NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 16, 2026
Complaints 5318

File a complaint to NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure

Having problems with NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure reviews & complaints page 56

Pooja Panda
from Haldia, West Bengal
Jan 17, 2021

I have opened a NPS account on 17/01/2021 . I got my PRAN generated . I downloaded the file. My money got deducted. But now I am unable to login to the website. It's saying PRAN not found in database. Please guide me .

I have my PRAN card generated as[protected]
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to please register your grievance at https://npscra.nsdl.co.in/Log-your-grievance.php or call us on[protected]

Kannuu
    Jan 16, 2021

I hold SGB bonds in IDBI demat but had requested for closure of IDBI demat account and transfer to SBICAP demat buy till date inspite of rigorous follow up with IDBI nothing has been done to transfer my bonds.SGB fetch half yearly interest and I have nothing showing in my demat till date.Further if I feel like selling the bonds I can’t since they are nit reflecting in either of my accounts.
    Kindly ensure the transfer at the earliest.
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Jan 16, 2021
    Updated by Kannuu
    Please find details

Jan 24, 2021
    Updated by Kannuu
    Following up with IDBI (the holding bank) since kast 6 months but nothing done till dare.VFT form was filled up snd submitted but no RRN no.has been given till now.

kavyaha gowda
      Jan 16, 2021

I registered in the NPS account and got the PRAN no[protected] by email and sms, but I am not able to login to set my IPIN and to contribute towards my investment. Please help.

I am getting the error "PRAN not found in Database" always.

Below are my details to contact.

Name: Kavya
      email: kavya.[protected]@gmail.com
      phone: [protected]
      Regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to please register your grievance at https://npscra.nsdl.co.in/Log-your-grievance.php or call us on[protected]

Joy_Nath25
        Jan 16, 2021

I open NPS account but unable to track my contribution. So, While I trying to create IPIN, system shows an error massage 'PRAN not found in database'. Please resolve the issue as early as possible or send my IPIN password to my Mobile No. or email id.

Name: Joyanta Nath
        PRAN:[protected]
        email id: [protected]@yahoo.com

Honey Anupam Mdp
          Jan 16, 2021

Address: New University Medical College Madhepura

Ac [protected]
          sbin0061390
          Jan 16, 2021
          Updated by Honey Anupam Mdp
          Please help me My Money You Send Me Sir

jaindipesh101
            Jan 14, 2021

Respected sir/madam,

this is regarding my pan card and tan certificate that my pan card and tan certificate was dispatch and was again send back to nsdl without even coming at the registered address request you to re-dispatch the pan card and tan certificate

pan card details
            pan card no:-aaict2819b
            pan application no:- [protected]

tan details
            tan no:-mumt25057e
            tan application no:-[protected]

thanks & regards,
            dipesh jain
            tronent international private limited
            Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. Kindly E-mail your query to [protected]@nsdl.co.in
            We are still waiting for your response. Please write us at [protected]@nsdl.co.in. Our team will be happy to help you.

Jones arthi
              Jan 13, 2021

I applied for pan card online change correction with temporary token Id [protected] & I have proceed with the payment and the payment was also completed by phone pe upi for Rs.106.9.The aadhar authentication was failed due to some details mismatch
              When will I get my refund amount in my account
              Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. To address your concern, kindly DM us your Temporary Token Number, Registered Date of Birth, and Registered E-Mail ID.
              We are still waiting for your response. Please write us at [protected]@nsdl.co.in. Our team will be happy to help you.

Shankar D
                Jan 13, 2021

I given my pan card for correction for name correction i need this corrected pan card within 3 to 4 days pls help me regarding this
                Pan number : IWOPS8168B
                through offline Bangalore
                The application is processed successfully. We request you to use the e-PAN provided by email. The same is valid and acceptable.

Anusree V
                  Jan 12, 2021

Address: E -104, Aishwarya Lake view Apartment,6 Th F cross Kaggadaspura
                  Website: www.cra-nsdl.com/CRA/ResetIPINURNGen.do?ID=null&getName=Change%20Password

I have registered in NSDL in e NPS using ADHAR, PRAN is generated and amount is debited from my account as well.
                  Now when i m trying create IPIN(generate password) i m getting PRAN not found in database.
                  Please help.

Sandeep Thangaraj
                    Jan 12, 2021

Address: Namakkal

Have applied for pan card correction with temporary token Id [protected] for my neighbour Chandhra Selvaraj And I have proceed with the payment and the payment was also completed with the transaction ID 20210111111212800110168230674225468 for Rs.107
                    But aadhar authentication failed due to details mismatch
                    When will I get my refund
                    Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. To address your concern, kindly DM us your Temporary Token Number, Registered Date of Birth and Registered E-Mail ID.

koppalv
                      Jan 11, 2021

I am not able to login as i am shown error message "user inactive" after all details are entered.
                      my account is active as i have been making contributions to both tier1 & 2 accounts regularly.
                      pls help resolving this login issue for my account/user

Elavarasan Azhagesan
                        Jan 11, 2021

I submitted online e-sign PAN card application with fees of INR106.90 using PayTm wallet but I couldn't authenticate Aadhar because of some spelling error in my name so my application failed. how can I get refund?
                        Jan 13, 2021
                        I got my refund within a day!

singer vikash raj
                          Jan 11, 2021

Address: baliyadih jhajha jamui bihar pin code 811308

My pan not genreted please refund my amount

token no [protected]

transaction id 20210111111212800110168924474481127
                          Jan 11, 2021
                          Updated by singer vikash raj
                          please refund my amount

amol1604
                            Jan 11, 2021

Address: casa rio gold , palava city

I am getting the below error frequently while opening a new NPS account.

Registration against this Acknowledgement Id is pending for confirmation from payment Gateway. Please try again after some time.

Acknowledgement No[protected]
                            Acknowledgement Date-10/01/2021

Avik Roy Choudhury
                              Jan 11, 2021

After my successful registration I did not receive the IPIN & TPIN.
                              When I tried to reset them from the portal using my PRAN number it says my PRAN is not valid/ PRAN is not in database.
                              I tried calling [protected] several times but the call never gets connected for me.
                              Please help me.

Avik
                              Please let me know if you. Wed any further details.
                              How to submit the complain when your system is saying PRAN is not available in Database. it is also not taking the ACK which I have got. I have got PRAN no. in mobile but nothing in email.

and while trying to login System is saying PRAN not available in database.

Trying to call helpline no. no is taking up the call.

I have paid 50 K and cant see a way to get the receipt or see my profile.

Rocky1986
                                Jan 11, 2021

I have open NPS account on 8th Jan 2021, PRAN no. generated & welcome kit received on mail, but when i go for pin generation, it shown PRAN no. not found, No. customer care pick phone call. do not know what to do further, PRAN detail attached here
                                Jan 13, 2021
                                Pran no. Updated after 24 working hours

saketag007
                                  Jan 11, 2021

Hi.
                                  I have created the nps account of tier - 1 type. And pran is also generated. But while setting ipin or while login, i am getting error as pran not found in database.

Could you please help me with this. As i'm not able to access, or even check the contribution made for this pran.

https://cra-nsdl.com/CRA/ResetIPINURNGen.do?ID=null&getName=Change%20Password
                                  Aug 14, 2021
                                  Jan 12, 2021
                                  NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care's response

Satwik Choudhury
                                    Jan 10, 2021

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT ID[protected]
                                    ACKNOWLEDGEMENT Date- 02/01/2021

Every time I try to complete my pending registration, I get this message, "Registration against this Acknowledgement Id is pending for confirmation from payment Gateway. Please try again after some time." form yesterday.

Please look into this, Thanks.

mailtosatis
                                      Jan 9, 2021

I have created the nps account of tier-1 and tier-2 type. And PRAN is also been generated. But while setting IPIN or while login, I am getting error as PRAN not found in database.

Could you please help me with this. As i'm not able to access, or even check the contribution made for this pran. Their customer care also not reachable.

https://cra-nsdl.com/CRA/raisePasswordSubscriber.do?ID=null&getName=Change%20Pas...
                                      Aug 14, 2021
                                      Jan 12, 2021
                                      NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care's response

rajeev1038
                                        Jan 8, 2021

I registered and created an NPS account through eNPS website. I have also payed the initial deposit and received PRAN number on mobile. However I am unable to login and create an IPIN. It says that the PRAN number not found in database.

When I submit the application number and take printout of registration form, it show the correct PRAN number.

PRAN Number:[protected]
                                        Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                                        Mobile Number: [protected]

Please help.