Complaints 1521

File a complaint to Travolook

Having problems with Travolook?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Travolook customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Travolook

Travolook Phone Numbers

0124 643 4800

Travolook Website

Travolook Head Office Address

836, 2nd floor, Udyog Vihar Phase V, Sector 19
Gurugram, Haryana 122008

Travolook reviews & complaints page 13

I booked a ticket on June 19 and the travolook cancelled the tickets for some reason since then I have not received my refund into the bank i have been following on the same for 1 month now but the customer care says 24/48 everytime I call them, kindly take an action as early as possible and please help to get my issue resolved...
Prem- Virus
Jul 13, 2022

Travolook Refund Not Done Since 2 Months

Address:836, 2nd floor, Udyog Vihar Phase V, Sector 19 Gurugram, Haryana 122008

Booking Ref No : REF[protected]
3 Bookings made on 6th May for Rs. 6718, Rs. 23813, and Rs.6718. Ticket Auto Cancelled with the reason as fare expiration.
Haven't got the money back yet. Customer care, [protected]@travolook.in send the same scripted response that money will be refunded within 5-7 days.
Please help me get my money back......
padma14
Jul 13, 2022

Company is not paying my refund

Good evening Consumer complaints,

I am Padma Maddu. I booked a ticket on 8th June with Travolook and I cancelled the ticket on 8th June, today it is 13th July, and still, I haven't received my refund. I have to pay interest on my credit card bill amount. I called customer service a number of times. Every time they are asking me to wait for 5 working days

They sent the receipt for the amount they need to pay...
Ggupta11
from KOTA, Uttar Pradesh
Jul 13, 2022

Refund Not Done Since 45 Days

Booking Ref No : REF[protected]
Booking made on 30th May for Rs. 6935. Ticket Auto Cancelled with the reason as fare expiration.
Haven't got the money back yet. Customer care, their Relationship officer [protected]@travolook.in, their nodal office [protected]@travolook.in send the same scripted response that money will be refunded within 5-7 days.
Please help me get my money back...
Sharmaneha805
from Solan, Himachal Pradesh
Jul 13, 2022

Refund refund not received

I have booked a flight on[protected] from travelook and it got cancelled in no time, refence number REF[protected]. I have emailed so many people but they keep on dragging it, saying it will be initiated on 10-15days in your account and still on I haven't received my hard earned money... kindly look at the matter .. it will be very helpful .. please do the needful......
surayaksh sharma
Jul 12, 2022

Refunded amount not initiated by the company

I booked a flight ticket from Delhi To Bhubaneshwar via Ref: REF[protected] on 12 July 2022 via this side, firstly It took the booking and amount was deducted from my account but at the same time I receive an email stating that My booking Was cancelled, 12 hours have been passed neither I have got my refund back nor are they picking up my call.
I request the concerned ones to kindly get my refund initiated asap because I only have this...
Diyani Mishra
Jul 12, 2022
Jul 30, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 30, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Travolook Refund not made even after waiting for 1 month

I tried booking a flight ticket on 16th June 2022 from Travolook (https://www.travolook.in/) but it canceled the ticket saying "Fare Expiration" as a reason. It has been one month but it has not refunded my amount and has not replied to my emails. I tried calling customer care multiple times but every time they give the same excuse that there is the issue from the merchant side and you will get your amount refund in 5-7 working days. My reference...
Manaf Maheen
from Alappuzha, Kerala
Jul 12, 2022

Refund not credited even after one month

The refund of my money which was debited on 12th June for my travel on 13th June from Bengaluru to Thiruvananthapuram and return tickets from Thiruvananthapuram to Bengaluru.
Rs 11652 was debited from my account and due to technical issues from the company side the ticket was not booked and got cancelled and the money has not been credited to my account till now. I have informed about this issue to the company through phone calls...
R Kris
Jul 12, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 12, 2022

Flight ticket refund amount 10161

Address:Mumbai

Booked a ticket on 14th of March and 16th of March, of amount 3387 of 3 flight tickets, i have been waiting for a refund till to date, not yet, they keep playing me for a fraud...
vijay lokesh
Jul 11, 2022

Refund not received since 45 days

I have booked flight ticket BLR- DEL on 1st June which travolook cancelled stating "Due to operational reasons booking was cancelled and will refund the complete amount within 7-10 working days"

Today its almost 45 days, not got any refund yet.
Called customer support several times, always gives fake hopes and promises and says amount will be refunded in next 2 days.
Those 2 days now landed almost 45 days.br...
krishna prasad99
Jul 11, 2022
Jul 29, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 29, 2022

Refund claim

This is krishna prasad (mobile: [protected], mail: [protected]@gmail.com, ref no: REF[protected] my flight is booked on 13 June 2022 due to some technical reason my flight has been canceled. when i called the travolook team there informed me will refund on 7-10 working days. it's been approx 1 month still my refund is not received yet. can you plz checkout adn do need full plz
When i called support team there are postponing day-by-day...
Hardika Kumath
Jul 11, 2022

Refund not made even after waiting for 1 month

Travolook extract money in the name of ticket booking and cancel the ticket saying some reasons like "Fare Expiration". After which they won't refund the money and won't reply to your mail and also for contacting customer care you will be made to wait for 20 minutes. I booked my ticket on 13 June 2022 and my reference ID is REF[protected]. I have called 50 times till now and everytime they say wait for 5-7 days even after providing all the...
RohitKG
from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Jul 11, 2022

Fraud: Refund money for Cancelled Flight

Address:might be in Haryana

I booked my Flight from Delhi to Indore for 19th Nov 2021 on 7th Sep 2021 under Booking Reference number : REF[protected]. I got update in month of Nov that my Flight got cancelled due to some technical issue. I connected to Travolook that told me that, they will initiate the refund and I will get my money within 7-10 working days. Still I didn't get my money and I call every week and send mails to [protected]@travolook.in
and get the same...
mail2subas
Jul 11, 2022

Refund on flight ticket expire

Address:836, 2nd floor, Udyog Vihar Phase V, Sector 19. Gurugram, Haryana 122008 ; Phone No : 0124-643-4800 ; Toll Free No : 1800-102-8147

I have booked flight ticket of REF REF[protected] on 25th June from travolook site and they deduct my amount said money will refund in 15 days. After waited 15 days now they are saying it will take 7 more day.
Could some says is this fraud company. I want to file police complaint against them.
Subash...
Jul 10, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 10, 2022

Kolkata Flight ticket

Flight ticket booking cancelled on 12 June but no refund given after 1 month time lapsed, on calling customer care told that they are cross checking my UPI payment, transaction ref. No for phone pe :[protected]...
Krishna19881234
Jul 10, 2022

Auto cancellation and money didn't refund

I book flight via travolook and after sometimes I received email that booking is cancelled due to fare expiration. I tried calling customer care but no response. I emailed but no response.
Reference No. : REF[protected]
Pls help to get the money back....
Hayati
Jul 10, 2022
Jul 13, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 13, 2022

Refunds not came

I have booked my flight tickets from
www.travolook.in
On 13 June ( some of 11604 Rs.)
And they sent me immediately 1 mail
Your tickets are cancelled.
Your amount will be refunded within 15-20 days.
But unfortunately, I am not able to get a proper answer from them.
And I came to know about this, company
It is a fake Fraud Company
Is it possible to get my money back?...
sainathkotapati
Jul 9, 2022

Travolook - Fraud Company - Fake Site

Address:36, 2nd floor, Udyog Vihar Phase V, Sector 19 Gurugram, Haryana 122008

I tried to book flight from Travolook (Hyd to Goa) and amount deducted but booking got cancelled. I also received call from this company that I will receive refund within 10 to 15 working days. I sent many mails and also called but received no response from their side. Kindly take strict action against them so that they refund my amount asap. The required details has been attached below.
(Your Booking is Cancelled with travolook.in...
tapishwar
Jul 8, 2022

Refund Not received Ref No REF386264787

I had booked tickets on 12 Jun 2022 vide ref no REF[protected] . My tickets couldnot be booked and I got the mail

"This is to inform you that your reservation was cancelled due to an operational reason .

Please be informed that the refund will be initiated at our end and the amount will reflect back to the same bank account within 10-15 working days (excluding Saturday, Sunday and Gazetted holiday)..
adityakada
Jul 8, 2022

Refund amount not received even after 15 days

I booked a flight from vizag to Hyderabad on 19th June and after 30 minutes customer care executive called me and said that my ticket was cancelled due to fare hike and money will be refunded in 5-7 working days and it's been more than 15days and money is not refunded. I repeated calling them every day and they are same answer every time that due to technical problem refund initiation is delayed. I got doubt and checked Google reviews about...