Netmeds Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 23, 2025
Complaints 1190

File a complaint to Netmeds

Having problems with Netmeds?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Netmeds customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Netmeds reviews & complaints page 45

Aniket6105
from Guwahati, Assam
Feb 28, 2021

I have received a damaged product of cuticapil hair serum (75ml), (Quantity - 01)..the packaging is completely spoiled due to leakage of the item..
Netmeds customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi Aniket,

We highly regret the inconvenience caused.

We have refunded the amount in your Netmeds wallet for the damaged quantity.

Looking forward to serve you in a better manner soon.

Asha. K

chandraja1
    from Kichha, Uttarakhand
    Feb 16, 2021

Address: ALMORA

My order is in the name of chand raja agarwal, almora
    my order id is nms[protected]c, this order is placed on 10-2-21 but not yet delivered even after advance payment
    done . Please help for the same
    Hi Chandraja,

We regret any inconvenience caused.

The shipment has been handed over to the India post courier. You can track the order after 24- 48 hours. It will be delivered to you at the earliest.

For further queries please write to us at [protected]@netmeds.com.

Netmeds Team!

R@jni
      Jan 28, 2021

Since 4 days I have receive no response from them. There is no response from customer care as well. Not good experience from netmed. Please refund my consultation fee.
      Transaction id.[protected]
      Aug 12, 2021
      Jan 28, 2021
      Netmeds Customer Care's response
      Hi Rajni,

We apologize for the trouble.

Please write to us at [protected]@netmeds.com, our team will look into this and resolve.

Looking forward to your response.

Netmeds!

Prakash1978
        Jan 26, 2021

I am ordered medicine on 17/01/2021. Order ID is[protected]A Worth 1100. I am paid total amount. But no medicines delivered to me. But showing on Netmeds app delivered on 19/01/2021. I am chat with Netmeds on this regard o22 nd and 26 th about this issue. There is no proper response. Please help me in this regard.

Hi Prakash,

Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

While checking with the courier they have confirmed it that the order has been delivered to you. We request you to kindly confirm us on the same.

Netmeds!

mohsin.hpl
          from Churachandpur, Manipur
          Jan 19, 2021

I want refund
          4 days past no consultation call has been raised till now.
          Order no.
          CON[protected]
          Jan 20, 2021
          Money has been refunded, also call and prescription also provided by netmeds
          Hi Mohsin,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

Hope you have received the consultation call and your issue is resolved.

Netmeds !

Deepak Raha
            from Barpeta Road, Assam
            Jan 7, 2021

Sir, Still waiting for delivery . First time we are facing delivery issues. Material has already reached on Sunday and till today delivery is pending. So please check issue of delay Ticket No:[protected] Tracking ID:[protected]Order ID:[protected]WSO1
            Hi Deepak,

We will coordinate with the courier and get it delivered immediately.

Thanks for understanding.

Netmeds!

GOOGLE LEARNER
              Jan 6, 2021

I placed order and money got deducted of ₹868.45 but order was not placed, please i want my refund

We highly regret to hear about your experience with us.

We request you to write to us at [protected]@netmeds.com along with the screenshot of the debit transaction details, our team will help you in getting this resolved.

Looking forward to hear from you.

Netmeds!

We request you to write to us at [protected]@netmeds.com along with the screenshot of the debit transaction details, our team will help you in getting this resolved.

Netmeds!

Netmeds!

Netmeds!

Netmeds!

Netmeds!

Netmeds!

amtrs
                Jan 5, 2021

Ticket #[protected] was raised on 26th September. I have been emailing them every week since then and all I keep getting from the customer service is that they have escalated and the team is working on it. The used their gift Voucher and due to some issues had to cancel the order. They cancelled the order right away, but the Voucher still shows up as used and my gift Voucher money is stuck. It has been more than 3 months. I have even sent email to their escalation department, with no luck. Please resolve the issue.
                I am looking for them to generate a new gift voucher of the same amount or give me cashback/refund of the same amount. Even easier would be NMS cash, which should be easy for them to add to my account for the value of the gift Voucher.
                Feb 23, 2021
                Updated by amtrs
                Still no resolution, they keep asking the same questions again and again with the only update that they are working on it.
                May 12, 2021
                Updated by amtrs
                No resolution even after 7 months of daily follow-up

Joseph Sylvester DSouza
                  Jan 2, 2021

The order no. Nms[protected]arsso2.
                  Delivery being taken wrongly to gurgaon while we are in chennai. Multiple calls from your gurgaon delivery agent. The last inquiry fro agent was yesterday-1st jan 2021. Please make delivery to:
                  j s d'souza
                  c/o divya d'souza
                  d-401 casa grande the address
                  12 easwaran street
                  karapakkam
                  chennai 600 097
                  we have already paid for the medicines on 19 dec 2019, so immediate delivery is demanded. Order was first placed in mid dec 2019
                  Hi Joseph,

We apologize for the trouble.

We request you to write to us at [protected]@netmeds.com along with the order id so that we can look into it and resolve it.

Netmeds.com

Monorom Deb
                    Dec 26, 2020

My shipment ID[protected]SRF

I have raised complaint to provide me details, to whom it has been delivered, so that it can be traced. But it has been 4 days now, they are unable provide me receipt of delivery or name of the person to whom they have handed over.
                    Their response is only sorry for inconvenience, we will provide details.
                    Dec 26, 2020
                    Finally tracked the courier person by myself only, product was delivered at wrong location. The courier person tracked the package and gave to me today. He apologized for the mistake. Anyway package is received and in good condition. Thanks
                    Hi Deb,

We highly regret your experience with delivery.

We will surely work on your feedback and take the necessary actions for the betterment of our services.

Kindly write to us at [protected]@netmeds.com for further queries.

Netmeds Team!

Priyant Kumar
                      Dec 7, 2020

Address: Vill- Balawas Ahir, post- Boria Kamalpur

Netmeds is making fool to customer due to not provide assistance to customer. Delhivery curier service is not provide ordered medicine on time. They are putting the order at his branch for mor than 3 years and not deliver the order. Without contacting they are updating customer not available at his address, office or branch closed, delivery failed.
                      And your customer care executives supporting them. But I will not stop complain. I am facing same issue 3 to 4 time. I will not tolerate this time.
                      I think netmeds and delivery team doing fraud with customers for prepaid order
                      Aug 12, 2021
                      Dec 07, 2020
                      Updated by Priyant Kumar
                      Netmeds can't provide assistance to customer. I think this type of practice should be stop by netmeds

Dec 07, 2020
                      Updated by Priyant Kumar
                      Delivery service should be changed or stop netmeds services
                      Dec 09, 2020
                      Hi Priyant,

We highly regret to hear about your experience and our sincere apologies for all the troubles you have faced.

We will consider this case as a serious one and take all the necessary actions for the betterment of our services.

Hope you will provide us a chance to serve you in a better manner in the future. For further queries please write to us at [protected]@netmeds.com.

Netmeds Team!

gk1966
                        Nov 27, 2020

Netmed and their support

Advance payment taken. Only 1 cartridge of insulin instead of 5 came.
                        Their courier Wow Express says Netmed fault. Netmed says courier wow Express fault

No refund initiated.
                        10 calls made
                        Pathetic response
                        Lost 1200 rs. To them.

Be careful placing order. Before this too placed order but no stock and then chase them for refund

We request you to write to us at [protected]@netmeds.com along with the order details, our team will help you in getting it resolved.

Netmeds Team!

We request you to write to us at [protected]@netmeds.com along with the order details, our team will help you in getting it resolved.

Netmeds Team!

Patil Manali
                          Nov 6, 2020

I have ordered svacch sanitary disposable bags 50's and paid 150 Rs for this order but my order is declined now. I want my money back as soon as possible. Pathetic app and pathetic service ever.

Order details :-
                          Order Id[protected]A
                          Ordered item - Svacch Sanitary disposable bags 50's
                          Price - 150 Rs
                          Payment mode - Prepaid

Didn't return my money yet.
                          Hi Patil,

Sorry for any confusion.

We have received the payment and the order is placed successfully. Kindly visit your account for order details.

Please write to us at [protected]@netmeds.com if you have any queries further.

Asha. K

Santoshi Biswas
                            Nov 5, 2020

Address: Vedanta academy, uthukuli, Tirupur

I have placed an for medicines last week, the order no is[protected]MSO1.
                            I haven't received it as of yet and the msg shows that it had been delivered.
                            I have been paid for it. Can you please help me resolve this.
                            Thanks for choosing Netmeds.com. We’d like to hear about your delivery experience. Please rate us here: http://nps.bz/NT-103920

rajeshnaik1804
                              Oct 31, 2020

Address: 103,3rd Cross,8th A Main,Koramangala 3rd J Block. Bangalore

I had placed an order on the 9th of October & had sent several reminders for a refund & refund & my refund has not yet come. My order No is[protected]W.
                              I am fed up of follow up.They have a poor response mechanism.
                              Hi Rajesh,

Sorry for the inconvenience.

We have refunded the amount on 17th October. We have also shared the refund transaction details via email. Kindly check and revert to us if you have any further queries.

Netmeds Team!

Bappa1992
                                Oct 19, 2020

I paid money to Netmeds via amazon pay for an online consultation with a Cardiologist. I provided all the details as reply of computer generated message. That includes uploading of an earlier prescription which I had. But I got no reply from the Doctor himself even after waiting for 1 hr. Then the chat screen showed 'your consultation is completed'. I have requested for my refund several time throuh email to netmeds. But even after two months I have not received my money back. Please do the needful.
                                Oct 21, 2020

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

We request you to share the order id or your registered email address by writing to us at [protected]@netmeds.com so that we can assist you with this issue.

Netmeds Team!

Nartipu
                                  Oct 12, 2020

I ordered the following medicines/ items on payment of Rs.1087.75 on 08/10/2020.
                                  1. Dabur Shrigopal Tail - 3 bottles
                                  2. Sensodent K plus paste 100gm
                                  3. Lubic jelly 50gm Rs. 236/-
                                  4. Fair & Handsome 100% oil cleaner Face wash Rs. 145/-
                                  5. Fair & Lovely fairness multivitamins instant face wash Rs.120/-
                                  Out of the above 5 items, only 2 items i.e. slno.1 & 2 received from M/S Heal Meds, plot no. B1, North facing ground floor and Mezzanine floor North West entrance, CMBTT Truck Terminal, Madhavaram, Madhvaram Taluk, CHENNAI - 600060 vide their invoice no. CS[protected] invoice date : 09/10/2020. Pl send the remaining items on an urgent basis else please refund me the amount of Rs. 586.75
                                  Narayan Biswas
                                  Mobile no. [protected]
                                  Mail : [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Hi Narayan,

Greetings from Netmeds!

While checking with your order we see that the order is in "out for delivery" status. It will be delivered to you within 24 hours.

Netmeds Team!

Guri Mahal
                                    Oct 12, 2020

Address: Village-Malan P.O-Khelan Mob.-9915013283

I have placed my order on netmeds 29Sep2020 for 2 hydronic creams.Those creams are not delivered to me at now.Because I have essential need of those creams.I have called many times to netmeds customer care but they can’t solve my problem.I have shorty time to get this order otherwise I will cancel my order.
                                    Oct 13, 2020
                                    Hi Guri,

Kindly share the order id by writing to us at [protected]@netmeds.com so that we can assist you on this.

Netmeds Team!
                                    Oct 13, 2020
                                    Hi Guri,

Kindly share the order id by writing to us at [protected]@netmeds.com so that we can assist you on this.

Netmeds Team!

Sudhisp
                                      Oct 8, 2020

Address: Sudharshan Duth, Sharadadevi Nagar, Mysore -570022

I have purchase baby care products yesterday at 5.25pm through netmeds by paying it through googlepay.

But my order was not placed, nor order id, not tracking i'd was generated. But money got deducted and was paid to netmeds from my account.

Please rectify this issue asap
                                      Hi Sudhisp,

While checking with your account we see that the order has been placed successfully for the above shared transaction.

Please write to us at [protected]@netmeds.com for further queries.

Netmeds Team!

neha.modii
                                        Oct 5, 2020

My order is showing delivered but i have received it and i have already paid for that order.
                                        Aug 8, 2021
                                        Hi Neha,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused.

Kindly share us the order id by writing to us at [protected]@netmeds.com so that we can assist you on this.

Netmeds Team!