Sulekha.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 9, 2025
Complaints 1631

File a complaint to Sulekha.com

Having problems with Sulekha.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sulekha.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sulekha.com reviews & complaints page 76

abhi3168
Apr 25, 2015

I registered my firm with this company.The manager of Ahmedabad branch Lavina Chaudhary & Sales executive Manindarsingh When they need business they call 10 times a day when time for giving service or inquires they are trying to fool us not sales person or manager of this company Ahmedabad giving any response they sold me package on very high rate.worst service !!!it is batter to register your company with just dial. Sales person told me sir you will get minimum 5 to 7 inq. per day he make me fool. Totaly fake person.
Sulekha.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
We apologize for the inconvenience caused and regret the delay in response. We kindly request you to provide us your order ID number & contact details so that we may check on it and do the needful.
Team Sulekha
<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" />

Nataraja_MK
    Apr 17, 2015

This is regarding my transaction with one M/s Travel Destiny, Himayat Nagar, Hyderabad. Reference of this travel agent was sent to me by Sulekha, com through an SMS on 02.12.2014 to my registered mobile no +91 [protected]. I had booked a round trip ticket for my family from Mumbai to New York through the said agent. I paid an amount of Rs 2, 42, 000 to Mr Parveen Tiwari, representing Travel Destiny on 18.12.2014, He provided the travel itinerary with confirmed tickets of Qatar Airways (3 tickets) and British Airways (2 tickets) after receiving the amount. We checked with the airlines and everything was fine. Later we wanted to reschedule seat and meal preferences. When we contacted airlines call center we came to know that Travel agent has cancelled the tickets already without our knowledge and taken the refund. However, we have not received any refund so far. Mr. Parveen Tiwari since then is out of reach and all his contact details have become invalid. We feel this is a big scam. Address published on Sulekha portal with details are furnished below: Travel Destiny No.1-3-65, Galaxy Apartments, Himayat Nagar Hyderabad – 500062 (Land mark: Near Sushmitha Hospital) Email : travel.[protected]@gmail.com Contact No: [protected] All our written correspondences are on travel.[protected]@gmail.com Details of Mr Parveen Tiwari Mobile no: +91 [protected] Kindly help us in this regard so that we can put an end to the scam and get back our hard earned money (Rs 2, 42, 000). Nataraja MK
    Dear Natraj,

In March 2015,
    Even I have made a booking from this guy for my family to travel from Hyderabad - Melbourne.
    He is a fake travel agent, we should lodge a cheating case on him
    Hi Aravind

I have also been an victim of this guy. Booked tickets for my parents and turned out to be fake. I am in US. Need to speak regarding this guy.

Can i have mail or phone number. Is there a good time to speak.

Satish Priya
    Anushi Jain's reply, Aug 24, 2017
    Hello, The same thing happened with me recently. Only this time he had a different travel agency name. Please let me know how you handled the case it would be of great help. Feel free to email me on [email protected]. We are taking this case up with cyber crime and any help would be appreciated.

Sujeet Kaswa
      from Kota, Rajasthan
      Apr 9, 2015

BEWARE it is SCAM !. Please do not use SULEKHA .COM‘s services at all . The people sitting in the Sulekha office are just irresponsible. they always commit to the customer and never response back to you if something goes wrong. There are so many things I have to say for Sulekha .com and have very BAD experience . I would suggest not use sulekha company for your requirement. I have my Transport company with name of Shivaji Cargo packers and Movers and paid to get leads from sulekha, they committed for genuine leads, but it always getting the deads leads or irrelevant to my business, I tried to call people who committed me all these thing and promised me good business not picked my call at all and I tried to reach them via mails, but no response. After all called customer care of sulekha, but again found same thing there, my fake and dead leads never replaced, when sent 10 leads for replacement only 1 lead was replaced. There are so many issues facing just because of sulekha’s bad services. If you are sending a mail for your business profile amendments you will never get response soon and If you have proble with you company profile not showing on sulekha yellow page, it never be shown it doesn’t matter whatever amount you have paid. Because they people does not want work .I was always bothered by sulekha. When asked them to refund my money they just told that they don’t have refund policy, but on the other hand when spoke to the marketing manager Nikhil, he assured me to refund the paid amount, but when spoke to the customer representative he just denied to refund the by saying that they don’t the refund policy . I don’t think so that two people working in the one company following two different polices. So, I would suggest you not to use Sulekha .com to fulfill you requirement. Regards Sujeet Contact-[protected]

salmaisane
        Apr 9, 2015

I am a merchant of spa and salon the executives been calling from almost a month to sign me up on sulekha.com ... tired of the calls finally asked the last quotation for regestration ... the quotation given by them is rs 2500 ...i was quite convinced to go with the deal of rs 2500 ... i said ok and than the executive comes to my shop for sighning paper work for the contract and at that time he ask me to give cheque of rs 30000 ... i explained the quotation given to me on phone wad 2500 and i refused to pay rs 30000 and said dont want to sign the contract as i cant afford tht big amt he started giving me the bad words and abused me a lot and not even sorry for tht ... just hate sulekha.com and there customer service. ...

Sujeet Kaswa
          from Kota, Rajasthan
          Apr 7, 2015

BEWARE it is SCAM !. Please do not use SULEKHA .COM

BEWARE it is SCAM !. Please do not use SULEKHA .COM‘s services at all . The people sitting in the Sulekha office are just irresponsible. they always commit to the customer and never response back to you if something goes wrong. There are so many things I have to say for Sulekha .com and have very BAD experience . I would suggest not use sulekha company for your requirement. I have my Transport company with name of Shivaji Cargo packers...
          ganesh7488
          Apr 7, 2015

Sulekha.com is not providing enough enquiries and their customer service system is very worst... He has not returned my cheque and not given me the flipkart voucher which he assured to give.. Very worst system compared to just dial... Frankly sulekha is not having sufficient client calls and enquiries...
          Dear Ganesh,

Dear Sir, We apologize for the inconvenience caused and regret the delay in response. We request you to kindly provide us your order ID number and contact details so that we may check on it and do the needful.

Team Sulekha
          Hi Ganesh I am also facing the same issue. I am planning to make a complaint legally with 15 business client. I[censored] wish u to join. Kindly update your details to [protected]@gmail.com

Venkatesh Puni
            Apr 7, 2015

Hi sir, My Name is Venkatesh Puni phone number : +91-[protected](Bangalore), +91-[protected](Hyderabad) who got cheated online from your website sulekha.com by the following agent. Fake and cancelled international air ticket provided by parveen thdas travel.[protected]@gmail.com agent through sulekha website for Rs 42000/-. Below are the details provided by him for the online transaction. Travels Name : Travel Destiny Agent Name : Parveen from travel destiny Agent ID: Email : travel.[protected]@gmail.com Mobile Number : +91-[protected] Account Details which amount transferred online Bank Name : icici bank Name of the person : parveen tiwari Account Number :[protected] Branch : branch nangloi ifsc code : icic0002354 Amount Transferred : 42000/- Transaction ID from citibank : Transaction 1: EFT TO UTR#CITINXXXXXXXX167 -PARVEEN TIWARI -SA[protected]ICICI BANK LIMITED -DELHI -NANGLOI - Ref No :- [protected] Rs. 30000/- Transaction 2: EFT TO UTR#CITINXXXXXXXX462 -PARVEEN TIWARI -SA[protected]ICICI BANK LIMITED -DELHI -NANGLOI - Ref No :- [protected] Rs. 12000/- After transferring the entire amount he had taken many days to give my ticket. I went to Air India to pre-pone my travel to april 15th 2015. They asked me the ticket details and checked the ticket is cancelled. The ticket provided by him was cancelled once the transaction was completed. Please let me know how to trace and get my money back from the sulekha's online agents. My travel is completely screwed up because of these person. Thanks, Venkatesh Puni.
            Apr 07, 2015
            Updated by Venkatesh Puni
            The Address provided in Hyderabad is a fake address :
            Below are the address details :

Name : Parveen

Mobile Number : +91-[protected](Switched Off)

House Number : 1-3-65
            Galaxy Apartment, Himayat Nagar, Hyderabad - 5000062, Near Sushmitha Hospital. Contact Person : ajay, Parveen

Dear Venkatesh Puni,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused and regret the delay in response. We have escalated your issue to the department concerned &amp; we will get back to you at the earliest.

Team Sulekha

Rajiv C
              Mar 27, 2015

I have signed a contract with your company two weeks before. Till now i haven't receive any single call from any customer regarding the same i have spoken to the concerned Sales Executive for couple of times but till now i haven't receive any response on that. Also last week i have written note to your customer care executive '[protected]@sulekha.net' but there is not call or revert from anyone.

Radha Ganesh
                from Nanpara, Uttar Pradesh
                Mar 26, 2015

Sir, I am one of the customer of you. I doing Moduler Kitchen Work and i gave you add in your site but i have not receive each one dealer from your suleka.com website.but you are sending not a valued dealers list. I was paid to you 15, 000 Rs that amount lose for me. I am not a very rich person 15, 000 rs is very big amount for us. So please kindly repay my amount.other wise i want to file a cause against your suleka.com company. If you any enquire or questions asking me please contact [protected]. Totally we are not satisfied your service. I was lost my 15, 000.
                Dear Radha Ganesh,
                We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We have escalated your issue to the department concerned &amp; we will get back to you at the earliest. Meanwhile, requesting you to kindly provide us your order ID number so that we may check on it and do the needful.

Team Sulekha
                Dear Radha Ganesh,

I trust our customer care team has got in touch with you and resolved your complaint. Do let us know us if there is anything further we can help you with.

Team Sulekha

anil169
                  Mar 25, 2015

I my name is Anil ph#[protected] taken contract with sulekha by paying 22000 when they collecting a cheque they have commited that if i am not interest i can cancel my contract amout will be refunded and for confirmation they have send mail also from their company email id. Now i am not getting proper leads from sulekha calling them for cancellation no one response properly and reply to mail WROST SERVICE EVER SEEN and their leads are were worst .
                  Mar 31, 2015
                  Updated by anil169
                  I Got a call From sulekha saying that cancellation is not possible.

My question is why Sulekha team when their are collecting cheque they are giving false commitment and they have mail from company mail id saying the at any point of time cancellation can be done. and their are confirmation leads are 400per month that also i am not getting properly.

Find the mail which send from sulekha.

As per the discussion, We are confirming the package of Rs. 22472 for 6 months Platinum (MPM) position for 400 leads per month for insurance category along with banner ads, Kindly request you to consider this mail as a confirmation and process the order.

Note: In case if your not satisfied with the Sulekha services, your amount would be refunded.

Rachana N N
                  ([protected])
                  Dear Anil,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We have escalated your issue to the department concerned &amp; we will get back to you at the earliest. Meanwhile, requesting you to kindly provide us your order ID number so that we may check on it and do the needful.

Team Sulekha

saiwebtechindia
                    from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                    Mar 23, 2015

We have paid 11 thousand rupees to get business leads in march 2015. Since then there is no business and no response from this fraud company. We have taken tenure plan, sent few not working/fake leads. They have lead base plan also, that also 100% fake. We have asked them for refund the amount. They told 'we have no such refund plan', any registered company can have the refund policy when the customer feel unhappy. Please, don't select this company, it is 1000% fraud and fake online company, killing moral business values. From Sai Web Technologies Hyderabad
                    Aug 9, 2021
                    Order Form Number: E116939
                    Invoice Number: Feb/HYD/14-15/335
                    Invoice Date: 28 Feb 2015

Sai Web Technologies
                    Kachiguda Hyderabad
                    Contact No: +91 [protected]
                    www.saiwebtech.co.in
                    Dear Saiwebtechindia,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused and regret the delay in response. We request you to kindly provide us your order ID number and contact number so that we may check on it and do the needful.
                    Team Sulekha

I trust our customer care team has got in touch with you and resolved your complaint. Do let us know us if there is anything further we can help you with.

Team Sulekha

Ganesh Shenai
                      from Tadepallegudem, Andhra Pradesh
                      Mar 13, 2015

dear Sir, even today i am getting calls for water proofing and with name Mr Madhu sudan. My cell no[protected] is with me since 12 years. I have not subscribed to any water proofing. Pl. remove my number from your database for water proofing regards ganesh shenai [protected]

Abdul salam
                        Mar 9, 2015

Sulekha .com is cheating people with lot of promises, I have paid money thinking they are fair company, but the management is very bad, they have taken my money and since 2 months they just say they will give the money back, but now they say they cannot give untill the management says anything...reasons if ask, they management is looking into it.. i ask them how long they need ? they are dum... i need help to get my money back...
                        Dear Abdul Salam,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We request you to kindly provide us your order ID number and contact details so that we may check on it and do the needful.

Team Sulekha
                        Dear Abdul Salam,

We request you to kindly provide us your order ID number and contact details so that we may check on it and do the needful.

Team Sulekha

Laptop repair

Bad service I payed 8000 nt given singal lieds and the company saying they given 40 lieds in 1 month.. Man ho came to my office and says too joint the company wen I call her he saying that me abhi pi (drink) kar raha hu baad me call kaarna I want money return

Tanmay.Thakoor
                          Mar 3, 2015

Sulekha is a cheater company, I have taken paid listing in chartered accountants category for a huge sum of money but in return they cheated me. Their executives Omkar Thanekar, Kavita Shah & Pooja Nivrutti Mande and money others have cheated me. 1. They assured me interest free EMI but I was charged whoping 16% interest on Credit card EMI as ICICI Bank said it is the rate for Sulekha is at 16% plus takes, 2. They assured me flipkart voucher for ₹ 2000 which never came not they intended to give, 3. They assured me 15 key words but I have used 10 out of them, but when I add key words they are asking another ₹ 15000 for same. 4. Now the worse when I compliant to their help line they disconnect my call and when I email for my flipkart voucher whey have blocked my email. 5. Most Important their inquires are PURE FAKE and none of these have actually converted, SO it is advisable not to fall prey to these cheats business Before joining sulekha please call me at [protected] Tanmay Thakoor

lazarwilson
                            from Hubli, Karnataka
                            Mar 3, 2015

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka

Dear Sir, We have shifted our Sushanti Orphanage from Gokul Road, Hubli to new location Unkal, Hubli and name also we changed as Sushanti Children Home. We have changed several time but new address not showing in sulekha.com search engine it showing only old name and address. It is very difficult to convince to donor and other public. When we are searching Sushanti Children Home it showing old address Sushanti Orphanage. Hence please look in to this matter and clear as early as possible. If you required our NGO more details please visit our website www.jesudaswilson.com Thanking You, Regards, L J Wilson M - [protected] mail: [protected]@gmail.com

Jayabal M
                              Feb 26, 2015

I have a Demat account in ICICI bank for 1 years now. When I checked my bank transactions and I found that there is one debit transaction '01311495 DP CHGS TILL JAN-15' - - - INR 561.80'. When I created the Demat account, The ICICI representative told me it is free of cost and it will never be charged and also I did not get any message alert in my mobile which is registered with mobile banking with ICICI. They completely cheated me. My ICICI account number is[protected] Name: JAYABAL M. This is completely unacceptable and please refund my amount.
                              Wrongly mentioned Sulekha.com New Media Pvt. Ltd. Company name instead of ICICI BANK. Please remove the complaint.

We regret any inconvenience caused. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team

kirti counselor
                                Feb 11, 2015

caller name yasmeen - [protected] and exicutive name dev prasad- [protected] these people has collected payment from me and cheated me with my advertisement my payment receipt number is 48488 my cheque details are state bank of India cheque number is 706965 this was the category of counselling and hypnotism etc. kirti agarwal [protected]
                                Dear Kirti Counselor,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We have escalated your issue to the department concerned &amp; we will get back to you at the earliest.

Team Sulekha
                                Dear Kirti Counselor,

Team Sulekha

chandankumar1986
                                  Feb 10, 2015

Hi, I have paid the money but till now service not activated. Its been 8 days and still service not started. We are looking for facility management services which includes plumbing, painting, interior works. This is what discussed before taking plan . We have been told for Platinum service. IF IT WILL NOT START IN hr. Our companies Legal adviser will send the sulekha a legal notice. Kindly look into it and resolve as soon as possible. mob - [protected]
                                  Dear Chandan Kumar,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused and regret the delay in response. We have escalated your issue to the department concerned &amp; they will get back to you at the earliest.

Team Sulekha
                                  Your customer care is very bad in coordination. Can you resolve it as soon as possible. I cant wait for few days. Its already a 10 days loss.
                                  Dear Chandan Kumar,

We apologize once again for the issue caused. We are co-coordinating with the team, will check on it and do the needful at the earliest.

Team Sulekha
                                  Dear Chandan Kumar,

Team Sulekha

agrawalemp
                                    Feb 6, 2015

Address: Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

I bought one activa from prem honda mathura branch in vrindavan. i gave her, 2 photos and one votercard photo state of me. rto office did my father name wrong .

my father namme -GIRRAJ PRASAD
                                    rto office did name - GIRRAJ SING
                                    i ask madam which type change my father name here, madam said no problam, father name nothing problam.

plz u help me, where i complain.

LotusAssociates
                                      Feb 6, 2015

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra

We had taken contract for Tata sky distributorship. It was forcefully given by saying if dont receive 3 leads per day you can cancel contract after 1month. but before 1 month completes we got results of 5 leads in 20 day, hence we tried to contact them via mail and calls, but nobody is bother to even reply. What we should do. Also they asked us to swipe credit card, without any interest, but now Bank is charging me hell lot of interest, by which my investment amount gone upto 16000/-. After all the mess, the started giving leads say 15 in a month but not for Tata Sky, for DTH companies, which we really dont work for. Whom to complaint about this. Please help... Suraj Ahuja Lotus Associates, Panvel Lotus.[protected]@gmail.com [protected]/[protected]
                                      Feb 06, 2015
                                      Updated by LotusAssociates
                                      Hello Team,

Thank you for the prompt reply. "91782" is my Order ID. And Mr. Pravin &amp; Mr. Pritam are the people responsible for the mess.

Thanks &amp; Best Regards
                                      Suraj Ahuja
                                      Dear Lotus Associates

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We have escalated your issue to the department concerned. Meanwhile, requesting you to kindly provide us your order ID number so that we may check on it and do the needful.

Team Sulekha
                                      Dear Suraj,

Team Sulekha