Netmeds Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 23, 2025
Complaints 1190

File a complaint to Netmeds

Having problems with Netmeds?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Netmeds customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Netmeds reviews & complaints page 44

Ajariwala
May 8, 2021

Address: 160,3rd floor jain colony , delhi-110007

I had ordered N95 masks(20pc)
Order id[protected]M
Missing-10 masks
Netmeds customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi Ajari,

We apologize for the trouble.

Please write to us at [protected]@netmeds.com.

Netmeds Team!

Numanali
    May 4, 2021

I ordered medicine worth 5120 rs from netmed app, but order was cancelled by netmed and money was not refunded. When i tried to reach out to customer care, they cancel my call and in app support also doesn't responds, also when i try to send mail, it shows receiver mailbox full. It's not good for such a famous firm to cheat customers like this, please refund my money, i need it.
    Upi: [protected]@ybl
    Netmed account: [protected]@gmail.com
    Mobile number: [protected]
    May 4, 2021
    Amount was refunded
    May 13, 2021
    Netmeds Customer Care's response
    Hi Numan,

We are sorry for the trouble.

Please be informed that the amount has been refunded to the original payment mode. Kindly allow 1-9 working days for the refund to be reflected on your statement.

Netmeds Team!

marina monteiro
      May 3, 2021

Order No[protected] order placed on22/04/2021 .Made full payment. Tracked order . Lying in Goa since 23/04/2021 at a distance of 20 minutes from my house. Repeated chats and calls to Netmeds but no action is taken nor is a replacement sent.
      Hi Marina,

Please write to us at [protected]@netmeds.com.

Netmeds Team!

Soniarvind
        Apr 28, 2021

Dear sir, I am order on 10.04.2021 some medicine but not deliver till date. I have many times contact & complaint to netmeds and Delivery couriyer but not response. As per government, medicine online shopping & delivery not restricted this is allowed but couriyer partner not delivery till date and i am also request to netmeds this regard for medicine collect from couriyer partner office but contact number and address not provided.

I kindly requested to solve my request, and this is last conversation this matter, if not deliver my medicine on tomorrow I legal action.
        Aug 12, 2021
        May 13, 2021
        Hi Soni,

Our sincere apologies to you.

The movement of the order was delayed due to Covid restrictions. We see that the order has been delivered to you.

Please write to us at [protected]@netmeds.com. Looking forward to serve you in a better manner soon.

Netmeds Team!

shirish_
          Apr 22, 2021

Last month I sent mail to deactivate my account . No reply confirmation of any action and I sent mail repeatedly but customer team only saying wait for 24-48hrs your request forwarded..
          they doing copy pasting there answer.

now its almost 1 month still not any action taken..

disturbing with there promotional SMS and mails.
          Apr 27, 2021
          Hi Shirish,

We regret any inconvenience caused.

The attached screenshot of the email does not belong to us. If you have an account under Netmeds then please write to us at [protected]@netmeds.com.

Netmeds Team!

Rimzim Menghwani
            Apr 20, 2021

Deactivate my account
            Hi Rimzim,

Please write to us at [protected]@netmeds.com, our team will help you with deactivation.

Netmeds team!

aksrivastavaiaf
              Apr 20, 2021

Order[protected]W dt 12.04.2021 was placed on Netmeds for Supply of Three Essential Medicines ( Hypertension ). Said to have been dispatched on 13.04.2021 BUT ITEMS NOT DELIVERED SO FAR.

Three mails / complaints were sent to Netmeds on 18 & 19.04.2021 but first response UNPROFESSIONAL and thereafter TOTAL Silence / No response to ESCALATION / CANCELLATION of Order & Refund.

Management appears to be Adept in Hiding & troubling Customers.

Due to INORDINATE DELAY, subject Medicines have been purchased from other Source. Hence I want Immediate REFUND.
              Aug 12, 2021
              Apr 27, 2021
              Hi Suman,

Your order has been cancelled and the amount has been refunded as per your request. Kindly allow 1-9 working days for the refund to be reflected on your statement.

Looking forward to serve you in a better manner soon.

Netmeds Team!

methodical
                Apr 18, 2021

Address: Flat No. 904 , 9th Floor , Antriksh Green Apartment,, Doordarshan Welfare Organisation ,, Sector-45, Gurgaon

I have placed an order for Online Homeopathic medicine. While ordering medicines, they requested to become member which I promptly done.
                Order No.[protected]A was placed on 15th April, 2021. You were prompt enough to deduct the amt.
                Most surprising factor is that till today i.e. on 18th April, 2021, no Estimated Delivery Date has been given. It is showing Order processing.
                Whenever you request Help on your mobile app., it gives a ### comment of " Will be supplied by Delivery Date"
                What is this ?????? Are you playing with CUSTOMER's money for critical item like medicine.
                I want immediate delivery of medicine.
                Don't force me to take some drastic step which may hurt your company reputation in a big way.
                Don't think that CUSTOMERs are fool & they will listen to your worthless comments.
                Pl. act imediatly for your company's reputation.
                Aug 12, 2021
                Apr 22, 2021
                Hi Swapan,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

While checking with your order we see that it has been cancelled. We have initiated a refund. Kindly allow 1-9 working days for the refund to be reflected on your statement. We will surely forward your feedback to the respective team and take the necessary actions for the betterment of our services.

For further queries, please write to us at [protected]@netmeds.com.

Netmeds Team!

agarwalparul
                  Apr 14, 2021

I have ordered[prepaid] some medicines at on 9th april 2021 but still have not received any order from netmeds via delivery partner delhivery courier after delivered anywhere at on 11th april 2021 when i talk to netmeds officials many times they all give me time to wait 24 to 28 hours for finding out they all are not taking it seriously please help me to find out my medicines or my money back to me earliest and take a responsible step .

I will be always thankful to you

Parul Agarwal
                  Mob- [protected]
                  lucknow
                  Aug 12, 2021
                  Apr 14, 2021
                  Updated by agarwalparul
                  my order id is [protected]ASO1
                  Apr 22, 2021
                  Hi Parul Agarwal,

While checking with your order we see that it has been delivered. We will surely forward your feedback to the respective team and take the necessary actions for the betterment of our services.

For further queries, please write to us at [protected]@netmeds.com.

Netmeds Team!

bg296
                    Apr 8, 2021

I trusted your app and booked my Blood test diagnostic service on 18th Feb 2021.

Lab which was assigned as NirAmaya PathLab. The Most Pathetic customer service ever seen,

Since last 1 month I have been following up with them to check about my double debit issue on Rs 1287 /-, there is no proper response.

Orderid is DIAG[protected]

Initially i was informed on their so called WhatsApp customer Service number, that i will get a refund shortly . Now they have backfired stating that only a single debit has happened.

I asked for the bank details and transaction info. they have provided the info which even supergenius person can't decrypt.

NedMed team since i booked my service through our app. i request you to look into this issue on priority

Another Important Issue is the payment receipt provided by NirAmaya doesn't have a valid bill number hence it is not considered for my mediclaim. Please provide valid receipt with amount and bill number.

This experience has generated a doubt in my mind, if service provided through online platform, "Is it Genuine" or " Do you actually conduct the bloodtest after collection" etc

Kaviya S M
                      Apr 4, 2021

I have ordered the items and paid through phonepe. Payment got successful but the status of the order says declined. help me please. Order id[protected]M Order date - 3/4/21 Order amount - 514.18
                      Aug 11, 2021
                      Apr 05, 2021
                      Hi Kaviya,

Sorry for the trouble.

While checking with your order we see that the payment has been received and the order is dispatched out.

Kindly write to us at [protected]@netmeds.com for more details.

Netmeds!

rdamesh nag
                        Mar 30, 2021

I have purchased medicines from you on 22nd instant and I have not received yet. The status shows that it is with the courier service.8 days have passed and is it the way to handle essentials like medicines. This being the situation in my first experience with you do expect me to continue with my monthly purchase with you which amounts to Rs.6000/-I am severe diabetic patient and I require medicines immediately.Please do the needful

We are highly disappointed to hear about your experience with the delivery.

We request you to write to us at [protected]@netmeds.com along with the order details so that we can look into it and resolve.

Looking forward to hear from you.

Netmeds!

Yaman Gupta
                          Mar 26, 2021

Too many promotional sms

I have turned on DND on my number.
                          Ordered a medicine from Netmeds 2 years back.
                          Everyday they send me 5-6 messages which also I cannot block.
                          There is no option to unsubscribe from their sms....
                          arijit051
                          Mar 24, 2021

I, Arijit Mitra am a deemed customer of netmeds. Previously i ordered many medicines from netmeds never faced any problem you can checked my account but today I experienced horrible situation which is unexpected about this Order Id:[protected]A.

I ordered 12 different medicine from netmeds on 18.03.21.Today I received a parcel from netmeds which is delivered through delivery partner delhivery in good packing condition. The delivery man just delivered my product and went to my door step. But when i open the box i see 10 number of empty different medicine box are packed in a beautiful packed condition.

I am totally disappointed from your service it is not expected from netmeds. Totally cheated with us..Kindly take necessary action immediately and refund my amount immediately.

Enclo: Picture enclosed please find the attachment.

Arijit Mitra
                          Mobile No: [protected]
                          Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                          Order Id:[protected]A
                          Aug 5, 2021
                          Mar 29, 2021
                          Hi Arijit,

We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

We have sent you an email regarding this issue kindly check and revert to us.

Netmeds!

gagan55655
                            Mar 22, 2021

This is in regard with my order number.[protected]A in the name of Gagan agrawal delivered on 12th march 2021 at 12:21pm at bhubaneshwar, odisha.
                            My complaint is that i received a fake medicine, as i have consumed the taste is completely different, and even the wrapper and printing on it is not the same as i have alreday consumed the medicine before.

So, i request you to kindly take action as strong as possible because these people are playing with life of consumer by providing wrong and fake medicines.

Gagan Agrawal
                            Contact no. [protected]
                            Aug 12, 2021
                            Mar 27, 2021
                            Hi Gagan,

Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

We have sent you an email regarding this issue kindly check and revert to us on the same.

Please write to us at [protected]@netmeds.com for further queries.

Netmeds!

supriti387
                              Mar 19, 2021

Address: burdwan.west bengal. sripally...bholananda palli.

I had an awful experience with netmeds delivery boy. He was rude and ill tempered . Never had this kind of an experience with amazon and flipkart. Terrible behaviour.I am never ever ever going to purchase again from netmeds.
                              Hi Supriti,

We are sorry to hear about your experience with the delivery. We will surely take the necessary actions, before that please write to us at [protected]@netmeds.com sharing the order details so that we can take it forward.

Looking forward to your response.

Netmeds!

AjoyPaul
                                Mar 17, 2021

Hello All,

Please be aware that Netmeds charged 20% towards cancellation of any order. The amount is top of the delivery charges which has already been charged.

Think twice before ordering. As such it takes minimum 3 days to delivery any thing.

Regards...
                                Hi Ajoy,

Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Please be informed that there are no cancellation charges on orders. While checking with your order we see that we have deducted a 20% of the amount as a restocking charge upon returning the items after it is being delivered to your address.

However, we will surely forward your feedback to the respective team and take the necessary steps for the betterment of our services.

Looking forward to serve you in a better manner soon.

Netmeds!

Shahbaz17
                                  Mar 16, 2021

Order ID [protected]
                                  Order Item Tadact 10 mg
                                  Were missing at package.
                                  No Response?
                                  Hi Shahbaz,

Please write to us at [protected]@netmeds.com, our team will help you in getting it resolved.

Netmeds!

Aswitha Pathireddy
                                    Mar 5, 2021

Address: Madanapalle

Even though I didn't received the product it's status is showing delivered 10days back we ordered till now we didn't get
                                    Hi Aswitha,

Please write to us at [protected]@netmeds.com by sharing the order id, our team will help you in getting it resolved.

Looking forward to your email.

Netmeds!

Himanshu Kumar Yadav
                                      from Guwahati, Assam
                                      Mar 1, 2021

I ordered 2 piece of budtrol fort but I received 1 piece so I want to cancel my order
                                      Hi Himanshu,

Please share us your order details by writing to us at [protected]@netmeds.com.

Netmeds!