-05-08

……………………..

Kindly refer to my latest Phone Bill as per Ref. No. (1) above for the period 01/07/08 to 31/08/08 for Rs. 16, 539.00
                          A. The above Bill gives the following detail under “DEBITS”: “BB-PLN-CHG FXD TO 30-06-09 : Rs. 7500.00”
                          But already an amount of Rs. 2500.00 had been paid earlier (vide Ref. 4 above) under “BROAD BAND S-250” Scheme, which was replaced by the present scheme on my request. That amount of Rs. 2500.00 has not been found credited and adjusted while computing the new deposit amount. That is the unavailed deposit of the earlier scheme need to be adjusted towards the present deposit and Rs. 2500.00 has to be deducted from Rs. 7500.00 and the balance could be the amount due from me as deposit.

B. Over and above the above deposit of Rs. 7500.00, another amount of Rs. 6413.70 has been found charged as “FIXED CARGE TO: 03/07/2009”. How come there are two such distinct, yet the same, ”FIXED CHARGES” under the same head for the same period? This needs to be looked into, verified and clarified. Thus instead of Rs. 7500.00 as Annual charges, I am made to pay Rs. 7500.00 + Rs. 6413.70 = Rs. 13913.70 as “FIXED CHARGES”, whatever it might mean.
                          C. All the above are charged in addition to the BMONTHLY RATE of Rs. 360.00

Kindly look into the matter. I would request for a reply by e-mail or by post, or, if at all, by phone, please do not call in my land number, since I would not be available during working hours at home and anybody who happens to attend the call may not be able to convey the import of your message as was my experience on previous occasions. Instead any call may kindly be made to my Mobile Number above.

Yours Faithfully,

Dr. K. Ahmed Anwar
                          i do agree with you . ADA is playing dirty game in name of Dhiru Bhai Ambani. this is too much . he was such a nice and great person who build today's india . but these guys don't care . just encasing his name .

GUYS PLEASE STOP PLAYING WITH NAME OF DHIRU BHAI
                          No one knows anil / mukesh every one know Dhirubhai only
                          The Commercial Officer (Telecomunication),
                          Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited, CTO, Building,
                          The Mall Shimla-171001

Subject: - Regarding deduction of amount on providing facility Ring Tone in Mobile Phone No. [protected]

Respectfully I beg to state that I have taken a prepaid connection on the said Mobile from BSNL, Shimla on dated[protected] and on[protected] a message was convyed by BSNL that your Ringtone is renueded for a period of one month with out my consent. The Ringtone was available in my Mobile before connecting as prepaid connection on[protected]. But you have deducted a sum of Rs. 30/- from my account balance, whereas I never demanded such message for Ringtone. Again on[protected] I have received a message for renewal to Ringtone and a sum of Rs. 30/- again deducted from my account irregularly. Thus Rs. 60/- has been deducted in my account irregularly.
                          A complaint into this effect was given on[protected] to your office but no amount has been refunded so far and nothing has been heard so for from you. You are, therefore, requersted to refund a sum of Rs. 60/- and credited said amount in my account otherwise I will be constraint to file complaint in Hon’ble Consumer Forum for redresses of my grievances.

(Dina Nat Sharma)
                          Sham Bhawan, Mangroo Cottage, P.O. Chaura Maidan,
                          Shimla- 4.
                          Pre paid excess billing

Rajkumar Rohra
                            Sep 22, 2008

TO,
                            THE PCGM
                            BSNL VADODARA

SUB: PROBLEM IN BROADBAND SERVICE!
                            PHONE NO.[protected]
                            VADODARA

RESPECTED SIR,
                            FROM LAST 6 MONTHS THERE IS A PROBLEM IN BROADBAND CONNECTION FAILURE & SERVICE OF BROADBAND CONNECTION
                            WE HAVE COMPLAINT MANY TIMES TO SDO MR. YADAV, BUT THERE IS NO RESULT TO IT !
                            ONCE A PERSON CAMED FOR SOLVING PROBLEM BUT AFTER THT ALSO PROBLEMS CONTINUES!
                            THE CONNECTION IS GETTING MANY A TIMES FAILED!
                            & SAYS TO CONNECT IT AGAIN!
                            BUT MANY A TIMES NO CONNECTION IS MADE THEY WRITE THT CONNECTION ERROR PLS CONTACT UR OPERATOR, BUT NO ONE COMES SOON TO SOLVE IT PERMANENTLY!
                            SO. I REQUEST U TAKE ACTION AGAINST THIS & WHAT I COMPLAINED U OF MY ANOTHER CONNECTION DELAY IN PREVIOUS MAIL!
                            WOULD BE THANKFUL TO U!
                            RAJKUMAR ROHRA!
                            PROBLEM IN BROADBAND SERVICE
                            TO,
                            THE PCGM
                            BSNL
                            AHMEDABAD

SUB: PROBLEM IN BROADBAND SERVICE!
                            PHONE NO.[protected]
                            AHMEDABAD

RESPECTED SIR,
                            FROM LAST 15 DAYS THERE IS A PROBLEM IN BROADBAND CONNECTION FAILURE & SERVICE OF BROADBAND CONNECTION
                            WE HAVE COMPLAINT MANY TIMES TO DO MR. SOLANKI, BUT THERE IS NO RESULT TO IT !
                            ONCE A PERSON CAMED FOR SOLVING PROBLEM BUT AFTER THT ALSO PROBLEMS CONTINUES!
                            THE CONNECTION IS GETTING MANY A TIMES FAILED!
                            & SAYS TO CONNECT IT AGAIN!
                            BUT MANY A TIMES NO CONNECTION IS MADE THEY WRITE THT CONNECTION ERROR PLS CONTACT UR OPERATOR, BUT NO ONE COMES SOON TO SOLVE IT PERMANENTLY!
                            SO. I REQUEST U TAKE ACTION AGAINST THIS
                            WOULD BE THANKFUL TO U!
                            ASHA HANSRAJANI
                            My BB Internet speed is very low (155 kbps.).please Do some action for my problem.
                            TO,
                            THE PCGM
                            BSNL
                            Tirupati

SUB: THE CONNECTION IS GETTING DISCONNECTED EVERY FEW MINUTES
                            PHONE NO.[protected]
                            Tirupati

RESPECTED SIR,
                            FROM LAST 45 DAYS THERE IS A PROBLEM IN BROADBAND CONNECTION FAILURE & SERVICE OF BROADBAND CONNECTION
                            WE HAVE COMPLAINT MANY TIMES, BUT THERE IS NO RESULT TO IT !
                            NO PERSON CAME FOR SOLVING PROBLEM STILL THE PROBLEMS REMAINS THE SAME !
                            THE CONNECTION IS GETTING DISCONNECTED EVERY FEW MINUTES
                            SO. I REQUEST U TAKE ACTION AGAINST THIS
                            WOULD BE THANKFUL TO U!
                            RAMA KRISHNA.S
                            TIRUPATI - 517501
                            The PCGM
                            BSNL Ahmedabad

Sub.: Problem in Broadband Service (Connection is getting disconnected in few seconds)
                            Phone No.[protected]
                            Ahmedabad (Vasana Telephone Exchange)

First of all very sorry to say "POOR" BSNL customer service. I'm also telling you frankly i'm so much angry towards BSNL customer service, & their attitude towards customers. I don't know how to express my feelings.

Since last 1 & half Month I'm having problem in my Broadband connection but still there is no solution. I've booked my complaints so many times but not getting response properly. Whenever i complaints he/she says call here and there. I've also got the response like "i'm too much busy today call another person". This is not the good attitude towards customers.

First time when i had booked my complaint, the person came to home & checked something & said there is a problem in line will be solved. Still there is no result. My net is getting disconnected every few seconds.

Today also took half leave from the office & called the person in Vasana Telephone Exchange. Person said "if you are using cordless telephone, remove the telephone & use the net" this is not the solution; even i did so but got disconnected in few seconds. I called him again & he told me to call another person. Since last 15 days i've called so many people but no result. Every time i calls he/she says "there must be a problem in line, will be solved". I don't know how many time they checks the line again & again, & after checking the line they don't bother to call the customer & ask whether the problem got solved or not. I told them come to home & check the modem if it has some problem but they don't listen. I don't know what to do sir.

I'm also working as a freelancer...getting designing work from CANADA, i've to submit projects on time. but because of this problem i'm not able to do this. I'm losing my clients, losing my business. Even i told madam the situation "please do something as soon as possible" she says calmly "ok I’m booking your complain" what is this sir??? Don’t they got taught in BSNL how to maintain customer relation???

one more thing...since last three years I’ve some problem in landline instrument...my mom who is 67 have complained so many times to fix it up but no one listens. After getting tired we baught the new cordless telephone. Even today your BSNL instrument is not working. The line man of our area (paldi where me & my mom lives) don't listen to us, but every "DIWALI: he comes to home to get "BONI". Its really so much shameful.

Anyways, I’m requesting you sir. Please do something. I don't want to lose my clients don't want to lose business. I'm using BSNL landline since last 12yrs & broadband since last 5yrs, also suggested many of my friends to get the BSNL broadband connection. But today I’m in trouble & BSNL is not there for me.

PLEASE DO SOMETHING, this is my kind request to you. I will be so much grateful to you.

Kaushal Vakil
                            Ahmedabad (Paldi, Vasana Telephone Exchange)
                            sir i am having home 3300 plan in this plan bandwidth is 2 mbps and download speed is 1 mbps displayed in tariff but i got 256 kbps speed.any mistakes i asked means not a good response .i wastedly pay for less speed and give great amount that rare case of home user give 3300 rupees for this worst service.in our distraict so many have home 250 plan, some numbers have my type of big plan.trai doesnt saw this type worthless mistakes.where i go to tell.my previous connection plan is home 500.i got 2.5 gb limitation and download speed is 256kbps and overall bandwidth is 2mbps.this type of slow download speed in home 3300 plan i use previous plan itself .

sir my information is j.arun, kanchipuram district near chennai.

i have another complaint also sir.
                            last year 2008 july month i have business 2000 plan i gave changing letter for home 500 plan to concern officer in kanchipuram bsnl in july 31st.but they already told day one of the month itself after 12 noon plan is changed they told .but plan not changed in day one i watched for aug 5 the plan not changed itself.i call concern oficer in phone and asked this matter.but he told harshly that plan changed tommorrow and cut the phone fastly.i wait for aug 6th morning and i call again he do the same thing. after i have download my sisters projects and other datas.the great tragedy done to me in 10 th august.that is the bsnl office change the plan from business 2000 to home plan 500.i dont knew this matter because i download more than 2.5 gb.because 12 gb limitation for business 2000 plan. what a great tragedy.there is no intimation also for me .what a fraudulent event that great indian government tele communication company do like this.i download 10 gb in 6th aug to 10 th aug.10 aug 1.30 pm i shut down my computer.2.30pm the plan changed.after 10 th aug i didnt use internet downloading because my aunty died in 12th aug i gone to my aunties death and works of aunties death matters.after they put the bill for me is 12gb-2.5 gb = 9.5gb. they convert the tariif amount of business 2000 paln into home 500 plan.my amount for that month is 2000rupees but they lately changed the plan and put the tariff for home 500, my bill amount is 10362rupees .there is no intimation no response.after iasked the bill matter one staff told "go do any thing nobody not do anything about this matter and our company" in tamil word "thenavuttu answer he give to me".what is this ridiculous speech.i softly asked he rudely told.after i come and pay the amount in 2009 january.my stomach hot-boiled for pay the amount for wrong done by bsnl office of paln matters.for example they change the plan in 20th aug that time i am the middle class consumer wait to download after 20th aug means they also change the plan in 30th aug means last 25 days waste for me.please say money harvested from tree is the true means they are all right.but money is hard to comeby.any way so many fradulent event done in this world day by day.there is no regularity in bsnl office.sir please do any thing for this type of matters help me and consider my complaint.my last word trai also must see this type of mistakes.i have bsnl land line since 1994 itself.

Rajkumar Rohra
                              Sep 22, 2008

TO,
                              THE PCGM
                              BSNL-AHMEDABAD

SUB: FOR THE SUSPENTION OF "DE" OF PANIGATE(VADODARA)
                              MR. PARMAR!

SINCE FROM 15 DAYS WE HAVE GIVEN OUR APPLICATION FOR BSNL BROADBAND CONNECTION, BUT NO PROCESS OR ACTION AGAINST CONNECTION IS TAKEN!
                              WE HAVE ALSO COMPLAINED THIS TO THE PGM- MR SHARMA
                              OUR PHONE NO. 2524000!
                              MR. PARMAR IS SO TALKING RUDELY TO US AS IF THEY R GIVING FREE TO US, & ALSO ADVICING ME TO CANCEL THE APPLICATION FOR BROADBAND CONNECTION!
                              THEY R NOT GIVING ANY EXPLANATIONS TO OUR PROBLEM & TALKING SO RUDELY THT U CAN'T LISTEN ALSO!
                              SO U PLS CHECK THE COMPLAINT & PLS TAKE SOME ACTION!
                              BCUZ CUSTOMER IS CONSIDERED GOD IN ANY BUSSINESS, I[censored] BEHAVE LIKE THIS TO CUSTOMERS WE HAVE THN NO OPTION TO TURN TO PRIVATE COMPANIES!
                              AND TALK OF PEOPLE LIKE PARMAR IF THEY R NOT ABLE TO SATISFY OR SOLVE CUSTOMERS PROBLEMS, THEN HE HAS NO RIGHT TO SIT AT THT POSITION!
                              I HOPE U WOULD CERTAINLY TAKE SOME ACTIONS & GIVE US FEEDBACK!
                              BCUZ WHENEVER WE R CALLING MR. PARMAR THEY R SAYING TO CANCEL THE APPLICATION OF BROADBAND CONNECTION!
                              PLS TAKE ACTION!
                              WOULD BE THANKFUL TO U!
                              RAJKUMAR ROHRA!

Dhaval shah
                                from Shirdi, Maharashtra
                                Sep 22, 2008

My telephone no.[protected] was not working since last april. Bill were raised by department during this time. We paid complete bills for May & june. On receipt of bill of july, we contacted local telephone exchange and they provide us rebate for 21 days. we paid that remaining bill. afterwards they issued another bill for month of august. Our phone starts wotking on dt.19/09/2008, As we have contacted telephone exchange for rebate for the month of august, they refused to do so, and informed us for disconnection of telephone if we do not pay complete bill for august.On answer to going for consumer court, they suggested us to go for high court, than also our phone will be disconnected.Currently our phone is working, but we do not know when it will be disconnected. We are runnning small company, this disconnection (with broadband connection) will held our business.Kindly do needful in the matter,

i would like to a duplicate copy of my bill

telephone no. +[protected]

narendra

i didnt received my telphone bill.so, i need a duplicate copy of phone bill.because i have to submit to my head office and pay the bill before 29th october.

Telepone no:[protected].(phone in the name of medical officer, gajuwaka).

Rajesh

i didnt received my telphone bill.so, i need a duplicate copy of phone bill.because i have to submit to my head office and pay the bill before 29th october.

Telepone no:[protected].(phone in the name of medical officer, gajuwaka).

Rajesh

Sunil Jose
                                  Sep 21, 2008

I am a subscriber of telephone no.[protected]bangalore). I have lodged a complaint on Thursday, September 11, 2008. The lineman reported the second day and he said that there is a fault with the cable and he said that the cable guy will come the next day and repair it but nothing has been done till today. I have been calling them regularly for this and there was no response from their end. I am paying the bills regularly. I am working from home and my work is totally dependant on the internet, so I need the internet very urgently.

Please do the needful in the earliest.

I have the telephone no.[protected] and have availed the broadband service also from BSNL.

I have been the customer of BSNL from past 1 year and from past 4+ weeks the landline and bradband are not funcionaning properly. when the concerned official is called the reply would be "WE WILL SEE TO IT". Finally llast week one person came from BSNL who just took a look into the telephoe and started back to his office whithout any result.. when asked he just told "raise a complaint" . We raised a complaint and the docket number was 554. after two days when enquired the old complaint was not at all valid anymore !!! . How can a system release a complaint without the knowledge of the very person who lodged it????

Again a complaint was raised and when the concrned telephone exchange in shankarapuram in bangalore is called, the official just hung up the telephone after giving a number. When the person over the telephone is contacted(telephone number is[protected] it was rude reply, he told to raise a complaint.. after i told a complaint has been raised and when i gave the docket number i got a reply like "O so you raise a complaint, We will try to take a look" . It has been from nov 2nd week that i am not able to access inernet these replies hurt a lot.

I would like to know whether the BSNL has any complaint tracking system or is it just that "Its my will and Wish " kind of rules.

I have used the brodband which is excellent but all these cheap minded behavior by the BSNL officials is un acceptable since the service is given by the organization and not by a individual.

Please do something on this.

Naresh
                                  R/S Sir/ Mam
                                  I am a subscriber of telephone no.[protected] ( Gondia, Maharashtra). I have lodged a complaint on Thursday, February 26, 2011. The lineman is not reported till today march 04, 2011 and when i was went to the office they said that there is a fault with the cable and he said that the cable guy will come the next day and repair it but nothing has been done till today on dated 04 march 2011. I have been calling them regularly for this and there was no response from their end. I am paying the bills regularly. I am working from home and my work is totally dependent on the internet, so I need the internet very urgently. Otherwise i will reporting to the Higher Authority regarding to this kind of Bad response. and if the Problem is not solving from your End also than definitely i'll change this BSNL Broadband as well as Phone Connection form my Home and My relatives also.

Please do the needful in the earliest.

Thanking you...

Vikas SaxenaADJ
                                    Sep 21, 2008

I wanted to unsuscibe this meaningless service which is provided by no. 51819 on bsnl mobiles. I had made a complaint earlier but today again without asking from me the so called dating service renewed and Rs. 30 deducted from my prepaid balance. I do not want this service. Actually they do not give any service and deduct Rs.30 for nothing. It is fraud played on customers. My mobile no. is [protected]. Please get deactivated the so called Dating Service from my said number.

BSNL — cancel my dating service

i want unsubscribe my dating service on bsnl mob.no.[protected], idont want to pay 30 rs. for this service.igot a message from 51819030
                                    please stop this cheting immediatly
                                    To deactivate dating service from Bsnl mobile phone you will send a sms UNSUBDAT to 51819.

Balwinder Pal
                                    I wanted to unsuscibe this meaningless service which is provided by no. 51819 on bsnl mobiles. I had made a complaint earlier but today again without asking from me the so called dating service renewed and Rs. 30 deducted from my prepaid balance. I do not want this service. Actually they do not give any service and deduct Rs.30 for nothing. It is fraud played on customers. My mobile no. is [protected] Please get deactivated the so called Dating Service from my said number.
                                    i am also facing same problem.. they are fraud.. i have also send UNSUBDAT on 51819 but they are not deactivating it.
                                    I wanted to unsuscibe this meaningless service which is provided by no. 51819 on bsnl mobiles. I had made a complaint earlier. I do not want this love chating service. Actually they do not give any service and deduct Rs.30 for nothing. It is fraud played on customers. My mobile no. is [protected]. Please get deactivated the so called Love Chating Service from my said number.
                                    My mobile no is [protected]. I wanted to unsuscibe this meaningless service which is provided by no. 51819 on bsnl mobiles. To deactivate dating service from Bsnl mobile phone I sent a sms UNSUBDAT and UNSUBASTRO to 51819 but the services are still not deactivated. pls deactivate this service.
                                    I too am the user of BSNL prepaid mobile. the sum Rs.30 is deducted every month from my account. It do not provide any service.I typed for UNSUBDAT to 51819 but it replied that your not registred.Please solve the matter.I talked to customer care centre but they refused to reply.
                                    hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii i m student
                                    My mobile no is [protected]. I wanted to unsuscibe this meaningless service which is provided by no. 51819 on bsnl mobiles. To deactivate dating service from Bsnl mobile phone I sent a sms UNSUBDAT and UNSUBASTRO to 51819 but the services are still not deactivated. pls deactivate this service.
                                    same problem wid me also...wat 2 do now...i hav done everything...but they didnt deactivate that useless...service...n i dont knw from where it got activated...plz tell me wat 2 do...
                                    i am also facing the problem from 51819 love cheat service. pls unsubscribe this service.
                                    my mobile no. is [protected].
                                    i wanted to unsubscribe the chat and dating service offered by 51819 on BSNL mobile.
                                    it is deducting Rs.30 every month and i can't get rid of this service.
                                    I'hv tried all sort o[censored]nsubscription format but can't get success.
                                    PLEASE deactivate this fraud service from my no..
                                    my mobile no. is [protected].
                                    i wanted to unsubscribe the chat and dating service offered by 51819 on BSNL mobile.
                                    My Cell No. [protected]

I am also facing the problem from 51819 love cheat service. pls unsubscribe this service.

[censored] those greedy unworthy sons of bi*****...
                                    Dating Service by 51819
                                    I wanted to unsuscibe this meaningless service which is provided by no. 51819 on bsnl mobiles. I had made a complaint earlier but today again without asking from me the so called dating service renewed and Rs. 30 deducted from my prepaid balance. I do not want this service. Actually they do not give any service and deduct Rs.30 for nothing. It is fraud played on customers. My mobile no. is [protected]. Please get deactivated the so called Dating Service from my said number.
                                    i used this way
                                    send a sms UNSUBCHAT to 51819 and get rid of it
                                    use it my no is [protected]
                                    THANX MOHIT.THE SERVICE HAS BEEN DEACTIVATED.GO AND TELL THE CUSTOMER CARE OPERATORS ABOUT THIS.

BSNL — unsubscribing dating service - 51819

I wanted to unsubscibe this meaningless service which is provided by no. 51819 on bsnl mobiles. I had made a complaint earlier but today again without asking from me the so called dating service renewed and Rs. 30 deducted from my prepaid balance. I do not want this service. Actually they do not give any service and deduct Rs.30 for nothing. It is fraud played on customers. My mobile no. is [protected]. Please get deactivated the so called Dating Service from my said number
                                    woooh...!!!

g0t rid of 51819

thankz mohit
                                    want to unsubscribe LoveTips service on bsnl mob.no.[protected], idont want to pay 15 rs. for this service.igot a message from +59595015
                                    Yes it is a totally fake service..They just try to exploit people by hiring their own employees to send fake messages to people..Such services should be reported to the consumer courts and banished all together, so that more innocent people do not suffer

BSNL — meanless services activated in my number

i wnt 2 tell u somethng abt bsnl company....

i did not activated any services (except caller tunes services) bt however many services activated automaticly nd my mobile balance is also less...

and i m also callng bsnl customer care's number bt they are never seems.....

what can i do..tell me plzz

BSNL — Deactivation of DATING service

My mobile number is [protected]. In my number they have activated some DATING service and charging Rs 5 per day. I tried much to deactivate but none of their customer care numbers are valid. I need this service to be stopped from my number ASAP.
                                    The number from which i get messages is[protected]
                                    25 Comments

maakshatra
                                      Sep 21, 2008

I have applied for a New BSNL Telephone and broadband connection on 21 May 2008.
                                      I have not yet been given the same, i have paid Rs. 500 for registration, BSNL is simply raising funds, like this, No connection is given to anybody for many months, what happens to this money collected.

My Registration Details are as below,

Application No. 892384
                                      Consumer No. 50272113
                                      Workorder No.29004180

Demand Note No. 3280159

All above are dated 21 May 2008.

Further i would like to inform that workorder No. 29004179 has been cleared long before, i hope they expect any bribe from me, so that even after 04 months passed, nobody answers me properly in telephone queries.

Even any sort of procurement has to take place, that willnot have this much lead time. Or, if they plan to register more than their capacity of load they can give service, they should inform while registration that this will be given on such and such month.

But, while registration, they say, we will give immediate connections etc, but, when approached later, they come up with so many excuses. it is merely a cheating, which is not expected out of govt organisation.

Kindly, look into my case, may be many are suffering the same problem.

AJOYKUMAR
                                      Dear sir Date :- 20/3/2012

Sub :- Tel phone Complaint

This to inform we are facing lot of problem in bsnl line, presently we like to inform i complaint 1 week back my tel phone no is 28363330 not working still now not attended please take series action

kindly do the need full
                                      yours

Ramesh.M
                                      Kotak urja (P) Ltd
                                      Peenya 4th Phase
                                      Bangalore - 560058

B.Ashok kumar
                                        from Pinjaur, Haryana
                                        Sep 21, 2008

SIR
                                        I HAD REQUESTED FOR SHIFTING OF PHONE LAND LINE NO
                                        26794041 ON 16TH SEPT 2008, OB NO 9414757.
                                        BUT NO ACTION IS INITIATED, THE LAND LINE HAS BEEN DEAD
                                        SINCE 20 DAYS HENCE I KINDLY REQUEST TO LOOK INTO THE PROBLEM AND KINDLY OBLIZE,
                                        THANKING YOU
                                        PHONE NO[protected]
                                        ADDRESS
                                        V POORNIMA ASHOK
                                        10A 1-FLOOR 2-CROSS
                                        SREENIVASANAGAR KATHRIGUPPE MAIN ROAD
                                        OPP ITI LAYOUT BUS STOP
                                        BANGALORE 560 085.
                                        my land line [protected] shifting application filed but the land line not shifted so far ple. take action