NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 16, 2026
Complaints 5318

File a complaint to NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure

Having problems with NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure reviews & complaints page 23

Pratham5432
from Rania, Haryana
Jun 6, 2022

Your application is under process at TIN Facilitation Center (TIN FC) where you have made the application. While processing your application, following discrepancy(ies) has/have been noticed. Kindly contact the TIN FC[protected]/46/47/48/49 for details:

Applicant's first name/middle name/last name mismatch with "Name to be printed on card" .
Jul 11, 2022
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 09, 2022
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care's response
Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. Kindly provide us with your PAN/Acknowledgement number to check the status.
Your application is under process at TIN Facilitation Center (TIN FC) where you have made the application. While processing your application, following discrepancy(ies) has/have been noticed. Kindly contact the TIN FC[protected]/46/47/48/49 for details:

Applicant's first name/middle name/last name mismatch with "Name to be printed on card" .Acknowledgment number [protected]

Gunaal28
    Jun 2, 2022

Date of the incident : 02/06/2022
    Temporary Token No: [protected]

I've tried to make a payment of 107.00 through UPI for my online PAN application, the amount got debited but the payment failed.

Transaction no: WHD[protected]

Please do the needful to refund the amount for the same. Thanks in advance!
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. To address your concern, kindly DM us your Temporary Token Number, Registered Date of Birth and Registered E-Mail ID.
    We are still waiting for your response. Please write us at [protected]@proteantech.in Our team will be happy to help you.
    We hope your concern is resolved now and for any further query, kindly write us at [protected]@proteantech.in

Nepo Th
      Jun 2, 2022

How should I solve this problem?

Form not signed/signature not proper/signature not in black ink.
      Ack No. [protected]

Your application is under process at TIN Facilitation Center (TIN FC) where you have made the application. While processing your application, following discrepancy(ies) has/have been noticed. Kindly contact the TIN FC [protected] for details:

Form not signed/signature not proper/signature not in black ink.
      Jul 20, 2022
      Jun 08, 2022
      Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. Kindly provide us with your PAN/Acknowledgement number to check the status.
      Jun 13, 2022
      We are still waiting for your response. Please write us at [protected]@proteantech.in Our team will be happy to help you.
      Jun 15, 2022
      We hope your concern is resolved now and for any further query, kindly write us at [protected]@proteantech.in

SudhaRani Gg
        Jun 2, 2022

I completed my online pan application with token number [protected] but at the last stage of esign nsdl OTP has not received.i tried atleast 3times but not working
        Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. To address your concern, kindly DM us your Temporary Token Number, Registered Date of Birth and Registered E-Mail ID.

FCI LAB
          Jun 2, 2022

Address: Kurukshetra, Haryana

The response from the Payment Gateway for the payment attempt against this acknowledgement number is awaited. We request you to wait for the re-try of payment process for registration in NPS #
          It is stucked for 2 days now.

Acknowledgement No

Acknowledgement Date
          01/06/2022
          (DD/MM/YYYY)

Date of Birth
          05/08/1996
          (DD/MM/YYYY)
          Kindly submit your query at https://npscra.nsdl.co.in/Log-your-grievance.php.

Tuhin738
            from Pandua, West Bengal
            May 28, 2022

Address: Vill.-Panchgara, P.O.- Panchgara, P.S- Pandua, Dist. Hooghly, State- West Bengal, Pin- 712149

I have applied for some change in PAN Card and the same is despatched through Trackon Couriers Pvt. Ltd. Couriers, with Cosignment no.[protected] dated 12th May, 2022 and the same is returned back undelivered due to out of delivery area. In my mobile the date mentioned for dispatch is 12th May 2022. So, Kindly re-send the same by way of 'Postal Department' and do needful. Thanking you,

SUJIT NANDY
            CALL: [protected]
            Acknowledgement No. : [protected]
            Application Date : 24/04/2022
            Jul 4, 2022
            May 31, 2022
            This is to inform you that we have taken note of your grievance. We will investigate the matter and revert you shortly.
            Jun 02, 2022
            Pan card has been dispatched through speed post on 30th May, 2022. AWB no is JN[protected]IN.

nachu navya
              May 27, 2022

Address: #733, 2 B Main Road, ANUGRAHA APARTMENT, OMBR layout, Banaswadi

Hi i have created my new NPS account online on 25/05/2022, i got e-PRAN kit in the mail on the same day of creation. i am trying to reset I-pin / trying to login to account but i am getting Unauthorized user error could ypu please help me here to reslove this issue .

Goku0024
                from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
                May 26, 2022

Hello Sir/Madam,

I am a NRI and I was in the process of registering for an NPS account. I updated my details and uploaded the required documents. Then I tried to make payment but got stuck at the payment gateway. Now I am trying to login using my acknowledgement id and date, but I am getting the following error again and again. Please rectify.

"The response from the Payment Gateway for the payment attempt against this acknowledgement number is awaited. We request you to wait for the re-try of payment process for registration in NPS #"

Ack id : 11938172
                Ack date : 03/02/2022

Adv. Savita Shinde
                  from Solapur, Maharashtra
                  May 26, 2022

Address: Jarur, Tal- Kamala, Dist- Solapur

I am president of Lokswaraj Gramvikas Pratishthan ( Registered organisation ) On 16/04/2022 I applied for PAN card of Organisation through Nikhil E Service Centre, Karmala, Dist: Solapur. Acknowledgement no. is N [protected]. Even after two months I've not received PAN card...So I called on mobile no. [protected] to Nikhil EService centre's Nikhil Borade ( निखिल इ सेवा केंद्र ) He didn't receive calls do many times n when received he was talking very arrogantly... and still I've not received PAN card of my organisation.
                  Because of this I couldn't open bank a/c one of the other NGO supposed to transfer some amount to help Corona widows which our organisation lost due to Nikhil Borude
                  Please take action against Nikhil E service centre ( निखिल इ सेवा केंद्र ) Karmala, Dist : Solapur
                  Adv. Savita Shinde
                  Jul 20, 2022
                  May 27, 2022
                  Your PAN application is processed by Protean and PAN Card will be dispatched to you shortly.
                  May 30, 2022
                  We have started dispatching/delivering the physical copy of PAN. We request you to use the e-PAN provided. The same is valid and acceptable. We thank you for your understanding and co-operation.
                  Jun 07, 2022
                  Your PAN card has been dispatched on 31-MAY-2022 by Postal Department vide airway bill no JN[protected]IN, at the address for communication indicated by you in the application.

Himanshu Hatkar
                    May 25, 2022

I was in the process of registering for nps account. I updated my details and uploaded the required documents. Then i tried to make payment but got stuck at payment gateway. Now i am trying to login using my acknowledgement id and date, but i am getting following error:

"registration against this acknowledgement id is pending for confirmation from payment gateway. Please try again after sometime."

Acknowledgement ID: 11125423
                    Acknowledgement date: 26/04/2022

dhindsa.3630
                      May 22, 2022

Respected Sir/Ma'am
                      In past few days I Log in pan card Re-print website and filled all details and proceeded to payment interface and paid the fees via my debit card and payment was completed, money was deducted from my bank but on pan website it said payment not completed
                      Then again I proceed to pay via Paytm and I choose my another card then also same thing happened
                      After that on thrid try doing the payment for thrid time it said your payment is complete
                      I mailed the same to nsdl pan card eMAIL address but got no response from them
                      I don't know how many like me faced the same problem and How much money is being transferred without any confirmation of payment
                      isn't it a scam with people of India
                      Maninderpal Singh
                      Jul 7, 2022
                      May 25, 2022
                      May 27, 2022
                      May 31, 2022

sindhu kotla
                        May 21, 2022

Hi, my PAN card was dispatched on 12th May by Velex courier and reached the nearest service centre on 17th May. But it has not been delivered yet. There is no contact information of the said logistics anywhere. The address and the phone number provided online is incorrect. The address does not exist and no one picks up the phone. Please look into this ASAP.
                        Jul 16, 2022
                        May 25, 2022
                        May 27, 2022
                        May 31, 2022

Manideep Yellanki Rao
                          May 21, 2022

My wife pancard not delivered by velex courier and status updated as delivered in their website, courier service didnt even called me, no information about it.

Pan application [protected]

awb no: [protected]

name: yellanki shri vyshnavi
                          Jun 28, 2022
                          May 25, 2022
                          This is to inform you that we have taken note of your grievance. We will investigate the matter and revert you shortly.
                          May 27, 2022
                          Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. We are following up with concern team for earliest resolution.

Chaitanyaraj13
                            May 20, 2022

It is to inform that today I made pancard using onlineservices.nsdl.com, but after the payment the trasaction got cancelled and money got deducted. So kindly look forward for the refund as soon as possible.
                            Transaction id/order id:1010097002660200520221915351653054335861
                            Upi reference id:[protected]

MrRobinGhosh
                              from delhi, Delhi
                              May 18, 2022

I have pran ecard, every quarter I receive statement from Karvy,

But still when i try to reset password/ login using OTP,
                              OR when i try to lodge a grievance complaint.

Error is prompted

"PRAN NOT VALID/ PRAN NOT FOUND IN DATABASE"

robin ghosh
                              Below are the screenshot of the various pages i have tried to check the PRAN

shambhukumarpaswan
                                from Dhanbad, Jharkhand
                                May 18, 2022

Address: Kalimanda,shiblibari,kalimati,kumardhubi,Dhanbad,jharkhand,828203

I would like to inform you that Myself Shambhu Kr. Paswan, Date of Birth 15/03/1986, S/O Mr. Mahendra Paswan resident of Kali Manda, shiblibari, Kalimati, Kumardhubi, Dhanbad, Jharkhand Pin Code:828203.Sir, I have made my Pan card 10-12 years ago having pan number"BDCPP6488D".Before 2017 I didn't fill ITR but after 2017 when I process for ITR filing I came to know that this particular PAN is being used by another person having the same Name & father name & ITR is being filled through this PAN. Regarding the issue i discussed with income tax ward no 2(2) officer of Dhanbad Mr. Ravidas. He suggested to apply for New PAN & surrender the old one. As per his suggestion I apply for new PAN & receive PAN number "DKQPP6923J".After that from[protected] i continuously filed ITR through new PAN & not found any issue.
                                But when I try to apply for any Loan or credit card through any institution they are not agree to provide Loan or credit card as they are telling that your New PAN"DKQPP6923J" is in Marked deactivated status in NSDL . Also I have around 4 lacs Rs stuck in HDFC Mutual Fund”. They are not providing the money because as per them My PAN is in deactivated status.

So, I request you to activate my new Pan (DKQPP6923J) at Data source (Bank).

we have send all documet through SPEED POST vide EJ[protected]IN and courier has deliverd on dated 01/05/2022 in below addres

ADDRESH- NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure
                                Income tax PAN service unit 4th floor, Mantri sterlin, plot no .341, survey no 997/8
                                Model colony, near deep bungalow chock, Pune 411016
                                Jul 5, 2022
                                May 23, 2022
                                Updated by shambhukumarpaswan

i m not geeting any update regarding my PAN correction in NSDL portel. beacasue of this my family in financial problem. Request to NADL department please correction in NSDL portel so that bank will alow to provide the loan or we can take payment from HDFC mutual fund .

shambhu kr
                                May 23, 2022
                                May 26, 2022
                                We request you to check now. If error persist, please reach us at [protected]@nsdl.co.in
                                Correction is not done till now from your end and also we have send mail [protected]@nsdl.co.in ) on dated 19/05/2022 and also getting reminder several times but no any progress.and bank stuck my payment.My family is in financial problem.So request you pl rectify my PAN DKQPP6923J ASAP.
                                PL CALL IF ANY [protected]
                                /

mohdazharuddin
                                  from HYDERABAD, Andhra Pradesh
                                  May 17, 2022

Address: Moula ali hanuman nagar

Only 15 eggs giving in month..till now online not done

Dhopa
                                    May 16, 2022

This thread was updated on Jan 21, 2022
                                    I use nsdl website to create a new pan card of my family member. Temporary token is [protected]. I used physically document submitted option for his aadhar verification. I have paid an amount of rs.110. Using my debit card. My balance was deducted from the bank on 15/05/2022 but adhar application not issued. It shows on the screen we are unable to proceed with your online pan application due to following reason: mismatch in any one or more of the following fields as per pan application with the details available in uidai database. Name/ gender/ date of birth/ name as per aadhaar. Kindly visit designated tin-fc /pan centre and submit your pan application using biometric (Fingerprint) facility. Your online pan application fee will be refunded within seven working days. The list of designated tin-fc /pan centre is available at url https://www.tin-nsdl.com/tin-pan-center.html. kindly please refund my money in my account
                                    Jun 25, 2022
                                    May 19, 2022
                                    We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly DM your PAN / application acknowledgement / Token number or other transaction details of your concern. We shall revert with status thereon.
                                    May 24, 2022
                                    We are still waiting for your response. Please write us at [protected]@nsdl.co.in. Our team will be happy to help you.
                                    May 25, 2022
                                    We hope your concern is resolved now and for any further query, kindly write us at [protected]@nsdl.co.in

Bhavya Reddy Patlolla
                                      May 16, 2022

PRAN Not Found In Database Issue

I Have opened an NPS Account Today. When I am trying to create IPIN, system shows an error massage 'PRAN Not Found In Database'. Please resolve the issue as early as possible or send my IPIN password to my Mobile No or Email id.

Name: Patlolla Bhavya
                                      PRAN:[protected]
                                      Mobile No:[protected]
                                      email id: [protected]@gmail.com

Patlolla Bhavya...
                                      07nayan
                                      from Kharar, Punjab
                                      May 15, 2022

I tried to fill the pan application through the nsdl website and after filling all the required details it taken me to payment page and i have made my payment using paytm.
                                      The payment got deducted and it took me to 'your request cannot be processed, please try after sometime'. I am not able to proceed further.
                                      Jul 9, 2022
                                      May 18, 2022
                                      May 27, 2022
                                      We are still waiting for your response. Please write us at [protected]@nsdl.co.in. Our team will be happy to help you.