Uninor / Telenor Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 20, 2025
Complaints 1803

File a complaint to Uninor / Telenor

Having problems with Uninor / Telenor?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Uninor / Telenor customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Uninor / Telenor reviews & complaints page 34

Ahesan Lashkariya
Jan 24, 2016

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431001

Yesterday on 24/01/2016 at 1:21PM, I got recorded call on my Telenor number [protected] & then I disconnected no. Suddenly ₹ 20 was deducted from my Balance.
I try to call 198 for complain but unable to do so.
Service activated is LOVKDISPN & I try to deactivate on 155223 but unable to do so. Please refund my deducted balance.
Uninor / Telenor customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sumit190
    Jan 23, 2016

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243006

Dear Sirs/Madam,

Please send me outgoing & incoming call list as well as miss call list along with the time & date of call of mobile no. [protected] for last 1 month on my email ID [protected]@gmail.com at the earliest.

Kindly do the needful.

Anubhav

Prakash Goud
      Jan 23, 2016

Sir, telenor was deducted my balence without my permission. Customer care persons are saying it ll come but my mny was not coming. They r giving wrong commitments. And I tried to call complaint number of 198, it was not connecting from last two days.

Satyapriy Chindak
        Jan 22, 2016

Address: Kolhapur, Maharashtra, 416003

The Mobile Signal Coverage is extremely poor. If they call me for the rating out of 10 i would prefer to give 0.1/10. I had my nearly 15 call drops a day and didn't receive any returns back. It's Really a worst and 3rd class company i ever had to suffer. Scrap Network.

Pradip Upadhyay
          Jan 21, 2016

Address: 382345

This skim automatically starts and my money deducts .While complaining this in customer care office their response was so cold and non supportive and rude also.some customer care officers have not that much have communication skills.Ultimately I didn't get the solution and their answers were totally ridiculous .Really very very bad services...

Nirmal Bharti Goswami
            Jan 20, 2016

Address: 271001

Please provide as much information as possible. Do NOT post your phone number to avoid fraud calls. Do NOT share your credit card information.very bad network of internet network,

Pushpak Chalodiya
              Jan 19, 2016

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395006

There is scheme in telenor to rs.97 you get 2.5gb net.
              So i have recharge rs.97 on 9-1-2016 and they give me only 1gb.
              I have complaint in that day but they have not received complaint.
              Then they are receiving complaint on[protected]. And they assure me to give me data on[protected]
              But still they not give any kind of data and also blaim me.
              My telenor no.is [protected]

reshma786786
                Jan 19, 2016

Address: Lakhimpur Kheri, Uttar Pradesh, 261001

Respected Sir/ Mam
                i had a sim regarding uninor related to the Up State having the no. of [protected], and from yesterday it is showing the problem regarding as the no network, as i am on delhi now and havent found the recharge center for your product service center. I t is because of the insufficeint customer retention in Delhi area. So, if it is possible than do let to fix the problem facing regarding my sim and now i got the recharging method through online
                Jan 20, 2016
                Uninor / Telenor Customer Care's response
                Hi Reshma, thanks for reaching out to us. In order to assist for your network query. Please share the following details to assist you for your query.  Network Bar/Signal - One/Two/Full/Fluctuated  Telenor number  Area/Zip code  Address with Landmark  Indoor/Outdoor Issue  Any specific time of poor coverage  Alternate number
                network bar signal:- inactive sim

naikbhavin
                  Jan 19, 2016

Address: Navsari, Gujarat, 396445

I had requested for mobile number portability from telenor to reliance. after that i got a call from telenor customer care executive from landline no. [protected]. he offered me a special offer and asked me to recharge with Rs. 30. He promised that I will get Rs. 30 talktime and 25 paisa all india calling rate for 1 month. I recharged with the same but did not get any benefit. I tried to explain the same to customer care executives but they did not listen to me and refused to help. I request all of you to not to trust any such fake offers. I am leaving telenor as this is fraud company.
                  Dear Bhavin,

Apologies! To assist you with your current concerns, please help us with your mobile number along with an alternate contact number, at this link: http://on.fb.me/1lrvkq7 we assure you that we will get the same addressed and fixed on priority.

Reliance Communications

vaibhav singh bholu
                    Jan 18, 2016

Address: Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, 273008

I am unable to use internet from 2 days...i have net settings and data pack and all the things required to connect to internet. I had contacted customer care several times they gave only one reason that is technical issues.All uninor user are using their internet nearby but this problm arises to my sim only...
                    Jan 20, 2016
                    Hi Vaibhav, we apologize for the bad experience with our internet services. Kindly share the following details to assist you further. • Handset and model number • Telenor Number • Alternate number • Has GPRS worked before on your Handset • Complete Address with Landmark & ZIP code

raviprakash baid
                      from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
                      Jan 16, 2016

I recharge 57 and rs 8 for net &std plan for28 day.rs 57 offer is 1gb &rs 8 offer 28 day std 25 paise.i recharge 10 Jan but I receive 500 mb &4 day std plan.I complain customer care 12 Jan.they told 36 hour your problem solve but I not get benifit till 16 Jan.and I try customer care but not connect.if problem not solve I change network
                      Jan 20, 2016
                      Hi Ravi, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your Telenor number for further assistance. Thanks.

Gaurawh
                        Jan 15, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226024

Dear Sir/Ma'am, Mai Gauraw Sriwastawa ghar se dur rhta hu aprox 3-4 year se Uninor/Telinor ka sim use kar rha hun and aaj subah bina kisi purv suchna ke sim band ho gya or maine 198(telinor) mai call kiya to company ki tarf se reply aaya ki aapki sim ka koi bhi record mere pass nhi hai or jab maine company ke sinior employ k pass call transfer krne ko kha to mera call hold par lga diya lagbhag maine 40 minut wait kiya lekin call hold par hi rha and koi responce nhi mila ...na koi solution mera sim bina btaye band kar diya jisse mujhe kai sari dikkat aa rhi hai mai esi setuation mai kya karu jabki mai ek student hun.. aapse nivedan hai ki esi company ke khilaf action liya jaye jo rules follow nhi karti and aam jnta ko preshan krti hai dhanybad

ajabhishek
                          Jan 14, 2016

Address: 825410

My sim was activated today after getting a recharge of rs 49 and whenever I m calling it is saying outgoing service is not active .I had contacted customer care and their advices did not worked also they said that they will call after I switch off mobile and restart it they haven't called yet and I am tired of calling them no outgoing calls are happening other than customer care .. Pls do something
                          Jan 15, 2016
                          Hi Abhishek, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your Telenor number for further assistance. Thanks.
                          I have got new telenor sim in retailer shop got verification through telenor customer care executive and it activated after one day, after using of telenor service for 6 days my out going calls and sms was decativated later i call to the customer care they told to go telenor store and resubmit the documents still frm 2days my outgoing facality was not got activated pls help me sir/madam my number is [protected].

venkatasirish
                            Jan 14, 2016

Address: 500028

Telenor company is deducting money for VAS Services from my mobile number without my consent. Despite calling customer care they are not refunding money as the response is service activation has been done 24 hours ago.

Rahul Panaganti
                              Jan 13, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 501505

I would like to infrom u that my new uninor connection ([protected]) don't activated from one week, please activated this connection.

chandan singh1985
                                from Unnao, Uttar Pradesh
                                Jan 13, 2016

Address: Rampur, Uttar Pradesh, 244901

Sir, mene telenor ka 249 rs ka recharge karaya tha jisme telenor to other 46000 sec milne tha par pujhe kekal 25000 sec mele hai baki ke sec abhi tak nahi mele hai
                                Jan 15, 2016
                                Sorry to hear about that Chandan. Please share your Telenor number, so that we can check this & provide you with a resolution. Thanks.

ma@#
                                  Jan 12, 2016

Address: 507001

Without any activation, simply this telenor always do activation of services what is this early mrng by the time we woke up that will be activated what a nonsense is this???

akki4762348
                                    Jan 12, 2016

Address: Haridwar, Uttarakhand, 247667

I used the uninor sim no.[protected] and they stopped my services many times . concern to the costumer care and they told me it is not repeating again but now, they stopped my services
                                    Jan 15, 2016
                                    Hi, thanks for reaching out to us. Please allow us some time to get in touch with our customer care team for your query. We’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Narasimha Rao Vuppala
                                      Jan 12, 2016

Address: 500039

Hi Uninor I have lost my sim card: [protected]. Kindly block and report me the status on [protected]/[protected]@gmail.com

Preet😊
                                        Jan 12, 2016

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

This is not the first time they have detucted my balance. They have detucted many times on name of VAS charge, service activation. Whenever I call to customer care they say you have activated this service that service. I don't understand how these services get activated. Whenever I asked to refund it they don't refund my balance. I am very disturbed with this.