Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 18, 2025
Complaints 6253

File a complaint to Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]

Having problems with Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] reviews & complaints page 257

kaustubhnaik
Oct 9, 2010

LICHFL,
This is with reference to LIC loan approval file number 130200. I was cheated by Mr. Ramesh Pawbake in various aspects of the home loan and even asked for bribe. Areas of cheating were as follows:

no explanation of EMI
Just took my documents and did not show up for ages
submitted the preprocessing charges without my knowledge
promised me that he will waive off some morgatge fees worth 15000 which no other agent or bank even mention
asked me to pay 4000 if I want disbursement on time
did not explain about the 15 years tenure

May God punish this man. Truly unprofessional service

Kaustubh Naik
I too have very pathetic experience with Mr. Ramesh Pawbake so called "LIC agent for last 20 years".

He sits in FC road, Pune branch. After getting all his money he changed his tone of speaking.
He was asking a document which is not required for the loan to disburse. Then he was saying that he himself arranged the document and now demanding extra bucks for that.

Already three weeks has been passed since i submitted all the required documents from my side. But no update and nothing has happed yet. He already took Rs 2500 in cash + processing fees cheques from me and asking again for more money in cash.

He never listens to customer and do everything with his wish.
After getting all his money, he speaks with customer as if he is the king and customer is beggar.

He tortured me mentally.
May God punish this man in deep. Truly truly unprofessional service.
LIC HFL tambaram(sridhar -Area manager) really a fraud forcing the customer to pay the application fee and promising that we will get loan and after debiting the ecs amount they will reject the loan saying that non refundable fee.
LIC HFL, I am too going through tough time with this guys. All are involved in a chain to screw up the customer just to achieve their so called tgargets. There is not even a pinch of customer service you can expect. Also, the documents they ask is something none of the banks are asking this days. Still you keep on producing them by hook or crook coz its our Processing feees and Time that we invested !!!

tejonidhi
    Oct 9, 2010

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

There is a party who have I sold my Thane based flat is approched to LICHFL,Thane branch for housing loan. From the starting the LICHFL 's demands of various documents and prolonged varification process create a havok for us. Resulting unreasonable delay to disburse loan frustrait both o[censored]s. I suggest to all, who are dreaming for there sweet home please try another option for housing loan than LICHFL.

Lic Housing Finance Ltd — mode of interest

While sanctioning loan they have undertaken to charge interest at fixed. But interest is being charged at floating right from first recovery, thus increasing rate of interest from time to time and increasing emi as well as period of loan.
    While sanctioning loan they have undertaken to charge interest at fixed. But interest is being charged at floating right from first recovery, thus increasing rate of interest from time to time and increasing emi as well as period of loan.pls give my loan statement report my loan a/c No. 21011454 Its. housing laon
    Am Guguloth krishna, I have taken housing loan from LIC HFL in 2012 Loan no- m[protected]. I have opted for ECS mode for payment of installament. But i never get the details of my loan balance, prevailing interest rates or any changes in the rates, many times i requested to LICHFL Vijayawada office & Executive, but no response, i have given 3 cheques, these checqes are used fro three installments, i applied the ECS for SBI Bank and submitted to Executive, still date its not Processing going in your end. i don't have more cheques
    I requested through my agent many times but, till date I have not get any proper information

krishna
    sir i have taken housing loan from lic hfl amnt 1900000/- for taking the paid interest for the financial year[protected] is not possible with loan a/c no.[protected]

Devnath yadav
      Oct 9, 2010

Address: Gaya, Bihar

SUB:TO Forgot My User ID & password of lic account

I forgot my user id and password for Policy No[protected], because of this I am not able to pay my premium. Could you please do need full as soon as possible so that I will be able to login and can pay premium timely. Please send me details at this email address :[protected]@gmail.com
      please send my User ID & password sir
      THANKING YOU
      Policy No[protected]
      Name -Devnath Yadav
      DOB – 23/05/1987
      Premium (YRLY) – 24761.00
      I am lic agent bering number[protected]. but wheneverlogin with my pasword. login not accepted my pass workd whatis the solutinto reactivate my login although having the loging ID and pass workd.
      i have no account in your web. so pls help me how can i pay the lice premium through the debit card.

veerajkapoor
        Oct 9, 2010

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

i am holding a policy in lic LIC MONEY PLUS no[protected] but i am unable to locate fund value nobody is picking up the phone complicated proceedure to find my account status i want to redeem my policy
        Don't worry, there is no problem, please contact me on [protected] and your problem will be solved. My name is Praveen Saxena.
        hello sir my account is[protected], and want to know the value of my account
        I have moneyplus policy. started on 25.04.2007 and policy no.[protected]. I paid 3 yearly instalments for Rs.10000/- each instalment. Please mail my above policy position to my mail ID [protected]@gmail.com

Yours truly
        Vijayalakshmamma
        i am holding a policy in lic LIC MONEY PLUS no[protected] but i am unable to locate fund value nobody is picking up the phone complicated proceedure to find my account status i want to redeem my policy

santosh_panwar
          Oct 8, 2010

HELLO SIR/MADAM,

MYSELF SANTOSH PANWAR, APPLIED FOR LIC CREDIT CARD MORE THAN 2 MONTHS BEFORE BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY UPDATE ON THIS TILL TALE. I CALLED UP MANY TIMES TO THE LIC OFFICE DELHI AS WELL AS CORPORATION BANK DELHI WHO ISSUE CREDIT CARD, BUT THESE PEOPLE DNT HAVE ANY CLUE ABOUT THE APPLICATION APPLIED FOR. CAN YOU PLEASE CHECK ON THIS AND UPDATE ME THE STATUS ATLEAST IF ITS REJECTED OR PROCESSED.
          MOBILE NO-[protected]
          DATE OF BIRTH[protected]
          SANTOSH PANWAR
          I have applied for LIC Credit Crd in May 2010,till date i have not received any information or the status of my application

S.vinod
          Cell No.[protected]
          i send my appication for lic credit card dharmesh mahendrabahi shah my dob 17/11/1966 pan no.aesps2087k pl give me status of credit card on my email:[protected]@yahoo.in

I have applied LIC Credit Card in the month of September'10 Till Now i did not got the card Please let me know the status.

Address:
          P.Kireeti
          Mobile No, [protected]
          Hno. 1-29/8/50,
          Plot No.89, B.J.R Colony(Jammigadda)
          Kapra, Hyderabad - 500 062.
          have applied for LIC Credit Crd in May 2010, till date i have not received any information or the status of my application
          HELLO SIR/MADAM,

MYSELF BIRBAL SINGH RANA, APPLIED FOR LIC CREDIT CARD MORE THAN 4 MONTHS BEFORE BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY UPDATE ON THIS TILL TALE. I CALLED UP MANY TIMES TO THE LIC OFFICE DELHI WHO ISSUE CREDIT CARD, BUT THESE PEOPLE DNT HAVE ANY CLUE ABOUT THE APPLICATION APPLIED FOR. CAN YOU PLEASE CHECK ON THIS AND UPDATE ME THE STATUS ATLEAST IF ITS REJECTED OR PROCESSED.
          MOBILE NO- +91-11-[protected]
          DATE OF BIRTH :[protected]
          BIRBAL SINGH RANA
          MYSELF PRAGATI KUMAR, APPLIED FOR LIC CREDIT CARD MORE THAN 6 MONTHS BEFORE BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY UPDATE ON THIS ..MY SERIAL NO. IS 17784
          AND MY DATE OF BIRTH IS 20 MAY 1979...KINDLY SEND MY UPDATE REGARDING THE PROCESS OF THE LIC CARD...
          EMAIL ID:[protected]@rediffmail.com
          MOBILE NO:[protected]

tummalaamarnath
            from HYDERABAD, Andhra Pradesh
            Oct 7, 2010

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

LIC OF INDIA Complaints - NON-RECEIPT OF ORIGINAL POLICY BOND
            LIC OF INDIA
            Posted:[protected]
            NON-RECEIPT OF ORIGINAL POLICY BOND

1. I had taken Life Insurance from LIC of India, BIMA BACHAT with Policy No.[protected] with Date of Commencement[protected] from Branch CBO-4,Meerut,UP.The agents name is Mr VP Singh and the policy is in my name.

2. It is regretted to inform you that despite repeated telephone calls to Mr VP Singh of LIC of India,-CBO-4,Meerut, and verbal request made to Sr Branch Manger, LIC of India, CBO-4,Meerut for a duplicate policy- I have failed to get the bond document.The Sr Branch Manger, LIC of India, CBO-4,Meerut had stated that my agent had collected the original bond and I should contact Mr VP Singh for the original bond. I rang Mr VP Singh and the hundredth time some excuse was given -He has broken his leg and would send the Bond soon.However, I have not received my original Policy Bond till date and am wondering whether I would ever recieve my original Policy Bond this year.

3. It is requested that Mr VP Singh be instructed by the Sr Branch Manger, LIC of India, CBO-4,Meerut to send me the Original Policy Bond at the earliest .

Colonel Tummala Amarnath

1. I had taken Life Insurance from LIC of India, Mhow Branch (342) with Policy No.[protected] with Date of Commencement[protected].

2. It is regretted to inform you that despite repeated postal letters issued to LIC of India Branch Office Mhow and verbal requests made to Sr Branch Manger, LIC of India, Mhow Branch, I have not received my original Policy Bond till date.

3. It is requested to kindly instruct the LIC Branch Office Mhow to send me the Policy Bond at the earliest please.

SUBHASH YADAV

1. I had taken Life Insurance from LIC of India, Mhow Branch (342) with Policy No.[protected] with Date of Commencement[protected].

2. It is regretted to inform you that despite repeated postal letters issued to LIC of India Branch Office Mhow and verbal requests made to Sr Branch Manger, LIC of India, Mhow Branch, I have not received my original Policy Bond till date.

3. It is requested to kindly instruct the LIC Branch Office Mhow to send me the Policy Bond at the earliest please.

Vinod Vishu Verma

Dharampal Yadav
            I have purchased Birla Sun life Freedom 58, Gold Plus, and Platinum Plus but in fredm 58 Plan i have been told that you will get Rs:25000/- per month after three complate years and i asked what ammount i have to invest Kashmira Ghoshar From New Mumbai office from BSL calculated and told me RS:-500000/- i told her what period she told me fist time and then 2 years you can pay 10000/- Than she collected the cheques and issued me policies No.[protected] &[protected]. Total Rs:1000000/- i paid for these two policies. Now when i seen the status report every moth they are deducting approx 3000/- and they had not given any risk cover even when i asked on phone i have been told that this not such plan as stated by Officer and when i sent this matter to greavancel they are only replying that in free look period 15 days time is over hence you cant do anything. It is also seen that on declaration form signature is not mine and i also sent all the copies of my mail to IRDA but they never even taken any care to ackoweldged. As a senior cityzen can i take this matter to police as this case is complately miseling and cheating.ASHOK GANATRA
            In Brla Sun life Gold plus plan policy No.[protected]. signature on declaration form is not signed by me. and In plan of Patinum plus when i paid second premium of Rs:- 100000/- unit was aloted me at the rate of Rs:-14/- where as last deduction was of Rs:-7-85 approx. How can they charge as double rate. and whole three years payment has been made and NAV is showing half of the investment. can SEBI can check the account as this is clear case of misuse of public money and any tribunal banch can check? Platinum policy No.[protected].
            I purchased Max Newyork plan for single premium i pad whole premium and while paying last istallment i sent mail to customercars that my premium is compited but they never replied me hence when i received further notice i went pesonally to nearby office of Max Newyork and i have been told that plan is verygood and if you will pay this instalment we will increase the risk cover from 9.5 lac to 15 lac i asked for status report they say that they will send us i told this fact to my son any my son as a businessman sent the installment without informing me as he was knowing that i allways prefer for single premium but when on this age risk cover is increas under that impressin he sent the premium. Now one side i was sending the mail when i told my son that something is wrong in this company he told me that i have sent the premium hence i was demanded for increse of riskcover but they never even taken any care and only informed us that your policy laps. Now what to do. My Policy No.[protected]. dt 30/8/2008.
            pls SEND MY ORIGINAL POLICY BOND
            CONTACT
            RESIDENTAL ADDRESS:
            ANVAR SADIKH
            THOROPARAMBIL (House)
            PLLIPPURAM (Post)
            PALAKKAD (Dist)
            KERALA (State)
            INDIA
            679305 (Pincode)
            Email ID:[protected]@yahoo.com
            Email ID:[protected]@hotmail.com
            PHONE NUMBER: [protected]
            I am waiting for your argent response

Yogesh Hans
              Oct 6, 2010

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

I am Yogesh Hans from faridabad city. I applied the loan with LIC house finance in the month of May, 2010 due to BPTP elite floor property reason in sector 76, nehar par, faridabad & file number is 213418. My agent name is Vineet Kohli ([protected]) who was from DSR on behalf of LIC who had resigned the job during the processs of my loan in the last stage & joined Standard chartered bank & did some changes in Agreement paper which I was not aware & did some wrong statement & things to me which I am not satisfied with all committment & job approach I mean expression was totally negativity which not me, anybody who is customer cant afford such huge mistakes in life. But due to some technical reason this deal has been cancelled on 17th July. 2010 & same request in a form of application I have raised to LIC office on 17th July, 2010 please cancel this loan request & refund my fees as. As suggested by Sweta to write a application & submit to us. I given them in written on 17th July, 2010 but still there is no action regarding the fees refund. I am not satisfied with the services of LIC.Whenever I called in LIC Home Finance faridabad branch to ask about my refund fees, they always used to speak please speak to Atul, Atul says please speak to Sweta she is the manager for such request, when I speak to Sweta, Sweta repiled please speak to Atul, then Atul says speak to Ritu, Ritu replied please speak to Sweta or Atul but did not get any response in a proper manner what is is going on there, sombody says will let you know on 6th Sep & 10th Sep & you will recieve the same from faridabad branch else they couries the DD on my residence address but nothing happened till yet. I have the cancellation letter with me along with duly stamped & singed by Area manager LIC home finace faridabad branch. If you need please let me know will provide you. This totally wastage time of the customer & lot of phone calls made during this period & harrashment & unfair which any body can't affort such things in their lives. I want please take necessary action towards them & I want my processing fees back which is around 10000/- as a DD courier on my residence address. You can see today is now 7th October, 2010 & 3 months already been completed but still there is no result. If you have any query please let me know or you may contact to me on my cell number i.e [protected].

My residence Address: A-3293, Street No.6, SGM Nagar Near NH-3, NIT Faridabad.

Yogesh Hans
              Email: Yogesh.[protected]@yahoo.co.in

PK_Bandyopadhyay
                Oct 6, 2010

This has reference to my LIC Policy (No.[protected]. I have undergone severe harassment in revival process of this policy and the same is solely due to careless and irresponsible way of work of few LIC employees. The entire process took more than seven (7) months since February 2010 and still the matter is not resolved by LICI, leaving me in disappointment. The matter become little directional when I complained through LIC’s website on 30th August 2010 (Complaint No. : 267428). As a result of this complain, I got ZUS report through email from PS Deptt. (“ps.[protected]@licindia.com”) dated 10th September 2010 advising for various fresh reports, which I had already done through LIC-approved hospitals. This is not acceptable to me as a customer, having strong relationship with LIC since last twenty (20) years. I need immediate revival of the policy without any more delay, proper action against those who forced me to undergo harassments and compensation towards my suffering and loss of days for the purpose of doing examinations repeatedly and attending LIC’s Office several times.
                Details may be referred from the Letter dated 13.09.2010 addressed to LIC.

mahesh.kanse
                  Oct 6, 2010

I have taken home loan @8.75% in Aug 2009, within six months interest rate raised to @10%. Due to which my loan period increased straightaway from 20 years to 25 years. But till date (Oct.2010) new home loan rate for LICHFL is @9% only. I dont understand why this difference is their?

Mahesh Kanse
                  Dear customers of LICHFL and LICHFL authorities,

I had taken a loan of Rs 4 lacs in May 2008 at floating rates vide loan account number[protected] from LICHFL Kottayam, Kerala.
                  Vide letter no. LA 601336 dated 16/10/2008 LICHFL Eranakulam informed me that my repayment will end on 5/9/2021 at 11.75% interest at initial EMI.
                  Vide letter number LA 601336 dated 10/01/2009, LICHFL Eranakulam informed me that my loan refund will end on 5/10/2020 at 11.00% interest with same EMI.
                  No I have received a letter vide Number LA 601336 dated 30/10/2010 that my loan refund will end on 5/9/2035 with interest rate 10.25% ith same EMI.
                  will LICHFL reply

Ashish

vgpurohit
                    Oct 5, 2010

Online Payment Not Working

Address: Mysore, Karnataka

LIC India site is down.
                    Not able to make premium payments online.

Error message when "Pay Premium Online" link is clicked:

"We are unable to process your request.
                    Please try again later or contact LIC for further details."

Kindly please look into the matter at the earliest of opportunity.

Customer...
                    yogesh3559
                    Oct 5, 2010

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Despite several written and verbal complaints to the Officials of the concerned LIC Office I have not yet been able to receive my commission for the undermentioned policies.

Policy No. T/T Premium Date Comm.
                    [protected] 80/20 5000.00 8/7/07 500.00
                    [protected] 79/20 3745.00 8/7/07 361.75
                    [protected] 89/21 5362.00 8/7/07 1340.50

You are please requested to do the needful and inform me the same.

Yogesh Kumar Chauhan
                    Meerut
                    My name is Lata Nangia, and my agency code no is 439-194 and I haven't recieved the commission of policy no[protected] since the policy has started , the commision is going to some other agent's a/c and the agent code of that agent is 439-160 and my code is 439-194. I have many times filed complaints for this both verbally and written and I have the reciept of written application as well. but no action has been taken yet even after the maturity of the policy. kindly help me so that I can recieve my commission with interest. This particular agency was in the name of my father-in-law and I am the nominee after his death.

My lic agent code is 03287702 i am not getting my commission payslip from july 2009 please send me the complete details about my commission obtained from july2009 to current month also send payslips about my business commission regularly to my mail id, my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com or to my postal Address my present postal Address is given below

Mythili S,
                    N0;6 type 3 block 1,
                    centrel excise quatres,
                    Thally road,
                    Hosur-635109,

mohandassaji
                      Oct 5, 2010

Address: Tamil Nadu

The 3rd premium of Rs 50,000/- for Market Plus Policy No:[protected] of my daughter, Manisha Mohandas was paid in Feb 2010.

In spite of this, I got a mail intimating that the policy has lapsed. immediately I called LIC Kodambakkam office, where your staff was very reluctant to take this issue up. Finally they took the policy number and my contact number. But there has been no call from your office, as promised..

Here is a case where the customer has clearly stated that the the amount was towards premium. The agent ( THIS AGENT IS SAID TO BE YOUR "EMPOWERED AGENT"). The agent has also accepted that his staff has mistakenly credited the amount as TOP UP amount. Now you are not willing to take the responsibility for the mistake committed by your empowered agent, and are insistent that your customer pay the price and penalty for the same.

To this i got a reply as below:

"we wish to inform you that we have taken up your case with our technical team at Mumbai for rectification.Kindly bear with us for the inconvenience caused to you in this regard.
                      Assuring you of our best services at all times"

It is now past 3 months and 30 mails to LIC....no response. I am to keen to take this up to the end.

Please guide me.

Mohandas
                      no information my lic market plus policy number[protected] deteles plz
                      My polic no is[protected] i want to know the current status of the amount

1615052991MAD
                        Oct 4, 2010

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

hamara home loan hai,jinka loan tha,unki last year death ho gye hai.8 month ke baad hum payment deposit karwane chandigarh gaye,unko humne bola ke SH.ramesh chand ji ki death september 2009 ko hui hai kirpa karke hamari loan amount jo kam se kam ho sakti hai bata doo.wo interest OR late instalment charges plus karke amount 160000 bata rahe hai.2LAKHS ka loan hai,humne 2,07000 payment di hai.aap hamare saath insaaf karo.ghar mai kamane wala koi nahi hai, payment 70000 tak mushkil se jama ki hai jo hum de sakte hai.ENFORCEMENT wale bhej denge keh kar tang karte hai.old mother kaha jaye.ek beta tha wo bhi bhagwan ke paas chala gaya.

HILLOL
                          from Panaji, Goa
                          Oct 3, 2010

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

Respected SIR

I have the honour to state that i have purchased one lici policy no[protected]
                          doc 28/12/2008 table 48 ppt 10 years term20yrs from lici GBO- I PIN 781001
                          for sum assured 100000/.
                          through ECS payment from my UNITED BANK OF INDIA G.S.ROAD BRANCH

ULUBARI GUWAHATI 781007 VIDE ACCOUNT NO[protected].
                          After 18 th moths ecs cutting upto 28/05/2010 ,my ecs monthly cutting from
                          my bank account was stopped till to day .I Complain the matter through my
                          agent to lici DIVISION OFFICE GUWAHATI 781007 ,but with no result.
                          Please suggest me what to do .,after non payment of ecs for 6 month this
                          policy will get lasped and it will not pssible for me to pay a huge amount.
                          So please suggest .
                          Thanking u SIR
                          HILLOL BASAK
                          SONIRAM BORA ROAD
                          BYE LANE-1 ULUBARI
                          GUWAHATI 781007
                          03/10/2010

pkkuncheria
                            from Angamali, Kerala
                            Oct 3, 2010

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

every year by mid -september lic h f l informs us about the monthly installments to be paid for the next 12 months so that we could send the postdated 12 monthly installment cheques in advance . This year they have not mentioned the amount to be paid so far. kindly take up the matter. . This has to be added to my previous complaint.LIC HOME LOAN a/c no .20008588...cochin office.

pkkuncheria
                              from Angamali, Kerala
                              Oct 2, 2010

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

From,
                              dr p k kuncheria &dr annmary kuncheria
                              lic home loan no a/c no 20008588

the area manager, lic hfl, cochin

a policy of dr annmary kuncheria which was pledged to lic hfl cochin amounting to Rs. 1.64 lakhs got matured on 29.03 2010. Since it was assigned to lichfl ,it should have been credited to our outstanding amount on 29.03. 2010. Unfortunately due to the negligence of the staff ,it was credited to our outstanding amount only on 23. 06 .2010.,thereby creating a loss of interest for about 87 days. [from 29.03.2010 to23.06.2010] ...So i rquest your good office to take up the matter with LIC hfl and deduct the interest overcharged on Rs 1.64 lakhs , for 87 days.with thanks.

mrsandeepkhanna
                                Sep 30, 2010

Dated: 30.09.2010

Dear Sir, my insurance policy no. is[protected] and my premium of said policy is due on 23rd Sept 2010 (Last due date is 23rd Oct 2010), and on 28th Sept 2010 I had paid the premium through net banking, but after paying my premium I am still waiting for my E-Receipt.

Usually I got my receipt instantly thats why I am writing to you.

Waiting for your earlier reply

SANDEEP KHANNA
                                Dear Sir/ Ms

Policy in the name of my son NAKUL MAHARUDRA PALEKAR

I want two Tax Certificate of LIC Policy no[protected] &[protected] for Tax deduction.

I got Tax certificate of my Lic Policy no[protected] from my register no facility but remaining two are not getting .

Pl send me as early as possible on my email ID shaila.[protected]@gmail.com.

Shaila Palekar

pkagrawal
                                  from Rampur, Himachal Pradesh
                                  Sep 29, 2010

Non receipt of policy payment after surrender of policy

Address: Kota, Rajasthan

My daughter and wife purchased LIC market plus policy from LIC of India Chawani-I Branch, Kota due to urgent need of money both are surrender their policies for pre-matured payment after 3 years as per condition of the policy Branch Manager Chawani-I, Kota accepted policy duly all documents and origional policy on 7.April.2010 & assured them to pay money with in a week period but it is regretted that Branch...
                                  tvrajan
                                  Sep 29, 2010

hi sir/madam,
                                  My Policy number:[protected] in delhi LIC of India. Now i am living in chennai. so i request you want to transfer my policy to chennai city branch - 23.
                                  City Branch Office Address:
                                  LIC of India,
                                  55 Kalki Krishnamurthy Road,
                                  Chennai - 600041
                                  After transfer chennai citi branch send email this id: [protected]@gamil.com

SUNDARAMSALAI
                                    Sep 28, 2010

PLEASE MARK CHANGE OF ADDRESS IN MY POLICY[protected] AS BELOW:
                                    K.SALAI SUNDARAM
                                    KALA ILLAM
                                    DOOR NO 42, ANNANAGAR FOURTH CROSS
                                    MATHUR
                                    PUDUKOTTAI DISTRICT
                                    622 515

sri vijaya hall — dear sir,

i have lost my PAN card and i am not having its number also so please help me out. what shall i do now, but i am having the following details:-
                                    1. application number[protected]
                                    2. date 18/09/2007
                                    3. coupon number[protected]
                                    as i have been posted to feild location, i would like to change my correspondence address w.r.t LIC OF INDIA POLICY NO.[protected]

cit — change of address

I request you sir to kindly intimate whether the policy numbered[protected] has been changed to guntur (699) branch
                                    I have been trnsferred from Kochi to goa last year 2008.presently my mailing address is Sh Ajeet Kumar, INS Garuda
                                    INAS 550,
                                    Naval Base Kochi-682004
                                    Now i want to change my present mailing address to :
                                    C/O Yugeshwar Sharma
                                    Vill- Karouta
                                    Post- Shakurabad, Dist- Jehanabad, Bihar .
                                    My Policy Nos are[protected] &[protected] and now I have been transferred from Allahabad to Chennai. Hence I request to change my address as the following for future communication please.

Present Address:-

P. Linga Raj
                                    9/5 Lakshmi Vinayaga Kovil St,
                                    Ekkattuthangal
                                    Chennai - 600032
                                    My Policy No are[protected] and presently my Address is S/O Bisheshwar Prasad Singh At-Godhiyar, Po- Simraha, Dt- Madhepura
                                    Bihar

Now i want to change my address to :
                                    S/O Bisheshwar Prasad Yadav, At-Godhiyar, Po- Simraha, Dt- Madhepura
                                    Bihar
                                    My Policy No are[protected] and presently my Address is S/O Bisheshwar Prasad Singh At-Godhiyari, Po- Simraha, Dt- Madhepura
                                    Bihar

S/O Bisheshwar Prasad Yadav, At-Godhiyari, Po- Simraha, Dt- Madhepura
                                    Bihar
                                    my Policy No is[protected] and presently my address is c/o ashok kumar sachan at near atri garden,
                                    sipri bazar, JHANSI, U.P.

S.P.SINGH, 117/43 Q, SHARDA NAGAR, KANPUR, U.P.
                                    my policy no[protected] and current address is s/o vijay narayan sachan, gaus ganj, MOOSANAGAR
                                    KANPUR DEHAT, UP

NOW I WANT TO CHANGE MY ADDRESS TO :

S.P.SINGH, 117/43 Q, SHARDA NAGAR, KANPUR, U.P.
                                    My Policy No.[protected] and my address is
                                    26, THILAGAR STREET, KALAPATTI, COIMBATORE - 641035.

Now i want to change my address to

K K VILLA, 100A RAMASAMY LAYOUT, PAPPANAICKEN PALAYAM, COIMBATORE -641037.
                                    Present Address:
                                    Plot No.-AE/31,
                                    Bhimatangi, Kapil Prasad,
                                    Bhubaneswar, Pin-751 020,
                                    Dist.-Khurda, ORISSA.
                                    Mobile No.- [protected]
                                    My police no are[protected] and now i iave been transferred from 627(I)Mech Ad bde c/o 56 apo to tiruppattur. Hence I request to change my address as the following for future communication please.
                                    Present address,
                                    K Raja
                                    S/o Kutti
                                    Veppalnatham(vill/post)
                                    Pudupettai(via)
                                    Tirupattur(tk)
                                    Vellore-dist
                                    Tamilnadu
                                    pin 635651

I am shankari...from kolathur...My cousin had a policy on the address of No. 1249, 15th steet, poompuhar nagar, kolathur, Chennai-99 now we are shifted to the address of No. 1752, 29th street, poompuhar nagar, kolathur, Chennai-99..Policy Number[protected] Policy Holder Name- Arun Kumar, Policy Name:Jeevan Anand Kindly guide me the procedure of changing the address..

Shankari
                                    My policy no. is 73474303. My present address is as followes

S. N. Asalmol
                                    J-183, RBI Staff Quarters
                                    North Avenue Road
                                    Santacruz. (W)
                                    Mumbai 400 054

Sudhakar

My wife's policy no is[protected]. It is in the address of

34, South street, Vadakanandal village & PO,
                                    Kallakurichi TK, Villupuram DT,

Now i want to change the address to

V.Vijayasri
                                    w/o of G.Navaneethakrishnan
                                    180, Om Sai Apartments,
                                    B2, Kuamran Colony 6th street,
                                    Vadapalani
                                    Chennai

Pls do the needful sir

My policy No is[protected].it is in the address of

H.No:46-1-1c,
                                    Sapthagiri nagar,
                                    Kurnool.

V.C residency,
                                    Door No:80/132, Flat No:504,

Please do the needful sir.

Thanking you sir
                                    With Regards

(VARADA CHARI.V)
                                    Swamy Nagar,
                                    Kurnool -518002.
                                    My Policy Nos are[protected] dt 04.09.08 ( SA 50, 000 Plan No. 179 Term 20 Years ) and now I have been transferred from one place to another place. Hence I request to change my address as the following for future communication please.

Yogesh Sharma
                                    B 606 Gali No. 08
                                    II Pusta Sonia Vihar
                                    Delhi 110094
                                    Contact No. [protected]
                                    My name is Hemant Kumar My money back policy no. is[protected] opened in dec. 1998 but i have not received money back cheque till date please look in to the issue.
                                    I have two lic policies in LIC OF INDIA, at Kovilpatti branch (BRANCH OFFICE CODE- 667) i)No.[protected] and No.[protected], Presently I am residing in at Puducherry and my new residential address is No.B/59, Type-II Quarters, Gorimedu Police Complex, Opp-IRBN Barrack, Puducherry -605006. Hence the residential address my above policies may kindly be changed for further smooth communication on immeidately please. In this regard I had already sent two letters to your branch but till date no any action regarding change of my address taken from your side.
                                    My policy No.[protected] ...the survival benefit of this policy is due on 28/02/2010, I am presently residing at new address at Puducherry. Hence my change of address should be done on priority basis and survival benifit cheque may also to be sent the below new address please.
                                    S. SHENBAGANATHAN, B/59, Type-II Quarters, Gorimedu Police Complex, Opp-IRBN Barrack, Puducherry-605006.
                                    My another policy No.[protected] address also to be changed in my above new address.
                                    S.Shenbaganathan
                                    my new money back policy-25years(t.no.93)
                                    now i want to chang my address to s/o Hanuman Ram
                                    vill.post-Dholakhera teh Udaipurwati Dis.Jhunjhunu (Raj.)
                                    pin 333307
                                    and there is no receive my 5year bonus
                                    I have a five policy no.[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected]
                                    now I want to same address
                                    s/0 Hanuman Ram
                                    vill.post.Dholakhera teh.Udaipurwati
                                    Dis.Jhunjhunu(Raj.)
                                    pin 333307
                                    PLESE SEND ME CHANGE OF ADDRESS FORM
                                    LIC OF INDIA

Respected Sir / Madam,

This is regarding the change of address in my policY No. is[protected], Karam Chand Kapoor i want change my address.

New Address:-
                                    House. No - 1095 A, Sector 20 B, Chandigarh- 160020
                                    My Mobile No.- [protected]

I request you to kindly do as soon as possiable

Kindly Do this needful

Karam Chand Kapoor
                                    LIC OF INDIA

Respected Sir / Madam,

This is regarding the change of address in my policy No. is[protected]Jeevan Prakash). i want change my address and i want duplicate certificate at my new address

Qtr No G-20
                                    Old Nausena Baugh
                                    Post- Gandhigram
                                    Visakhapatnam- 530005 (A.P)

Kindly Do this needful

Shashikala Devi
                                    Sub:- Change of Address,
                                    My Policy No.[protected].

i have shifted to a new residence and would like to change my old address on my account to a new address for future communications.My new address is Ramesh Kumar Sharma s/o Shri Dhan Lal Sharma, Village -Gundi, Post Gundi, District-Bhojupr, Ara, Bihar-802313.

AND Old Address is: Ramesh Kumar Sharma, G-17/44, Sector-15, Rohini, New Delhi-110088.

Please do the needful action.

RAMESH KUMAR SHARMA
                                    Sub:- Change of Address
                                    My Policy No.[protected], Ramesh Kumar Sharma

My Presently Address is Ramesh Kumar Sharma S/o Shri Dhan Lal Sharma, Village- Gundi, Post – Gundi, District – Bhojpur, Ara, Bihar-802313, and would like to change my old address on my account to a new address for future communications.

Old Address is Ramesh Kumar Sharma, G-17/44, Sector-15, Rohini, New Delhi-110088.

RAMESH KUMAR SHARMA
                                    Sub:- Change of Address
                                    My Policy No.[protected], Ramesh Kumar Sharma

My Presently Address is Ramesh Kumar Sharma S/o Shri Dhan Lal Sharma, Village- Gundi, Post – Gundi, District – Bhojpur, Ara, Bihar-802313, and would like to change my old address on my account to a new address for future communications.

Old Address is Ramesh Kumar Sharma, G-17/44, Sector-15, Rohini, New Delhi-110088.

RAMESH KUMAR SHARMA
                                    please send me address change form
                                    DEAR SIR

SUB: CHANGE OF ADDRESS
                                    MY POLICY NO :[protected]

I HAVE CHANGED MY RESIDENCE FROM VIRUGAMBAKKAM TO AMBATTUR.NOW I AM RESIDING AT AMBATTUR & REQUEST YOU TO INCORPORATE THE BELOW NEW ADDRESS IN YOUR RECORDS FOR YOUR FUTURE CORRESSPONDANCE.

THE PRESENT NEW ADDRESS :
                                    D.GOVINDARAJAN
                                    PLOT # B21, FLAT NO: G5, EZHIL ROYAL APPARTMENTS
                                    FIRST MAIN ROAD, TIRUVENGADANAGAR, AMBATTUR, CHENNAI-600053
                                    MOB: [protected]

KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL

A LINE OF REPLY WILL BE HIGHLY APPRECIATED.

WITH REGARDS

D.GOVINDARAJAN
                                    DEAR SIR

SUB: CHANGE OF ADDRESS

I HAVE CHANGED MY RESIDENCE FROM VIRUGAMBAKKAM TO AMBATTUR.NOW I REQUEST YOU TO CHANGE THE OLD ADDRESS TO NEW ADDRESS AND INCORPORATE IN YOUR RECORDS.

THE BELOW NEW ADDRESS IS GIVEN BELOW.
                                    NAME :A.LAKSHMY
                                    PLOT NO: B21, FLAT NO:G5, EZHIL ROYAL APPARTMENTS
                                    FIRST MAIN ROAD, AMBATTUR, CHENNAI-600053
                                    MOB: [protected]

PL.DO THE NEEDFUL

A LINE OF REPLY WILL BE HIGLY APPRECIATED.

WITH REGARDS

A.LAKSHMY
                                    W/O :D.GOVINDARAJAN
                                    My Policy No.[protected] Table-15Year) &
                                    Policy No.[protected] table-20 Year) I want to change my

Present Address : Prempal Singh S% Sh. Braham Singh

H.No: 151 Gali No: 4 Near Balkishan
                                    Rasan Shop, HariNagar, Vill. Ghukna
                                    Post :- Mariyam Nagar, Distt:- Ghaziabad U.P.
                                    Pin 201003, Mob-[protected]
                                    I have a consumer of your good branch vide policy No.[protected]. Now, I want ot change my address to C/O P K Banerjee, Medical More, PO : Sushrutanagar, Distt : Darjeeling (West Bengal) Pin : 734012 for performing my job.
                                    Policy no[protected], Table & Term[protected]
                                    I have not received maturity amount of Rs 10,000 against my policy. I have send letter for change of address but LIC of India ,Naihati has despatched cheque at my old address. It is not possible to collect cheque at my old address. I therfore request you to send cheque at my new address. Details are given below:
                                    Old address: Gaurav Mishra(L/A)
                                    Rajiv Kant Mishra(Prop)
                                    D 3/2, Bikram Nagar,
                                    PO- Khor, Dist Mandsaur, Pin - 458470
                                    New Address: Gaurav Mishra,
                                    C/O Sh Satish Chandra Mishra
                                    17/1 Arya Samaj Road,
                                    PO - Kankinara, Pin 743126
                                    Dist : 24 parganas(N)
                                    West Bengal
                                    My policy no.24616627 .I want to change my mailing address.

NEW ADDRESS
                                    HOUSE NO.156-157
                                    BLOCK H-3, SULTANPURI
                                    DELHI-110086
                                    MOB. [protected]
                                    LIC Of India,
                                    Regarding change of my postal address in my Policy No.[protected], (S.Sanjay) and I want duplicate
                                    certificate at my new below mentioned address:
                                    H.NO.815,
                                    LIG DDA Flats,
                                    Sector-14,
                                    Pocket-I,
                                    Phase-II, Dwarka,
                                    New Delhi.
                                    In the below address moved to New location, I could not fine where the office moved to.

LIC of India,Chennai City Br Office-19
                                    No-192 Mount Road
                                    Little Mount Saidapet.
                                    Chennai
                                    City: Chennai
                                    State:
                                    Pin Code: 600015
                                    Branch Code: 71X

Kindly update new location address in LIC website and also rectify "We are unable to process your request. Please try again later or contact LIC for further details" in LIC website
                                    TO
                                    LIC OF INDIA
                                    I,SUNIL KUMAR VERMA ,POLICY NO.[protected] , (PREMIUM AMOUNT-3335/-)WANT TO CHANGE MY ADRESS , MENTIONED IN POLICY TO BELOW GIVEN ADRESS:

NEW ADRESS :

SUNIL KUMAR VERMA
                                    B-1007, ANTRIKSH GREENS .,
                                    AHINSA KHAND II
                                    INDIRAPURAM,NCR

OLD ADRESS IN POLICY IS:

SUNIL KUMAR VERMA
                                    D-140,AJAY ENCLAVE
                                    18,NEW DELHI
                                    YOU ARE REQUESTED TO KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL
                                    THANKING YOU
                                    SUNIL KUMAR VERMA
                                    LIC OF INDIA

Respected Sir / Madam,
                                    Subject : Correspondense Address

This is regarding the change of address in my policY No. is[protected], SHRIPAD P.DESAI, i want change my address.

House. No - 19/24, kondasamy layout, B R Puram
                                    Peelamedu, COIMBATORE

Kindly Do this needful

SHRIPAD P.DESAI
                                    e-MAIL - shripad [protected]@yahoo.com
                                    Sub:- Change of Address Reg.
                                    Ref:- K.Srinivasan Policy No.[protected] /[protected] /[protected]
                                    -------
                                    My Name is K.SRINIVASAN
                                    Policy no. is[protected] /[protected] /[protected]
                                    My present address is as followes:-
                                    K.SRINIVASAN
                                    PLOT NO.19, DOOR NO.11,
                                    KUMARAN STREET,
                                    IV RIGHT CROSS STREET,
                                    MANIKANDAPURAM,
                                    THIRUMULLAIVOYAL,
                                    CHENNAI - 600 062.
                                    (M) [protected]
                                    E-mail: [protected]@hotmail.com
                                    Dear Sir(s),

Please send change of adress appliocation form my policy no[protected]
                                    I saji P.John, Policy No.[protected] want change my address which i have given in my documents for correspodence is M/s.Roma Contracting, Box No:22762, Doha-Qatar, Please do all correspondence to my new Add
                                    Mr. Saji P.John,
                                    M/s. Dar Qatar Trading & Contracting Co., W.L.L,
                                    Box No. 24190,
                                    Doha-Qatar
                                    My Mob +[protected]
                                    Pl Change my Address:-Of Policy No[protected] DOC[protected] Sa-1, 00000/- City Br. -7

Old Address New Address
                                    Adhir Kumar Varma Adhir Kumar Varma
                                    Kendriya Vidyalaya No-1 D 15 / 6 Purbasa Housing
                                    Salt Lake 160, Maniktalla Road
                                    Kolkata- 700064 Kolkata -7000054

mail id- [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                    Mob- [protected]
                                    dear sir iam k.sivanesan my policy no is[protected].now i shifted my residential adress to no;13/127, nagammaiyar st
                                    periyar nagar
                                    vyasarpadi
                                    chennai 39
                                    please here after send all the informations to above mentioned adress
                                    My name is Sanjeev kumar S/O Sh. Jagan Nath, My policy no.[protected], Table no.174 16
                                    I have shifted my residence from Gidderbha to Bathinda. Hence, my address has been changed.
                                    My new address is as follows
                                    Sanjeev kumar # 472 street no. 3, cant road, Dhobiana basti, Bathinda.
                                    you are requested to please transfer my policy at Bathinda branch.
                                    Telephone no.[protected],[protected]
                                    My Policy no:[protected] and now i have been transfered from jaggayyapet
                                    to silvassa.Hence i request to change my address as the following forfuture communictions please.

S.K. JOHN MAHAMMAD
                                    C/O HARI BHAI HOUSE, R.N:-01
                                    OPP: NEW CINE MAX HALL,
                                    BAWISFALIYA ROAD, SILVASSA.
                                    PIN:-396230

My email id:- [protected]@gmail.com
                                    POLICY NO:[protected] LIC OF INDIA.CHANGE OF ADD:Hanumant Kondiba Kakade 92/14 Kohima Line near race course PUNE CAMP PUNE 01
                                    My policy number[protected] i want to change my address to
                                    N0:33, first main road,
                                    hindu colony,
                                    ullagaram,
                                    chennai-91.
                                    fsdfsdf

My policy no is[protected] TT 108-25 in the address of

G-253, RISHI NAGAR
                                    RANI BAGH,
                                    DELHI 11 0034
                                    Now i want to change the address to

akhilesh julka
                                    F-324 LAKE VIEW APTT SECTOR ' 9 '
                                    ROHINI DELHI 11 0085

Pls do the needful sir

i anand kumar lic policy no is[protected] and my present address is

s'o Sri krishna prasad
                                    c/o manjhi sao kesho sao,
                                    at- golapar, Barbigha,
                                    Distt-sheikhpura(bihar)
                                    pin-811101

now, i want to change my address,

Anand kumar
                                    c/o Jaicorp limited
                                    survey no =246,
                                    vill- vasona, khanvael road,
                                    Silvassa(D&nh)
                                    pin- 396230

pl arrange to change my communication address.
                                    thanks,
                                    anand kumar
                                    mobile no-[protected]
                                    My name is Rajeshbhai Somabhai Kothari.My Policy No[protected] Money Back 20 Years Schem.
                                    My Old Address Is T/2 NEW PAVAPURI APART.NR.SYNDICATE SOCIETY, NAVA VADAJ AHMEDABAD-13, I am Sending My new Address please Not to it . E/503 SHUKAN HOME, NEAR ANMOL BUNGLOW
                                    OPP.AYODHYA NAGARI SOCIETY, NEW RANIP CHENPUR ROAD, AHMEDABAD

MY EMAIL ID- raj27.[protected]@gmail.com

I hope You are change my address and inform to my email id

thanks for co-operation Ph no-[protected]
                                    I have changed my job location to Jamnagar.Kindly changed my following policy no. address for future communication.

Policy number:[protected]

Present Address:Rajeshkumar Maganlal Pipaliya
                                    Sector:6, 83/B,
                                    Reliance Greens,
                                    Motikhavdi-Jamnagar
                                    Pin:361142
                                    Sir I have Two policies one is on my name (ie RAMPHAL Policy No[protected] and another is on my wife's name (ie SURESH DEVI Policy No[protected]. I have been retired from Army and settled at my home town, hence I want to change my postal/permanent address as under in the both policies :-

RAMPHAL DHILLON
                                    VPO BANIPUR
                                    TEH - BAWAL
                                    DISTT - REWARI (HARYANA) - 123501

Email : [protected]@gmail.com
                                    TO, DATE;31/03/2011
                                    L. I.C. OF INDIA

BANGALORE

Sir/Madam

SUB : CHANGE OF ADDRESS

WE WOULD LIKE TO INFORM YOU THAT I HAVE 7 POLICY IN YOUR LIC. I WANT TO CHANGE OF ALL POLICY TO MY NEW ADDRESS. SO PLEASE CHANGE THE ADDRESS IN YOUR RECORDS.

1.AJAY SINGH SHISHODIA- POLICY NO:[protected],
                                    2.AJAY SINGH SHISHODIA- POLICY NO:[protected],
                                    3. AJAY SINGH SHISHODIA- POLICY NO:[protected],
                                    4.RADHA DEVI POLICY NO:[protected],
                                    5.GAURAV SHISHODIA- POLICY NO:[protected],
                                    6.NISHU SHISHODIA - POLICY NO:[protected],
                                    7.NISHITA SHISHODIA- POLICY NO:[protected],
                                    ALL the above policies have the current address as
                                    A.ONE MARKETING,
                                    NO:8, POLICE ROAD RANASINGHPET
                                    BANGALORE-560053

Kindly change the address to
                                    AJAY SINGH
                                    NO: 6, 2nd FLOOR T.D.LANE
                                    2ND CROSS COTTONPET
                                    BANGALORE-560053

Kindly update the same in your records and all the correspondence to made to the new address in the future.I HOPE DO THR NEEDFULL,
                                    THANKYOU
                                    YOUR FAITHFULLY
                                    AJAY SINGH SHISHODIA.

PH NO; [protected],
                                    E-MAIL :aonemarketing.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    my policy no. is[protected]
                                    my address was
                                    B7/SAI CHS, SECTOR 12,
                                    KHARGHAR
                                    NAVI MUMBAI
                                    now i want to change my address to correct one
                                    FLAT NO.B-7, PLOT NO.F-84
                                    SECTOR -12
                                    KHARGHAR, NAVI MUMBAI
                                    PIN -410210
                                    I am a policy holder of LIC of India, Serampore branch, Branch No. -444, Hooghly, West Bengal - 712 201 and my policy number is[protected].
                                    Since, I am serving in Indian Navy I am continously being transferred from one place to another. I have been posted at Mumbai for the past 06 years and I wish to transfer my policy from your branch to Mumbai branch at Mumbai City branch - 895, United India Building, 1st floor, PM Road, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001.
                                    I would also like to change my correspondence address to Qtr No. - X4/76, Old Navy Nagar, Colaba, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 005.
                                    It is therefore requested that my branch and residential address may be changed accordingly to my convenience.

Raju Gurung
                                    DEAR SIR

REG: CHANGE OF ADDRESS

I HAVE CHANGED MY RESIDENCE FROM ASANSOL, WEST BENGAL TO DHANBAD, JHARKHAND. NOW I AM RESIDING AT 59, , DUPLEX SIMRAN VILLA, KUNJVIHAR, SUGIADIH, P.O.> CCW/SARAIDHELA, , DHANBAD828127 (JHARKHAND) & REQUEST YOU KINDLY TO INCORPORATE THE BELOW MENTIONED NEW ADDRESS IN YOUR RECORDS FOR FUTURE CORRESSPONDANCE.

THE PRESENT NEW ADDRESS :’
                                    SMT. GEETA VIJAY
                                    W/O SRI VIJAY KUMAR SINGH
                                    59, , DUPLEX SIMRAN VILLA, KUNJVIHAR, SUGIADIH,
                                    P.O.> CCW/SARAIDHELA, , DHANBAD828127 (JHARKHAND)

KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL

A LINE OF REPLY WILL BE HIGHLY APPRECIATED.
                                    MY EMAIL ADD: [protected]@gmail.com Or [protected]@yahoo.com
                                    MY MOBILE# [protected]/[protected]

WITH REGARDS

YOURS FAITHFULLY,

GEETA VIJAY, W/O, VIJAY KUMAR SINGH
                                    my name is Mohammed Waseemuddin S/o Mohammed Najamuddin Policy no[protected] and my old address was : 8-1-523/178 Brindavan colony Tolichowki Hyderabad 8.

Now my present new permanent address is : 9-4-131/1/N/21/A First floor Neeraja Colony Tolichowki hyderabad 8. Mobile no [protected].
                                    this is for your kind intimation and knowledge and for further correspondence.
                                    reguards...
                                    please change my residential address in your record and for future correspondence.

Name of Policy Holder: Jagannath Mahadev Kothavale

Policy no.[protected]

Policy Details: Profit Plus Plan (188) Growth Fund.

New Address: 302, Galaxy Home, Plot No. 102 C, Sector - 50 new, Nerul, Navi Mumbai- 400706.

Contact Mobile No. [protected]

Please confirm my new address after change in your records.

Thanks and Regards.
                                    Jagannath Kothavale.

My policy No is[protected].it is in the address of

L-502, Str no 22 A, new mahaveer nagar
                                    New Delhi -18

s/o Sri Ram Narayan (water workers)
                                    VPO Manak Sar 13 ff
                                    via Nizampura kureshiaan
                                    Teh -: Sri Karan pur
                                    Dist -: Sri Ganga Nagar
                                    Rajasthan
                                    pin 335040

Please do the needful .

Thanking you sir
                                    With Regards

LIC MONEY BACK 20 YEARS — CHANGE OF ADDRESS

Please make necessary change of address of the undersigned policy in the name of Smt.Suma Prasanna No.[protected] to #123,VHBCS LAY OUT,WCR 2nd STAGE,MAHALAKSHMIPURAM,BANGALORE-86 with immediate effect.

with regards,
                                    Suma Prasanna

I have got 2 policies no.[protected] and no.[protected]
                                    Our branch of these policy is in Kumbakonam branch, Thanjavur
                                    I have now changed my address and currently residing in another place
                                    the address is : Benjamin
                                    no. 65 Melamahanam Alangudi post
                                    Karakudi TK, Sivagangai district
                                    pin: 630307

Pls change our old address to the new one above

yours,
                                    Benjamin
                                    SIr,
                                    kindly change my policy address for future correspondence.current address details given under.

N.LAXMI PRASADA RAO
                                    POLICY NO:[protected].
                                    D.NO:6-1-225, V.D.O'S COLONY,
                                    KHAMMAM-507002.
                                    TO
                                    LIC OF INDIA
                                    I, Sanjay singh Bhisht, POLICY NO.[protected], (PREMIUM AMOUNT-1972/-)WANT TO CHANGE MY ADRESS, MENTIONED IN POLICY TO BELOW GIVEN ADRESS: Pls send sms alerts to my mobile no.

NEW ADRESS :

H-467 kali bari marg
                                    sector 2, type 2 first floor,
                                    New Delhi 110001
                                    Mobile NO. [protected]
                                    <[protected]@licindia.com>:
                                    Subject: Change of address-reg
                                    Please, change my address for further correspondence as place of work had changed due to my transfer.

The policy from your branch is:[protected].

The present address is

Dr Dilip Kumar Verma
                                    Sr Scientist
                                    IARI RS Indore (Near Agriculture College)
                                    Indore - 452 001
                                    E-mail: [protected]@rediffmail.com

To: "[protected]@licindia.com" <[protected]@licindia.com>
                                    Cc: "mailmedilipverma " <[protected]@rediffmail.com>
                                    Subject: Change of address-reg
                                    Many many thanks for revival of my policies with the help of Mr Mathew Abraham, your corporate member.

Secondly please, change my address for further correspondence as place of work had changed due to my transfer.

The policies from your branch are:[protected] and[protected].

The present address is

Dr Dilip Kumar Verma
                                    Sr Scientist
                                    IARI RS Indore (Near Agriculture College)
                                    Indore - 452 001
                                    E-mail: [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                    We have to see the result not the mere passion
                                    vijay santan
                                    my policy no[protected]

my real add vijay santan at post sarigam opp bank of baroda tal umargaom dist valsad st bhilad gujrat 396195

poicy add is roang plese chang tal viramgam dist baroda this is roang
                                    Dear sir/mam,

I have been shifted from chennai to ooty... I want to change my billing address for my lic policy...

Policy no :[protected]
                                    Previous billing address: No:139, Rani street, virugambakkam, chennai-92
                                    Present address : No:155, Kerapadu village, doddacombai post, the nilgiris-643219

Please do the needful as soon as possible, ...
                                    address change

Iam Ynaganna.

Policy Numger[protected],

Iwanto change my address from :Human biological insitute, Kozhipanni, Udhaga mandalam, Pin -643001 OOTY. TO
                                    Address change: Y. Nganna, C/O K.C.H. Narasimhulu, house number[protected], Maruthi mega city, Nandyala road check post, Kurnool distict, pin-518102

I, Shiv Kumar having policy no.[protected] hereby would like to request you to change my mailing / communication address as follows:

503-504, Pragati Tower,
                                    Rajendra Place,
                                    New Delhi - 110008.

Kindly change my address with immediate effect and send all corresponsdences only on above address.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Shiv Kumar,
                                    503-504, Pragati Tower,
                                    Rajendra Place,
                                    New Delhi - 110008.
                                    Mob.: [protected]
                                    Date:[protected]

SENIOR BRANCH MANAGER
                                    Life Insurance Corporation of India.
                                    City Branch 11 & 5
                                    131 A, B.B.Ganguly Street, /24, C.R.Avenue.
                                    1st, 2nd & 3rd Floor,
                                    Kolkata-700012

Sub : Change of address.

With due honor I beg to drew your kind attention
                                    to the following. I am having two Policy. Details are hereunder.

1) Policy No.[protected] City Branch 11
                                    Date of Commencement – 28/07/1992. 131A, B.B. Ganguly Street,
                                    Plan & Term Kolkata-7000 12.
                                    75 20

2) Policy No.[protected] City Branch 5
                                    Plan & Term Kolkata-7000 12.
                                    Date of Commencement – 28/06/2003. 24, C.R.Aenue, Kolkata
                                    095 15

My earlier address was :-
                                    ATANU BAKSI
                                    C/O APJ ELECTRONICS & POWER Pvt.Ltd.
                                    P-143, LAKE ROAD,
                                    Calcutta - 700029
                                    Now the present address will be :-
                                    ATANU BAKSI
                                    C/O LOGUS ENGINEERING Pvt.Ltd.
                                    18/1/18, Golf Club Road,
                                    Kolkata – 700 033.
                                    Please do the necessary.

Atanu Baksi.
                                    My Policy No are[protected] and presently my Address is Bommala Rambabu, Street No:3, MPP School Beside, New Mangampet, Obulavaripalli (Mandal), KADAPA District. Please Change my address immediately.

B.RAMBABU
                                    New Mangampet
                                    YSR KADAP
                                    My Policy No[protected] &[protected] are and presently my Address is
                                    Qtr .no P-96/4, vasant range coloney, shanker vihar, delhi
                                    cantt110010. Please Change my address immediately.

Lalita Devi wife of
                                    Sub Keshava Kumar

I am change my house in kovilpatti to chennai and change my chennai address .pls contact no [protected], name M.Nagarajan from chennai.
                                    sir, my policy No[protected], DOC:25/08/2009. I want to change my address

MY OLD ADDRESS
                                    SREEHARI P
                                    PRATHEEKSHA
                                    S/O BALAKRISHNAN NAIR
                                    PO: CHIRAKKAL
                                    KANNUR (KERALA)

MY NEW ADDRESS
                                    SREEHARI P
                                    CHEERATH HOUSE
                                    PO: ELAMBACHI
                                    VILL: SOUTH TRIKARIPUR
                                    DISTT: KASARAGOD
                                    KERALA
                                    KIND ATTN,
                                    NOW MY LIC'S MONEY PLUS POLICY ADDRESS IN CITY BRANCH-9, NO, 20, THYAGARAYA ROAD, APEX CHAMBERS IV TH FLR, T.NAGAR, CHENNAI-600 017, TO L.I.C. OF INDIA, AMBATTUR BRANCH, 87, NORTH PARK STREET, VENKATAPURAM, AMBATTUR, CHENNAI-600 053 < I WANT TO CHANGE TO SAID ADDRESS, NAME- J.M KRISHNA{LA} J.MOHAN{LP}, POLICY NO[protected]/DT/25/07/2007.
                                    MY ADDRESS-
                                    J.MOHAN, #6/24, NEDUNCHEZIYAN STREET, VIJAYA LAKSHMI PURAM, AMBATTUR, CHENNAI-600 053, TAMIL NADU.
                                    MY CONTACT NO [protected],
                                    THANK YOU,
                                    YOUR'S TRULY,
                                    J.MOHAN

LIC OF INDIA — change address

MY POLICY NO IS[protected] PLS CHANGE OF NEW ADDRESS R.MANI NO 58 VANCHINATHAN STREET RAMAKRISHNANAGAR ALWARTHIRUNAGAR CHENNAI-600087
                                    K. KALIMUTHU
                                    AGENTS: LIC OF INDIA
                                    STAR HEALTH AND ALLIED INSURANCE CO LTD.,
                                    42 WEST RAMANATHAPURAM, DINDIGUL 624001
                                    MOBILE : [protected] MAIL ID [protected]@gmail.com

If you need any help pls contact the above address
                                    Please change to the my policy address

My policy no:[protected]
                                    My policy name:N.SIVA

my new address:
                                    N.SIVA
                                    S/O.K.K.NAGARAJAN,
                                    25/116 ANNASALAI,
                                    CHINNATHIRUPPATHY,
                                    SALEM-636008.
                                    dear sir/mam

kindly update my new address for my lic policy no's
                                    1.[protected]
                                    2.[protected]

my new address is

h.no 3096
                                    sector 27-D
                                    chandigarh
                                    PIN- 160027
                                    m.no [protected]

thanks and regards
                                    GANGA DEVI

CHANGE OF ADDRESS - Comment #1656982 - Image #0
                                    dear sir/mam

kindly update my new address for my lic policy no's in nane of PARVINDER SINGH
                                    1.[protected]
                                    2.[protected]

my new address is

h.no 3096
                                    sector 27-D
                                    chandigarh
                                    PIN- 160027
                                    m.no [protected]

thanks and regards
                                    PARVINDER SINGH
                                    I have 04 ( four ) LIC policies viz.,[protected],[protected],[protected] &[protected]. In these policies, I would to change my present home address to read as given below :-

SI(Min) R.V. BHAGURKAR
                                    213 (M) Bn, C.R.P.F.,
                                    GC, C.R.P.F., Nagpur Camp,
                                    Hingna Road, NAGPUR (M.S.)
                                    Pin Code : 440 019
                                    Kindly change my branch address(Kovilpatti to Periyakulam branch) branch code 759 my policy no :[protected] name : B. Kumar in my nearest address.
                                    My Policy no:[protected], [protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected] and presently my address is S.Sridhar, no:23/16, 1st Avenue sundar nagar Ekkattuthangal Chennai-600 032.

Now I want to change my Address to S.Sridhar, no:23/16, 1st Avenue sundar nagar Ekkattuthangal Chennai-600 032.

Thanking you sir
                                    With Regards
                                    S.AnupradhaSridhar.

CHANGE OF ADDRESS - Comment #1897468 - Image #0
                                    My Policy No are[protected] Code No 58X)and presently my Address is -- saroj padhy, Near Moushi Maa Mandir At-kullada, Po- Kullada, Dt- Ganjam
                                    ODISHA

My Near Branch Bhanjanagar (Code no -58P)
                                    .saroj padhy Mobil no --- [protected]

Near Moushi Maa Mandir
                                    At/Po-- KULLADA, Pin --761131

ODISHA

CHANGE OF ADDRESS - Comment #1944455 - Image #0
                                    CHANGE OF ADDRESS - Comment #1944455 - Image #1
                                    My policy No.[protected]. I am presently residing at new address Uttarahalli, Bangalore. Hence my change of address should be done on priority basis and survival benifit cheque may also kindly to be sent the below new address please.
                                    Mrs.SANDHYA SHAJI
                                    #12, 2nd FLOOR
                                    OPP.OLD POST OFFICE
                                    CANARA BANK COLONY
                                    UTTARAHALLI
                                    BANGALORE-560061
                                    My another policy No.[protected], address also to be changed in my above new address.
                                    SANDHYA SHAJI
                                    My policy No.[protected]. I am presently residing at new address Uttarahalli, Bangalore. Hence my change of address should be done on priority basis and survival beneifit cheque may also kindly to be sent the below new address please.
                                    Mrs.SANDHYA SHAJI
                                    #12, 2nd FLOOR
                                    OPP.OLD POST OFFICE
                                    CANARA BANK COLONY
                                    UTTARAHALLI
                                    BANGALORE-560061
                                    My another policy No.[protected], address also to be changed in my above new address.
                                    SANDHYA SHAJI

CHANGE OF ADDRESS - Comment #1945246 - Image #0
                                    pl change the Address of my following LIC Policies bearing NO.[protected] Rs.25000 plan 14/15,
                                    [protected] Rs.50000 plan 89-20-20,
                                    [protected] Rs.25000 plan[protected],

Address Details -
                                    Hiren shah/Harsha Shah
                                    Plot No.1116/1, Nr. Swaminarayan Temple, Sector-2 d, GANDHINAGAR-GUJARAT

My Policy no.[protected] &amp;[protected] it is on the Address-

PARAG RAJARAM GHARAT,
                                    JAIRAM MHATRE BLDG.,
                                    OPP. D.N.C. SCHOOL,
                                    DOMBIVLI-EAST, DIST-THANE,
                                    MAHARASHTRA STATE,
                                    PIN-421201.

Sir, I have shifted my residence to South Mumbai. My New Address is as below-

PARAG RAJARAM GHARAT
                                    4-SWASHRAY CHS (SAI DHAM)
                                    NEXT TO GOPAL SHETTY SHATI-DHAM GARDEN
                                    AMARKANT ZHA ROAD,
                                    CROSS VAZIRA NAKA
                                    BORIVALI-WEST
                                    MUMBAI-400 091.

Please make necessary changes in your record and in future communication should be to my New Res. Address.

(PARAG R.GHARAT)

a/c no 16620 lichfl nagpur

sir pz send 2014-15 financial year details of payment for income tax purpose

Correction in surname spelling

Hallo Sir, I took policy no.[protected] from LIC. On the payment receipt my Surname mistekly type " Bhangure " which is actually " Bhangare".So I want to do this correction. Thanks, Vaishali Vijay Bhangare

portal

i want agent portal urgent plz

forgot password

CODE 157310G
                                    My Policy Nos are[protected] and[protected] and now I have been transferred from THUCKALAY to KOVILPATTI. I request to change my address as the following for future communication please.

N.Jeya,
                                    361A/6 Seenivasa nagar,
                                    Near Athaikondan Union School,
                                    Kovilpatti.
                                    pincode: 628 502
                                    My policy no[protected].
                                    Name- narayanan.
                                    Old address
                                    C/o.c.sudhakar
                                    Santhai road
                                    Kosava patti
                                    Sanarpatti via
                                    Dindigul
                                    Change in my new address
                                    3, jeyalakshmi nagar
                                    Kattu madam
                                    Siluvathur via
                                    Dindigul
                                    Phone no-[protected]
                                    Sub: Policy No[protected]. Address Information for future correspondence.
                                    With reference to the above, I wish to inform that I have shifted my family to Madurai the following address.
                                    N THANDAPANI
                                    102/4 F3, KAMESWARA APPARTMENT
                                    SESHU MAHAL ROAD, TVS NAGAR
                                    MADURAI 625 003.
                                    Hence I request your good self to correct your records the above MADURAI address for future correspondence.
                                    thanks.
                                    N THANDAPANI
                                    CELL [protected]
                                    Please change my LIC Policies communication address

Policy No 1.[protected]Samridhi)

Policy No 2.[protected]

Policy No 3.[protected]

Address :-

P Sasi Kumar
                                    Akash Residency (Krishna Kripa),
                                    Flat No F-3
                                    Venkitapuram, Alwal,
                                    Telangana

My email - psasikumar.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    Phone Numbers- [protected] / [protected] /[protected]
                                    99 Comments