Club Factory Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 17, 2023
Complaints 5546

File a complaint to Club Factory

Having problems with Club Factory?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Club Factory customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Club Factory reviews & complaints page 157

Niranjana1
Nov 24, 2018

Address: 400086

Returned my order on 10th november 2018. I had ordered for two shoes cost of inr -1751.45.
My order number
So60411948 oct 29, 2018.
Son[protected]
Almost a month and i have not received my refund.

Tried to reach on customer support number but no one is responding for my calls.
No response from email also. If i don't receive any updates by this week, i will proceed to take a legal action.

Club Factory customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Niranjana1
    Nov 24, 2018

Address: 400086

Returned my order on 10th november 2018. I had ordered for two shoes cost of inr -1751.45.
    My order number
    So60411948 oct 29, 2018.
    Son[protected]
    Almost a month and i have not received my refund.

Tried to reach on customer support number but no one is responding for my calls.
    No response from email also. If i don't receive any updates by this week, i will proceed to take a legal action.

Roshni rana
      Nov 24, 2018

Address: Sabarkantha, Gujarat, 383315

Dear club factory,

I have paid for one red dress. And i love that product too but later i knew that it will take 2 or 3 weeks for delivery. But i wanted delivery of that product before my birthday on 29 november. Which is not possible according to you. So, i requested to cancel my order and return my paid amount. I hope u will understand my situation.

Order no : so69332038

Roshni rana
        Nov 24, 2018

Address: Sabarkantha, Gujarat, 383315

I have paid for one of red dress from club factory for my birthday. I didn't know it will take 2 or 3 weeks for delivery of it. And i want to wear it on my birthday which is on 29 november.
        So, i m requesting you to make delivery of that product before 29 november or 29 november, also i am hoping you will understand my matter and try to solve it, please. 🙏

Order no. So69332038

Shubham Chikane
          Nov 24, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400093

Hi shubham chikane here, at nov 14 i took the delivery of my hoodie from club factory but it's size is too small for me so i requested return back. After 2-3 days i returned the product but till now there is no response from club factory, i'm too worried about my money because it is almost 1000 rs. I kindly informing you please take action on this.

Chitra sowmi
            Nov 24, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600021

Please cancel my order i have ordered by mistake order number so69203248. Your products are good i will buy it sure but not now plz cancel this order. Cancel as soon as possible. Your products are good and your offers are also good to buy likely to buy many things in club factory as soon as possible i will buy some products but cancel this order. Im sure about the cancellation of this product because i don't have the mobile phone to order the iphone case i have ordered by mistake so kindly cancel the order.

Azzanady17
              Nov 23, 2018

I ordered for 1221 sar on 30/10/2018 and i didnt get anything no order or even a notice of delay!!
              Moreover there was a notice of a refund because some items were not available there on 9/11/2018 with 59.85 sar and again i didn’t receive anything

Tracking no. 67391689

Hopfully respond with the details of all that delay and the refund that i didn’t get!!!
              Nov 23, 2018
              It’s not resolved
              Nov 24, 2018
              Updated by Azzanady17
              Not ReSolved !!!

Gurjotfab
                from Patiala, Punjab
                Nov 23, 2018

Address: 141016

I want to cancel my order from club factory
                order no - SO68605835 and
                order no - SO66708459
                Because there is no option to cancel my order through club factory application.

I am very disappointed with the club factory services that why don’t they let any customer to cancel the order prior to its delivering time.
                My order is still preparing in club factory warehouse and when I clicked on cancel button the show me with “ Shipped Already “ .
                Please resolve this issue.
                I attached all the screenshots also !

From - [protected]@gmail.com

Zainab Fazila
                  Nov 23, 2018

Hi!
                  I want an early delivery of my product.
                  So I humbly request you to arrange the delivery before 28th november.
                  The date is coming nearer.
                  Please do something for the delivery.
                  It is very much important.
                  Greetings:SO67307474
                  Please revert me on my email box about the date of delivery.
                  Customer name:Ejaz Ahmed
                  Mail id:[protected]@gmail.com
                  Nov 24, 2018
                  Updated by Zainab Fazila
                  In need of early delivery...
                  I would be ever thankful to you.
                  Nov 24, 2018
                  Updated by Zainab Fazila
                  In need of early delivery..
                  I would be ever thankful to you.It would be an immense help...if you could arrange it before 28th november.
                  Order no:SO67307474

Varsha Vaidhyanathan
                    Nov 23, 2018

I had ordered a bracelet nd chain. I m happy and thankful that u have sent a beautiful chain. The product quality is good. Thank u. My chain cost only 130 nd my bracelet cost 165 rupees. When i ordered 298 rupees was debited from my account but now my order shows only the chain and not the bracelet. I have received the chain but not the bracelet. Either return my amount rupees 168 or get me my bracelet. Feeling disgusting seeing the malpractice that u r doing. I have the transaction details for proof
                    Pls do the needful

rima.t.patel
                      Nov 23, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

I got my order so55724532 on 31st october, 2018 & i initiated return for 3 damaged items on 3rd or 4th november 2018. This 3 items costs me around 544/-. But i didnt got any sms /call for return.

Please find the details for the products that i had initiated return as below:

Cbo[protected]mn - blue pent with hole (Damaged)
                      Cin[protected]n - black & white 2 inners having same item number (Damaged).

But i didn't got any sms after submitting the return.
                      I have initiated a chat with customer care, provided them pics of damaged items still they are telling me while upon checking the photo you provided, there's no any problem on product & offering me 0.40$.

Requesting you to initiate return of those 3 damaged items & refund for the same.
                      Nov 23, 2018
                      Updated by rima.t.patel
                      They are negotiating with me. now they are offering me 0.70, then 0.80$.. but these 3 items costs me around 544/-. :(
                      Nov 27, 2018
                      Updated by rima.t.patel
                      I didn't got any response from Club factory after registering complaint. & they are not even replying on chat with customer care. Very BAD
                      Nov 27, 2018
                      Updated by rima.t.patel
                      These numbers are not working..

+[protected]

Msnogna
                        Nov 23, 2018

, i didnt receive so59125220my order and they have messaged mw more than 6 times that my product is out of delivery and still they didnt get me the product drom xpreesbee delivwry point and how can i get back my money how come they can do like this its really to bad better cancel my product and refund me as soon as possible and it is nit even showing in my orders that i have ordered i donno whats happening also i coukdnt even track my orser whats wrong with you

kenya kandwal
                          from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
                          Nov 22, 2018

I have purchased a prodict fro. Club but when i received it it really was a bad quality product. So i have requested to return.. So how will i get my money back when i have paid cod.. During purchase. Nd how can i use money i balnce of club in my next order... So please telll me how to use that balance money in my wallet nd when i will be reciving my refund.?

Priya Tusir
                            Nov 22, 2018

Address: 110041

I order complete set from club factory. But half only pent received.
                            My order i'd is so64446605 or so 64443757 product not received and i want to return this product. Plz let me the procedure how to return.in mobile application it is showing 0 (Zero) as paid order. Plz let me the producer and i want refunded money, wrost company and wrost customer experience. Fake company from china. Plz don't use this website.
                            Hope to get proper guidance from this site as they are not reply ing on this facebook too

kumar319
                              Nov 22, 2018

I am purchasied akg samsung head set quality is very very very very poor. Worst customer support services. Also damage rhs speaker. Mic not working. Club factory customer service care
                              Worst response. Pls anyone person not ordering club factory products. So thing about it. Club factory ordering products your money go wast or dustbin. Fraud s products.
                              Nov 22, 2018
                              No Response company.i am try 4 hours but not pickup the my number .change the head set or refund the money

dnk_naik
                                Nov 22, 2018

Address: 400064

Clunfactory cancelled an online order placed due to unavailabilty of the product in the warehouse on 29th oct, 2018. Though status of refund on company website shows "refunded" i am yet to receive the refund for this order; cancelled by clubfactory itself. Many attempts made to the company received no response from their cc e-mail id ir online assistance. Kindly help!
                                I have returned my order on 12 nov 2018 and now it is 22 nov. 2018 but I still not got any refund from your site. I want my money back as soon as possible . I will never buy a single thing from your fake website.

refund not received for order# sor300340768 - Comment #3279271 - Image #0
                                refund not received for order# sor300340768 - Comment #3279271 - Image #1
                                It has been more than 2 months I have ordered a product. I never received it nor I got my money back. This is really making fool o[censored]s. customer service are only delaying saying wait for 24-48 I think they are only making us. If I never got the product this is showing on tracking number that factory club has received it on 27 th Oct .

refund not received for order# sor300340768 - Comment #3279346 - Image #0
                                Order no SO54582231.Payment done.product received .but its short size shoe.apply for return.but after 20 day no one come to received.

Chhesmat Dolkar
                                  from Yellapur, Karnataka
                                  Nov 22, 2018

Address: 560004

My order number was s[protected] i ordered on 30 september 2018 first they took more than the mentioned time to deliver my order, then i applied for return. They received my order back on 14 november 2018 but still haven't refunded me with the amount. I have wrote to them many times but no response at all.
                                  I won't recommend clubfactory to any one of my friends.
                                  Earlier also i got many negative comments, but i thought what's loss in giving a try.
                                  But now i really regret the decision.
                                  Worst app ever found.
                                  Do refund me the amount fast
                                  I want to return my cloth, my order no. Is SO64689944 .Because quality of the cloth is very low . I want back my money as soon as possible. There is no return option is present in club factory this is very bad.please consider my complain as soon as possible . And there is no option of exchange is available. Thank you

refund not received for the returned item. - Comment #3279309 - Image #0
                                  Respected authority,
                                  I'm not able to return my order on club factory as their is no option for replacement.. And the product which I received is of very low quality.. And I want to return it plz help in returning my order... And when I called at customer care and phone was not answered..!
                                  The order is wrong size and now I am not getting return button enabled. And the customer care does not respond on chatting.
                                  I ordered 2 watches of worth total 518 on 11/11/2018 and today 23/11/2018 received the order it is cash on delivery but it is made of plastic and very low quality for this I have also made a return policy but they are charging 90 rupees and saying refund will be made to CF app.I want my complete cash back directly to me not in CF app account.

refund not received for the returned item. - Comment #3279965 - Image #0

Anil Talukdar
                                    from Duliagaon, Assam
                                    Nov 22, 2018

Address: 781367

Placed an order at club factory official app and the prepaid the order. Order amount 190.06. The order details showed the delivery date as 4th nov 2018. From 4th nov the tracking details are no more found under the app and when i call i customer care to track the order they say its delivered. I complained about this. Next showing in app it delivered me on 04/11/2018 but i havenot received my parcel. I complained so many time but no positive respond from their. I have tell them that i havenot received any parcel and not received any call and msg. Kindly help me
                                    Order number is so58417128 and tracking number is [protected].

No customer care number of club factory to contact to. Why are they cheating customers in the name of online shopping?

Need an update asap either on the order or refund the amount if not able to deliver the product
                                    Dear club Factory,
                                    I didn't refund my money of return order of men's casual slim hooded cardigan sweatshirt W001. Which I was returned on 5th November, 2018 but I didn't get my money from your site. It taking too much time.
                                    Order number is SON[protected]
                                    Tracking number[protected]
                                    The Return Address on club factory app is not clear. Please give me the correct one.
                                    The address written on club factory app has a lot of numbers and there seems to be a mistake. Please send me the corrected address

Thank u
                                    Please cancel my order. Order no. SO65626254

annerose.rod
                                      Nov 22, 2018

Address: 400103

Do not shop from club factory. They have zero value for customer's money. They just eat your money and aren't willing to help!!! Disappointing products, cramped packaging, deceiving in appearance, products appear far different from what they look like online, poor unsupportive customer service, eats your money by losing somewhere in transit both your products and your refunds. Several items didn't get delivered nor refunded. Several items were returned but no refund was received for the same.

Msg from club factory [club factory] : "we're sorry but while processing your order, some items are no longer available. (This was when items didnt get delivered)
                                      And with regards to refunds:
                                      Club factory :"a refund has been issued to your account balance or original payment method. If it is refunded to your balance, you may withdraw your balance in club factory app."
                                      Upon withdrawal from club factory balance, immediately balance total became 0. A misleading msg appeared 'withdrawal success.'

Then when i checked with customer care chat they told me have patience for 7 working days. I did. After 12 working days or 2 weeks and after i spoke with four dudes from customer service helpline all telling me to have patience, finally one dude said this to me on a call."sorry, we can't help you. You're money maybe stuck in third party transfer. Check with your bank. From our end we can't help you."

Order so[protected] item did not get delivered, amount not refunded
                                      Order so[protected] items were returned but amount not refunded
                                      Order so[protected] item was returned but amount not refunded

Refund for 10 items are not received!!!
                                      I had taken orders or my product several days ago but they have not come yet

Tam Desmond
                                        Nov 22, 2018

Please i maid an order estimated date to deliver was on the 20 an its two days gone pass the date what is happening please my order number so63423162 thanks i will be waiting for your reply i need to receive it first before i can make second order i try tracking it it shows it has been ship already please contact the delivery company to get to me thanks
                                        I ordered a straightener but it is not up to the mark there are some scratches also...moreover it is not fixed in any of my house switch I want to return it...I am unable to get it ...The hairs are too not getting straight they seems to be same as they were before .I have ordered for the first time and I'm not at all happy by club factory .
                                        The ring is not fit in size
                                        It was broken from parcel
                                        I want to retrun