Myntra.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 17, 2025
Complaints 9920

File a complaint to Myntra.com

Having problems with Myntra.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Myntra.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Myntra.com reviews & complaints page 394

Ankita Bharduwaj
May 11, 2018

I made a product return through myntra on 27 april. My order no is[protected]-2626501. But still i didn't get the refund amount which is very bad service by myntra they are only transferring here and there for refund. Pls take action against it. My myntra user id is [protected]. They are denying to take the response of refund amount. They transfer me to my bank customer support team where as bank support team referr me to myntra.
Myntra.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Praveen9191
    May 10, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110022

I order 2 shirts from myntra on 27th april 2018 amounting rs 1268 order no[protected]-3959601, however i returned one shirt and cancelled another. On cancellation and return i was supposed to get refund, myntra initiated refund process on 3rd may 2018 which i supposed to get on 9th may but i did not received any amount in my bank statement. On contacting myntra executive they said me the refund has been successful made vide transaction i'd no [protected] and said me to ask for my bank to inquiry but my bank which pnb whose executives completely reject my complaint on the ground that they had no role in this transaction. The transaction is initiated my myntra so they are sole responsible for your bank not our bank. Neither myntra nor pnb is helping me to resolve my complaint my money stucked in between and i don't know to whom should i contact. Please help me.

vivek kaisth
      from Hajipur, Punjab
      May 10, 2018

Address: 171211

Hi i raised a return request of my v neck roadster halfsleeves sweater (Return id[protected] however when the product was received at myntra’s warehouse they returned my return request without assigning any reason and simply stated that quality check had failed. I never wore the sweater once but still my return request was put on hold. I am a myntra customer from 2012 but never have i faced such a issue. I had ordered much costlier products from myntra’s app/website and this is the first time i m facing an issue with regard to return. Why would have i bothered to wear a cheap 400 rs sweater which was ordered by me for my office use only after its size did not fit me can myntra kindly explain?. This is very unprofessional on myntra’s part. I m extremely annoyed at their poor service. I wont be ordering any product from myntra any more beacuse who knows if some other product does not fit me myntra could again refuse to return it just on some assumptious and flimsy ground. I m done with myntra and will also advice others to stay away from myntra app/website
      Vivek kaisth [protected]

Ayushi Bahuguna
        May 10, 2018

Address: 201301

I have bought boult grey space wireless bluetooth earphone (Ba-space) from myntra on 23 dec, 2017.
        Now i am not able to charge my headphones as charging port is not working. My headphones are in warranty period. Please look into this matter as it has not been even complete 6 months and these are not in position to be used. Hoping for a positive revert

Find bill attached and invoice number.

Invoice number: [protected]
        Order number:
        [protected]-7473503
        Shipment number:

anupama reddy
          from Pandavapura, Karnataka
          May 9, 2018

Dear sir \Madam,

I have bought recently north face shoes, after 10days usage the lace is getting peeled off . When I check with the customer care they just refused saying that they can’t help me on this.

When u can’t help us on this why Myntra is selling out side country brand shoes, where customer can’t get service ?

If we got in local vendor shops we might have get at least paid service .

Mohd Laraibsgmail.com
            May 9, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

Dear sir/mam,
            Greetings from my side!
            My family, my freinds & i are very old purchaser of your side. But now i am very frustrated with your service becoz i have taken many default product from side. You can see my my complaint order which is very defective, dirty and looking very old and i have taken a decision from today i will never purchase any thing from side. This things have done many times before. And now i am going to cancel my all left product from myntra i lot of beleived with your side but you all have hurt me..

Best regards
            Mohd laraib
            I bought JBL T110 on 3rd April 2018 and Delivered on 9th April 2018. It's just a month but now it's not working so how do I claim for warranty

for this 1077493-3609918-3830403 - Comment #3091809 - Image #0
            for this 1077493-3609918-3830403 - Comment #3091809 - Image #1

PoojithaS
              May 9, 2018

I have ordered a product from myntra but the one i received is completely a different product, when i tried to return the product from myntra website, i noticed that the i was receiving only the product amount and not the complete amount which is inclusive of the shipping charges.
              I then called up the myntra customer care service, but of no use. I have been following up from 5 days and every time i call them, i end up repeating the same things over and again.
              I then went back to myntra to check the orders i have placed and i was surprised to see that the catalogue image which i see now is the image of the wrong product and not the product i had ordered. I am not sure why myntra has done this just to refund an amount of rs. 673.

When i complained about this to myntra, they themselves have no answer and now they say that the product i have ordered and the product i have received is the same and they are just dragging this every single day.

Very disappointed with myntra and their poor service and the way they are cheating their customers. I have never faced anything of this sort with flipkart or amazon.

Valentina Scarlett S
                from Tirur, Kerala
                May 9, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600043

I have been a loyal customer of myntra for the past 3 years and i have never been dissapointed until this happened.. I had ordered a steve madden watch from myntra and i received an empty box which was so shocking;therefore i called up myntra and made a complaint to which they said they would investigate the matter and raise a refund.. After continuous calling and raising my concern they said that they have delivered the content.. That's a shame cause they do not investigate properly and does not care about the customer's loss even though you have been loyal for such a long period of time and cheat by taking the money and not refunding. I want my money back.
                Now i wish i had gone through the complaints page before ordering the watch cause there are so many complaints about missing watches and empty parcel delivered by myntra.
                The service has degraded so much that no one would like to order products from myntra further.
                I recently ordered first time from here ...and what !! They delivered a damaged product a used product...then how anyone can trust on this...i m very angry with this.
                I think i wasted my time by buying from here...total waste of time...😤😤😤😤

Valentina Scarlett S
                  from Tirur, Kerala
                  May 9, 2018

I have been a loyal customer of myntra for the past 3 years and i have never been dissapointed until this happened.. I had ordered a steve madden watch from myntra and i received an empty box which was so shocking;therefore i called up myntra and made a complaint to which they said they would investigate the matter and raise a refund.. After continuous calling and raising my concern they said that they have delivered the content.. That's a shame cause they do not investigate properly and does not care about the customer's loss even though you have been loyal for such a long period of time.
                  Now i wish i had gone through the complaints page before ordering the watch cause there are so many complaints about missing watches and empty parcel delivered by myntra.
                  The service has degraded so much that no one would like to order products from myntra further.

Bikash Suiko Gurung
                    from Barddhaman, West Bengal
                    May 9, 2018

Address: South Sikkim, Sikkim, 737126

I had ordered two products on 30-4-18 via order no[protected]-1286501 which got returned to its origin without information.

No calls no messages. I just realized that the price of the product is increased.

Is that the reason you return packages yourself? Is this customer service you provide these days?

I have been using myntra for a very long time. To be honest this is not a way to retain your customers.

I dont know whose problem is it anyways. The delivery service or the myntra.com. Please kindly see to this matter.

Deepashree senpati
                      May 8, 2018

Address: Hoshiarpur, Punjab, 781001

I am your very old customer since from 2015. I never had any complain from your service.. But today i got extremely bad service from your side. I brought an male undergarments from your site. You give only front side pics of that undergarments... Due to this i have order d wrong garment. The back side was not what i wear. I want to return this. Please if possible take it. I received the product 1 hr ago. I have not tried it. Please do the needful.
                      Tracking id-ml [protected]

Deepashree senapati
                      Mobile no -[protected]

spyk
                        May 8, 2018

Myntra is totally unequipped to manage its customer service and logistics. Worst experience i have ever had with a ecommerce company.
                        They could not handle a simple thing as changing the phone number on my order to be delivered. Wasted hours trying to contact their help center - which is totally useless and managed by people who do not have the ability to provide proper customer response.

Anil Kumar Rampalli
                          May 6, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500050

This is anil kumar, i have made a purchase at myntra.com on 1st april with order number[protected]-8260301 and the total bill was 1479 rupees. I made payment through airtel payments bank, on april 4th item was delivered but i didnt like on of them and ordered a return, they picked up the product and gave an email as refund amount of 802.39 has been processed and i need to contact airtel for that. After checking with airtel, they asked me to provide the refund reference number from myntra. Myntra gave me the reference number which is same as the transaction id. Airtel is claiming that that's not the refund number and we cannot investigate without that number. I would need intervention here on getting the refund. I have mailed airtel multiple times and contacted myntra.com for refund reference number but no use and already its been more than one month now. Please help me in getting the refund amount.

Anil

Sarthak arora123
                            May 4, 2018

I have recently placed an order and i want to return it... But the id i used while placing the order is not showing any order is being placed... So i request you to see fir the same... Order no[protected]-8379801...

So. I request you to proovide the email id through which order is being given at [protected]@gmail.com... Or pls tell the procedure to return the item
                            I have ordered sadgi navy blue jeggings of cost 653.I have done online transaction on 25april 2018 and i have cancel the item on the same day 25 april2018.
                            Till now i didnt get my refund amount back.Now it is i week i had waited so wen will i get my amount back
                            Hope that u will take care of my problem and reply as fast as possible
                            Thankyou!
                            I made the mistake of buying from Myntra once. Now that they have my number they keep sending me promotional SMS. No way to stop it. Their website sends you looping through "contact us" "email address" "customer support" etc. Nothing works.
                            The only way is to not buy from them at all. Things are likely cheaper on Amazon. And they are civilized.

vishal359
                              May 4, 2018

Address: 854301

I ordered invictus navy casual blazer (Order no.:[protected] 8053703) on 19 apr 2018. It's delivered me on 27 apr 18.. The product was damaged and hole on right shoulder. I did return request same day. And order other blazer.. And courier man came 3 time and refuse to pick up product. I call several time myntra they put me on wait for three days many time.. I want to refund immediately.. But they never understand it. Today is last day 4 pickup return product. And now they recently msg me wait again 4 7th april. I hv all call records and mail... Now i'm taking 2nd step..
                              Vishal sharma
                              May 19, 2018
                              I got ...
                              May 07, 2018
                              Updated by vishal359
                              11 days passed... On update available from mantra.. tomorrow I called cc told me I have been taking you in high priority problem and give u a mail in 24 hours ..plzz Wait ..Now there is no return option in myntra app bcz of 7 days return time laps ...
                              I ordered Mast & Harbour Men Beige Analogue watch on 21st feb 2018.the watch is defected on time no.7 as shown in picture so pls exchange it

sent me damaged product and refused return - Comment #3089362 - Image #0

Sneha Gomes
                                from Ranaghat, West Bengal
                                May 4, 2018

Address: 741256

I have ordered an item from myntra the product is besiva women black solid sheer top with bralette. I received only sheer top so i exchanged the product and i email them i only received sheer top not bralette which was supposed to be there with that top as mention on the app, so i returned the product for exchange. But after exchanging the product i again received only the sheer top. I don't what is the problem of myntra. As per item description the sheer top and bralette should be together as one product.

Vinu Kaniyambetta
                                  from Ferokh, Kerala
                                  May 3, 2018

Address: 673123

I bought 2 products their return numbers are:[protected];[protected] I requested to return it several times and they accepted it but suddenly they cancelled it.Till date no one from the Ecom express courier service contacted me.Please give the replay immediately or else it will cause displeasure.This courier service is so not responsible I expect a better service in future.Atlast I contacted the Ecom express customer care number and informed the heads but still no proper answer.
                                  I had booked purse vide order no[protected]-3117101 on 3/05 on prepaid basis. However Myntra has cancelled my confirmed order on 05/05 without my consent. This is cheating and fraud .My order should be complied imediately.

delay for return - Comment #3089232 - Image #0
                                  I placed an order on 28th April and it was about to deliver on 30th and hasn't been delivered yet. Kindly revert asap regarding the delivery.

Preet karda
                                    from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                                    May 3, 2018

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452009

I am costumer of Myntra since 4 yrs
                                    Trusted and kept my amount in myntra credit 30000rs
                                    And myntra has blocked my account without any reason
                                    I am not asking to give my money back
                                    I am just asking to unblock my account so that atleast i can do further shopping
                                    I have called many times on myntra
                                    But they are not giving me any reasons for blocking and told me that your money wont be refunded nor you can operate your account
                                    Really disappointed
                                    Please help
                                    Rs30000 means a lot to me and its not fair
                                    I hope u wil help me.
                                    May 05, 2018
                                    Updated by Preet karda
                                    No justice from Myntra
                                    Not refunding money
                                    N no replies
                                    May 05, 2018
                                    Updated by Preet karda
                                    Please reply??
                                    May 05, 2018
                                    Updated by Preet karda
                                    M waiting
                                    May 05, 2018
                                    Updated by Preet karda
                                    No replies from your side too
                                    May 05, 2018
                                    Updated by Preet karda
                                    Wont u help me??

anu_d10
                                      May 3, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

I want to complaint about the online fraud carried out by myntra. Recently, i bought 3 items (Order no.[protected]-6278903). The mrp tag of all of these mentions "inclusive of all taxes" but myntra still charged gst on two of the items. The 3rd item, an orange dress, was not even taxed according gst. The trader has charged as he found it fit (Mrp-2099/-; after discount - 944/- ; vat/gst 47.20/-).

I have been trying contact myntra but they have not replied so far. My emails have been returned "undelivered", while no one has responded to my comment on their facebook page.

Though, i dont want to return the items, but i would like to get back the money i was wrongly charged.
                                      Thanks in advance.

Abhi Mandloi
                                        May 2, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411007

I ordered "TAGG Black Inferno Wireless Bluetooth Headset with Mic" from Myntra.com
                                        They shipped a package which was sealed from outside (the regular plastic cover that myntra uses). But after opening the package, in the box of TAGG headphones(There was no seal for the box), I found old used vivo earphones in it. I called the delivery boy immediately, but he said that he can't do anything and I would have to place a return order.
                                        I did place a return order. They asked me for the details of the package, etc. I provided everything they needed. But after few days of contacting them with emails, they are now saying that the correct order was shipped from their side and they can't do anything regarding this issue.

Now, this is not the customer fault that the wrong product was shipped. Shall we TRUST Myntra anymore to buy some stuff again ???
                                        Else, Better we could go with some other E-Commerce Site.

Either Refund me the money which I have paid or Replace the Faulty / Used / So-called Myntra product with the Original ones.

Hoping for some good response and feedback..