Reliance Infocomm Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 21, 2025
Complaints 235

File a complaint to Reliance Infocomm

Having problems with Reliance Infocomm?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Infocomm customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Infocomm reviews & complaints page 12

mohammed shabeer hussain
Nov 9, 2011

my complaint is against MAHADEVI ENTERPRISES from were my brother has taken a postpaid connection.there promised my brother that their are giving SRP 200 plan in post paid connection but the promise is false there are giving excuses that with in 48 hour it will change,when ever i made a call to them their are simply telling that we had send ed the mail.your work is in process you will get the conformation massage with 48 to 72 hours,these all is happening from last one month.I request the consult department to look in to this matter and do the needful as soon as possible

my complaint against : MAHADEVI ENTERPRISES/[protected]/[protected]/mahadev enterprises.[protected]@gmail.com

Reliance Infocom/ mobile postpaid connection — apologies letter

my complaint is against MAHADEVI ENTERPRISES
as he made me to run from pillar to post.i got the call from mumbai head office stating that i will get a apologies letter
from this mahadevi enterprises but till now i had not got any letter or a call from the head office.on[protected].42pm
i got a call the executive told me that with in 2 days i will get a apologies letter from mahadevi enterprises.i want serious action against this complaint other wise i will go to court.
mohammed shabeer hussain

SUMASRIDHA
    Nov 5, 2011

I have made to purchase a Reliance Net Connect wireless (No.[protected] through Reliance Infocom representative Ms.Vaishali (Mob : [protected]) during her visit to our Office on 01.07.11. She has informed that I have been put in 500 PLAN and the Data Card (Wireless) costs Rs.1599/- which will be adjusted in eight months time @ Rs.200/- per month.

When we received the first bill (Bill No.[protected], dt 20.08.11, we observed that the discount of Rs200/- on the datacard was not reflected. We have paid the bill amount on due date. Subsequently, in the second bill (Bill No.[protected], the discount was not reflected on data card

Based on the above, we tried to contact the representative to get clarification and not able to reach her on mobile. We have checked up with nearest Reliance payment location and got clarified that the scheme does not have the facility of reimbursement of such discount on the plan.

This type of wrong information and misguiding the customer is a serious matter for the sake of selling the product by the representative which is like a Breach of Trust.

Also, the next due date for the second bill (Bill No.[protected] of Rs.552/- is on 08.10.11, and also made the payment. Even after requesting to cancel the same immediately and advised no further correspondence in this regard is required by us either on paper nor e-mail/ mobile and next bill has been raised by them and message has been sent through e-mail and through Mobile.

The service has not been utilised for quite a long time and the same has been informed to their Office not to raise any bill as we are not utilising the Service due to false information and breach of Trust at their Chennai Office in Customer CAre situated at Haddows Road. Based on our letter of request for cancellation at their Haddows Road Office, a Request No. is generated (No.[protected] to resolve the issue. Even after this, they have not resolved the issue and further communication has been made by them to make payment by us. This is a serious concern and not the right way of doing the things. The frantic un-necessary message makes my mind pressurised.

Request to kindly consider the issue for resolving.

S.SUMATHI

verma_praveen0
      May 26, 2011

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I have taken Reliance Broadband connection (Reliance No. [protected]) on 5th Jan. 2011 and it was activated on 7th Jan. 2011. From the day when it gets activated, I was not getting promised speed. As per the plan, I should get 3.1 mbps at my residence but I was not able to get speed more than 20-30 kbps at my residence. Whenever I opened the internet and continue work more than 10 minutes, I observed speed become 0-2 kbps.

I was highly disappointing with the service. I had raised the issue just after activation. I asked for reference number when raised the issue. Reliance executive told me that your customer number is your reference number. If you want to know the status, just call at our customer care and tell the customer number, we will tell you the status of your complaint. After this complaint Reliance engineer had visited at my residence. He also found the same issue. I had written same thing in his receipt.

Reliance was suppose to give me the demo while installing the device at my residence instead they asked me to install own.

After Reliance engineer visit to my residence, I got call from Reliance Mumbai office and Reliance executive ensured / promised me to rectify this issue within a week.

I have waited for 1 month to resolve the issue. And finally on Monday, 7 February, 2011 1:48:05 PM write a mail to RCOMRconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com, Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com and ask for disconnection (Reference number - ADAG=[protected]. I had also stopped using the Reliance data card from the same day i.e. 7 February, 2011.

After my disconnection mail, I got call from reliance and reliance executive ask me to visit reliance customer care and submit list of papers than only your disconnection request will process. I asked him I did visit to customer care when I took this connection, how can you ask me to come reliance customer care for disconnection. Please disconnect my connection with the effect from 7th Feb. 2011.

After the above call I have never received call from reliance regarding disconnection speed issue. But whenever I got call from reliance they always asked to pay the bill.

As per my understanding and consumer right if any service provider unable to provide promised service they do not have right to ask for the money for service. And in such case they have to refund the cost of the device which I purchased for this service.

Finally I thought lets close the matter by paying the money till 19th Feb.2011. I have paid Rs 1224/- (bill payment from 7th Jan.2011 to 19th Feb.2011) through Cheque number – 614632 dated 9th April 2011.

In spite of not using the service since 7th Feb. 2011 & my payment till 19th Feb.2011 Reliance keep sending me the monthly bill (all bills are attached for your reference). I know they are just trying to harass the customer.

Now I kindly request you to please help me to close the connection ask reliance to pay me the device cost i.e. Rs 1900/-

Please do the needful & oblige me.

PRAVEEN VERMA
      Mobile – [protected],
      Billing Address - FLAT NO-303, LAQUINTA TOWER, NRI CITY, PUTTING GREEN,
      Greater NOIDA, NOIDA, NOIDA – 201301, UTTAR PRADESH
      CIOU Code: DLRI18085
      Your Reliance No. [protected]
      Relationship No. :[protected]

Reliance Infocom — Refund not issued

I had used a Reliance FWP for 2 years and after getting disgusted with the service repeatedly, i decided to get the service terminated ([protected]). I returned the handset on Feb26th 2007 and was promised a refund in the next 30 business days. I waited for 2 months then tried to followup with Reliance Webworld, but they have no clue about the refund and wanted me to check with the customer care, inspite of repeated attempts i could get no information then i escalated this and spoke to the refunds department and was again promised a refund in 30 days and this was back in July2007. inspite of my repeated followups i am still to get my refund. The only answer i get is that they are unable to trace the handset i returned. How can a company penalise the customer if they are incapable of maintaining their inventory. Will the Reliance no-info-scam wake up atleaset now and refund my monies?

Reliance Infocom — Not getting bill even after requesting for the past 6months

hi
      I have been requesting Reliance to send soft copy of the bill (postpaid - [protected]) to my mail id.
      I have to call up customer care every month for the same. Took connection in November and have to request everytime, its April end now. Every time they say it wont happen again but still it happens. I called up their Nodal Team and even got an apolozy letter from them which is attached.

not getting my call details of my mob no. 8303965845

I could not gett call details of my mob no [protected] even called customer care kindly sent my call details of two months april and may2013 to my mail [protected]@gmail.com

dev.sharma01
        May 10, 2011

I am user of Vodafone prepaid mobile service vide mobile no. [protected]
        I have applied for MNP from Vodafone prepaid to RGSM prepaid on[protected] vide the reliance webworld Keshav Puram(Lawrence raod)
        It has been 10 days since I have made the request and done all the formalities including submission of address proof photographs and UPC.

Last validity date for my UPC is 9th May 2011.
        As per the Info given at reliance website whose link is given below

http://www.rcom.co.in/Rcom/personal/customercare/mnp.html

the MNP is done within 6 days.

But now I am unable to use my mobile because I have left with no balance to call from it, also I am unable to recharge my mobile with Vodafone credit.
        I also tried calling the toll free relaince customer care no. for MNP but the executive denied to help me in any ways rather suggested me to talk to vodafone customer care. what kind of response is this from reliance .......... i am really in a fix wether to go for reliance or not....
        hello i am reliance gsm prepaid user from delhi circle.
        my number is [protected], and [protected]. These numbers are purchased with reliance 3g tab.I have also activate data service pack rs 598/- for 2GB validity one month for the offer period for one year. AFter 2nd recharge i dont recd 2gb pck offer for my both numbers. i have also complain 4 times with cc but they told me every time your service is resolved and already updated my account but till date frrom recharge date[protected] i hvnt recd balance 1gb to my both numbers. this happens many times and i lost my lots of money for this type of problem .i am not happy with Customer Care of reliance.
        please take action aginst this .

salimcastrol123
          Mar 18, 2011

Address: Ambala, Haryana

I port my Post paid CDMA no [protected] form TATA Indicom to Reliance GSM Post paid at[protected]. I had submitted all formelties to reliance Web At Ambala Cantt......
          My no [protected] had start from reliance Network at 7-3-2011 but this dated i had note received call from TATA Network ( Tata Indicom + Tata Docomo ). I had submitted complain at reliance Customer Care *333 & *222 And I was visit At Reliance Web At Ambala Cantt but no solutions.......[protected].
          Some time they take complaint but they not give any reason for it But after, next day reliance stopped my outgoing and incoming .......till date..
          I have lost my bussines Call.........

kindly take a appropriate action on it.....

Rgds
          SALIM AHMED
          2613/8 Bengali Mohalla
          Ambala Cantt......

shirishnagar
            Mar 2, 2011

Address: Gujarat

I bought a Reliance CDMA sim card and after few days, it got deactivated due to document verification problem. I contacted Manager (Mr. Sudhir Bhaduri) of Reliance Web Store and resubmitted the documents with an Out station form (as I am from Rajasthan).

Again, after 2-3 days my number got deactivated due to the same issue(document verification).

Now, repeatatively, I am visiting Reliance Web Store and they say that everything is OK, documents are submmitted from our side and your number will be activated within 2-3 days.

But, It's been around 1 month and my number is still not working. It also has balance of around 70-80 Rupees, which are not going to be returned back to me.

dubeypradeep
              Dec 28, 2010

Address: Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh

I am reliance pre-paid customer. I did online recharge using my citibank credit card on 02/12/2010 with 500 Rs, first time my transaction is failed, so i did again and this time transaction is successful. But when i see my citibank credit card statement 500 Rs deducted two times. So i talk to reliance customer care for the same. They said it will be resolve in 72 hr but nothing happen. then i call again and again and complain more then 4- 5 times but till now nothing happed. I have all the complain no.
              I request you to take a strict action against the comp. and kindly tell them to to change theie customer care. It is pathetic. pls...pls... My contact no - is [protected].

Reliance Infocomm — Delay in processing the complaint

My reliance landline phone is not working from last 20 days... I have complained to Reliance Webworld and have also talked to the reliance customer care for more then 10 times... But, there is no response from them to repair or replace the phone. Eveytime, they say that they will process the complaint and will also send some person for the problem.. but, there is not even a single reply from them abourt the problem and they have also not sent anyone for the same.. I request you to take a strict action against the comp. and kindly tell them to find a solution to my problem. pls...pls...
              My tel. no. is[protected]
              My reliance land line[protected] of office is not working since 5 days . II have place complaint more than 10 times . still I am not finding any proper response . My complaint no. is[protected]/[protected] am finding very dificult without phone . Pls do the needful .

rgds

ramesh bisani
              Their sholud be a personlised question asked before activating or deactivating any type of services even the call is made from the same number. It may be bvirth date or any other question and the question should be taken up when the new connection is being taken so to minimise the misuse of services

RELIANCE INFO. COMM. - MOBILE SERVICE. — MONEY DEDUCTION FROM MY MOBILE ACCOUNT

Reliance Infocomm had activated caller tune services from their side and deduct my account balance on date[protected]. I requested to them and they had unsubscribe that service on date[protected]. Further they had deducted my money form my mobile account balace by renewing CRBT services on date[protected]. As I was already unsubscibed from caller tune they cannot renew the CRBT services. So I request you to register my complain and take legal action towards Reliance Info comm.

I had also registered DnD (Do not Disturbe) service to reliance on date.[protected].

My mobile no. is [protected].

Jitendra Patel.
              My reliance Mobile No. [protected], I am active your miscall alert on 13.01.2010 there were monthly subscription deducted Rs. 15.00 instantly but till date I am not achieve your miscall alert service. Miscall alert is not working from last 9 days... I have complained and have also talked to the reliance customer care for more then 50 times and every body misguide me But, there is no response from them to active the service. Eveytime, they say your service is active if not so they will process the complaint and send the complain ID. All customer executive get the 2 days to for clear to service, but I am not able to the service, time period already deducted 9 days, if not possible the service in my mobile so plz. Cancel the subscription and back to deducted amount or its possible to able this service to give me 30days to active the service.
              I request you to take a strict action against the comp. and kindly tell them to find a solution to my problem.
              Mobile No. [protected]
              Other Cont No. – [protected].
              I didn't receive any resolution till now. After complaining many time i don't think reliance infocom think about their customers.

Below are my few complain nos:
              Complain no:[protected]/12/2010

For 500 Rs i need to go with this much mental pain. First of all reaching their customer care is a tough task and then explain them whole story again and again They are not able to understand from the past complain. I don't understand how they will meet up the standard. They are really making bad impression of the company to the customers.

Please resolve this issue ASAP.

Pradeep

sumitbareja
                from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
                Dec 27, 2010

Address: Panipat, Haryana

SIR/MA'M

I HAVE CONTACTED MANY TIME TO RELIANCE CUSTOMER CARE AND VISITED SO MANY TIME TO THE RELIANCE WEB WORLD.

BUT ALL THE TIME I CONNECTED TO RELIANCE CUSTOMER CARE THEY ADVICE ME TO VISIT TO THE NEAREST RELIANCE WEB WORLD.

AND ABOUT MY VISIT TO RELIANCE WEB WORLD THEY EVERY TIME CONTACTED TO THEIR SENIOR AND TOOK ME ON HOLD ON THE MATTER OR MY

""MOBILE NUMBER PORTABILITY"".

ONE TIME THE EXECUTIVE ALSO DEMANDED THE PREMIUM OF MY NUMBER Rs.5000/-+SERVICE TAX.

WHEN I REQUESTED TO THE CUSTOMER CARE TO TERMINATE THE NUMBER THEY TAKE NO ACTION FOR A PERIOD OF 15 DAYS AND AFTER THEY MESSAGE ME THANK YOU TO BEING WITH RELIANCE.

I DON'T UNDERSTAND THAT HOW THEY COME TO A CONCLUSION THAT I WANT TO BE WITH RELIANCE.

PLEASE HELP ME.

RELIANCE WEB WORLD AND CUSTOMER CARE IS A BUNCH OF CROOK.

PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL..

REGARDS

SUMIT BAREJA

(M):[protected]
                I am a prepaid customer of BSNL number [protected].I want to port my number to Reliance and applied on 24.1.11.Yet the number is not ported to Reliance. I contact many times the Reliance customer care they replied that is in processing and wait for some days. But after 14 days the number is working in BSNL network. I request to take the necessary action to port the mobile number to Reliance.
                Yours
                B.Soundararajan
                cell: [protected]
                I am bandehasan ansari. my sim is relaince vice activet. and ripees very kat raha hai isliye mera nivedan hai ki vice charge ko diactivat kar di jiye
                mera relaince ka number hai [protected] mera ghar bharauli ( bhuwae tola)
                post-kasia, dist-kushinagar

RAJ SAURABH
                  Jul 22, 2010

Address: Rajasthan

this is about the bad network of relaince in shaitansingh enclave,rajsthan.my cell and data card are always out of network.despites complaints nothing happened other than promises.so finally i am forced to change the serivice provider.i hv been a user of reliance since last 6-7 yrs frst tim i am facing prob and i waited long thinking it will improve.
                  raj saurabh

DEEP2
                    Jun 8, 2010

ON MY PREPAID RELIANCE CONNECTION, RELIANCE HAVE ACTIVATED CRBT ACTIVATION (I EVEN DID'NT KNOW WHAT IS CRBT) WITHOUT MY CONSENT AND DEDUCTED RS. 30/- FOR LAST TWO MONTHS. I TRIED TO SPEAK TO THEIR CALL CENTER BUT THE CALL GOT DISCONNECTED TWICE. I TOLD RELIANCE INFOCOM FRANCHISE AND THEY TOOK MY NUMBER AND PROMISED THAT THEY WILL SEND A REQUEST TO DISCONTINUE THE CRBT. AND TO MY SURPRISE JUST BEFORE WRITING THIS COMPLAINT, I RECD A SMS SAYING WE HAVE DEBITED YOUR PREPAID ACCOUNT BY RS. 10/- FOR CRBT ACTIVATION FOR 10 DAYS, IF YOU DO NOT WANT TO SUBSCRIBE THEN SEND SMS TO 155223 AND I SENT THE SAME. BUT WHAT ABOUT MY MONEY I.E. RS. 30 + 30 = 60/- HOW TO GET REFUND. IF ANYBODY KNOW ANY EMAIL ID OF RELIANCE. PLEASE SEND ME ON [protected]@indiatimes.com

bhuvan
                      May 29, 2010

I have applied for a Reliance Wimax Account long time back approx a year back

the account was not activated for approximately 3 months.

We tried to Get the Things solved and applied for the Disconnection With Mr. Mayank at RCOM Ahmedabad He got it Resolved and Refund was processed.

After 2 months I received a Collection Call For my account Dues.

Which i Never Used.
                      I Refused to pay.

Some Days Ago I received a Call from Delhi saying that they are calling from Patna High Court and the Case is Registered against me.

I checked the Court Bord for Cases I found Nothing. It was a fraudulent call made my Collection Agency of Reliance Communication I need to take a Serious Action Against them Please Guide.
                      sir we have given proofs but they did not done activation, and telling stories we have given two times proofs up to now one and half month completed and they done activation and the response was not good from them

Bebo
                        May 23, 2010

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Dear,
                        i have reliance gsm number but from yesterday night i am unable to use number.
                        my sim card asking for puk code number.I am unable to contact . please solve my problem on urgent basis its very important for me to unlock my sim.my no. [protected].please make me sure that when my sim goning to unlock.its very very urgent

your faithfully customer,
                        Babita [protected]
                        May 23, 2014
                        momjku's response
                        my puk 2 code is blocked what to do?

Reliance — unlocking

reliance and tata ke sabhi set unlock ho rahe hae jo ki illigle he aor aapkie bhi company ko bhut nuksan ho raha he sath hi desh ke liye bhi khatra he sath hi company ka aour desh ka karado ka nuksan he
                        No I don't think so we r all free to use any service
                        So y they bound to use their connection
                        In my openion all set must b unlockedin cdma gsm both
                        With no boundqtion and its not any harm to company or country

Reliance GSM — TO UNLOCK THE PHONE

i request u to plzz send my reliance gsm puk code no. due to my little brother my phone is locked. so dat's why i want puk code no. so plzz sir sen my code as soo as possible...

ur faithfully
                        rahul dev
                        Dharmistha Katira's reply, Sep 29, 2017
                        Hey did did you get the PUK code and the pin
                        mobile without any cause asks PUK code & get blocked & there is no way to generate PUK code.

GSM — puk code

My SIM ( [protected] ) has been blocked. Therefore i kindly request u to plz send me PUK code
                        Yours...pramod
                        my no is [protected] has been blocked and sim cark asking puk code so plz slove the problem
                        Vishal
                        Hello sir
                        Please help me to find a puk code for sim card number,
                        With thanks

[protected]@hotmail.com
                        My number is [protected] has been blocked and sim card asking puk code.so plz solve the problem.
                        pratibha

Reliance — unblock puk code

PUK Code
                        My SIM ( [protected] ) has been blocked. Therefore i kindly request u to plz send me PUK code on this no.[protected]
                        Yours...

manohar sahu
                        SIR
                        MY NO. IS [protected] I HAVE GOT MY SIM BLOCKED.PLS ENSURE I GET IT UNBLOCKED BY TOMMOROW.
                        UNLOCK MY RELIANCE SIM
                        I have use Reliance Sim Card but Yester Day Night, My Puk Code No. & Pin Code No. not found.
                        So, Please send me My PUK No. & PIN Code No. My Mobile No. is [protected].
                        Please send me immediately because my mobile is not working, pl. solve this problems in urgent basis, thats why i can execute my phone & talking with people sucessfully

Hope that, u solve my problems in urgent basis.

Yours Faithfully Customers

Sanghapala
                        my RSN number is[protected] and the MDN number is [protected].
                        my cell number is [protected]
                        I have use Reliance Sim Card but Yester Day Night, My Puk Code No. & Pin Code No. not found.
                        So, Please send me My PUK No. & PIN Code No. My Mobile No. is [protected] begin_of_the_skype_highlighting [protected] end_of_the_skype_highlighting.
                        Please send me immediately because my mobile is not working, pl. solve this problems in urgent basis, thats why i can execute my phone & talking with people sucessfully

Babita — Severe Blockage problem

This is urgent.We live in 10578/55 Gali no.2.shyamji Mal lane Paharganj new delhi 110055.Our sewer line has been blocked.So please check it on urgent basis.
                        My number is [protected] has been blocked and sim card asking puk code.so plz solve the problem.
                        pratibha
                        My number is [protected] has been blocked and sim card no.[protected] . so please solve the problem.
                        Jugjeet singh
                        UNBLOCK MY PUK CODE
                        my number is [protected].Please unblock its PUK code.
                        Dear sir, I have my old sim.now i want activate it.but i don't know it's number.can u tell me my number.my sim card no.[protected].Plz do sms on this no [protected].
                        My number is [protected] has been blocked(puk. cod.) and sim card no.[protected]. so please solve the problem.
                        my sim is locked by mistake plz my mobile no. is[protected] plz its it urgent
                        UNBLOCK MY PUK CODE
                        send PUK code on my email rathore.[protected]@gmail.com
                        Prashant Rathore
                        Indore
                        my number is [protected]. please unblock its PUK code.
                        my number is [protected] plz send me PUK COD
                        Dear,
                        my sim card asking for puk code number.I am unable to contact . please solve my problem on urgent basis its very important for me to unlock my sim.my no. [protected].please make me sure that when my sim goning to unlock.its very very urgent

hiiiii

i have a reliance gsm mobile number [protected] my no haver been blocked due to wrong entry of code so please give me puk code to unlock my cell

i have a reliance no [protected] . it had been locked yesterday . so please give me code to unlock

venkatesh
                        UNLOCK MY RELIANCE SIM
                        So, Please send me My PUK No. & PIN Code No. My Mobile No. is [protected].

Hope that, u solve my problems in urgent basis.

Yours Faithfully Customers

venkatesh
                        my number is [protected] plz send me PUK COD
                        Dear,
                        My mobile number is [protected], my sim card is asking for puk code number . please mail me the PUK code . My Email ID is :[protected]@yahoo.com .Sir it is very important for me to unlock my sim .!
                        i hope you will accept my request as soon as possible,

Thank you .
                        unlock my reliance gsm sim
                        Dear,

balkrishna [protected]
                        Dear,
                        my sim card asking for puk code number.I am unable to contact . please solve my problem on urgent basis its very important for me to unlock my sim.my no. [protected].please make me sure that when my sim goning to unlock.its very very urgent. my all contacts are in that sim card and my all friends and professionals having my this contact only so please solve it out..

Jaykishan Sharma [protected]
                        my no is [protected] has been blocked and sim cark asking puk code so plz slove the problem
                        Vijay Prajapati
                        my no is [protected] has been blocked. My mobile is not working, pl. solve this problems in urgent basis, thats why i can execute my phone & talking with people successfully

Pleas help me sir and solve my problem.
                        Hello sir
                        My Reliance GSM No. is [protected]
                        My Alternate No is [protected].
                        Please Solve My Problem as soon as possible.
                        shahid [protected]

my mobli no.[protected]
                        my sim no.[protected]
                        dear
                        I am sharat kumar saha my number is [protected] but it is from last two days both of my puk & sim lock is activated and it is also blocked .so i am not able to unlock my handset it is very urgent.please unlock my phone my mail id is [protected]@rediffmail.com
                        arbab sayed
                        my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
                        thanking you,
                        my number is [protected]. my sim block plz activate
                        I have reliance GSM sim M No [protected] sim is asking puk code no pl send it immediately Send by Mahesh I
                        sir I requst to you for my mobile sim is lock to puk
                        i dont know to puk no sir help me my mobile no [protected]
                        from relance gsm
                        I Mr. Goutam Paul a reliance GSM customer. By mistake my sim is locked. Now it is want the PUK code. I don'n know the PUK code. Please help me to unlock my sim. It is very urgent.
                        My GSM No. is [protected].
                        My alternative no. is [protected]
                        dear sir plz tell me the puk code of my no had been block[protected]
                        i have reliance gsm sim . my gsm number is [protected], yesterday night my sim is locked, and show puk blocked, and i cant allow to call any number, so pls relese my pin number
                        Dear,

HABIBOR RAHMAN [protected]
                        avnish kr.singh
                        UNBLOCK MY PUK CODE
                        Please help me.
                        My Gsm sim Puk code required.My sim Ph:[protected].my cry...([protected]@gmail.com).
                        This is to inform you that accidentally I have locked my reliance sim card, MSIDSN: [protected]. I would be indefinitely obliged to you if you could please provide me the PUK for this number. My e-mail id is [protected]@gmail.com and my contact number-[protected].

Namranil Roynath
                        My number is [protected]has been blocked(puk. cod.) and sim card no.[protected]. so please solve the problem. my name is A.kiran babu
                        Dear,
                        unlock my reliance gsm sim
                        Dear,
                        My sim card asking for puk code number.I am unable to contact . Please
                        Solve my problem on urgent basis its very important for me to unlock my
                        sim.my no. [protected].please make me sure that when my sim goning to
                        unlock.its very very urgent

Your faithfully customer,
                        My SIM ([protected] ) has been blocked. Therefore I kindly request u to plz send me PUK code
                        Yours...pramod
                        MY RELIANCE MUMBAI SIM CARD IS BLOCKED. ASKING PUK CODE. MY MOBILE NO. IS [protected] AND SIM CARD NO. IS[protected].

PLEASE LET ME KNOW MY PUK CODE SO THAT I CAN RE-ACTIVATE MY MOBILE.

REGARDS
                        Padmakar.
                        I HAVE NUMBER [protected] . ITS LOCKED WHATS ITS PUK NUMBER its urjest
                        My SIM ( [protected] ) has been blocked. Therefore i kindly request u to plz send me PUK code

my Alt no- [protected]
                        Dear,
                        my sim card asking for puk code number.I am unable to contact . please
                        solve my problem on urgent basis its very important for me to unlock my
                        sim.my no. [protected].please make me sure that when my sim goning to
                        unlock.its very very urgent

Karan [protected]
                        my reliance gsm no. [protected] puk code locked.

Send my puk code no.
                        My number is [protected] has been blocked(puk. cod.) so please solve the problem, pls send puk code on my this no. [protected]
                        pawan
                        my no.[protected] please give me puk cod argent
                        respected Sir,
                        nikhil jain
                        for PUK code type eight zeros... 00000000 ... and it will ask for new pin... and u r done...: )
                        unblock puk code - Reliance

PUK Code
                        My SIM ( [protected] ) has been blocked. Therefore i kindly request u to plz send me PUK code on this no.[protected]
                        Yours...
                        unblock puk code - Reliance

PUK Code
                        Yours...
                        please send my puk code because my pin code are blocked my phone number is-[protected]
                        please my puk code because my pin code are unlocked so i requested to please help me my gsm phone number -[protected]
                        Sir my reliance gsm sim blocked my no is [protected] please tell me what to do
                        Its urgent
                        My mo. No. [protected] my sim no.[protected] please give me puk fast.

unlock my reliance gsm sim - Comment #2101667 - Image #0
                        My mo. No. [protected] my sim no.[protected] please give me puk fast.
                        Dear sir, I have problem in my SIM card its asking for a PUK code the no is [protected] PLEASE REMOVE the PUK code URGENT sir help me sir as soon as possible sir
                        Dear,
                        i have reliance gsm number but from today i am unable to use number.
                        my sim card asking for puk code number.I am unable to contact . please solve my problem on urgent basis its very important for me to unlock my sim.my no.[protected].please make me sure that when my sim goning to unlock.its very very urgent

Shikha [protected]
                        Dear,
                        i have reliance gsm number but from now i am unable to use number.

Shikha [protected]
                        my father's sim card has been blocked due to enter wrong attempt by child, so kindly request to you plg send me puk code so, I can unlock my sim.

rahul kumar
                        mobile no-[protected]
                        blocked no-[protected]

id info- om prakash gupta
                        narhan estate,
                        dist- samastipur
                        pin-848211
                        There is no way to get PUK code from Reliance on 30333333 with a std prefix. In the voice menu there is no option to speak with customer care agent or an option to put my request through.
                        my reliance sim is asking for a code plz help me to solve it my number is [protected] plz help me asap
                        My number is [protected] has been blocked(puk. cod.) and sim card asking puk code. Its very important to me, so please solve the problem
                        Sir i m fm odisha
                        Puk code is activated on my reliance sim i cant use this sim i need that urgent my no.[protected] pllzzz plzz help me
                        My number is [protected] has been blocked(puk. cod.) and sim card no.[protected] so please solve the problem.
                        My number is [protected] has been blocked(puk. cod.) and sim card no.[protected]. so please solve the problem.
                        My sim no. [protected] is blocked very urgent no. Give me fast puk code
                        Santhosh Kumar BS
                        My no [protected] is puk bloked unlok please
                        my reliance sim is block please i request to you get puk code
                        ar,

Your faithfully costumer
                        Abhishek prakara

unlock my reliance gsm sim - Comment #2382181 - Image #0
                        res sir
                        please provide me my sim puk code no.[protected] immediately

gotam kumar
                        seohara
                        i locked my sim it want puk code for opening the sim number is [protected] it is urgent
                        UNBLOCK MY PUK CODE
                        my number is [protected]Please unblock its PUK code.
                        sir please give me puk code my number is [protected] sim no[protected]
                        My Sim is block plz plz my halp mee sir PUK code . my no. [protected]
                        PUK Code
                        My SIM ([protected] ) has been blocked. Therefore i kindly request u to plz send me PUK code on this no.[protected], [protected]
                        Yours...

Ranjeeta

unlock my reliance gsm sim - Comment #2704125 - Image #0
                        GSM — puk code
                        My reliance SIM ( [protected] ) has been blocked. Therefore i kindly request u to plz send me PUK code
                        name : yallapa madalabhavi
                        my contact no : [protected]
                        Dear,
                        my sim card asking for puk code number.I am unable to contact . please solve my problem on urgent basis its very important for me to unlock my sim.my no. [protected] please make me sure that when my sim goning to unlock.its very very urgent

unlock my reliance gsm sim - Comment #2838707 - Image #0
                        P.K. Sastri's reply, Sep 2, 2017
                        My name pragati Kumar S/o on prakash joshiyana fatehpur up 212601
                        GSM — puk code

Yours...praveen tigga
                        Sir hehelp me my sim card is blocks my reliance number [protected]
                        97 Comments

zaid atif
                          Apr 16, 2010

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

i have got a landline fwp reliance phone which is activated from west bengal number,now i have been transfered to allahabad, for this reason i went to reliance web world in civil lines allahabad but they refused my request to transfer the same to allahabad, stating that they have stopped profile change and there is no other option remains for me to activate mt cdma fwp phone.

joe
                            Mar 30, 2010

I, had subscribed for Reliance GPRS 299 unlimited browsing and unlimited download plan on March 4, 2010 & started using internet on my Apple iphone. I was shocked to see my bill now where in Rs 1400+ and 299 have been billed towards GPRS Charges as well as unlimited GPRS plan. I contacted the customer care for waiver of these 1400/- as i have subscribed to unlimited plans. Reliance customer care informed me that since apple Iphone has not been registered in the Reliance Phone database, so they will treat apple iphone as a computer and hence will continue to charge me GPRS charges even with unlimited plan! Is this not unfair on the part of the Reliance to charge me for net usage on my apple iphone at the same even with an unlimited plan. I have a same GPRS plan from vodafone & Airtel on my another apple iphone sets and i am being charged correctly without any additional charge. High Net Individuals please check all this before going in for a Reliance GSM connection. Anyways, if you are feeling cheated already, have patience wait till may 2010, then have your number ported to a better service provider like Airtel. I am also keeping my number [protected] on low usage till this happens.

Reliance Infocom — Charged without information.

I am bearing a number of reliance [protected] in which calls to reliance numbers were free, RIM to RIM, RIM to RCOM and RIM to Reliance Smart. But from August 18 the calls from RIM to Reliance Smart numbers in Jharkhand are being charged. I was not informed regarding that. When I came to know about the unbilled usage then i came to know and then they told me that from August 18 it is being charged. They are not waivering the charges as i was no informed regarding this. Kindly check in this matter.

Reliance Infocom — no GPRS connection for a week no

Dear Sir;

I have resisteed for relaince GPRS internet plan for Rs.98 on 3/011/10; but for the past week i have not got any GPRS / EDGE services Whatsoever ; tried customer care many times ; but there hasnt been a satisfactiory response from their side. they will definately bar my services from 3/12/10; as the data plan is valid for only 1 month; which shall not cover for the loss of services within that period.

Kindly help
                            Chandmani pradhan
                            ph no;[protected]

Reliance Infocom — Biling

hi Sir- last 4 year im using reliance cdma no.
                            acoding my plan all india's reliance gsm-cdma no. is free, but this december2010 during bill period in my no. in aasam area no. is chargeble without any information in me. n im using as free condtion. company manegment not prperly responce to me.. n i dont want debate n any free hadek in my mind.. just i want to all wrong charges wever in my no..
                            so i request u plz involve that mater in solved my problem.
                            reliance infocom is non responsibal.
                            all manegment was in responsibal

Abdul Hameed Khan
                              Mar 4, 2010

I am using Reliance Data Card, for accessing Internet. From Past 12 days its been suspended. When enquired with Customer Care of Reliance came to know that bills are pending, inspite of complete bill payments. Submitted the receipts nos. and got complaint NO. but no action taken. Called up CSC second time, it was told that there are some Document verifiction problem ( Point to notice is - I purchased this card 7 months back). Visited the Webworld from where card was purchased, Came to know that services are disconnected in confusion with some other subscribers bill paymnet due whose name is also Abdul Khan.
                              It was assured that services will be restored within 2 days, calling after 2 days again got the same reply..
                              Whom to rely for better service ... Operator like Reliance giving such services to the customers.. In a month if 15 days, we are unable to use the service, Howcomve we shall pay the bill for whole month ??
                              "" STRONLY RECOMMENDS NOT TO USE RELIANCE SERVICES WITH SUCH BAD SUPPORT """

Reliance — suspension of Services without notice

I am I.Gopi Krishna, using Reliance mobile services since 2004. I bought this when I was in Chennai. Now I am in Kurnool (AP) and transferred my cell number from chennai to kurnool in 2007 (I think). I am submitting my ID proofs when ever they ask to. From[protected] the services to my mobile were suspended without any message. I complained in the Reliance customer care centre, S.V. Complex,Kurnool on the same day at 7:30 pm. Miss Madhavi noted my complaint and asked to wait upto the next day for the service to retrieve. But the problem continued and again I contacted the same centre at 7:00 pm on[protected]. The same person told me that my problem will be solved within 2 hours.But there is no change in the situation. On[protected] I contacted the person by land line number [protected] from another mobile. She told that the number is active. And asked me to remove the sim from the mobile, wait for 10 minutes and insert it. I repeated this for 4 times.But no use.Again I called the centre and another person answered my call.I explained everything to him. He raised a new issue that the sim was not with my name and it was by the name P.Venkata Ramana since 2004. Now he is asking to submit my ID proof so that the services will be available after 2 to 3 days.
                              Finally my mobile won't work for 3 more days.Totally a week. What can I do? Whether I should keep calm and chage the service provider or submit the proof?
                              Hai,
                              Thanks. The services to my mobile were activated on 14th May. I am very happy that the response was very quick.Thanks a lot.

ashok dalmia
                                from Darwha, Maharashtra
                                Feb 20, 2010

To: '[protected]@relianceada.com'
                                Subject: no informaiton provided of balance SMS out of 500 sms... daily against deduction of RS.1

You have started this 500 sms free service against deduction of Rs.1 each day but when we ask the balance sms , pending out of 500 sms quota no service information is being provided.
                                In our opinion this in unfair. You should either provide a special number for that so that we can sms and get the information of balance sms of the day
                                Or
                                against the *225 call , sms which we receive should provide us with the information.of balance amount of talk time and balance sms for the day.

Hope you shall look into priority and inform us.

Ashok Dalmia
                                Phone no. [protected]

C.c. to Telecom Regulatory Authority of India,
                                To Department of Telecommunication, Govt of India.

Reliance Infocomm — Unfair Deduction of Balance

I, Mrs. Sova Manna, am a customer of Reliance FWP service. From last one year, I am noticing that the balace of my prepaid account is getting diminished as per their whims. After recording all the call details in the last week, I have noticed that they have deducted approx. Rs. 109.00, for which i have not used the service.

After visiting Reliance Web World, I founf that some add-on packs have been added to my account without my permission, for which they have deducted Rs. 30.00 + Rs. 30.00 = Rs. 60.00. To my utter surprise, I couldnot beleive that a company like Reliance is cheating his customer's money and trust though such unfair means. Also Rs. 25.00 + Rs. 20.00 + Rs.4.18 was deducted in the same week, against which you have no records.

I will expect you to treat this issue as highly non-compliant and strictly against business ethics. I will also expect them to refund my money that have been deducted approximately for the last one year without my permission.

Reliance infocomm ltd. — Wrong ful dedcution of money from account

Dear Sir, I am a prepaid consumer of reliance infocomm since many years.My cell number is [protected].Comapany is deducting money from my balance on account of activating some or other service without my knowedge and when I talk to customer care representatives they say that in future they will take care of it, for the time being bear with us.Four days ago company has again deducted Rs.30 from my account on the pretext of activating some service.I complained about this to customer care representative, he told me that Rs.30= shall be credited within 24 hours but nothing has been credited into my account.You are requested to look into the matter and help redress my complaint.Thanking you.Yours sincerely, Prem Nath Seth Advocate, Madhok Pura, Bathinda, punjab .
                                I do agree with Mr.Seth.This company had deducted Rs.30= from my account too but has credited into my account after filing a complaint with the company.Earlier too this company has activated some love guru service on their own .

Reliance infocomm ltd. — Refund of Rs.3800/- for wireless Telephone and his cancellation of the order owing to not getting delivery of the instrument for quite some time.

I enclose herewith copies of my above mentioned correspondence which is self explanatory. Though Reliace representative promised wireless telephone within 15 days, I waited in vain for three months. Then impressed by your non-performance, I cancelled my order vide my letter dated 3rd October 2003 and requested you to refund the amount of RS. 3800/- and again reminded you to refund the amount vide my letter dated 2nd January 2004.

Please note that it is over 6 year now since you got my money with you and 5 years since I cancelled my order and requested for refund.

Refer - My application dated[protected] submitted through Reliance Representative.
                                - My payment of RS. 3800/- vide my cheque no. 967739 dt.[protected] cleared
                                through my bankers on[protected].
                                - Cancellation of order vide my letter dated 3rd October 2003.

Reliance infocomm ltd. — No broadband connection in 45 days

I had applied for internet connection on 24th May 2010 by paying Rs 500 through cheque.
                                Their people promised me to provide connection within 7 working days.
                                But even after several communication and complaints from me and subsequent promises from them, they could not give the conection yet. Finally I wrote to them to refund my deposit as they were unable to give the connection. They are not responding now.
                                In between, they raised a bill of Rs. 590/-, but I wanted explanation how they can raise the bill without giving me the connection.

I have not received anything from them and I do not wish to have any service from them. Please suggest what I should do to get back my deposit of Rs. 500.

Thanks & regards.

Subodh Ch. Bhunia
                                Boalia, Garia, Kolkata - 700 084

Reliance Infocomm — unauthorized deduction

I am a Reliance customer. My Mobile no. is [protected]. Reliance has charged me Rs. 30 at least 3 times without my consent or authorization. The latest was on 02/03/2011 when I received a message saying that 'your subscription to CRBT Service has been renewed at Rs. 30 for a period of 30 days.' Befor that, I received a message on 01/03/2011 saying that 'You have been successfully subscribed to WORDS Service at Rs. 30 for 30 days.' One or two similar incidents happend earlier.

In eah of these cases Rs.30 was deducted from my account without my consent or authorization. This is blatant cheating and fraud. I must be given back whatever has been snatched from me fraudulently. Mohd Asad

Reliance Infocomm/Mobile Services — Wrong deduction of Balance

My mobile no is [protected], under the name of Swati Koppikar.

My 108/- amount all of sudden was deducted wrongly.

We were told the deduction is due to internet access.

There was no GPRS activation, second in our handest it can be checked there is no i/net access history.

There have been instances in the past where in without asking some services were offered and balance was deducted, when complained it was refunded.

This time also it is some system mistake and we request to look into the same and refund the amount.

If required we can show it to your nearest service centre also.

Your's faithfully,

Mahesh G Koppikar

Cell: - (+91) [protected]
                                [protected][protected][protected]----

intekhab alam ansari
                                  Feb 2, 2010

I am residing at Mumbai n my Business is in Vapi.My GSM no [protected] registration failed on 23/01/2010.i visited four to five times at my near by Reliance web world at Sion,she told me that GSM card is not available right now come tomorrow.next day she gave me same reply,third day same,its sound that awkward that the web world dont have the GSM stock and opposite of that web world there is a Reliance gallery there they have sufficient GSM stock.after a weak.One executive told me that it cant be done.the reason she gave me that your card will be replaced at Vapi from were you have purchased it.I just want to know if i am in roaming and the same happen what shall i do,shall i change my no,or shall i keep my cell in my drawer.i think i have made a big mistake choosing your service.i have made a complaint in there register but still there is no further step has been taken, pl z give some solution for the same.
                                  My alternate number [protected].

THANKING YOU
                                  YOUR FAITHFULLY
                                  ANSARI INTEKHAB

Reliance Infocom — deactivated the card

my no is [protected] and this no is deactivated without any infoormation. please send the details as to why this no is deactivated.

...... — Registeration Failed

my airtel sim card registraion has failed since last two month, my cont no is [protected]. i want to know about my billing details .and also want to deactivate on this no all value added services and gprs500. please do these favours to me and oblige as early as possible

Reliance Infocom — Roaming facility deactivated without information and for several times

I Shubham Kumar Srivastava using Reliance Post Paid from more than 1 year.

My mobile no- is [protected].I am totally dissatiesfied with the services of RELIANCE INFOCOM.

MY COMPLAINT - When I am out of DELHI my roaming is DEACTIVATED without informing me.This has been done several times without informing me.

I called customer care number several times but the problem still continues.

Please do something about it.

Right now i am out of delhi and my number roaming facility is deactivated without informing me,due to this i am unable to call or receive any calls.

sim reliance — registration fail

my reliancesim is deactivaebcoz mysim reg. is failiam go to shop wherei purchaseit that is relianceauthorisedcenter he says mr.sanjaykumar i am notresponsiblefor that this is companyfault i can not replace u can go bhiwani this is urauthorisedcenter wording this is wrong utake someaction aboutur dealer hecan notwork proper and not responsible aboutur work and loss urbusiness notincreaseur business u can takeseriousstep abouturdealer myno. is [protected] is registrationfail pls check mydetailsandstartitpls

Rahul Chopra
                                    from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
                                    Jan 28, 2010

mobile no: [protected]
                                    i had made the payment of my bill after due date because i didnt recieve the bill.
                                    the line was disconnected on 22nd january 2010 and is still not activated till date.
                                    i went to the reliance gallery and was of no solution to my problem. please help.
                                    Rahul Chopra
                                    Shop no 8, Fairlawn soc, near diamond garden, chembur mumbai 400071
                                    my mobile no [protected] is suspended two times in 35 days my no. is now barred also no costumer care no. for reliance postpaid i am so irrated please act on this as soon as possible
                                    thankx sir
                                    While surrendering my telephone number[protected] on[protected] at Regent Park Office they adjusted my security deposit for Rs.1000/- only towards bills whereas I have a total deposit of Rs.2800.00 vide money receipt no. [protected] dt.21.01.2004 for Rs.1800/- and monet receipt no.S01802577 dt.16.09.2005 for Rs.1000/- both issued by your corporate office at 34, Chowrangi Road, Kolkata. As such, an amount of Rs.1800/- is still due from the company.

Please reimburse by cross cheque in my favour at my following address.

Sri D Pradhan
                                    Punjab National Bank, Circle Office, 4th Floor, Deen Dayal Bhawan, Ashok Nagar, Bhubaneswar - 751009.
                                    Reliance does not care at all. I have paid the bill for Feb on 24th before due date and my bank account debitted. But the connection is not working. It is better to quit Rcom rather expect it to rectify its attitude. A rude company with no customer orientation . God help people like me for having made the mistake of opting for rcom. I have already returned my land line and going to do the same with Data card too. Well Rcom does not care

Joseph L
                                      Jan 13, 2010

I recently (29th December, 2009 to be precise) subscribed to the Reliance Broadband service through Vriti Interactive, Noida. I was told of an offer involving a Holiday package for 2 to Goa. However, ever since I made the purchase, the link sent to me for download of the voucher rejects my request quoting the MDN number dis not exist. Repeated emails to the sales/support person at Vriti were left unanswered and the contact numbers from which I'd been initially contacted and even those mentioned in the email for support enquiries seem to be temporarily unavailable. This is so unprofessional; they could have just not offered the voucher rather than making the offer at first and then hiding from the customer.

Vriti Interactive,noida — package tour voucher

i have purchased reliance high speed data card on 12th sep from virti interactive noida,as per there written mail i supposed to receive travel voucher within 07days after activation,but till date i didn't received anything from there side,i frequently calling them and all the time there number is busy

i fell i have been cheated and request your intervention

akhil
                                      Mr. Joseph,

If i understand they are not cutting corners, you have to clear 2 months bill and then only youll get the voucher by calling [protected] and activating the MDN for voucher.
                                      Dont worry i dont think its worth it, because the voucher instructs you to send the follwing documents

Valid Photo ID Proof ( DL, Voter id Card, Passport Copy, PAN Card ) any one of them.

Draft of Rs.800/- in favor of IndiaHotelReview.com

Copy of Customer Relationship Form.

Copy of this voucher.

1 Passport size Photograph.

List of 3 preferred hotels/resorts along with booking dates (all 3 check-in dates
                                      must have a difference of at least 7 days).

mohd aslam
                                        Dec 2, 2009

I HAVE A PROPER VALID IMEI NUMBER HANDSET- L.G.KP195 WHICH I PURCHASED FROM MOBILESTORE OUTLET IN CHEMBUR WITH PROPER INVOICE AND BILL. HOWEVER DESPITE OF EXPLAINING THE SAME TO RELIANCE AND SENDING MY HANDSET IMEI NO# TO 52277. HAS STILL BLOCKED MY GSM SIM- [protected]..COZ OF WHICH I HAD SUFFERED A HUGE LOSS OF Rs.3LACS IN MY CONSULTANCY BUSINESS. AND NOW I WANT TO ETCH A MESSAGE TO THIS WORLD STATING THAT RELIANCE CANNOT TAKE US AS CONSUMER FOR GRANTED..AND NOW I WANNA SUE RELIANCE FOR IRRESPONSIBLITY IN REGARDS IMEI IMPLANT.
                                        I WANNA MY BIZ LOSS COMPENSATED.
                                        MOHD ASLAM-- [protected]