Complaints 2165

File a complaint to IndusInd Bank

Having problems with IndusInd Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IndusInd Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

IndusInd Bank

IndusInd Bank Phone Numbers

1800 220 061
+91 22 4406 6666

IndusInd Bank Website

IndusInd Bank Head Office Address

PO Box 9421, Chakala MIDC, Andheri (E)
Mumbai City District

IndusInd Bank reviews & complaints page 99

kensubbarao
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Making extra charges on every month after cancellation also

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Team, I have taken INDUSIND PLATINUM credit card on few month back. But i am not satisified about this card. They executives doing business completly fraud. And i am not satisfied with customer service. I have cancelled my card on two months back. that time i have 3000 due some thing. I have paid minimum balence of 1000rs on intime. they are charged 1100rs charged out of 2000. And i also i paid in last month 30th for clear all dues....
chat2amit

Indusind bank is a poorly organised and a fraud bank

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

Indusindbank is most useless and poorly serviced bank in this industry,
I regret opening my 2 family account with indusind bank. .

The staff including managers do not know about indusind processes and services;

- my atm card (Customer id[protected] does not work since we created the account.
- indusind bank tell lies when it says it has toll free no services but i am charged for speaking 30...
Sheikh Shadab

battamizi se baat karte h aapke company bande

Khandwa m.p me muzaffar khan h jo mujhse ma behen ki galiya dekar baat karte h .meri 2 kishte due hogai h to kehte h ki me gadi seez karlunga . Mene kaha ki 2 kishto me gadi seez Nahi hoti to kehne lage ki me koi bank ka dalla nahi hu me othoriSde hu or ganda Ganda kenhe lage sir plzzz mujhe Contact kare . Mera naam sHadab h mera no [protected] h sir pLzzzz contact me...
dipak96

NEFT Transaction

Address:Kutch, Gujarat

I have done NEFT Transaction From HDFC bank to Indusind Bank of Rs 60000/- indusind bank not deposit in my account science 5 days to complete i can give my Transaction number UTR number timing when HDFC deposit and everything whatever u need pls credit it in my account i will say very poor service never say open account in indusind bank...
deepaksharma861

Salary account has been credit with negative 5000 when it not even used from past 2 years

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

My name is Deepak. I had a salary account in IndusInd and I had not access it from past 2 year. I now the guidelines that if it not get accessed it turn to saving account. But as per the guideline of RBI if an account is not being accessed from past 1 year it should be closed. And Indus has charged me 5000 for non maintenance. I ma not in state to pay this amount. What re procedure to close the account because cant accord to pay this...
MUKU1
from Amritsar, Punjab
Aug 28, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 28, 2022

Regarding NOC of two wheeler

Address:Chandigarh, Chandigarh

Hello, I finance a Suzuki Access from indsind bank. I have clear all my dues for the same but till date bank not provide my no objection certificate to clear the further documentation. I am in regular follow with bank representative in opposite Big Bazaar SCO No.3, Zirakpur (Punjab) branch in Punjab of two wheelar.but he is providing me time next and next. Kindly help me in this regard. Thank you Sadhna...
201 other people found this review helpful
201 found this helpful
33 Comments
abhaydoshi

about interest

Dear sir, my account no is[protected] RAVI ABHAY TRADING CO I have taken O/D C/C from indusind bank kalbadevi branch mumbai 400003 as per section letter interest rate in 12.50% per year now i am showing my account its mansion 14.75% per year i am shocking what happens is there ? if it is your mistake please return my interest and consider as earlier thank you abhay doshi...

Hi I am Mohammed Rafi M and holding an IndusInd bank Credit Card. Last month I paid the more than minimum and has some 15K balance to be paid and after that I did a transaction of 1.04 Lac and some small transaction. in the present statement I am seeing a huge interest charged. when I asked the customer care they are telling it is as per the guidelines that interest will be charged on the full amount balance at the time of statement generation...
MahaveerVD

Harassing customer for uncessary credit card payement

I had used IndusId credit card for withdrawing a cash of 3000rs for some emergency in Bangalore, this was in Dec, 2014. I had paid back the money to bank as well in-time.. But even after that they are sending me bill of 245 rupees to pay, saying interest on cash Withdrawn, infact I had paid additional 145 rupees as interest, but your bank still claiming I had to pay more for no reason and mounting more and more interest on outstanding..This...
Open talk

Poor Customer Service

I took a two wheeler loan last year and i've successfully completed that. I was waiting for NOC for the past 20 days and I'm not able to get proper answer from IndusInd employees. Everytime they are telling different answers and they are blaming the customers also. They are not properly trained since everyone giving different answers. If they give proper timeline, then it would save everyone's time. They promise something and they never...
Nicky Cool
from Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh

complaint no. 023621350

Address:Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

Sir, Myself DR.V.k.ShuklMyself DR.V.k.Shukla, opened a new account in INDUSINDBANK on july2014. This bank without our Permission given us "CPP" policy and debited around rs 1400. We Constantly complain regarding such with bank having complain number "[protected]" but after a such long duration of about 6month, still the issue isn’t resolved not even being informed . THIS IS A CASE OF OPEN THEFT BY THIS BANK which cannot be considered...
Super Shoe Tack Industries

Cheque Deducted without availing Services - Harrasment

Dear Concerned, I had applied for a loan against property with your bank at Delhi and the same was Sanctioned as well. While we were dealing with your bank people, we were asked to give a cheque worth Rs. 78652 dated 4th Feb 2015 and the same was banked without my knowledge. I somehow felt that i can avoid taking the loan and I communicated the same to your Sales Manager in Delhi, Mr. Abhay Gupta but to my surprise I was told that the...
gratnasrinivas
from Vepagunta, Andhra Pradesh

Please revert interest charge back which was generated after closing the account.

Hi, I am holding indus ind card [protected] from last 15 months approximatley. During this period whatever the transactions made on the card are cleared within right time. Due to some rewards points are not credited into my account for the transactions which I made in last month then I opted to close the card. I called the customer care execute and then asked due amount need to be paid for closing this card. she said approx 8867...
arjun more

Bike Loan clear but they are sumbited wrong information to CIBIL

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Hi, I am Arjun i had taken loan for Bike induslnd Bank. i will clear loan. I had do 3 time late payment in loan period but i had taht payment in same month at first call . I got NOC from your department but they are submitted wrong information to CIBIL. Now i want clear my name from CIBIL report let's me know what i do for same. Tahanks, Arjun More [protected]...
Radha Sangannagari

Complaint of harassment and filthy behaviour

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Dear Sir/maam i purchased a TVS Wego in the month of may 2013 and was agreed to pay an EMI of Rs:2382 in 24 equal installments.For the above agreement i had given 24 cheques and 21 cheques were cleared and they called me and said that ECS was mandatory as per RBI rules as per their request ECS was given in favour of them for 3 months, again they called me on Friday i.e:20-03-15 and are asking me to pay a penalty of rs 300 and when i asked...
sunita vishwakarma
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

Jabalpur Branch Two Wheeler Loan Finance Deptt. not providing LEDGER COPY of my loan A/c.

Address:Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

Dear Sir/Madam, I Sunita Vishwakarma, from Jabalpur had a two wheeler loan financed during Oct'2015 for Suzuki Bike through INDUSIND BANK JABALPUR accordingly an EMI Rs. 1794/- is going on and now its remained only 7-EMI and I would like to settle the remaining EMIs of 7 months in a single amount as full & final settlement. It is thereforef I had approached the Jabalpur Branch for the same and asked accordingly to the concerned...
sutikshansarna
from Jalandhar, Punjab

misbehave by your employee

Address:Mohali, Punjab

Sir Maine eek bike jo ki aap ke bank kurali branch se finance karvaya tha jiska a/c no.(pcu01928h) hai uski ek instalment kisi karan se main jama nahi karva paya us pa mere ko Rs 450 penalty bhi ho gyi hai.aap ka bank employee mere ghar aa kar mere sath or mere ghar walon ke sath bhut batmiji ke sath bolta hai.kehta hai ki agar aap ne yeh instalment pay nai ki to main aap ko penalty par penalty lga daunga.or no objection certificate nahi...
mamidi dayakar

NOC Noc letter for Scooty Pep TVS make 2005 - Contract No AHH 23800 H

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Manager, Indusind Bank K1 Landmark Plot No 28 Hno 3-1-2(1-D)A2 Motivally Tirumalagiri Hyderabad - 500015 Sub : Noc letter for Scooty Pep TVS make 2005 Ref : Contract No AHH 23800 H Dear Sir, I have Purchased Scooty pep and financed by you in the year of 2005 and we have paid all the installments. Due to Heart attack i was hospitalized quite some time and now i am taking rest and retired. Due to above i have forgotten...
krunal kanabar

Wrong currency coming out of the ATM

Hi, This is to bring to your notice that I used one of your ATM to withdraw money using my HDFC debit card on 14th March, 2015. The location of the ATM is [MARATHON MAX, SHOP NO. 12-15, MULUND - 80 I entered 700 as my amount and instead of 500 + 100 +100 the machine let out 50 + 100 + 100 (Rs 450) less There was nobody at the atm to complain to, attaching the message I got from the bank which suggests i withdrew Rs.700...
SakshiGarg

'IndusInd=026-864-405' Amount debited twice for a single transition

Address:Kota, Rajasthan

This is in reference to my complain number 26864405 ; regarding my credit card number xxxxxxxxxxxx6004 (in the name of Mrs. Pramila Gupta). I have made a travel booking from Goibibo airlines for which I have been charged twice on 15th Dec, 2014 ( Transaction ref: 459505 & 459656 ), both for the amount of 14068. I have an alert set for each & every transaction from my card; As soon as I got two alerts on 15th Dec, 2014,...