Viral Deal Complaints & Reviews

Prabu Bells

mobile honor 9 lite - order placed on 29.06.2018

Address:Vellore, Tamil Nadu, 632001

Herewith i made several reminder to the product as mentioned in the subject as of today the material not reached.

Since almost 17 days completed when can i expedite the same

The ORDER No : [protected] dt 29.06.2018 and amount paid is Rs 2749 through online.

Simple, revert back my money today.
SBI AC No [protected] S.PRABAKARAN / S.JAIRAJ (Joint Account)br...
Address:562110

Dear viraldeal team,

Herewith i am informed to your kind notice, last june 29th 2018 i am ordered mobile honor 9 lite through your online viral deal for the amount Rs. 2749.00/- by using State Bank of India ATM card. Such amount debited in my account on that particular day (i.e. 29/06/2018).
But still now that material not reached (not received). when i am expect to receive the same? Otherwise refund my amount through...
Baburao rao
from Namakkal, Tamil Nadu

mobile phone not supplied

Address:Vaishali, Bihar, 844101

I have booked Honor mobile 9lite phone
On 02/07/18 ordered no [protected] rs.2749 they supplied maxfone 011 it cast only Rs.550 i will try to talk costumer Care but the switching off now i am going to return the supplier worth les mobile phone return complaint also accepted but my online payment through indian bank not get please kindly
Take necessary action against the online cheating viral deal company
Thank...
Amankaithwas
from Tikaitnagar, Uttar Pradesh

no response from company

Address:Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211019

Viral deal complaints & reviews
Viral deal — order cancelled in my money not refund rs 2749/-
Jayarama ram on jun 22, 2018
Hello sir i have order no [protected] refurbished redmi not 4 model no f1 red 4 13/06/2018 e payment also received axis bank credit card rs 2749/- this product not like this delivery time also delay me in order cancelled in 14/06/2048 in date completed 10 days my money not refund day of day in...
Jayarama Ram
from Kumta, Karnataka

order cancelled in my money not refund rs 2749/-

Address:Mysore, Karnataka, 570018

Hello sir i have order no [protected] refurbished redmi not 4 model no f1 red 4 13/06/2018 e payment also received axis bank credit card rs 2749/- this product not like this delivery time also delay me in order cancelled in 14/06/2048 in date completed 10 days my money not refund day of day in mill send [protected]@viraldeal.com.in this company not reply in my mill contact [protected] this also not connect this already register complaints consumer...
tanaji shirke

product delivery not received

I have book my redmi note 4 mobile order on 09th june.
Order no.[protected]. But still order not received. Rs 2749. Deducted from my hdfc bank. Kindly refund money as soon as possible. Need to take strict action on viral deal company. Also i tried to contact customer care of viral deal but not getting connect. Please help me to refund the money.

Tanaji shirke
Sandip Goswami

fake website

Address:Patna, Bihar, 800001

Unfortunately i have lost my money rs 2749 on 15 june 2018, order number [protected] to purchase a honor 9 lite mobile phone for my son through the fake website. I used my sbi debit card. It is sad in my life that systems of my bank sbi allowed me to purchase from the 100% fake company. Now i am helpless.
Earnestly hope that you will take necessary actions against the fake company and bring my money back to my sbi account.
Yours...
Rajesh Kr Simhaa
from Mayiladuthurai, Tamil Nadu

money refund

Address:Bangalore Rural, Karnataka, 561203

Order number (Protected) honor 9lite product undeliver &no response from company please refound or deliver my product &amount is deducted from my debit cord immediately &only received order number on (Protected) and till yesterday no response from tha company please give me money or product

We so much believe in online compenys but like this type of compenys we unbelive tha all types of compenys but so much online company...
kumar H S

order id: 128031000403357 my order not delivered

Address:800001

On 04th june 2018, we have order one honor 9 lite luck-9 mobile from viraldeal thru online payment method: pay with hdfc, but still date i did not recived my iteam in my shipping address, on 14 june 2018 i called to viraldeal customer care but there no one is responce, same day i requested mail thru call arrangement to my contact still no one is contact to me. And today also hold day i have waiting no one contact to me
I don't know...
Jayarama Ram
from Kumta, Karnataka

order for mobile redmi note 4 refurbished mobile

Address:Mysore, Karnataka, 570018

I have book a order redmi note 4 refurbished mobile but til date i have not received any update of my order and they not responsible any mill several mail to the phone also not reached please take strong action against viral deal this is fake company
My order number [protected]
Money also dedicated rs 2, 749
Please refund my money

Thank regarding
Jayarama s...
Rajeev2173

refund of multiple transactions

Order no [protected] honor 9 made on 14 Jun 2018 .order payment shown booked but there is no information
While talking to the customer care service [protected] I was asked for the otp 6 time they took my entire card details and the balance of 2749 was deducted 6 times from my debit card .pls refund my total balance immediately otherwise I would take strict decision further.
Rajeev singh
ajitbhaskar

no response

Address:Patna, Bihar, 800001

I tried to make a order for one refurbished mobile mi note 4 of amount 2749
But i have not received any confirmation of receiving any product. Ant detail of amount they have received... No receiving detail
I made call about 30 times i shows always busy and
I have done mail two times to the customer care but no response from their
Side.

Date of incident - 2.6.18
Client...
sbrao69

fake delivery

Thank you for your interest in viraldeal products. Your order has been received and will be processed shortly.

Order details
Order id: [protected]
Date added: 12/05/2018
Payment method: pay with hdfc
Shipping method: shipping cost email: [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile: [protected]
Ip address: 157.44.123.117,
Epayment received
Instructions
We need good conditionbr...
Vittala.Giri

order id: 128031000391618 please provide

Address:560018

Rder details
Date added: 28/05/2018
Shipping method: shipping cost email: vittala. [protected]@gmail.com
Ip address: 103.5.133.113,
Payment address shipping address
Vittala giri
P m ananda & co #163/1 1st f
4th main road
Chamarajpet
Bangalore
Karnataka
India vittala...
Rnaveenkumar Kumar

honour 9 lite product undeliver

Address:Bellary, Karnataka, 583101

Order number[protected] honour 9 lite product undeliver & no response from company please refund or deliver my product & amount is deducted from my debit card immediately & only received order number on[protected] and till today no response from the company please give me money or product
We so much believe in online company s but like this type of company s we are unbelieve the all types of company s but so much online company...
G NARSIMHA
from Kerur, Karnataka

refurbished redmi note 4 luck by chance sale mobile

Address:Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500074

Sir, i booked mobile redmi note 4 via internet through my hdfc debit card on 24.5.2018 to viral deal and i got sms that my order no. Is [protected]. When i tried to contact customer care [protected] the number is not responding. When i checked viraldeal website it is showing my epayment is received by the company. Till today, i did not receive redmi note 4 mobile or got refunded my amount back. Kindly look into the matter and deliver...
mohan raj1979

redmi phone

Address:Thoothukudi, Tamil Nadu, 628503

Date added: 17/04/2018
Shipping method: shipping cost email: [protected]@yahoo.com
Ip address: 157.50.2.3, 49.
Instructions
I wend mobile whing 3to5 day
Payment address shipping address
Mohan raj
80/5 b vinayaga nagar
Kovilpatti 628503
Tamil nadu
India mohan raj
80/5...
ChakrabortyAkan
from Guwahati, Assam

regarding return policy

I returned my last order of snapdeal company but during fill-up of bank details i used another ifsc code by mistake but next i did not get any option to re correct the ifsc code nd still i have not received any mail and also not received my amount
Other hand company provided it's customer care number but there is no facility to talk, only options are available there. But there no place to re correct the ifsc code. Again company also...
Address:Palwal, Haryana, 121102

Respected Sir/Madam,
I am Rakesh Verma from Palwal (Haryana). One of my friend Deepak Verma([protected], [protected]) who is running Institute cum Cyber Cafe want to place an order for Luck By Chance offer with Refurbished Videocon 32" Led TV online on (https://www.viraldeal.co.in) on Feb 11, 2018. He request me to make payment for Rs 6750 from your credit card and he told me I will give to within 2-3 days. But on 13-Feb-18 he cancelled...
K. bhanu prakash

order no-[128031000337770]

Address:East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 502032

I have ordered redmi note 4 lucky by chanch by viral deal
Order no-[[protected]]
Date:03. April.2018
Mobile not delivered.
I have purchase to a mobile date-03.04.2018 to a 2749r.
I have many days to contact a company phone number but company contact no is not reachable or switch off.
I have sent mail to this company but do not replay to my any mail.
I have complaints company web site but...
Richard James

complain about viral deal online shopping

Address:Mohali, Punjab, 160059

I have book a order no.[protected] on dated 31.03.2018 for redmi note 4 refurbished mobile, and sent order cancellation through mail and i called several times to their customer care but no response from them by any meanse till date. I sent several mails to them phone are also not reachable please take strong action against viral deal this is fake company they are. kindly help me in this regard Order ID: [protected]
Date Added:...
Praveen Nagarajan
from Mavelikara, Kerala

tv for 32"

Address:600056

Our booking number [protected] dated 27.02.2018.

I am booked vu 32" tv, but today received 6 nos wrost t shirt and worth of maximum value sum of rs.600/- to 1200/-.

Please return back this t shirt and delivery our booked product or my money rs. 6, 599/-.

Financially now i am very low condition. Please recover my sum of money rs.6, 599/-

Please understand...
Muthu Kumaravel Palanichamy

viral deal not refunding my money

On 28.02.2018 i have ordered a product in viraldeal due to some financial issues i have canceled my order but they didnt refund my money till now i have called them and mailed them till now no reponse...

Order details:

Name: s. Sathikbatsha

Order number : [protected]

Amount : 2149

Product : lucky chance (Any one of three mobiles)

Pos id: 76011019br...
Israyal Khan
from Lachhmangarh Sikar, Rajasthan

complaining about mobile handset

Address:Sikar, Rajasthan

I had ordered for a mobile handset red mi note 4 bearing order number [protected], date 03/03/2018 and which i received on 16/03/2018 but after opening the box in which the mobile was packed i found it that it was not the handset which i had ordered so i felt completely cheated so now i have decided to get my amount which i have paid to be refunded back to me and i am also ready to return your product so kindly refund me my cash back...
Praveen Nagarajan
from Mavelikara, Kerala

32" tv's

Address:600056

Our booking number [protected] dated 27.02.2018.

I am booked vu 32" tv, but today received 6 nos wrost t shirt and worth of maximum value sum of rs.600/- to 1200/-.

Please return back this t shirt and delivery our booked product or my money rs. 6599/-.

Please reply

Praveen n...
Israyal Khan
from Lachhmangarh Sikar, Rajasthan

mobile daley

Address:Sikar, Rajasthan, 332001

I miss rajni meena orderd for a mobile redmi note 4 through your viral deal bearing order no [protected] dated 05/03/2018 delivery date was on 11/03/2018 and the amount too was deducted but till date i have not received it and there not any response from your side kindly let me know the delivery date if not then i will be bound to take legal action...
T rk reddy
from Salem, Tamil Nadu

red mi note4 mobile phone

Address:Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

Sir i have book mobile phone it name red mi note4 in that submit details state is take andaman nikobar ani vacindi thats wrong state
Name is andra pradesh. I will pay online payment by axis bank card but company not send any msg to my email but they have cut my payment amount 2749 in my account my product order no is[protected] please change address and send product delvari details please...
shivkailashmishra

not delivered product tv vu 32" model no and not refund money till now.

Address:Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482020

Mr. Shiv kailash mishra on mar 4, 2018
I had booked for led tv vu model no ib2597ju1, id no #[protected] of rs 6599/- which i had not received yet. I mailed them but they are not responding. I had completed the payment for tv credit card icici bank. My payment order number is [protected]. I had booked my products in luck by chance offer. So i request you to go through my problem and help me to receive my products or refund my money....
Raltim
from Duliagaon, Assam

product not received. please advise

Address:Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781024

I have ordered a vu 32 inch tv. It was placed on 15/02/2018. There was also another provuct (Vest) which was placed along with it. The details are below. I have tried to enquire about the product a lot of times but all i get is an auto generated email from the website and no further communication is done from them. Please look into the issue. Below are the order summary:

Order id - #[protected]

Status - epayment...
Gopal Vendra

i had booked for vu led tv of rs 6599 which i had not received yet..

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 501218

I had booked for vu led tv of rs 6599 which i had not received yet. I mailed them but they are not responding. I had completed the payment for both tv and mobile's through my friend credit card hdfc bank. My payment order number is [protected] for mobile's and [protected]. I had booked my products in luck by chance offer on 08/03/2018. So i request u to go through my problem and help me to receive my products...[protected]...

Viral Deal Recent Comments