mPokket Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 24, 2025
Complaints 1271

File a complaint to mPokket

Having problems with mPokket?

File a complaint and get it resolved by mPokket customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

mPokket reviews & complaints page 13

Manish Badesra
from Narnaul, Haryana
Nov 16, 2023
Nov 19, 2023
This thread was updated on Nov 19, 2023

Hlo I have taken loan and I am not able to pay my loan on time but now I have paid all interest and extended the loan but I am receiving calls from the mpokket representatives and even they call my contacts also so I request you to stop calling and to bother me I promise you pay all my dues on extended date. My registered no is [protected]. Please resolve my issue.
Contact me on [protected]
Nov 19, 2023
Promise to resolve the problem but now see what will happen
Hi Manish,

Our team has spoken to you & we believe your concern has been resolved.

Team mPokket.

Arsh03
    Nov 16, 2023
    Nov 21, 2023
    This thread was updated on Nov 21, 2023

Due to your bad customer care service now i have to pay extra amount despite the communication is bad from your side. Kindly help me
    Jan 20, 2024
    Hi Arshdeep,

During our telephonic conversation, we have shared the appropriate information regarding your related concern.

Team LROD
    Hi Arshdeep,

During our telephonic conversation, we have shared the appropriate information regarding your related concern.

Team LROD
    Arsh03's [Complaint's author] reply, Nov 28, 2023
    There is total blackmailing from ur side . No such help is provided

Arsh03
      Nov 16, 2023
      Nov 21, 2023

Due amount pending with late charges remission

Respected sir, yesterday I have talked to one of your customer care memeber but he is blackmailing to me to pay the due amount with late charges as I tried many times to contact you but there is no response from your side. Now why should I pay the late fee charges.
      I request you to kindly wave off my charges so that I can pay my pending payment....
      subash chand123
      from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
      Nov 15, 2023
      Feb 8, 2024
      This thread was updated on Feb 8, 2024

Address: india

I had taken loan from mpokket of 6000 and after that i lost my mobile and there is no login option so i mail to mpokket on aug please send my due link and tell them my problem and they don’t even replay after tha my dues goes to 10568 with penalties so paid the total due but they don’t close my dues i paid dues on 30 octmber and my cibil updated on 2 november so ineed my no objection certificate
      Mar 10, 2024
      Feb 08, 2024
      mPokket Customer Care's response
      Hi Subash,

Team mPokket
      Hi Subash Chand123,

Please DM us your registered number & we would certainly help you.

Team mPokket.
      Hi Subash,

Team mPokket

Mahendar_rajjj
        Nov 15, 2023
        Feb 8, 2024

Address: PS Srijan Corporate Park, Tower 1, 12th Floor, Unit No. - 1204, 2, EP & GP, Sector V, Bidhannagar, Kolkata, West Bengal 700091

I've already repayed my loan amount which was taken long back with an low rate of interest which is totally fine. But later I've getting continuous calls from Mpokket customer care and harassing to share fake pictures and even blackmailing by sending fake images. But later I tried to ignore all of them and now again it's affecting my CIBIL SCORE in a very bad way. Please try to solve my problem as soon as possible.
        Mar 10, 2024
        Feb 08, 2024
        Hi Mahendar_rajjj,

We understand your concern & would certainly assist you. Please DM us your registered number & we would get in touch to resolve your concern in priority.

Team mPokket.
        Hi Mahendar_rajjj,

We understand your concern & would certainly assist you. Please DM us your registered number & we would get in touch to resolve your concern in priority.

Team mPokket.
        Hi Mahendar_rajjj,

Team mPokket.

Arsh03
          Nov 15, 2023
          Nov 21, 2023

I have a repayment amount of money to mpokket but due to some technical issue I was not able to make payments. I tried many times to get in touch with customer care via mail and call but there is no response from mpokket. As late repayment makes penalty charges.
          Jan 20, 2024
          Hi Arshdeep,

Team LROD
          Arsh03's [Complaint's author] reply, Nov 15, 2023
          Totally blackmailing form your side. There is no appropriate help provide as fault is from ur side . Totally blackmailing
          Hi Arshdeep,

During our telephonic conversation, we have shared the appropriate information regarding your related concern. We are here to assist you in every way possible & we do not condone any improper activity as it is not in line with our standard operating procedure.

Team LROD

Shaik shaba Muskan
            Nov 15, 2023
            Nov 19, 2023
            This thread was updated on Nov 19, 2023

I want to delete my account permanently

Dear M pockket support team,
            I am Shaik Shaba Muskan Ali I have cleared all my dues and I want to delete my m pockket account if you could help in this and delete my account it will be very helpful. Registered Mobile Number: [protected]. Take this action very seriously and delete my account forever as fast as possible and reply or give any response at least after deleting.My reason for deleting my account is now I have no need to...
            TABARAK HOSSAIN
            Nov 13, 2023
            Feb 8, 2024

My Credit limit stuck at zero

I have cleared my all dues but my credit limit stuck at zero. Please increase my credit limit as soon as possible . My email ID is [protected]@gmail.com...
            Hell kiddo
            Nov 10, 2023
            Nov 14, 2023
            This thread was updated on Nov 14, 2023

I have closed the loans but in cibil it still showing please send me noc certificate please send it to me immediately
            Name:vijay.p
            Phone number:[protected]
            Nov 13, 2023
            My issue has been already resloved
            Hi Vijay,

Team mPokket.
            Hi Vijay,

Team mPokket.

My problem has not resolved yet. Kindly close my loan and delete my account permanently.

Ajay Kumar
            mPokket Customer Care's response, Nov 19, 2023
            Hi Ajay,

We would like to keep you updated that on hearing of your concern, we have taken up the same in true earnest and have forwarded the same to the concerned department, as has been communicated to you.

Please be updated that we are here to resolve all issues with top priority however as multiple departments' are involved, it takes a few days for the same to get addressed and resolved.

We are keeping a strict vigil on the issue and will certainly update you once we receive a complete confirmation on the status of your issue.

Team mPokket.

Chesram Momin
              Nov 9, 2023
              Nov 9, 2023
              This thread was updated on Nov 9, 2023

Address: PS Srijan Corporate Park, Tower 1, 12th Floor, Unit No. - 1204, 2, EP & GP, Sector V, Bidhannagar, Kolkata, West Bengal 700091

Hi, Im Chesram Momin The Company Mpokket have been spam calling me ever since i signed up, i even told them to deactivate my account.
              Nov 9, 2023
              They have resolved the issue
              Hi Chesram,

We have tried communicating with you however as we are unable to have a proper communication, we would request you to provided an appropriate time at which we can connect with you.

Team mPokket.
              Chesram Momin's [Complaint's author] reply, Nov 9, 2023
              Your comms are always busy
              Hi Chesram,

Thanks for your confirmation & we believe your concern has been resolved.

Thank You for being a valuable user.

Team mPokket.

Wickedone13
                Nov 9, 2023
                Nov 21, 2023

The compamy Mpokket have been calling me daily even though i dont have any debts and im not intetested in their service. I have even deactivated my account
                Nov 21, 2023
                They have solve the complaint
                Hi Wickedone13,

Team mPokket.
                Hi Chesram,

Our team has spoken to you & we believe your concern has been resolved. Therefore, we would request you to mark the raised complaint as resolved.

Team mPokket.

Wickedone13
                  Nov 9, 2023
                  Nov 21, 2023

Mpokket have been spam calling everyday, even though i said i dont need money and have deactivated my account.
                  Nov 21, 2023
                  Hi Ani0503,

Team mPokket.
                  Hi Chesram,

Our team has spoken to you & we believe your concern has been resolved. Therefore, we would request you to mark the raised complaint as resolved.

Team mPokket.

Ani0503
                    Nov 8, 2023
                    Feb 8, 2024

I have made the full payment to the amount that I have borrowed. And there are no pending loan nor open loans in the account but it shows that the amount is pending and it is impacted my CIBIL score. I want this to be immediately cleared so that my CIBIL will be in place.
                    Mar 10, 2024
                    Feb 08, 2024
                    Hi Ani0503,

Team mPokket.
                    Hi Ani0503,

Team mPokket.

Omkar29more
                      Nov 8, 2023
                      Feb 8, 2024

Address: Sasane nagar Hadapsar pune

I have already paid due payment amount but still show loan amount MPOCKETFIN 2160 overdue how could possible so please check and clear as soon as possible because still showing my credit report that's why credit report are going to down and getting trouble and also try to reach via customer care but no one can able to recieve call and I want noc for same
                      Mar 10, 2024
                      Feb 08, 2024
                      Hi Omkar,

Team mPokket.
                      Hi Omkar29more,

Team mPokket.
                      Hi Omkar,

Thank You for being a valuable user.

Team mPokket.

Prathamesh19
                        Nov 7, 2023
                        Nov 7, 2023
                        This thread was updated on Nov 7, 2023

This is prathamesh.. and I have taken loan from mpocket as now I am late in repaying but today I have repayment of all loan .. pls i request you to unlock my profile.. and I am in need of some money... So .. from next it will not .. be late in repaying...
                        Nov 7, 2023
                        Nice . It took very less time too resolved the complaint . 👍
                        Hi Prathamesh,

Team mPokket.

harpreet singh5797
                          from Gadarpur, Uttarakhand
                          Nov 7, 2023
                          Feb 8, 2024

Please remove all the fake active loans showed by mpokket company in my cibil. I have never used your app or downloaded it but don't know for what reason 30-35 fake entries are showed in my cibil please kindly help regarding this issue and clear my account as soon as possible
                          Mar 10, 2024
                          Feb 08, 2024
                          Hi Harpreet,

Team mPokket.
                          Hi Harpreet,

Please share a mail on [protected]@mpokket.com with your updated credit report and provide any appropriate number on which we can a verbal discussion regarding your concern.

Team mPokket.

X
                            Nov 7, 2023
                            Nov 7, 2023
                            This thread was updated on Nov 7, 2023

There is only 3-4 days over due and they are making cll on regular basis as I have told that I need some time to pay the amount because at this time.
                            I'm not in the good condition
                            Nov 7, 2023
                            The coustomer care was to good and he listened to my problem
                            Hi Amit,

We have tried communicating with you however as we could not get in touch, please do let us know of a proper time when we can call & speak to you.

Team mPokket.

ajaykumar123
                              Nov 5, 2023
                              Nov 29, 2023
                              This thread was updated on Nov 29, 2023

Block and delete my mpokket account permanently it has been hacked by someone of account no MKD8B660EID88062575

There is loan taken on my behalf of Rs. 1988 taken from my pocket account on 26th October 2023 which was transferred to fraudster account who has logged in through phone phising in my mpokket account. Loan number is MKD8B660EID88062575. Kindly check from your end and do the needful. Please close this loan from your end urgently and delete my account permanently. Please find attached the attached the screenshot.br...
                              stunning_soul19
                              Nov 3, 2023
                              Nov 3, 2023
                              This thread was updated on Nov 3, 2023

Got my noc from mpokket
                              Nov 3, 2023
                              Got My Complaint Resloved Within a day
                              Hi Sumit,

Team mPokket.

Nov 3, 2023
                                Nov 3, 2023
                                This thread was updated on Nov 3, 2023

I have already pai all due payment amount but still show loan amount SI creva capital 6600 how could possible so please check and clear as soon as possible because still showing my credit report that's why credit report are going to down
                                Nov 3, 2023
                                Hi Ganesh,

Team mPokket.