StashFin Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 21, 2026
Complaints 1300

File a complaint to StashFin

Having problems with StashFin?

File a complaint and get it resolved by StashFin customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

StashFin reviews & complaints page 25

MD DILRAJA AHMAD
Apr 15, 2022

Sir Mera credit limit 20000 hazar tha mai sara payment kar diya hu dubara mera noc maang raha hai kya kare Sir plz help me
May 20, 2022
StashFin customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 18, 2022
StashFin Customer Care's response
Dear Customer, your request has been received and is under review. We are actively working on resolving this issue and will get back to you at the earliest. Thank you for your patience.

NISHANT SAIWAL
    Apr 14, 2022

My loan account is closed still my cibil report showing loan in the name of akara capital which provides loan from stashfin. It should be removed from my cibil as soon as possible.
    Name :- Nishant Saiwal
    Mob No. :- [protected]
    May 20, 2022
    Apr 15, 2022
    Dear Customer, your request has been received and is under review. We are actively working on resolving this issue and will get back to you at the earliest. Thank you for your patience.

Dinesh1523
      Apr 14, 2022

Sir m apane close account ki statement maang raha hu lakin meare ko statment nahi di ja rahi m ek foji hu sir bank m loan k leaye gaya to meare ko bola gaya ki aap stashfin ki statement leaker aayo sir ab company statment nahi de rahi maine bahut jayada ticket raise kr chuka hu lakin koi replay nahi aaya 24 hours se jayada ho chuka h chat keaya to bol rahe h ki hamare pass statment nahi h
      May 18, 2022
      Apr 14, 2022
      Dear Customer, we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused. We highly appreciate your feedback and helping us identify issues we can improve upon. For further assistance, www.stashfin.com/contact-us would be the best channel to get your query resolved at the earliest.
      Apr 14, 2022
      Updated by Dinesh1523
      Sir stashfin vale contact hi nahibkr rahe h bahuat tickets raise kr chuka hu or maine koi bhi 25000 ka loan nahi leaya tha lakin cibil m 25000 ka dikha raha h
      Apr 15, 2022
      Dear Customer, we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused. We highly appreciate your feedback and helping us identify issues we can improve upon. For further assistance, www.stashfin.com/contact-us would be the best channel to get your query resolved at the earliest.

shriram pitlewad
        Apr 14, 2022

Address: At. Post betmogra

Plz sir my cibil account show your loan my paid your account
        Show over due
        May 20, 2022
        Apr 14, 2022

Taresh1234
          Apr 14, 2022

I have logged so many mails and complained to close my loan entry in Cibil from last 4 months, Stashfin/Akarcaptial not doing anything .

I have no overdue from last 4 month of stashfin card but still cibil showing 28000 as pending amount against akar capital account name.

Kindly Close mark my loan in cibil and Cancel my card immediatly .
          May 15, 2022
          Apr 14, 2022

Ramchowdaryk66
            Apr 13, 2022

Hi i have taken loan from stashfin, due to some un avoidable cricumstances i missed my payment the loan amount is around 3240 i have agreed with them to pay with interest around 3900 with in 2 months time frame ... After missing for 7 months including agreed period the stashfin is asking me to pay 11, 500 by levying heavy interest rates and charges As of now when I came across this they asked me to pay only 4600 amount for closure of the loan they they will waive off all the charges and interest they said I asked them after closing the loan with stashfin will my account closed in the CIBIL report or not they replied as no and also they will not issue NOC document as well.Ifci want NOC document i have to pay 11, 550 so this way too much to get NOC have to pay 11, 550 for which I have taken loan is only 3240 with 7-8 months time frame the outstanding amount got thriple like 300% interest or charges what ever I asked them at what rate the Interest is being charged on the principal amount and what are charges levied by them how the outstanding amount got Accumulated by 300% with in 7-8 months which not even 1 year I asked them the breakup of the current outstanding due and they are not giving proper reply or not saying anything for these questions they saying pay full amount for NOC or go for settlement like that they are saying which is highly impossible on comparing the peer to peer industry norms there is no NBFC going through this type charges that too with in a year, please check in the below screenshot as well in my cibil report it's showing 3240 only and not 11, 550
            May 15, 2022
            Apr 14, 2022

CustomernameTeena
              Apr 13, 2022

Address: J-281/16A, st. No. 6, 3rd slop, new usmanpur

I took loan from Stashfin and I already closed my loan last year but when I check my cibil score it shows as pending loan. Kindly close it from your end and issue my a NOC asap and get back to me.
              Apr 13, 2022
              My loan is not close yet I have paid all my EMI's. Stashfin executives used to call me and threatened me many times and charged me extra also and now when I have paid all EMI's it still shown loan pending. Need to take an action against your company
              Apr 13, 2022
              Updated by CustomernameTeena
              No action taken since long untill we take a strong action against your company.
              Apr 13, 2022
              Updated by CustomernameTeena
              Without resolving my issue you mark my complaint as resolved. Very bad service
              Apr 13, 2022

DeviTampu
                Apr 12, 2022

Address: CRC -2 1st floor , Khaira no 337 , mehrauli, gurgaon rd .sulthanpur New Delhi Delhi 110030

I am unable to load and use my StashFin card, it says “upload NOC for the recently closed loans”I requested NOC and said it’s mailed to me but I haven’t received it yet. Then there is no option or instructions in the app am able to see to upload the NOC . Chat service is so poor. And there is no call customer service it’s just IVR . Then how to get the issue resolved? No updates on mail as well.. it’s really disappointing.
                My application number for one of the loans is : SEDT[protected]

Please give me a call so that this issue can be resolved asap
                May 19, 2022
                Apr 13, 2022

Jithiinps
                  Apr 12, 2022

Address: Jithin panickal house ernakulam salim rajan road gandhinagar

Iam apply a loan in older days in month October... Login procees fee iam sent to the company..after that In application two days still showing loan amount processing but in a day shows due date... But i didn't get any loan amount from this company...certainly a unknown person amout 250 in my account credited... I apply ₹5000 but didn't get money... The stashfin application shows ₹7283.repayment.. Didn't get money... Please help me sir
                  May 19, 2022
                  Apr 13, 2022

amritaganesh
                    Apr 12, 2022

Address: Jaynagar Majilpur

Sir, I have no full loan provide to me or credited my bank account but EMI schedule every month hit ECS schedule...
                    Contact since 4 months no response by call, email or customer care through Stashfin( Akara capital advisors Pvt Ltd).threat by legal notice of Advocate, myself Amrita Mondal/5041188, bcz huge people fraud by company.
                    May 19, 2022
                    Apr 13, 2022

Robot007
                      Apr 10, 2022

Respected sir medum

Your loan amount already all amount paid but your system in my loan Acount active show and overdue amount show in my civil score and this effect my civil score so plz Chek your data and closed my overdue amount loan Acount because our side already amount paid successfully I given a loan Acount given so plz Chek and updates

Loan Acount No 5309009
                      Name Vishvajit Rameshkumar prajapati
                      Mobil registered [protected]

Plz I request you sir Medum plz updated and inform through call

May 15, 2022
                      Apr 12, 2022

Joy mkd
                        from Palakkad, Kerala
                        Apr 7, 2022

Address: Komberil, Mannarkkad

Dear sir/Madam,
                        I am Joy Mathew, contact number: [protected].
                        I had settled my loan amount on 21th October 2021, but my loa status shows active, " suit filed", in my credit score, as it effects on my credit line. Please foreclose my loan id and giveme NOC through my e- mail id: [protected]@gmail.com.
                        Your's faithfully
                        Joy Mathew
                        May 10, 2022
                        Apr 07, 2022
                        Dear Customer, we tried contacting you regarding your query, however, we were unable to reach you. Please provide us with an alternate number for further assistance.

ranjanraut92
                          Apr 7, 2022

Amazon gift card not received

I have redeem two gift card of Amazon but gift cards by stashcash are not received to my voucher section. Please send valid gift card no with pin....
                          katu sansi
                          from jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                          Apr 7, 2022

Errors code 050

Errors code 050 resolved...
                          Asuthosh
                          Apr 6, 2022

Loan waiver

I got call for loan payment...they told waiver option is available... pay only the amount which u took remaining late payment charges will be waived off and loan will be closed...loan amount was 9740 rs...so I paid loan amount of 9800 rs...but still waiver as not been done and loan is still open why... please proceed waiver and close the loan......
                          Anish.sharma_13
                          Apr 6, 2022

I took a loan from Stashfin, at that time EMI plan and the interest rate was projected on the app now I am being charged 500 more interest. I tried calling Stashfin, but there is no customer care all they show is FAQ, I register a complaint about a callback but I have not received any since last 2 weeks
                          May 9, 2022
                          Apr 07, 2022
                          Dear Stashfin Customer care, I've tried several times but I have not received any response from your team,
                          Could you please contact me at [protected]@gmail.com. I don't want to disclose my further details here. Please contact me or at least provide me with any authority's contact number.

Uttam sarkarg
                            Apr 3, 2022

Call now 73,0,219,651,6 help service support inquiryig

Vdbxcbbcchch...
                            sheila pkumar
                            Apr 2, 2022

What is 050 error code

Can't load the card r take money...
                            Yogesh9149
                            from Palwal, Haryana
                            Apr 1, 2022

Show suit filled in my all FOR Cibil report & also show overdue amount immediately

Address: Vpo Alawalpur62 Teh & Distt palwal haryana 121102

Sir /madam
                            I request you that I had taken loan from Stushfin App by Accra Capital Private Finance Limited in March 2020 and Closed by making payments but till now the company is showing "suit filed" and showing the overdue amount and still the loan account Still doing active show, Nine & no due certificates have also been taken by the company. So please solve this problem as soon as possible...
                            HARISH MOHINDRU
                            Apr 1, 2022

Address: FLAT NO 807, A WING, 8TH FLOOR,ATHRAVA NAGARI 3,, BESA PIPLA ROAD,BESA

I paid all my loans and why i am not able to use stasfin line. 60000 limit but i can not withdraw single 1000. i pay all emi on time . all loan clear. my cibil is 769. so what is your system policy i am not eligbile. bad service
                            May 4, 2022
                            Apr 03, 2022
                            Dear Customer, we hope your queries have been resolved over the call. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us for further assistance.
                            8 other people found this review helpful
                            8 found this helpful