Complaints 749

File a complaint to LivPure

Having problems with LivPure?

File a complaint and get it resolved by LivPure customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

LivPure

LivPure Phone Numbers

1800 4199 399
+91 95 8222 9701
+91 12 4498 7400
+91 98 7179 8090
+91 12 4498 7499

LivPure Website

LivPure Head Office Address

Plot No. 221, Udyog Vihar, Phase-I
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

LivPure reviews & complaints page 5

VIMAL BISHT
Aug 6, 2022
Aug 19, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 19, 2022

Address:Noida

I am using livpure 2000+ water RO system. My 2 year AMC is ending in Sep, 2022. My service is due and I am complaining/registering my service request since last two months and service engineer is not coming to service my RO. Noida region livpure RO Manager is not responding to my request. In 2 year of service they changes the membrane one time and this time they are not ready to change it.

Same issue happened with my previous 2 year AMC. Previous AMC I purchased from Livpure service centre in sec 12, Noida and after 1 service I came to know that that center Livpure dropped due to some issue but no body is ready to provide me service.

Such a Bad experience with Livpure, I am ready to move to Kent. My phone no. [protected]. If you want, you can check my service details.
LivPure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 11, 2022
Updated by VIMAL BISHT
My compliant is not yet resolved. Till today i.e. 11/08/2022 no one is picking my phone and contacted me. Noida Livpure RO Manager Arvind, is not picking my phone, in whatsup he is not responding. My livpure service request went to Pranjul Trivedi and he promised me on call that he is arranging the membrane and will come to attend my RO service, now he is also not picking my phone. This is harassment after taking my money which is almost half the cost what I spend in purchasing the RO, and they are not giving me service.
Is there anyone in livpure higher management who can look into these issues.
Aug 18, 2022
Updated by VIMAL BISHT
Today i.e. 18/08/2022 again I call the livpure customer service and request them to escalate my service request. My request is open since 1/07/2022 and till date no one came to service my RO. This is extremely unprofessional and cheating from livpure. They charging more than Rs.7000 for AMC (annual maintenance contract) and then they are not providing service. We as customer do not know to whom we need to escallate as existing system is not working.
Aug 19, 2022
Updated by VIMAL BISHT
today my RO has stopped dispensing water. My house is without pure water, such a shame to livpure. I will not recommend anyone to buy Livpure or Microteck products. It is fraud company and harassing customers. Just want to pull money from customers.

Kunal Sharma85
    from Dhanbad, Jharkhand
    Aug 6, 2022

Is it mandatory to pay the visit fee to engineer against registered complain whether visit done or not, according to team we have to think twice prior to booking as "BIKE PAANI SE NAHI CHALTI"

It's seems that Livpure hired collection agency rather than service team.

Service request No.JS-[protected]

Narotam Kataria
      Aug 4, 2022

Address:AMBEDKAR NAGAR,WARD NO.10,SURAJGARH,JHUNJHUNU. 7891702785

Water not purifier
      RO not properly work

ankita dhuri
        Jul 30, 2022

We have been facing water leakage issue in our RO since 1 month. We have raised multiple requests but no one has attended the request. Have taken 2 year gold plan AMC but it's of no use. Very poor service provided by livpure. No customer service and worst in response.

Danish Ashraf
          Jul 30, 2022

I am so sorry to say you that I am pissed off with the service of livpure.Not a single month I have used the livpure machine properly.Every time facing water is not coming issue and technician came to my door to fix it.But few month ago I was faced the issue again but no body was giving proper response.Still that the machine is not working properly.
          So finally I decided to cancel the service get my caution money back. I had already raised a complaint for the same.
          But no body came to my door step yet to pick up the machine.
          So kindly help me out for the same and take some proper action for that.
          Please find the attachment in which I enclosed few things for your better perusal.

PM@123
            Jul 27, 2022

I made several requests for picking up the machine.
            Their pick up guy would call me during the day to pick up the machine.
            I told him each time that I'm available only in the evening. Still he kept calling me during the day. I have job that requires me at office every day.
            They are not ready to pick up in the evening on a weekday or any time on weekends.

Now, they have sent me legal notice demanding money for their own misbehavior, unprofessionalism and incompetence.

Their customer is worthless. And the service guys have their own attitude issues. They will come to your home for service or pick up when they want. You are available or not doesn't matter to them.

They keep calling and sending messages on Whatsapp.

Livpure, I got a job too. Your employees must be very busy. But I too am not idle. Please stop this harassment. Pick up the machine, post 6pm.

rishabhpratap05
              from Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
              Jul 25, 2022

Address:new delhi

I order a water purifier from livpure company website, ther service engineer installed it and then it doesn't work good so then i raise a exchange or return request on email ( [protected]@livpure.com ), the ticket I'd generated by mail since 6 days ago
              but they can't respond well.

Spnawatha
                Jul 22, 2022

Address:Chaitanyapuri Hyderabad

Registered Mobile# [protected] / E2KW91D1007354

On my request Livpure picked up my existing RO and agreed to replace it with new machine.

I have never experienced such an unprofessional behaviour- it’s been almost 10 days since the old machine was picked up from my residence and 5 days since the new machine has delivered - and still I have to call their customer service team everyday to following and request for installation.

One thing that Livpure customer care team is consistent in answering that installation will happen in next 24 hours which did not happen in last 5 days.

I regret that I am subscribed with Livpure.

Sai Prabhu

Moushumi Dutta
                  Jul 21, 2022

Hii I had ordered a mattress protector for my sister . I had given her number as it will be delivered to her house . But unfortunately she gets a message saying that the product was delivered but it was not . Now I am calling the customer care but there is no reply from their end . I have been also asking their delivery partners number but they aren’t providing me with one . They are not ready to help me .

Harsu107
                    from Dehradun, Uttarakhand
                    Jul 19, 2022

Address:Haryana

Dear team
                    Livpure salesperson team told me purchase ro livpure in from livpure site when ro was install you will 10000 voucher but iam and I have placed order (pep pro grands Water Purifier) on13 July of but iam not received any voucher on my email id she was miss selling me iand not now call him he was not pickup my phone and he was blocked my phone not I having all chating dm Still already 5 days gone I did not received voucher yet even I have paid full amount rupees 12730/-. And iam sending many email but not response and social medical not replying me
                    already I have sent an email to
                    Order id LSHPY106640

Deepak singh

Jpoct12
                      from CHENNAI, Tamil Nadu
                      Jul 19, 2022

Address:1/6, 69th A street , Jafferkhapet

My deposit amount of rs 1499 not credited even though I had cancelled my subscription and the machine has been taken back.

They were promised that my deposit amount will be credited with in 7 days but it's been almost 3 months still now not credited. Poor customer care experience, no response for mail and all. and the recent ticket number is[protected] on 19/july/2022.
                      And the old one is 299660 on 31/may/2022.

I need refund with interest for 3months.

aspirant.akanksha
                        Jul 18, 2022

I placed a request for bad taste of water on 29th June, 2022. Have been constantly following up with their support team but everytime I call, I only get an update that the team is facing issues in creating job sheet or they are facing technical issues. No supervisor available for escalations, zero resolution as of now. The taste of water is bad and we are getting ill because of bad water.

Tushar5576
                          Jul 16, 2022
                          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

After booking Smart RO on Wednesday 22 jun 2022, I still have not received my delivery Since placing the order Month ago, I made a compliment, but I only get calls for address verification, so far i have received 5-6 calls, each time they say they will come tomorrow, but no one ever shows up and then ticket will automatically closed.I would like to request a refund if my order has not been received within two days,
                          As of now, it's enough.
                          Jul 31, 2022
                          I called many times

Tapas1690
                            Jul 15, 2022

I am highly disappointed with the service that Livpure is providing.

The order was placed on July 12, 2022 at 11:00 AM, still the order is not delivered. The delivery person called me and said that he will not be delivering the water purifier today as it is a single item and he is staying 22 kms away from my place. He also said that the company is providing only INR 50/- per delivery which is not enough for him for petrol to cover this much distance.

This is the first time I placed an order with Livpure and I am highly disappointed with the service. I am not able to understand why this much delay is happening with this order considering the water purifier is already in Bangalore now.

Not sure how much more time it will take for the delivery to be done.

Gaurav Hanjra
                              from safidon, Haryana
                              Jul 15, 2022

Address:village kharkara dera tehsil safidon district jind near gulai service station 126112

My liv pure Gltiz silver Ro is under warrant and my Ro tap is leaked but i talked to customer care named happy they refuse to raise request, my registered no is [protected] .I m totally unsatisfied.

udittyagi
                                from Faridabad, Haryana
                                Jul 10, 2022

Address:381, Sector-30, Faridabad - 121003

Dear Livpure Team,

How long do i have to wait?

I bought RO on 19.10.2020, from 1 Year & 8 months no maintenance service was done by Livpure. Whereas 2 free services and filter change was included in the price/package.

Udit Tyagi
                                udit.[protected]@gmail.com

I had taken a monthly subscription from Livpure for providing me clean drinking water (Registered number - [protected], Name - Shreyans Mehta, email id - [protected]@hotmail.com). I had over 400 litres of balance remaining in my account. At the time of initiation of the service they advertised and mentioned that seamless service will be provided and in case of shifting the maximum time will be 48 hours.

I raised a relocation...
                                  Tushar5576
                                  Jul 8, 2022
                                  Sep 7, 2022
                                  This thread was updated on Sep 7, 2022

After booking Smart RO on Wednesday 22 jun 2022, I still have not received my delivery Since placing the order 15 days ago, I made a compliment, but I only get calls for address verification, so far i have received 5-6 calls, each time they say they will come tomorrow, but no one ever shows up and then ticket will automatically closed.I would like to request a refund if my order has not been received within two days,
                                  As of now, it's enough.

Jul 31, 2022
                                  After several call
                                  Hello I booked a ro on 29/08/22
                                  But yet I din't got any item,
                                  Yet, today, I mean on 07/09/22,
                                  I had a call that we are anable to provide you item Because it is far from city, when in made a booking I produced all, details, about my residents including zip, code also they were hurry in transfer amount online only, I did transfer from a unknown person how should I get my money back,

Suraj0501
                                    from Aurangabad, Uttar Pradesh
                                    Jul 7, 2022

Livpure Platino+ Copper RO not working

Currently using Livpure platino+ Copper (LIV-PLATINO-PLUS-COPPER).
                                    I am very unhappy with the product as well as the customer service of the company. My unit needs repair every week and the local livpure team has very bad service. My service request- JS-[protected] was generated on 29th June 2022 and as of today no one has visited and the service request is still open. I just extended my warranty in thoughts of good...
                                    Suraj0501
                                    from Aurangabad, Uttar Pradesh
                                    Jul 7, 2022

Livpure Platino Copper RO not working

Hello, I am Suraj Shinde.
                                    Currently using Livpure platino+ Copper (LIV-PLATINO-PLUS-COPPER).
                                    I am very unhappy with the product as well as the customer service of the company. My unit needs repair every week and the local livpure team has very bad service. My service request- JS-[protected] was generated on 29th June 2022 and as of today no one has visited and the service request is still open. I just extended my warranty...