mPokket Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 24, 2025
Complaints 1271

File a complaint to mPokket

Having problems with mPokket?

File a complaint and get it resolved by mPokket customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

mPokket reviews & complaints page 22

R Balasankar
Jul 21, 2023
Sep 22, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 22, 2023

Didn't respond customer service and Couldn't add my bank account

No responce for customer service and application.Many time i try ti call customer service but always busy.customer service is not statisfacting....
subhani001
Jul 21, 2023
Sep 22, 2023

I took multiple loans from mpokket and i cleared all my dues but they didn't send any noc to me
Jul 23, 2023
Thank you, issue resolved, They provided noc form
We understand your concern & would certainly assist you. Please DM us your registered number & we would get in touch to resolve your concern in priority.
Our team has spoken to you & we believe your concern has been resolved.

Ritika Gaikwad
    from Auraiya, Uttar Pradesh
    Jul 20, 2023
    Sep 22, 2023

Lone

Address: Aurangabad

I mpokket lone aap I was taking a loan from above but due to some problems I could not pay it early now I am going to pay it but the penalty is high and I was taking a loan of 2000 but I was given only 1700 but now the penalty 3800 It is a humble request that you please reduce the penalty...
    dricha328
    from Guwahati, Assam
    Jul 20, 2023
    Sep 22, 2023

Address: Kolkata

I have taken a loan of 6000 which I was not able to pay as I was going through a financial crisis .Now the money sums up to around 12k double the principal amount .
    As I student will not be to such huge amount
    I want to pay back the principal money .
    Please consider my request
    Jul 27, 2023
    It's resolved
    We have tried communicating with you however as we could not get in touch, please do let us know of a proper time when we can call & speak to you.
    Our team has spoken to you & we believe your concern has been addressed.

Chiku1999
      Jul 20, 2023
      Feb 9, 2024
      This thread was updated on Feb 9, 2024

I paid all the overdue amount way before, in application it’s showing as paid but in CIBIL it’s not updated since 1 year.
      Mar 11, 2024
      Feb 09, 2024
      mPokket Customer Care's response
      Hi Chiku,

Team mPokket.
      We understand your concern & would certainly assist you. Please DM us your registered number & we would get in touch to resolve your concern in priority.
      We are here to assist you in every way possible. Please DM us your registered number & we would certainly help you.
      Hi Chiku,

Aushrith reddy
        Jul 18, 2023
        Feb 9, 2024

Waiver/settlement of loan

I have taken loan of rs 8k, due to some medical emergency i couldn't able to pay from 5months with overdue charges ithe amount become 16k.I want to pay the principal amount.please remove the overdue charges and settle my account....
        9 Comments
        suman sant
        from Rewa, Madhya Pradesh
        Jul 18, 2023
        Sep 20, 2023
        This thread was updated on Sep 20, 2023

Main 4 july 2023 se complain kar rahi hun ki mere 8 mpokket ke closed ac. Me overdue dikh raha hai jabki inka payment 60 din pehle ho chuka hai ..jisse cibil me mera score babut down hota ja raha h aur iverdue bhi dikh raha hai..please cubil ko turant report karein main yahan par payme6ka proof bhi de rahi hun
        +10 photos
        Aug 7, 2023
        the executive has called me today and emailed me today and given surety of resolve within few days
        mPokket Complaint Status Update [ID: 3452291]
        Inbox

consumercomplaints.in
        4:03 PM (40 minutes ago)
        to me

Greetings,

Your complaint has been forwarded to mPokket customer service. You should receive a reply from the company representatives within several days.

Please login to your account to view and update the status of your complaint.
        To view your complaint on ConsumerComplaints.in click here

We sincerely hope your issue will be resolved as soon as possible!

Kind regards,
        ConsumerComplaints.in Team
        We are here to help
        mPokket Complaint Status Update [ID: 3452291]
        Inbox

consumercomplaints.in
        4:03 PM (46 minutes ago)
        to me

Greetings,

Your complaint has been forwarded to mPokket customer service. You should receive a reply from the company representatives within several days.

Please login to your account to view and update the status of your complaint.
        To view your complaint on ConsumerComplaints.in click here

We sincerely hope your issue will be resolved as soon as possible!

Kind regards,
        ConsumerComplaints.in Team
        We are here to help
        Not updated yet pathetic going to bring RTI against mpokket and cm helpline the RBI...very pathetic

Kindly submit the detail of closed ac more than 60 dats - Comment #4115880 - Image #0
        Kindly submit the detail of closed ac more than 60 dats - Comment #4115880 - Image #1
        Thanks for your confirmation & we believe your concern has been resolved.

Lipsss001
          Jul 17, 2023
          Sep 20, 2023

Address: india

Please active dnd on my number...Please do not call me
          Jul 17, 2023
          NA, issue resolved, do not call me

Vikiq
            Jul 17, 2023
            Sep 22, 2023

I've taken a loan of amount 8, 000/-, now the mpokket is forcing me to pay the total amount of around 15000/-.
            As i'm being a student cannot pay the total stated amount, where i could wish you to settlement in regarding .
            Jul 20, 2023
            Complaint under osm scheme RBI, mpokket grievance contacted me and resolved
            Please DM us your registered number & we would certainly help you.
            Vikiq's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 20, 2023
            Its resolved by grievance office
            Please DM us your registered number & we would certainly help you.

AbhishuAbhi
              Jul 16, 2023
              Feb 9, 2024

I am not able to add my bank account in this app. I opened this app for the first time, even though i cant add my bank account. They say this account already exist.
              Mar 11, 2024
              Feb 09, 2024
              mPokket Customer Care's response
              Hi AbhishuAbhi,

As per the feedback from concerned department, your issue has been already resolved. Therefore, we would request you to mark the complaint as resolved.

Team mPokket.
              We have tried communicating with you however as we could not get in touch, please do let us know of a proper time when we can call & speak to you.
              Our team has spoken to you & we believe your concern has been addressed. Therefore, we would request you to mark the complaint as resolved.

AbhishuAbhi
                Jul 16, 2023
                Feb 9, 2024

Cant make a bank account

I downloaded mpokket for the first time. And how while adding a bank account to get my loan amount, the app shows this account already exist. Due to this i am not able to add my bank account in mpokket and take the loan received to me....
                janmejaya pradhan
                Jul 15, 2023
                Sep 20, 2023

I have availed the loan of Rs.16K from Mpokket. Due to the Job layoff and family problems couldn't able to clear the loan. I asked Mpokket representative and sent email 2 months before to settle the loan. I'm ready to settle the loan amount by arranging of 16K which I have taken. Also i have asked for penalty waiver but they are not ready to give penalty waiver and now they are asking me to pay 23K. I still did not get the Job and struggling to survive on daily basis. But with this harassment I cant survive also. Please help me to settle the amount or help with penalty waiver.

User: Janmejaya Pradhan
                Mobile No: [protected]
                Jul 19, 2023
                Mpokket team has responded on my mail also called me and provided me a proper resolution which I needed... thanks to mpokket team.
                Our motto is to understand & assist our valued users & we never condone any inappropriate activity which might lead to such thoughts. We apologise in case you had any issues & we request you to DM your registered number & we would get in touch to help you.

janmejaya pradhan
                  Jul 15, 2023
                  Sep 22, 2023

I have availed the loan of Rs.16K from Mpokket. Due to the Job layoff and family problems couldn't able to clear the loan. I asked Mpokket representative and sent email 2 months before to settle the loan. I'm ready to settle the loan amount by arranging of 16K which I have taken. Also i have asked for penalty waiver but they are not ready to give penalty waiver and now they are asking me to pay 23K. I still did not get the Job and struggling to survive on daily basis. But with this harassment I can't survive also. Please help me to settle the amount or help with penalty waiver.
                  Jul 19, 2023
                  Mpokket team has responded on my mail also called me and provided me a proper resolution which I needed... thanks to mpokket team.
                  Our motto is to understand & assist our valued users & we never condone any inappropriate activity which might lead to such thoughts. We apologise in case you had any issues & we request you to DM your registered number & we would get in touch to help you.

janmejaya pradhan
                    Jul 15, 2023
                    Sep 28, 2023
                    This thread was updated on Sep 28, 2023

I have availed the loan of Rs.16K from Mpokket. Due to the Job layoff and family problems I couldn't able to clear the loan. I asked Mpokket representative and sent email 2 months before to settle the loan. I'm ready to pay the loan amount by arranging of 16K which I have taken. But now they are asking me to pay 23K. I have asked also for waiver but they are not ready to give waiver. I still did not get the Job and struggling to survive on daily basis. But with this harassment I cant survive also. Please help me to settle the amount which I had taken.

User: Janmejaya Pradhan
                    Mobile No: [protected]
                    Jul 19, 2023

6:46
                      Jul 14, 2023
                      Feb 9, 2024

No response

If they call we have to attend if that missies we have to wait for next call until then we have to wait, all the nbfc loan apps follows and updates their activity through WhatsApp but only mpocket will not they will call one time and they will increase the penalty and for some months they will leave it and after few months they will again call to parents they will double the amount. I need waiver and monthly part time if anyone from mpocket...
                      Bhusan Singh
                      Jul 13, 2023
                      Sep 22, 2023

I met with some accident with which I wasn't able to repay loans on time and now it's being double with the penalty charges adding in it..I need help else I won't able to repay... I've mailed multiple time still not get any proper resolution...Please do the needful because I want my cibil to be better as I want loan for my further studies.
                      Jul 27, 2023
                      Mpokket team has responded on my mail and provided me a proper resolution which I needed... thanks to mpokket team..

Singhania@gorakphur
                        Jul 13, 2023
                        Sep 22, 2023

Even after repaying all loans still showing active in the report...I need immediate action to all this by your Cibil team
                        Jul 13, 2023
                        Team has contacted and suggested to wait few days more.. let's see

X
                          X"xxxx#mohanaa
                          Jul 13, 2023
                          Sep 22, 2023

I've applied loan few months back and haven't recieved the amount and now they are calling me to repay that amount...
                          Jul 13, 2023
                          After DM they've called and resolved my query..thanks mpokket team.

Arsh03
                            Jul 12, 2023
                            Sep 22, 2023

I have taken a loan amount of Rs 6500. But due to a road accident I meet. It is not possible for me to pay loan amount at that time. Now I am in better condition than before. But the total amount now is 8400. Which is tooo High for me. Please try to understand my situation as I belong to poor family. My family condition is not soo good.
                            Kindly resettlement my loan amount so that it is possible for me to pay loan amount.
                            Hoping a positive response from your side.
                            Jul 13, 2023
                            Provide correct and genuine reason. Attend their calls and they will help you

Kousalya Lanka
                              Jul 11, 2023
                              Sep 22, 2023

I actually requested for loan on mpokket but I haven't received the money yet in my account. I regularly get loan on it but this isn't the first time I am facing such issue and im really feeling bad. Please kindly look in the request. I requested for amount of 1000 about 2 times and the app shows the loan hasbeen processed and even the email from the mpokket but why I don't know I haven't received money yet. Please check it
                              Jul 16, 2023
                              My complaint is resolved
                              "We have tried communicating with you however as we could not get in touch, please do let us know of a proper time when we can call & speak to you.
                              "