Complaints 5257

File a complaint to Canara Bank

Having problems with Canara Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Canara Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Canara Bank

Canara Bank Phone Numbers

1800 425 0018
+91 80 2222 1581
+91 80 2222 0491
+91 80 2222 0490

View more phone numbers

Canara Bank Head Office Address

Canara Bank, Head Office, 112, J.C. Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Canara Bank reviews & complaints page 82

I bought my product from amazon on 10th of june through canara bank and later returned it.
Amazon initiated the refund on 13th of june
They have send me the refund reference number
I have not received the amount yet its nearly a month.
I would like to receive the refund

Account number[protected]

Original transaction details
Date -10 june 2020
Amount involved - 2166br...
Chetan SD Creation

Canera bank refund mony

Address:sapna tokij earn jal nagar word,chandrapur

Hello sir/mam my name chetan s dhabekar
[protected] i will buy a product and that day cancel but canera bank cant refund my money my refund reference number
[protected] 1394 328 amazon

Canara bank customer service very chip not the proper response
I will very disappoint canera services hade office
Thank you...
Priyanshi Rawat

Refund not received till now

My account no[protected]
Name: sapna rawat
Order date:24 june 2020
Order no.[protected]
Order total : 559.00 (One item)
I purchased a product on amazon on 24 june 2020 using my canara bank debit card. The item that i have ordered was not according to expectations so i asked them for refund. As per their confirmation refund was initiated on 29th of june maximum time frame was 5 days. Still it was...
Rashmi Bagade

Refund to bank account

Address:Canara Bank, Ankali

Regarding the refund issued on 28 th june 2020 by amazon to my bank account within 5 day the amount not credited to my account...

Refund reference number is below

Please do the needful...
prakash760

Error during fundtransfer by upi

Address:Talod

From dt-03/07/2020 whenever i done trnsection for fundtrnasfer error shows-transection failed. Unknown error
Please solve problem immidiatelly. Prakashkumar ramanlal shah a/c no.[protected] bank ifc-cnrb0004529...
Address:Tiruvallur

Hello. I opened my saving account in march month. Still not received any canara bank e-welcome kit and internet banking temporary password. I have contacted customer service and submitted mails to related department. Still not received yet. Kindly help me. For more details contact my mail id [protected]@gmail.com...
Twinkle khurana
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Money transferred to wrong account

Address:Sanoli road panipat

Sirr..!!
By mistake i had transferred money from phone to wrong account, amount rs 20000
Customer cre service has not provided me any solution.. They just said me to visit the branch and when i did unfortunately branch is sealed due to covid 19.. So i m suffering from fear of losing my money.. I need them on an urgent basis
Please provide me a solution as soon as possible...
OURHOME01238805

Amazon refund not received to me

My account no[protected]
Customer id[protected]
I purchased a product on amazon on 29th of May month using my canara bank debit card same was not received and i asked then for refund. As per their confirmation refund was initiated on th of 5th June maximum time frame was 5 days. Still it was not reflected in my account. They had provided the refund reference number as 30005401580150201309567 . I had...
Steve Mathai

Illegal Transaction

I had lost a sum of 4500 from my Canara bank account through an illegal transaction without my consent
I had approached the Police and filed a F.I.R regarding this and they told that the bank should refund the amount
I approached the bank and the customer service and both of them denied service
I would request you to do the needful and dispute the lost amount

I’ve asked other people and they got their...
I had ordered a device from amazon on 3rd june 2020 and amazon has initiated a refund on 16th june 2020 with transaction id 30005401640155120355847
I would like a dispute of this amount and the needful to be done as soon as possible...
salaiyampathi rb

Regarding Refund from Paytm To Canara Bank

Address:Madurai - Melur

I usually pay my Electricity bill through Paytm. When the money is taken from my bank account Transaction has failed.
The message that came to my screen right away - we have refunded the amount to your bank for your failed order ..
But I have not yet received such a refund. How many more days should I wait ...?
What's the solution for me?

Ac no :[protected]...
Address:Nanku Kurwa

I recently open account in canara bank of zero balance account but i didn't received my e-welcome kit through email. But it shows already send. Can you resend the details

Account holder :- Adarsh Kumar Das

Account no :[protected]

Costemer id :[protected]

Branch :- Dumka

Email id :- mr.[protected]@gmail.com...
Manishindian

Balance transfer wrong account

Address:BELTHARA ROAD

Sir My name is Manish Maurya
My account no is[protected]

sir mere dwara ek worng account me paisa tranfer ho gya hai
jis account me paisa transfer hua hai wo account no = [protected]
Ifsc code= SBIN0000053
transfer amount = 2500
upi referance number is[protected]
i want return my balance in My Account
Please Help me...
Hemu1996

Money not received

Address:No 781,66th cross KUMARSWAMY LAYOUT bangalore 560078

Customer claims that his translation is successful and money is debited from his account his transaction id - p2007011424514754318745
Paid to-amzn[protected]@apl
Amount is 1500 kindly check... And revert back with a mail to email id - hemanth. Hemanth. [protected]@gmail.com...
Karsten Solomon Raj

regardind refund from amazon to canara bank

Address:ChidambaraNagar,Tuticorin,TamilNadu

My account number :[protected] i purchased a product on amazon on 14th of june 2020. Through cash on delivery. So i didn't like that product so i refunded it and i gave my canara bank details to amazon. As per amazon confirmation refund was initiated on 20 th of june 2020. Maximum frame time was 5 days. Still the amount ₹9600 was not reflected in my account. Amazon has provided the reference number as hsbcn[protected]....
Karsten Solomon Raj

regarding refund on amazon order

Address:Chidambaram Nagar,Tuticorin

My account number :[protected]i purchased a product on amazon on 14th of june 2020. Through cash on delivery. So i didn't like that product so i refunded it and i gave my canara bank details to amazon. As per amazon confirmation refund was initiated on 20 th of june 2020. Maximum frame time was 5 days. Still the amount ₹9600 was not reflected in my account. Amazon has provided the reference number as hsbcn[protected]....
Thananjayan

Not satisfied service

Address:Bhavani

Dear sir & madam
We are canara bank customer for bhavani branch, i am waiting for more then 2 hours, i request for my bank statement, 2 hours not working email and not working printer. Canara bank service is very poor please immedite action for that bank...
I was using sbi bank's atm located at attibele, sarjspura road bangalore on 23rd may at around 06:00 pm to withdraw rs. 8000 from my account. But i didn't received a message on my mobile that rs. 8000 has been withdrawn.in reality, i had not received any cash in my hand and i raised a complaint but i could not receive any money to my account.
Kindly do the needful as soon as possible....
Address:Canara Bank Bhatni vikash road pincode -- 274701 Deoria

I went today 02/07/2020 time 2:40 pm to 3:40 pm canara bank branch — bhatni vikash road pincode 274701.
Security guard / police staff misbehave with me and used roughly word. He misbehaving on useless basis. He say you can not enter in bank with gloves but no any notice related to this was pasted there. When i say that no notice was pasted then he used roughly word.
I also shared the same with bank manager.
This activity...
Shreesh Mate

I have Refund issue

Address:Amazon

I have not got the refund in my account. Amazon has refunded the amount in my account but i have not got the amount in my account...