NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 8, 2025
Complaints 5294

File a complaint to NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure

Having problems with NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure reviews & complaints page 59

lankesh chapale
Dec 13, 2020

I had applied for pan on 10th november 2020 and its been more then 45 day I didnt got my application processed. For last 1 months status is showing as Your request for 'New PAN card and/or Change/Correction in PAN Data' has been marked for audit by ITD and sent back to NSDL for examination When I called ITD, they said application is with NSDL. When I called NSDL they said application is pending at ITD. I am calling NSDL for last 1 months for my application even I wrote mail to both of them, I got no response. They always says you will be getting response from our team in shortly and they even dont care to do so. They says they will be forwarding complain to their Senior department but at the end of the day, they dont get any response from them. Do dont know what do to next. I cant even leave this application as PAN is very important for Job seeking person. Acknowledgment Number : [protected]
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

lonelybee6
    Dec 13, 2020

I recently applied for new pan card online on DECEMBER 1, 2020 but it shows an error as follows

Your e-KYC /e-Sign based request has failed hence you cannot proceed the application with e-KYC /e-Sign mode. Kindly generate a new token and proceed with physical mode. Kindly note that you will get refund of the PAN application in next seven working days.

i want to get a refund in my bank account as soon as possible.

TOKEN NUMBER [protected]
    Aug 5, 2021
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. To address your concern, kindly DM us your Temporary Token Number, Registered Date of Birth and Registered E-Mail ID.

ShahTejas
      Dec 13, 2020

Hi.
      I have created the NPS account of tier - 1 type. And PRAN is also generated. But while setting while login or generating statement, I am getting error as PRAN not found in database.

Could you please help me with this. As i'm not able to access, or even check the contribution made for this PRAN.
      Aug 5, 2021
      Regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to please register your grievance at https://npscra.nsdl.co.in/Log-your-grievance.php or call us on[protected]

Hirak Jyoti Deka
        Dec 12, 2020

I have registered and did eSign in the NPS, however while generating iPin I am getting the error message saying PRAN number not found in DB .

PRAN[protected]

I tried contacting over phone too(did not connect), and also filing the grievance form but same there too .
        Aug 5, 2021
        Regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to please register your grievance at https://npscra.nsdl.co.in/Log-your-grievance.php or call us on[protected]

roopak gowda
          Dec 10, 2020

I open an Atal Pension Yojana (APY) and contribute regularly. But I unable to track my contribution. So, While I trying to create IPIN, system shows an error massage 'PRAN not found in database'. Please resolve the issue as early as possible or send my IPIN password to my Mobile No. or email id.
          Aug 5, 2021

Divyansh_kandari
            Dec 9, 2020

I completed nps account creation process on 9th Dec 2020 and received ePRAN card, but I am not able to set or reset IPIN from the website or the app, with the error PRAN not found in database.
            Please help me on this.

mobile-[protected]
            PRAN[protected]
            Aug 5, 2021
            Request you to please raise an enquiry at https://npscra.nsdl.co.in/Log-your-grievance.php or call us on[protected]

Ashal Anto
              Dec 9, 2020

Address: [email protected]

I had created a NPS account and PRAN number is[protected], but when I try to set ipin, it showing PRAN not found in database. I had done all payments and completed all process.

Ph - [protected]
              EmailId - [protected]@gmail.com
              Aug 5, 2021

rupa peddireddy
                Dec 8, 2020

Dera sir/madam
                I have applied for the TAN number which Acknowledgement number [protected], dated on 09 october 2020. And it is nearly 60 days. But the status is showing as pending for processing at tin facilitation center. Please do the needful.
                Aug 5, 2021
                Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. Kindly provide us with your Acknowledgement number to check the status.

Dec 8, 2020

Address: Hinjewadi pune

PRAN is generated and when trying to generate IPIN getting error as "Unauthorized user"
                  Dec 12, 2020
                  Updated by [email protected]
                  Actually no action is taken. but I got scam call asking me pay 5k to activate the ENPS account...please be careful...i think this site is playground for scammers...please don't poste personal details on this site...I don't think think this government site...

joydeep_8
                    Dec 7, 2020

My Acknowledgement No. is 11275151 and the Acknowledgement Date is 05.12.2020. My DOB is - 08.01.1993. I am unable to register in the NPS website as an error message is displayed - "Registration against this Acknowledgement Id is pending for confirmation fron payment Gateway. Please try again after sometime". Kindly resolve the issue ASAP so that I can complete the pending process and obtain the PRAN.
                    Dec 12, 2020
                    Automatically rectified after 3 working days
                    Dec 08, 2020
                    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care's response
                    I am Priti Roy Mondal, DOB - 17.06.1989 and my PAN no. is BNMPM3027R. After Authentication the OTP entered but then it said session is over...

What would I do? Please help.

Unable to login to NPS website for completing registration - Comment #3777407 - Image #0

Amarendra Mahapatra
                      Dec 7, 2020

Address: https://www.npscra.nsdl.co.in/

Registration against this Acknowledgement Id is pending for confirmation from payment Gateway.Please try again after sometime.

Its been happening from last 2 hours, I am in the final step of getting the registration done but am unable to move forward.
                      Aug 5, 2021

Rasika Deshmukh
                        Dec 7, 2020

I've applied for a correction in my Pan card on 12th Nov'20, through NSDL E-KYC.
                        Status for the application got changed on 16th Nov to "Your request for 'New PAN card and/or Change/Correction in PAN Data' has been marked for audit by ITD and sent back to NSDL for examination"

Since then I've been following up with NSDL customer care but no one is providing correct information, I was asked to share an Aadhar card copy, which is shared thrice till now and every time I call customer care, they tell me that it will be updated in 2 days, few people said they cant see aadhar card attachment in mail.

NSDL saying that its pending with ITD and ITD is saying its pending with NSDL.

I need updated Pan card urgently. Please help getting it resolved.

Acknowledgment Number : [protected]

Rasika
                        Aug 13, 2021
                        Dec 11, 2020
                        Your PAN application is under verification with Income Tax Department (ITD). Further, applicants are requested to note that on account of COVID-19 outbreak and Govt. advisories issued in this context, there will be delays in processing. We thank you for your understanding and co-operation. To know the status please visit our website. Click here: https://www.tin-nsdl.com/index.html
                        Dec 22, 2020
                        Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. Your PAN card has been dispatched on 10-DEC-2020 by TRACKON vide airway bill no[protected]

Dipesh Uchil
                          Dec 6, 2020

Sir/madam,

I have applied for re print my pan card on 19th november 2020 I have got my acknowledgement number ([protected]). On completion of the process i have received message like below.

"thank you for using online facility for pan application.

If you have digitally signed your application using esign/ekyc then there is no need to forward physical documents."

But when i checked my application status today, it was shown "sorry, no record found."

Please check my application

Sneha salunke
                          Aug 5, 2021
                          Kindly DM your PAN/application acknowledgment / Token number or other transaction details or write us [protected]@nsdl.co.in to check and resolve your concern.

Vivekanandan M
                            Dec 6, 2020

I raised a query #1778825 and still now it has not been answered. Not sure if NSDL is working or not. Request NSDL to answer my query ASAP.
                            Aug 5, 2021
                            Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. Kindly E-mail your query to [protected]@nsdl.co.in

Rohitsingh050289
                              from Barddhaman, West Bengal
                              Dec 6, 2020

Hi.
                              I have created the nps account of tier - 1 type. And pran is also generated. But while setting ipin or while login, i am getting error as pran not found in database.

Could you please help me with this. As i'm not able to access, or even check the contribution made for this pran.

Pran[protected]
                              Name- Rohit Singh
                              Aug 5, 2021

Bijan@123
                                Dec 3, 2020

Address: VILL-GURUDASPUR P.O-GURUDASPUR P.S-DHOLAHAT PIN-743349 DISTRICT-SOUTH 24 PARGANAS STATE-WEST BENGAL

I have applied for a new PAN Card in the name of DILIP GURIA which was dispatched . I couldn’t receive the PAN Card as POST MAN he did not inform me and he returned back.

Therefore, I requesting your resend my PAN Card to my address and I mentioned our details below.

palace re send my pan card my correct address
                                NAME : DILIP GURIA
                                VILL-GURUDASPUR
                                P.O-GURUDASPUR
                                P.S-DHOLAHAT
                                PIN-743349
                                DISTRICT-SOUTH 24 PARGANAS
                                STATE-WEST BENGAL

Applicant Name: DILIP GURIA
                                Acknowledgement Number: [protected]
                                Date of Returned:16-Mar-2020
                                Mobile NO: [protected]
                                Mail id :[protected]@gmail.com
                                Dec 15, 2020
                                Kindly DM the PAN/application acknowledgment number as the number in the image is not clear.
                                Feb 05, 2021
                                Updated by Bijan@123
                                please send me physical pan card be caged payment already

prem_sachade
                                  Dec 3, 2020

I recently applied for new pan card online on 23 nov, 2020 but it shows error as follows

Your e-KYC /e-Sign based request has failed hence you cannot proceed the application with e-KYC /e-Sign mode. Kindly generate new token and proceed with physical mode. Kindly note that you will get refund of the PAN application in next seven working days.

i want to get refund in my bank account as soon as possible.

My token. No. is [protected] which is dated :[protected]:48:06.717 as follows.
                                  Feb 16, 2021
                                  Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. To address your concern, kindly DM us your Temporary Token Number, Registered Date of Birth and Registered E-Mail ID.

gnana2020
                                    Dec 3, 2020

I have registered for NPS and received PRAN number.

However, while I try to logging into the account. I am getting error "PRAN not found in Database".

Can you please assist on the issue

Name- Gnanakumar
                                    PRAN number[protected]

Many Thanks,
                                    Gnana

Priyesh Kaneria
                                      Dec 3, 2020

Address: JINDAL SAW LTD. SAMAGHOGH

Please change or add my e-mail address with my PRAN id...

PRSN ID[protected]
                                      email : klifelong.[protected]@gmail.com
                                      Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. Kindly E-mail your query to [protected]@nsdl.co.in

Bijan@123
                                        Dec 3, 2020

Address: VILL-DAKSHIN DURGAPUR P.O-SREE DURGAPUR P.S-DHOLAHAT PIN-743349 DISTRICT-SOUTH 24 PARGANAS STATE-WEST BENGAL

I have applied for a new PAN Card in the name of KRISHNA MONDAL which was dispatched . I couldn’t receive the PAN Card as POST MAN he did not inform me and he returned back.

Therefore, I requesting your resend my PAN Card to my address and I mentioned our details below.

palace re send my pan card my correct address
                                        NAME : KRISHNA MONDAL
                                        VILL-DAKSHIN DURGAPUR
                                        P.O-SREE DURGAPUR
                                        P.S-DHOLAHAT
                                        PIN-743349
                                        DISTRICT-SOUTH 24 PARGANAS
                                        STATE-WEST BENGAL

Applicant Name: KRISHNA MONDAL
                                        Acknowledgement Number: [protected]
                                        Date of Returned:4th November 2017
                                        Mobile NO: [protected]
                                        Mail id :[protected]@gmail.com
                                        Aug 13, 2021
                                        Dec 07, 2020
                                        Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. We are following up with the concerned team for the earliest resolution.
                                        Dec 11, 2020
                                        We request you to refer our response sent from the email ID [protected]@nsdl.co.in for your reference.