[Resolved]  Vodafone — balance deduction

Address:East Delhi, Delhi

i got a blackberry phone and this is first time ever i use it. so i called vodafone customer care for assistance. they misguide me that plan of rs. 399/month will make you download unlimited and no cost will be charged on internet except video streaming and vodafone live.i said okay and got the plan.
now i am upgrading my BBM and it charged from my main balanced. and i again called your customer care.they are very rude. they ask for wait wait wait every time. after aprox. 15 minutes they transfer my call to supervisor. and he said i can not give your money back. if you misguide us and don't help us, then where will we go.?
its a request if you understand my problem. and help me out. its not about money i've lost. but make sure that this will never happen again and never misguide any customer .
nayan([protected])
Dec 2, 2016
Nov 09, 2011
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hello Tushar,

Thanks for writing to us. Please note that there are no charges during the November for your account, hence there will be no reversal of any amount. For any further assistance please write to us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com Happy to help!

Kind Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Karnataka
Nov 29, 2011
Hello Mihir,

Thanks for writing in to us and for the time on our call, trust we were able to address the issue. Please email us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any further assistance, we'd be glad to help.

Vodafone Customer Care, Mumbai
Dec 28, 2011
Hello Sir/Madam,

Thanks for writing to us and for your time on the call. Trust we were able to help you with the required info. For any further assistance please write to us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com Happy to help!

Kind Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Delhi
Jan 23, 2012
Hello Pranjal,

Thanks for writing in to us. We're looking into the matter and will get back to you at the earliest. Email us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any further assistance or you can also register complaints on our toll free number 198.

Vodafone Customer Care, Delhi & NCR
Feb 02, 2012
Hello Srikanth,

Please share the date of the balance deduction so that we may be able to investigate this further. Email us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any further assistance, or you can also call us on our toll free number 198.

Vodafone Customer Care, Andhra Pradesh
Feb 23, 2012
Hi Rajeev,

We would like to inform you that you have been correctly charged Rs. 99/- for the Call filter service. Kindly refer to http://www.vodafone.in/vas/callmanagement/pages/callfilter.aspx for your reference. Please email us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any further assistance, or you can also register complaints on our toll free number 198.

Vodafone Customer Care, Punjab
Mar 02, 2012
Hello Ranjan,

We tried calling, but were unable to get in touch. Please share an alternate number here http://bit.ly/hzNUch so that we may be able to contact you to address the matter.

Vodafone Customer Care
Mar 03, 2012
Hello Linkan,

Thanks for writing to us. We are unable to get in touch with you on the given number, please share an alternate contact number here http://bit.ly/hzNUch or write to us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com Happy to help!

Kind Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, New Delhi
Mar 27, 2012
Hello Pranjal,

Kindly share an alternate contact number with us here http://bit.ly/hzNUch so we can get in touch with you and assist you better. You can also write to us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for further assistance.

Vodafone Customer Care
Mar 27, 2012
Hello Md. Daud Khan,

Thanks for your time on our call. Please let us know if you require any further assistance.

Vodafone Customer Care, Delhi & NCR
Apr 24, 2012
Hello Subhasish,

We would like to inform you that an amount will be credited to your account as a gesture of goodwill.

Vodafone Customer Care
Apr 26, 2012
Hello MKGaggar,

Please share your number with us here http://bit.ly/IpBLiH We'll look into the matter and get back to you at the earliest.

Vodafone Customer Care
May 09, 2012
Hello Sunder,

Thanks for writing to us and for your time on the call. As conveyed, we're working on your concern and will get back to you with an update in 3 working days.

Kind Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Gujarat
May 22, 2012
Hello Sir/Madam,

Thanks for writing to us. Your request has been registered and shall be processed at the earliest. The concerned SR number for the same is [protected].

Kind Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, WEST BENGAL (Except Kolkata)
Jun 14, 2012
Hello Rizwin,

Thank you for your time on our call. As conveyed, please note that the packs activated through recharge do not get auto renewed.

Vodafone Customer Care.
Jul 30, 2012
Hello Pushpender,

Please note that the transaction you are referring to (MSBI[protected]) was not successful. In case of a failed transaction, the amount gets credited back to your bank account in 5 to 7 working days.

Vodafone Customer Care, Haryana.
Aug 13, 2012
Hi Nikasha,

Kindly provide your contact number here http://bit.ly/OmHHBU and we will get back to you with assistance.

Vodafone Customer Care.
Aug 23, 2012
Hello Sawan,

Thank you for writing to us. We are working on your concern. Your Service Request Number is [protected].

Aug 27, 2012
Hello Sir/Madam,

Please share your contact number here http://bit.ly/NRatL6 so that we can assist you.

Vodafone Customer Care.
Sep 25, 2012
Hello Subrata Das,

Thank you for writing to us about your concern. Please be informed that we have deactivated the Caller Tune service and have credited the deducted amount back to your account.

Vodafone Customer Care, West Bengal (except Kolkata) & Andaman Nicobar.
Sep 28, 2012
Hello Kapil,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please be informed that your account will be credited with Rs.35 in 48 working hours. Kindly note that your concern regarding our Customer Care helpline (111) has been resolved now.

Oct 01, 2012
Hello Sir/Madam,

Thank you for writing to us. We will get back to you with an update in 48 working hours.

Vodafone Customer Care, Andhra Pradesh.
Oct 13, 2012
Hello Vishal,

We have registered your concern. Your Service Request Number is [protected]. We will get back to you with assistance by 16 October 2012.

Vodafone Customer Care, Rajasthan.
Nov 20, 2012
Hello Mayur,

Kindly share your current and alternate contact numbers with us here http://bit.ly/RQe1vT We are keen to assist you with your concern.

Vodafone Customer Care.
Nov 24, 2012
Hello Arun,

Please share your contact number with us at http://bit.ly/R7l9H5 and we will have someone get back to you with assistance.

Vodafone Customer Care.
Dec 01, 2012
Hello Praveen Kumar,

Thank you for your time on the call. Trust we were able to address your concern.

Vodafone Customer Care.
Dec 17, 2012
Hello Tusharkumar,

Thank you for speaking with us. Hope we were able to address your concern.

Vodafone Customer Care, Delhi & NCR.
Jan 11, 2013
Hello Nikunj,

Thank you for speaking with us. Please get back to us if you need any further assistance.

Vodafone Customer Care.

Reducing My Balance - Vodafone
Hi sir/madam,
my cell no is [protected], daily my balance was deducted from my mobile.please stop the activating service and refund my balance which i had never subscribed to it.

RAVI SANKAR.
My account balance been deducted by 176 to on 22/3/15 and when I enquired about it Vodafone customer service guys arrogantly reply that I downloaded some mobile TVwhich I never did and after a week when I recharged my phone again I have been deducted 38rs once again.Vodafone is cheating it's customers a lot.. Worst network that I have seen.. Good bye Vodafone.. Am doing MNP
I have Re 45/- in my account i did not not make calls but my balance is deducted.
I have received the message from you side after the deduction of balance that one of the service is activate in my account by the name of bollywood masala Re35 P/W I never ever activate this kind of service.

when i call on your customer care centre they people are told me they can not revert the balance as this service is activate through my side.

I am your service user since long and my whole family is using vodafone connection. If your company deduct balance like this i will not use your service any more.

Kindly deactivate the service from my account and revert the balance ASAP as i did not activate it.
Sir my balance have been deducted rs 45 from my cell ni. [protected] itried calling on vodafone customer services many times but they are not picking up my call...am juss a student I dont got much money to recharge again please help me out
respected authority... i am rahul Abhang.. my Vodafone number is [protected]..appx. few days before company activated unused service on my number which i don't wanted to thus my balance was deducted wotho prior notice...so i called costomer care service..and they told to refund within 48hrs..bt after complaint i didn't received my balance till date..thus i am requesting to take action immidiately..or its better to move on to port this number on another service provider..already other providers giving best services than Vodafone...
Today i have recd. below message from u, without activation. & refund the deduct amount 90/- rs. on war footing basis...
Hello! Social Book pack is now active on your number, as requested.This service is valid till[protected] and a 30 days rental of Rs.90 has been deducted.Your current Balance post service activation is Rs.46.69.To deactivate SMS STOP to or call 155223(toll free).
on 25th june 2015, i have recd. below message from u, without activation. & refund the deduct amount 90/- rs. on war footing basis... hello! social book pack is now active on your number, as requested.This service is valid till[protected] and a 30 days rental of Rs.90 has been deducted.Your current Balance post service activation is Rs.46.69.To deactivate sms stop to or call 155223(toll free)...

rajeshgouda
on 25th june 2015, i have recd. below message from u, without activation. refund the deduct amount 90/- rs. on war footing basis... hello! social book pack is now active on your number, as requested.this service is valid till[protected] and a 30 days rental of rs.90 has been deducted.Your current balance post service activation is rs.46.69.to deactivate sms stop to or call 155223(toll free)

rajeshgouda
dear vodafone,
on 25th june 2015, i have recd. below message from u, without any activation. refund the deduct amount 90/- rs. on war footing basis...
hello! social book pack is now active on your number, as requested. this service is valid till[protected] and a 30 days rental of rs.90 has been deducted.your current balance post service activation is rs.46.69.to deactivate sms stop to or call 155223(toll free)
rajeshgouda
dear vodafone,
on 25th june 2015, i have recd. below message from u, without any activation. refund the deduct amount 90/- rs. on war footing basis...
hello! social book pack is now active on your number, as requested. this service is valid till[protected] and a 30 days rental of rs.90 has been deducted.your current balance post service activation is rs.46.69.to deactivate sms stop to or call 155223(toll free)
rajeshgouda

recharge problem

serial no...[protected]...secret pin code is [protected]... its a DATA bonus cARD, , BUT WHEN IRECHARGE, , , ITS GIVEN ME RS.9.79 TALKTIME...ITS HAVE 125 MB DATA

messaging fake message

Vodafone messaging fake message and after recharge not providing assured service and giving 2g service after charging 3g tariff.

unable to make calls

sir, whenever i am trying to make outgoing calls it says check operator services, my vodafone no : [protected], plz solve my problem as early as possible. Nayan Kumar [protected]

call details

Dear sir, pl. send me the monthly call histry details for the month of Jan-14 to feb-14 of the mobile no-[protected] in below [protected]@rediffmail.com

lost mobile

pls block my number as i have lost my handset on 14/7/2014.mynumber is [protected] and it is from assam circle

Unfairly charged Bill

[protected] is my mobile number, they have unfairly charged me and when I wanted to go to consumer court they have given me a discount of around Rs. 270 but Its at least Rs.1500 is extra charged and they are manipulating now.

Deduction of account balance

A balance of Rs.30.00 has been deducted from my account on 5th Nov, 2014 without any reason.

Bill Query

Ye Chetar Company hai... bill me wrong Charges Laga Dete hai

bill summary

sir actually i want my BILL SUMMARY OF MY CONNECTION on my email id ([protected]@gmail.com) and there is problem in contacting customer care so solve my problem as soon as possible

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information