ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Pearson Vue Complaints - Corrupt Official Amit Goyal — Cartels across india with bhaskers partners and continues Bhasker kedia and Puneet chandra legacy of allotting test centers by taking bribe

Hi All

After continues complaints after bhasker we have been successfull to stop the illegal activities to a limit but the proxy business still goes on. Amit goyal who has also been recently assigned to check bhasker work is also one of the rotten mango.

Infact now bhasker is front ending all the dicussion with partners and amit goyal allots test center as per bhasker instructions. Amit goyal was recently paid 10 lacs during his trip to Ahmedabad by Rakesh patel and yogesh patel.

Armed with CISCO, GMAT and PTE academic they are going to market like crazy alloting sites to anybody who pays them. The current CISCO center rate is 5 lacs, GMAT 15 lacs, PTE 8 Lacs.Incase you wish to start a center get in touch with below mentioned agents or contact bhasker.

Amit goyal is also sleeping with his collegue Rekha and Nisha. Infact Amit and bhasker have also started wife swaping business. If you provide your wife to them your center will be given in half the cost.

Yogesh Patel, Prasanna, Rakesh , Mitesh Salariya, Sugah patel, Mayur Shrivastav, Nikhil Rastogi,have all paid money and their wifes [censored] to both bhasker and amit for theier centers.

Most of the centers are newly opened and promoting proxy and cheating.

Amit and Bhasker have made 1 crore in the whole deal from selling IT and GMAT centers in India.

Below are the list of Centers opened by taking money and proxy exams are happening like hell got loss to recover money

Bitcom Services P Ltd Delhi Delhi India
SIM TECH Delhi Delhi India
Venus Enterprises Delhi Delhi India
Global Ascent Testing Center Delhi & NCR Delhi India
Alien Softnet Technologies Pvt. Ltd. New Delhi Delhi India
Netroute X New Delhi Delhi India
SAI Testing Solutions New Delhi Delhi India
Cartel Network Solutions Pvt Ltd Bangalore Karnataka India
CertGurus Bangalore Karnataka India
Corporate Network Solutions Bangalore Karnataka India
Ganeshonline.com Pvt. Ltd. Bangalore Karnataka India
Inter Networkz Bangalore Karnataka India
SAFAS Internetworking Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Bangalore Karnataka India
Solutions Integrated Bangalore Karnataka India
Sudarshan Network Solutions Bangalore Karnataka India
Matrix Technologies Bhopal Madhya Pradesh India
Smriti Netcom private Limited Bhopal Madhya Pradesh India
VEDISOFT Bhopal Madhya Pradesh India
E-Biz Technocrats Pvt. Ltd. Gwalior Madhya Pradesh India
Innovaxis Technologies Gwalior Madhya Pradesh India
Keen-N-Able Systems - Tata Infotech APLC Indore Madhya Pradesh India
Universal Informatics Indore Madhya Pradesh India
Ideal Management Group Jabalpur Madhya Pradesh India
PACE Bureau Jabalpur Madhya Pradesh India
M.M Computech Ajmer Rajasthan India
Centre For Electronic Governance Jaipur Rajasthan India
Compu Key Jaipur Rajasthan India
GT Computer Hardware Engineering College Ltd Jaipur Rajasthan India
New Horizons CLC Jaipur Jaipur Rajasthan India
Sunita Institute of Hardware Technology Jaipur Rajasthan India
HINT Udaipur Rajasthan India
Vihang Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Aurangabad Maharashtra India
Dots Software Solutions India Ltd Mumbai Maharashtra India
Excel Network Technologies Mumbai Maharashtra India
Nirmal Datacomm Pvt Ltd Mumbai Maharashtra India
RST Forum Mumbai Maharashtra India
Security Academy Mumbai Maharashtra India
Techno Solutions Mumbai Maharashtra India
Vikram Computers Mumbai Maharashtra India
Aromatic Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Nagpur Maharashtra India
Horizon Computers Navi Mumbai Maharashtra India
Technosoft Computers Pune Pune Maharashtra India
KRIS TECHNOLOGIES Thane Maharashtra India
Jeet Institute of Information Technology Nadiad Gujarat India
Empire Computer System Ahmedabad Gujarat India
Hubglobal Technologies Ahmedabad Gujarat India
Swift Computer Technology Rajkot Gujarat India
Microsystems Udaipur Rajasthan India
Vidyarthi Computers Hanamkonda Andhra Pradesh India
Blossom Technologies Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh India
Integr8 IT Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh India
Prasad Networks Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh India
Sreenidhi Infotech Secunderabad Andhra Pradesh India
Caliber Technocrats Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh India
Vedasree Enterprises hyderabad Andhra Pradesh India


Even after numerous complains these center remain open under the nose of CISCO, Oracle, GMAT since people in VUE security are handsomely bribed by Amit goyal and Bhasker Kedia.

The money reaches all the departments in VUE. Infact Bhasker owns fews centers across india and is trying to get greedly partners to add his kiity.

They have really ruined the name on IT cerifications and have become pimps
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

GOYAL AGENCY — Network issue

Dear sir,

As per the TRAI rules none of the company should have a network in 500 meter nearer to border of our country.But, the tata indicom is having its full coverage in Bhutan capital-Phuenthsholing, the place nearer to jaigaon..
As I am a distributor of reliance CDMA service of this area, and reliance is not having a coverage, than Why? tata should have..rules is meant for all and not for one.It is very difficult for me to work in this area.
So, I requesting you kindly take necessary action against this...
Actual Location add mentioned below
Tata BTS set up in Airtel cell site.
Place where BTS has been set up:Jaigaon
Distt:jalpaiguri
West bengal
Jigar

you seems to be worried are you the one who got the center by paying bhaskar and his agents

first go and learn english it seems your are the one who got the center in Rajasthan, Madhya pradesh, Gujarat, Karnataka and defending yourself.
Bhasker kedia is Mr.Koda in reallife.
I have a center and have approached bhasker he sent his agent from north and asked for 3 lacs

ashwini

289 days ago by Vijaya [send email]
my brother wants to pass GMAT with i score can somebody given GMAT center agents details and rate they charge

thank you
vijaya

289 days ago by Atul Rana [send email]
charging 1-2 lacs to give a center for Cisco and Oracle give him a girl for a nigth with bozz and he will give it for 75000

289 days ago by Rohit [send email]
Hello

we are providing 100% passing guarantee for all types of online exams like that of CISCO, MICROSOFT, SUN SOLARIS, ORACLE, VISUAL BASIC, DOT NET, CHECKPOINT, NORTEL, JAVA, SHAREPOINT, HP, IBM, LOTUS, LPI, ITIL, EMC, APPLE in the best price.For more info mail at [protected]@gmail.com. We also arrange for GMAT 100% pass


Regards
[protected]

289 days ago by Mohit Chauhan [send email]
I agree with all what is mentioned in this blog:

I would like to highlight some information so that we know the gravity of the situation.

HYDERABAD: The managing director of a private company and five others were arrested for issuing CISCO certificates by fraudulent means. The private company was issuing the certificates by impersonating the candidates who does not have the requisite knowledge to get the certificate.


The fraud was unearthed following a complaint by an authorised agent of NCS Pearson India Private Limited which has several authorised centres in the city to conduct examinations for the CISCO test. A person who gets the CISCO certificate could get jobs of a network administrator. The Cyber Crime Cell of the Central Crime Station (CCS) received the complaint on April 20 and investigated the matter.

During investigation, the CCS sleuths found that one of the CISCO authorised centres, MIST Private Limited, situated in Ameerpet and Narayanaguda has been indulging in impersonation of candidates who approached them for CCNA certification and collected huge sums of money from them as well.

“The process of exam for genuine candidates is that a candidate having requisite knowledge in networking and administration, appearing for CCNA exam should pay Rs 13, 250 and is given the date and time for writing exam. On the specified day, the candidate should appear before the administrator along with receipt and identification proof. The candidate is given an identification number and his signature is obtained on a digital signature pad and his photograph taken through webcam.

Only then is the candidate allowed to write an exam, ” DCP (detective department) R S Praveen Kumar said in a release on Monday.

The managing director of the MIST private limited, G Hanumanth Reddy, however, conducted examination for unqualified persons who were brought by a mediator, Rajasekhar, by taking extra money to help unqualified students get the CISCO certification. Hanumanth Reddy instructed his faculty and system administrators — V Satyanarayana Reddy, D Kista Reddy, A Sandeep and S Rafiq — to help the students get through the CCNA examination by impersonating them. “The faculty and system administrators helped around 115 students referred by Hanumanth Reddy to get through the CCNA exam by impersonation, ” Praveen Kumar said.

Police arrested Mist Private Limited managing director, Hanumanth Reddy, Satyanarayana Reddy, Kista Reddy, Sandeep, Rafiq and another person, Ch Pradeep Kumar, and remanded them to judicial custody.

289 days ago by Pradeep Antil [send email]
Do you guys know abroad, they have started asking candidates where did they do their tests and if the answer is India they have to go through another test before the interview, that's the reputation being build by indian prometric and pearson vue test centres. So good luck to all the prometric and pearson vue indian test centres who are spoiling career of thousands and name of INDIA. so basically in our country whoever even gets a little chance to make money they do not miss the opportunity WHATEVER it takes. GOOD LUCK.

Request to candidates please please do not fall into the hands of this fraud test centres all over india, you have a duty to say NO as well. whats the point of that certification if you don't know it. and then paying more for not to knowing the subject and escaping.

I know some good people who give training for free and you will guarntee pass the exam as these guys know what they are teaching even a beginner will pass the exam who has not even seen computer. give me a shout at [protected]@btinternet.com if you would like to more about them. please include free india from corruption in your subject line.

AND I BET ALL THE FRAUD PROMETRIC AND PEARSON VUE CENTRE DON'T EMAIL I HAVE DATABASE OF EACH ONE OF YOU AND I CAN TRACK YOUR IP ADDRESS, DOn't email me FOR YOUR SAKE DON'T EVEN TRY MY EMAIL. genuine guys go ahead and mail me.

287 days ago by Yogiraj [send email]
Below are the list of Centers opened by taking money and proxy exams are happening like hell got loss to recover money

Bitcom Services P Ltd Delhi Delhi India
SIM TECH Delhi Delhi India
Venus Enterprises Delhi Delhi India
Global Ascent Testing Center Delhi & NCR Delhi India
Alien Softnet Technologies Pvt. Ltd. New Delhi Delhi India
Netroute X New Delhi Delhi India
SAI Testing Solutions New Delhi Delhi India
Cartel Network Solutions Pvt Ltd Bangalore Karnataka India
CertGurus Bangalore Karnataka India
Corporate Network Solutions Bangalore Karnataka India
Ganeshonline.com Pvt. Ltd. Bangalore Karnataka India
Inter Networkz Bangalore Karnataka India
SAFAS Internetworking Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Bangalore Karnataka India
Solutions Integrated Bangalore Karnataka India
Sudarshan Network Solutions Bangalore Karnataka India
Matrix Technologies Bhopal Madhya Pradesh India
Smriti Netcom private Limited Bhopal Madhya Pradesh India
VEDISOFT Bhopal Madhya Pradesh India
E-Biz Technocrats Pvt. Ltd. Gwalior Madhya Pradesh India
Innovaxis Technologies Gwalior Madhya Pradesh India
Keen-N-Able Systems - Tata Infotech APLC Indore Madhya Pradesh India
Universal Informatics Indore Madhya Pradesh India
Ideal Management Group Jabalpur Madhya Pradesh India
PACE Bureau Jabalpur Madhya Pradesh India
M.M Computech Ajmer Rajasthan India
Centre For Electronic Governance Jaipur Rajasthan India
Compu Key Jaipur Rajasthan India
GT Computer Hardware Engineering College Ltd Jaipur Rajasthan India
New Horizons CLC Jaipur Jaipur Rajasthan India
Sunita Institute of Hardware Technology Jaipur Rajasthan India
HINT Udaipur Rajasthan India
Vihang Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Aurangabad Maharashtra India
Dots Software Solutions India Ltd Mumbai Maharashtra India
Excel Network Technologies Mumbai Maharashtra India
Nirmal Datacomm Pvt Ltd Mumbai Maharashtra India
RST Forum Mumbai Maharashtra India
Security Academy Mumbai Maharashtra India
Techno Solutions Mumbai Maharashtra India
Vikram Computers Mumbai Maharashtra India
Aromatic Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Nagpur Maharashtra India
Horizon Computers Navi Mumbai Maharashtra India
Technosoft Computers Pune Pune Maharashtra India
KRIS TECHNOLOGIES Thane Maharashtra India
Jeet Institute of Information Technology Nadiad Gujarat India
Empire Computer System Ahmedabad Gujarat India
Hubglobal Technologies Ahmedabad Gujarat India
Swift Computer Technology Rajkot Gujarat India
Microsystems Udaipur Rajasthan India
Vidyarthi Computers Hanamkonda Andhra Pradesh India
Blossom Technologies Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh India
Integr8 IT Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh India
Prasad Networks Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh India
Sreenidhi Infotech Secunderabad Andhra Pradesh India
Caliber Technocrats Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh India
Vedasree Enterprises hyderabad Andhra Pradesh India


Even after numerous complains these center remain open under the nose of CISCO, Oracle, GMAT since people in VUE security are handsomely bribed by Amit goyal and Bhasker Kedia.

The money reaches all the departments in VUE. Infact Bhasker owns fews centers across india and is trying to get greedly partners to add his kiity.

They have really ruined the name on IT cerifications and have become pimps

286 days ago by Rrastogi [send email]
Yeah GMAT agents

My phone number is [protected].
kinly contact me via phone or just mail me the details at
rrastogi.[protected]@gmail.com

Want a test center

286 days ago by Vijay [send email]
if any body has bhaker contact please forward just called you will need exam center for either nov last week or dec 1st week

What will be the cost ?

286 days ago by Sunil [send email]
Sir,

These people should be treated as God's, because they had made careers of several people around the globe. After completion of the exam no candidate will pay their salaries to these people who take the risk of passing. If these people fail the exam the candidates dosen't pay any thing extra. As these exams are online one should not take such cases seriously.

286 days ago by Yunus [send email]
I even have another list of people who are doing such activities kindly mail to me for further details

youfool&[protected]@yahoobombmail.com

270 days ago by Varun Sharma [send email]
I Think
This is only made by some people how did no have got testing center

This is not possiable

235 days ago by Rohit Ahuja [send email]
All this is wrong. I appreciate Bhaskar. He is an ethical guy.

229 days ago by Prem [send email]
Hey rohit, how much you are you paid to write this, or you seem to be one of the goose kilao partner if you appreaciate him go and suck his cock. He is a [censored]ing pimp and nothing else and you are one of his agents.

229 days ago by Kiran [send email]
hey boys pls keep it professional here, its not just about one guy, its about the team of agents and test centers who are opened by bribing and they go to recovery mode by starting proxy.

This is what is happening in PVPC and GMAT centers in Jaipur, Indore, Pune and in South.

Today you can get a CCNA certification at home just because of this great people.

Bhasker should think of the bigger picture of certification industry and effects of such agents

I am from hyderabad and its all a messed up market here beacuse of such agents.

Kiran

199 days ago by Ravikant [send email]
I agree with the comments the Pearsone vue center Sudharsan network banglore is a suspisiuos one and involve in cheating when is went there to enquire just on entry i was asked whether i wnated to give my self or wanted to just pass since it was the first time i was gieven exam i asked what was the rate for both and i was quoted Rs 17000/- for CCNA Rs. 12500 for exam and rest for passing. When i asked its too much i was told since there are all photo and other requirements he need to given money forward to get it done. I found a similar thing at Prasad networks.

161 days ago by Vinod [send email]
Similar things happening at Venus test center in Delhi, Empire, Vikram center in Mumbai and Aromatic in Nagpur.

Infact People fron Vue and their dalals in ahmedabad, baroda, hyderbad, delhi have made a cartel with Bhasker and are now selling centers for 2 lacs and GMAT centers for 5 Lacs with 20% royalty on each proxy exam delivered. The money gets deposited in bank account and bhasker has been provided with debit card and this is how be gets the money just got fresh news from dalals in delhi

Be carefull of this pimps they are every where, please write your experience all this is being contiuosly sent to all the majors companys for information along with media. Soon you will find a big scam involving bhasker kedia coming to international media.
Please be advised Pearson VUE takes all allegations of misconduct seriously. Many years ago we established specific email boxes for people to use in reporting indiscretions including, but not limited to:

--Cheating
--Candidates that disclose test questions to others
--The use of stolen questions by test takers to help prepare for exams
--Test center misconduct
--Employee misconduct
--The use of someone to take a test on behalf of someone else

Through the years, incoming tips coming have assisted us in successfully concluding numerous investigations. While many allegations are made maliciously and ultimately are proven as such, others have resulted in police/civil actions, revocations of certifications, and lifetime bans from further participation in a testing program. In short, the consequences for those that do not follow the rules can be lifelong.

To report misconduct in India, please email us at: [protected]@pearson.com

When the rules aren't followed, everybody loses. Please protect the value of being certified and report misconduct promptly. Thank you.

Pearson VUE Global Security
ADVERTISEMENT
recently few days back i have complaint against this 2 exams centers VEDASREE ENTERPRISES AND NAIPUNYA but still this exams centers are open

i think this ()pearson is not taking any action against this fraud centers .
then why they are saying like this we are taking action against them
all pearson peoples are same
recently few days back i have complaint against this 1 exams centers Empire Computer System but still this exams centers are open

i think this ()pearson is not taking any action against this fraud centers .
then why they are saying like this we are taking action against them
all pearson peoples are same
I agree with the comments the Pearsone vue center Empire Computer System Ahmedabad is a suspisiuos one and involve in cheating when is went there to enquire just on entry i was asked whether i wnated to give my self or wanted to just pass since it was the first time i was gieven exam i asked what was the rate for both and i was quoted Rs 17000/- for CCNA Rs. 12500 for exam and rest for passing. When i asked its too much i was told since there are all photo and other requirements he need to given money forward to get it done. I found a similar thing at Prasad networks.

.

Infact People fron Vue and their dalals in ahmedabad, baroda, hyderbad, delhi have made a cartel with Bhasker and are now selling centers for 1 lacs with 20% royalty on each proxy exam delivered. The money gets deposited in bank account and bhasker has been provided with debit card and this is how be gets the money just got fresh news from dalals in Ahmedabad

Be carefull of this pimps they are every where, please write your experience all this is being contiuosly sent to all the majors companys for information along with media. Soon you will find a big scam involving bhasker kedia coming to international media.
hi
Im a CCNA student im taking the training in Empire Computer Systemt

yes i m agree about this complaint i dont know who is Amit and Bhaskar, but in Empire Computer System which is located in Nr. Navrangpura Bus Stop.Opp. Jain Temple, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad in this exam center recently my institute friend passed his CCNA exam.

he paid TOTAL RS 17, 000 for CCNA[protected] exam and he got 936 marks out of 1000. he dont know any thing about CCNA recently he join the institute and he got 936 marks he is not complet his course
Hi All

After continues complaints after bhasker we have been successfull to stop the illegal activities to a limit but the proxy business still goes on. Amit goyal who has also been recently assigned to check bhasker work is also one of the rotten mango.

Infact now bhasker is front ending all the dicussion with partners and amit goyal allots test center as per bhasker instructions. Amit goyal was recently paid 10 lacs during his trip to Ahmedabad by Rakesh patel and yogesh patel.

Armed with CISCO, GMAT and PTE academic they are going to market like crazy alloting sites to anybody who pays them. The current CISCO center rate is 5 lacs, GMAT 15 lacs, PTE 8 Lacs.Incase you wish to start a center get in touch with below mentioned agents or contact bhasker.

Amit goyal is also sleeping with his collegue Rekha and Nisha. Infact Amit and bhasker have also started wife swaping business. If you provide your wife to them your center will be given in half the cost.

Yogesh Patel, Prasanna, Rakesh, Mitesh Salariya(infobit technologies), Sugah patel(Empire Computer System), Mayur Shrivastav, Nikhil Rastogi, have all paid money and their wifes [censored] to both bhasker and amit for theier centers.

Most of the centers are newly opened and promoting proxy and cheating.

Amit and Bhasker have made 1 crore in the whole deal from selling IT and GMAT centers in India.

Below are the list of Centers opened by taking money and proxy exams are happening like hell got loss to recover money

I think this ()pearson is not taking any action against this fraud centers .
then why they are saying like this we are taking action against them
all pearson peoples are same
I agree with the comments the Pearsone vue center Empire Computer System Ahmedabad is a suspisiuos one and involve in cheating when is went there to enquire just on entry i was asked whether i wnated to give my self or wanted to just pass since it was the first time i was gieven exam i asked what was the rate for both and i was quoted Rs 17000/- for CCNA Rs. 12500 for exam and rest for passing. When i asked its too much i was told since there are all photo and other requirements he need to given money forward to get it done. I found a similar thing at Prasad networks.

.

Infact People fron Vue and their dalals in ahmedabad, baroda, hyderbad, delhi have made a cartel with Bhasker and are now selling centers for 1 lacs with 20% royalty on each proxy exam delivered. The money gets deposited in bank account and bhasker has been provided with debit card and this is how be gets the money just got fresh news from dalals in Ahmedabad

Be carefull of this pimps they are every where, please write your experience all this is being contiuosly sent to all the majors companys for information along with media. Soon you will find a big scam involving bhasker kedia coming to international media.
recently few days back i have complaint against this 1 exams centers Empire Computer System but still this exams centers are open

i think this ()pearson is not taking any action against this fraud centers .
then why they are saying like this we are taking action against them
Hi All

After continues complaints after bhasker we have been successfull to stop the illegal activities to a limit but the proxy business still goes on. Amit goyal who has also been recently assigned to check bhasker work is also one of the rotten mango.

Infact now bhasker is front ending all the dicussion with partners and amit goyal allots test center as per bhasker instructions. Amit goyal was recently paid 10 lacs during his trip to Ahmedabad by Rakesh patel and yogesh patel.

Armed with CISCO, GMAT and PTE academic they are going to market like crazy alloting sites to anybody who pays them. The current CISCO center rate is 5 lacs, GMAT 15 lacs, PTE 8 Lacs.Incase you wish to start a center get in touch with below mentioned agents or contact bhasker.

Amit goyal is also sleeping with his collegue Rekha and Nisha. Infact Amit and bhasker have also started wife swaping business. If you provide your wife to them your center will be given in half the cost.

Yogesh Patel, Prasanna, Rakesh, Mitesh Salariya, Sugah patel, Mayur Shrivastav, Nikhil Rastogi, have all paid money and their wifes [censored] to both bhasker and amit for theier centers.

Most of the centers are newly opened and promoting proxy and cheating.

Amit and Bhasker have made 1 crore in the whole deal from selling IT and GMAT centers in India.

Below are the list of Centers opened by taking money and proxy exams are happening like hell got loss to recover money


Empire Computer System Ahmedabad Gujarat India
Hubglobal Technologies Ahmedabad Gujarat India
Swift Computer Technology Rajkot Gujarat India
Microsystems Udaipur Rajasthan India
Dear Sir,

I am writing to higher authority to please check and take action on following people who are operating and ruining the education sector. We are sending this mail bring this to notice of all IT companies, media, test centers and posting the information in Consumer Complaint site for people to know truth of people involved in playing with students careers, and because of such people we the genuine business men suffer and we get no training and certification audience.

Vinod Gamtoo of GEC Education center is promoting proxy exams and is running a cartel off proxy exam centers in Gujarat India. He is running Pearson Vue and TOEFL proxy exams centers and has a very long history in running proxy exam centers on different name in Ahmedabad and Vadodra region. It was for his dubious works he has been blacklisted in local market and Industry. Vinod claimes he has bribed top officails such as Abhishek Shrma and Amit Goyal to keep the center running even when other centers are closed due to security. He is currenty looking out for franchisees to sell test centers for 1 Million INR.

Vinod's modus operandi is simple he never takes paper from agents directly instead, he ask candidates to enroll for the courses and pay a fee of 90000/- INR. This includes the proxy TOEFL and GMAT exam where on the exam days the candidiate sits on the a workstation with other canddiates but the real exam is given GEC faculty in a different room where the actual exams are launced. It known that in the recent audit Mr. Vinod Gantoo paid the auditor 50000/- INR to provide a clean report and then gave a booze party to the gentle men. Vinod Gamtoo has now joined hands with Swaroop Shrivastava to open and such proxy centers all across Gujarat and Delhi.

Below are the locations of the proxy exams centers run by Vinod Gamtoo under GEC International name.

GEC International Study Centre
204 Samaan 2, 100 Feet Road,
Satellite, Ahmedabad
Gujarat IND
Voice: +[protected]

Branches: Ahmedabad ! Baroda ! Gandhinagar ! Patan

Below are names of corrupt officials in IT industry who have been blacklisted by Prometric, Pearson Vue, Microsoft and Cisco but still manage to run dubious test centers.

Suhag Patel - Empire Computer
Prasanna Kumar - IIHT Bangalore
O P Mishra - IIHT/HCL - Proxy Agent - Delhi NCR
Remish - Proxy Agent - Kerala
Sheel Kumar - Proxy Agent - Delhi NCR
Nasir - Proxy Agent Hyderabad
Deepak Tiwari - Proxy Agent - Delhi NCR
Prashant - Proxy Agent - Delhi NCR

Its obvious that Vinod Gamtoo and Swaroop Shrivastava promotes proxy test in India and have become billionaries just by doing proxy exams. Just think why would a english classes would apply for Cisco sites when they do not have any IT training audience.

Much of feedback is already been posted by genuine test centers on blogs link given below please feel free to add you comment and read the malpractices of such people

Proxy centers in Gujarat

Empire Computer System Ahmedabad Gujarat India
GEC International Study Centre Ahmedabad Gujarat India
Petknolinc Hard-Net Training Lab Vadodara Gujarat India
VISION INFOTECH Vadodara Gujarat India

Abhishek Shrama who has also assigned new job role is also one of the rotten mango.Infact now bhasker is front ending all the dicussion with partners and amit goyal allots test center as per bhasker instructions. Abhishek was recently paid 10 lacs during his trips by Rakesh patel and Nasir Shaikh.

Amit Goel got paid hansomelly by Pranay Chaudry for GMAT center alloted in Madhyapradesh and by Vinod Gamtoo for new centers in Ahmedabad.

Armed with CISCO, GMAT and PTE academic they are going to market like crazy alloting sites to anybody who pays them. The current CISCO center rate is 5 lacs, GMAT 15 lacs, PTE 8 Lacs.Incase you wish to start a center get in touch mentioned agents or contact bhasker.

The purpose to the mail is to bring this to all your notice and save what so ever value is left of certification in market and bring out the truth of such people.

Regards

Vinod Wadhwani
Director
Matrix Technologies

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Contact Information

    Pearson Vue Complaints - Corrupt Official Amit Goyal
    Delhi
    India
    File a Complaint
    ADVERTISEMENT