mPokket Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 24, 2025
Complaints 1277

File a complaint to mPokket

Having problems with mPokket?

File a complaint and get it resolved by mPokket customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

mPokket reviews & complaints page 12

VIPINShri1984
from Kota, Rajasthan
Dec 11, 2023
Dec 14, 2023
This thread was updated on Dec 14, 2023

Payment done but not updated or refund

Address: KOTA

My Name is Vipin Shrivastava, I have deposit my loan amount Rs. 1082.87/- on 07-Dec-2023 via Phone Pay (two times Txn Id is UPI No[protected] &[protected] but not reflected in app also not return as refund, due to not updating on app i have again deposit my Loan Amount on 09-Dec-2023 Rs. 1087.87/- (Txn Id is UPI[protected] so please adjust or refund my amount Rs. 2165.74/-) which I have deposited on 07-Dec-2023 (two times). Please...
Bharat Bhushan borah
Dec 10, 2023
Feb 7, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 7, 2024

Address: Lakhimpur dolpota khaga 787052

I am Bharat Bhushan Borah
Unblock my mpokket acount
Mar 10, 2024
Feb 07, 2024
mPokket Customer Care's response
Hi Bharat,

As per our telephonic conversation, we have shared appropriate information regarding your related query.
Our team has spoken to you & we believe your concern has been resolved.

Team mPokket.
Hi Bharat,

As per our telephonic conversation, we have shared appropriate information regarding your related query. Aside, we would request you to mark the raised query as resolved from your end.

Team mPokket.
Hi Bharat,

As per our telephonic conversation, we have shared appropriate information regarding your related query. Aside, we would request you to mark the raised query as resolved from your end.

Team mPokket.

Souvik Sana
    Dec 10, 2023
    Jan 17, 2024
    This thread was updated on Jan 17, 2024

Hello, I am using Mpokket for a long time. Today I was to pay Rs 2218 for a loan payment. But Mpokket debited Rs 2241 from my account. This is clear case of cheating. I didn't get any help from customer support.
    Also I have applied for a loan which is activated but didn't no recieved in my bank account. It shows pending . It is pending for more than 9 hours. It's very disgusting.

Resolve this issue as soon as possible.
    Jan 19, 2024
    Hi Souvik,

We have tried communicating with you however as we could not get in touch, please do let us know of a proper time when we can call & speak to you.

Also, we would like to keep you updated that on hearing of your concern, we have taken up the same in true earnest and have forwarded the same to the concerned department, as has been communicated to you.

Team mPokket.
    Hi Souvik,

We have tried communicating with you however as we could not get in touch, please do let us know of a proper time when we can call & speak to you. However we believe your concern has been resolved.

Team mPokket.

Souvik Sana
      Dec 10, 2023
      Jan 17, 2024
      This thread was updated on Jan 17, 2024

Loan Request pending for more than 24 hours

I have applied a loan of 2000. They activated my loan but the amount is not credited to my bank account. It is pending for more than 24 hours....
      Suhas121
      from UDUPI, Karnataka
      Dec 9, 2023
      Jan 15, 2024
      This thread was updated on Jan 15, 2024

Dear Mpockket support team,
      I am Suhas I have cleared all my dues and I want to delete my mpockket account if you could help in this and delete my account it will be very helpful. Registered mail id : [protected]@gmail.com

I have tried contacting the support through mail and by phone but am not getting any responses from there.

Also some of the closed loans are still showing as active in my account I request you to address and solve this issue as soon as possible and CLEAR ALL MY PERSONAL DATA FROM YOUR DATABASE.

Please provide No due certificate(NOC) and close all my credit lines and update the CIBIL report, this will be helpful if you provide the NOC and close my credit lines.

Dec 9, 2023
      Hi Suhas,

Team mPokket.

rohitkumarss
        Dec 8, 2023
        Feb 8, 2024
        This thread was updated on Feb 8, 2024

Dear Mpockket support team,
        I am Rohit kumar I have cleared all my dues and I want to delete my mpockket account if you could help in this and delete my account it will be very helpful.
        Registered Mobile Number: [protected].
        Take this action very seriously and delete my account forever as fast as possible and reply or give any response at least after deleting.

My reason for deleting my account is now I have no need to use loan apps and credit cards and I have already cleared all my dues very before.
        so please delete my account as fast as possible and update my CIBIL.
        Please provide No due certificate(NOC) and close all my credit lines and update the CIBIL report, this will be helpful if you provide the NOC and close my credit lines.

Rohit Kumar
        Feb 9, 2024
        Feb 08, 2024
        Hi Rohit,

Thanks for your confirmation & we believe your concern has been resolved.

Team mPokket.
        Hi Rohit,

Please DM us your registered number & we would certainly help you.

Team mPokket.
        Hi Rohit,

Team mPokket.

Dayakar Pallagutla
          Dec 8, 2023
          Dec 14, 2023

Address: Bidhhannagar, kolkata, west bengal

I cleared all my dues 10 days ago but still there was no mail from them issuing NOC. Even I sent a mail requesting to issue NOC, which is concerning me to get educational loans. Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.
          Dec 14, 2023
          NOC issued
          Hi Dayakar,

Team mPokket.

Akilesh Sharma
            Dec 6, 2023
            Feb 8, 2024

I got legal notice

Address: Mpokket

I want to tell you due to your app failure I was not able to pay the loan earlier and now due to your late fees I am not able to pay it. I tried to contact you many time . To remove my all late fees but no response and now sending me legal notice . But it is due to app failure I would suggest you to remove my late fees ....
            Aditya Kumar Sahoo
            from BHADRAK, Odisha
            Dec 6, 2023
            Jan 15, 2024
            This thread was updated on Jan 15, 2024

Address: BALIMED , PURUSOTTAMPUR

Respected Sir/Madam
            Respectfully, I beg to state that, I am Aditya Kumar Sahoo, My Aadhar No:[protected] Pan No:QOBPS7418B And My DOB:25th Nov 2004 My Mobile No:[protected] And My Email Id:[protected]@gmail.com .I want to say you that now i am facing the problem, Problem is my mpocket profile is locked and now i can't pick a loan from mpocket, But i have already paid the loan on time . i have no mistake so please sir accept my request and resolve my problem.
            Yours faithfully User

And Ihave submitted my Aadhar Card And My Pan Card Please sir resolve it.
            Dec 6, 2023
            Respected Sir/Madam Respectfully, I beg to state that, I am Aditya Kumar Sahoo, My Aadhar No:2321 4151 8363 Pan No:QOBPS7418B And My DOB:25th Nov 2004 My Mobile No:8018389108 And My Email Id:[email protected] .I want to say you that now i am facing the problem, Problem is my mpocket profile is locked and now i can't pick a loan from mpocket, But i have already paid the loan on time . i have no mistake so please sir accept my request and resolve my problem. Thanking you Yours faithfully User And Ihave submitted my Aadhar Card And My Pan Card Please sir resolve it.
            Hi Aditya,

Our team has spoken to you & we believe your concern has been addressed.

Team mPokket.

Dec 6, 2023
              Feb 8, 2024

I was using mpokket since a long time and was paying the amount due correct on time but my job is lost and my relatives died so I am unable to fit to job or find another one now.i am in a state of insolvent and they are calling me and THREATENING me by imposing criminal activities and using my contacts in wrong way and also by imposing huge interest and unable to pay back that much amount
              Mar 10, 2024
              Feb 08, 2024
              Hi Aromal,

We have tried communicating with you however as we could not get in touch, please do let us know of a proper time when we can call & speak to you.

Team mPokket.
              Buddy dont pay anything, file a dispute and raise a complaint in police station nearby to your place, show them the obscene messages that they have been sending and remember until and unless they call dont pay ###
              Hi Aromal,

Team mPokket.
              Hi Aromal,

Team mPokket.

Sathish699
                Dec 5, 2023
                Mar 19, 2024
                This thread was updated on Mar 19, 2024

I have cleared my pending dues from the mPokket application and its been 3 months since i paid and the dues has still not been cleared from my credit report, thy promised that it will be cleared in 45 days but its been 60 days since my repayment and its still showing up affecting my scores, mPokket clear my dues
                Apr 19, 2024
                Feb 08, 2024
                Hi Sathish,

Team mPokket.
                Mar 03, 2024
                Updated by Sathish699
                No, your team assures to clear my loans and yet its still not resolved
                Mar 19, 2024
                Hi Sathish,

Team mPokket.
                Where is the mPokket support now?
                Hi Sathish699,

Team mPokket.
                Hi Sathish,

Team mPokket.

Yakuza
                  from DIMAPUR, Nagaland
                  Dec 4, 2023
                  Feb 8, 2024

Address: Duncan Basti

My mpokket loan disbursed but not credited money in my account
                  This is fraud
                  Mar 10, 2024
                  Feb 08, 2024
                  Hi Yakuza,

Team mPokket.
                  Hi Yakuza,

Team mPokket.

SweetyR1108
                    Dec 4, 2023
                    Dec 14, 2023

Loan shown as open even after Repayment and no NOC

I've taken a loan from mpokket and I've been declared insolvent even after stating that mpokket have charged too much interest from mpokket and I've somehow cleared the loan and I've never received any NOC or clearance certificate and all my loans are still showing open and the customer support number never gets connected, there's no response to mails also...
                    Dec 4, 2023
                    Dec 8, 2023
                    This thread was updated on Dec 8, 2023

Address: 12th Floor, Unit No. - 1204, PS, Tower 1, SRIJAN CORPORATE PARK, 2, EP & GP, Sector V, Bidhannagar, Kolkata, West Bengal 700091

Hello my name is Sudarshan. My MPOCKET loan ID number is REF14695291. I bought Rs 2000 on February 17 and paid it on November 19 but still my NOC is not cleared. I am very urgent please clear my MPOCKET NOC immediately and send bill today. Please Such Emergency. And Every Mpokket Employee's No response.
                    I check my Cibil Score it's showing that Ruppes 4160. How can I Clear This Payment . Please Contact Me .
                    Jan 20, 2024
                    It's can be Always Good helping This. thanks for consumer.
                    Hi Sudharsan,

Team mPokket.
                    Suhas121's reply, Dec 9, 2023
                    I need some assistance too I have contacted through email but am not getting any response pls do contact me through email. My email id is ends with [email protected] ( am not comfortable sharing my mail id here as it may be misused)

Muneeb ul bashir
                      Dec 2, 2023
                      Dec 8, 2023

Address: hardu dalwan, chararisharief,

With due respect that I am muneeb ul bashir having phone number [protected] . I want to say you that my mpockket account have credit limit zero so please increase my credit limit.and I have already referred app to two persons but it cannot work.
                      Dec 15, 2023
                      Hi Muneeb,

Team mPokket.

ajaykumar123
                        Dec 2, 2023
                        Dec 8, 2023

I am getting calls from your customer care regarding payment of loan amount. When it was cleared to me that my loan has been cancelled and closed. Why this information not given to customer care department. Why they are misbehaving with customers. Such kind of behaviour is intolerable. Kindly look into this matter and stop calling me further for this loan

Ajay Kumar
                        Dec 8, 2023
                        Hi Ajay,

Team mPokket.

Bala SV
                          Dec 1, 2023
                          Dec 14, 2023

My mpokket account is blocked

I borrowed a loan through your Mpokket loan app.
                          My Loan ref no.: MKEF24265D4ID88781767. On wednesday[protected] i received your payment reminder mail that my due date is 1st December 2023.

Suddenly i opened mpokket app and it was blocked. (Screenshot attached for your reference) but you continuously sending loan due reminders.
                          What should i do now..? How could i pay my emi on 1st December 2023...?
                          Ajith22
                          Nov 28, 2023
                          Nov 30, 2023
                          This thread was updated on Nov 30, 2023

Request for NOC - No Objection Certificate.

I hope this letter finds you well. I am writing to request a No Objection Certificate (NOC) for the loan that I obtained from MPOKKET. I am pleased to inform you that I have successfully completed all the payments and fulfilled all the terms and conditions of the loan agreement.

I am making this request because my credit report indicates an overdue status, which is affecting my credit score negatively....
                          ABANISH MISHRA
                          Nov 27, 2023
                          Nov 29, 2023
                          This thread was updated on Nov 29, 2023

Address: Kolkata

This is the second time I am complaining about the harassment of mpokket. Recently they shared my video with my parents and harassing them calling repeatedly. Previously mpokket grievance department assured me that such thing will never happen again. But still they continue to do this.
                          Nov 30, 2023
                          Hi Abanish,

Team mPokket.
                          Hi Abanish,

Our team has spoken to you & we believe your concern has been addressed.

Team mPokket.

ajaykumar123
                            Nov 26, 2023
                            Nov 29, 2023
                            This thread was updated on Nov 29, 2023

Why I am receiving phone from Customer Care for payment of loan amount as I have already informed you I have not received any loan amount. Kindly close this loan amount. I have also discussed this issue with nodal officer also.

Ajay Kumar
                            Nov 29, 2023
                            Marked as resolved
                            Hi Abanish,

Team mPokket.
                            Hi Ajay,

Team mPokket.