Search results: 16469 matching "prasad"

Verified
Verified Company
Fedex
Customer Care Service available
Fedex — Shipment ID[protected] (complaint)
Akhilreddy V
Dec 20, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 20, 2021
Agent/ Agency Name : Prasad (MI Global Express) Contact Number : [protected] Location : Ramamurthy Nagar, Bangalore Request you to please help me in this bcz its medical emergency !!! Thank you Sender Name : Akhil Contact Number : [protected] Mail : [protected]@gmail...
Subramanya Prasad Rao
I am subramanya Prasad from bantwal, dakshina kannada, karnataka, My i'd is 824629. I am worked in shadowfax. I don't get salary month of November. I complained to manager he told that he don't know about that...
VIJAYAVASUPALLI
Dec 16, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 16, 2021
Vassupalli Vijaya w/o T V S Prasad. Your early action in this regard will be highly appreciated. Regards, TVS Prasad Mobile [protected]...
Ram8282
My name is Linga Venkata Siva Prasad, with Roll No:- 15471A0182 I had paid original degree certificate application fee of Rs. 2000/-(as on 03/12/2021) through the JNTUK website, but still shows pending and my money was debited. I cross-checked whether the payment was not done but Payment done to JNTUK is successful...
Verified
Verified Company
Bharathiar University
Bharathiar University — Distance Education Exam online registration 7 days short time & No Extension date (complaint)
Kesanam Sp
from Tenali, Andhra Pradesh
Dec 3, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 3, 2021
Siva Prasad [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
MoneyTap
MoneyTap — Issue with my account that was terminated/Unauthorized transaction request (complaint)
adityaishereforcharge
com, name aditya prasad, when I was sign my a/c on money tab app its showing that my bank & pan details being use with another a/c, I complained the customer support of moneytap but no response yet, yestarday I recived a msg from my bank that they process mandate to his finance partner, Kestesu Saison Finance India PVT LTD, and on my device that showing my a/c has been terminated, will recreate after 3 month, please confirm me that why my bank will issued mandate for that which my a/c is terminated, means I did not take any loan or credit from there, & why my details being used by another a/c even I login that in my device only...
Verified
Verified Company
Central Board Of Secondary Education [CBSE]
Central Board Of Secondary Education [CBSE] — I am complaining you about the cbse term 1 sst exam result (complaint)
Ambika Prasad Majhi
board Ambika Prasad Majhi...
Verified
Verified Company
North Bihar Power Distribution Company [NBPDCL]
North Bihar Power Distribution Company [NBPDCL] — Inoperative Electric Pole Removal (complaint)
Sudes16
from Begusarai, Bihar
neighbor home Upendra Prasad Singh and left on my land. I dont have complain regarding 11K as its still in operation but 13K should have been removed from my land also. How was this decision was made that pole and wire hardly 100 m apart was left on my land and was removed from Upendra Prasad Singh land/house? May be because he is ex-mayor and his son MLA from Begusarai ! What about rights/freedom of people who is not powerful and poor? Should they suffer because of that...
Verified
Verified Company
Lloyd
Lloyd — Washing machine 7.2 kg (complaint)
Trayanshu Sinha
I am Ujiyala prasad Sinha from raigarh Chhattisgarh who bought a new washing machine 7. 2kg and i just bought it at 2020 june and now its drier part is not working properly...
Suraj Raje
Bonny Chhabria and Prasad Dandekar had gone to Dubai to attend a car racing event. They were reportedly chilling out in the city’s notorious Imperial Hotel bar- in which underworld dons Iqbal Mirchi and Dawood Ibrahim’s brother Anees are said to have a stake, when a special anti-narcotics squad raided it...
Verified
Verified Company
Honda 2 Wheelers India
Honda 2 Wheelers India — None availability of parts and proper information of complete job done (complaint)
Jitendra Shanghvi
Though ask the Prasant prasad about it He told to put it in feed back form Again fresh complain generated and action was taken care...
Verified
Verified Company
MakeMyTrip India
MakeMyTrip India — NU[protected] Makemytrip bus ticket issue (complaint)
adhikary84
from Durgapur, West Bengal
My Name is Sankar Prasad Adhikary, residing at House No:32, Street No:18A/4, Sepco Townhip, Dutgapur-713205, WB, India. I was traveling from Gangtok, Sikkim to Durgapur, WB location along with my aged parents(aged 58years), my wife and my Child (aged 9 years). As per our returning on dated 11th November 2021, I booked bus ticket from Siliguri, Wb to Durgapur, WB to reach my home location through Makemytrip application and did a big mistake...
Verified
Verified Company
Sahara India Pariwar
Sahara India Pariwar — Regarding certificate of Investment. (complaint)
lallanprasad
Sir, I, LALLAN PRASAD, the nominee of schemed named SUPER BB, E-SHINE, special fixed and F2A- SELECT amounting Rs. 21, 68, 158. 00 in the name of my wife, Late Manju Gupta, expired on 27th Feb’2019. Authorized agent of these certificates is Mr. NAGENDRA PRASAD, Agent #[protected] C. F. M, S...
Verified
Verified Company
Myntra.com
Myntra.com — Not received refund from Myntra after returning the product (complaint)
Prasad2104
Thanks, Prasad...
Verified
Verified Company
Indigo Airlines
Indigo Airlines — Did not receive any amount back on cancellation (complaint)
padmapriya sriraka
Nov 20, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 20, 2021
pnrno EI1E6S in the name of Mr shukdev prasad but got no refund...
Verified
Verified Company
Asus India
Asus India — Extended warranty offer from Asus (complaint)
kanti95
from Dehradun, Uttarakhand
Best Regards Kanti Prasad Contact No:+91 [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Alchemist Infra Realty
Alchemist Infra Realty — Paisa refund karne ke sambandh me (complaint)
Krishna Parsad
Mera nam Krishna prasad hai or me date. 01/11/2012 ko state Jharkhand district-chatra me amount 15000 jama kiya tha. kuch sal ke bad office band ho gaya. mera pesa kon or kab dega...
Verified
Verified Company
Bisleri International
Bisleri International — Still Facing problem in getting 20lt jars for retail sale (complaint)
Manoj957
from Rohtak, Haryana
sale officer Ayoush Prasad also talked to me & visited my shop whit Mr. Ramesh but no one can take this seriously my customers return without taking water from my shop so again i am sending this complaint bisleri company is not a small company I hope you will solve my problem as soon as possible...
Verified
Verified Company
Nagar Nigam Gorakhpur
Nagar Nigam Gorakhpur — Payment made but there is no sign of progress (complaint)
sanu23
from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
The Inspection agent name Shiv Prasad (Nagar Nigam Gorakhpur) verified all my document and I was told that my file has been forwarded. Its been a more than a month but I nothing seems to be in progress. I even spent hours and went desk to desk in Nagar Nigam to enquire the progress of my file but it seems my file was never submitted at the first place...
Verified
Verified Company
Sahara India Pariwar
Sahara India Pariwar — Claim my 2 bond (complaint)
Rudra tripathy
Sir main Rudra prasad Tripathy mera ek request hai kisi sir mere papa ki ki huyee mehenat ki pesee de do sir haam ko sir double pesse nehi chahiye sir Plzzzzz sir hamare pesse dedo sir. Is branch ke loog nehi sunrehe hai sir bol rehe hai ki nehi milega plZzzzzzzzzz air dedo hamare pesse . Mere papa ka ittina hi pessa bond main hai sir Plzzzzz claim...
Verified
Verified Company
Hbn Dairies & Allied Limited
Hbn Dairies & Allied Limited — Policy refund (complaint)
Abhik32
GAYA PRASAD Regn No. & Date- E0140[protected], DT- 14/08/2010 Comletetion date-14/08/2016...
Verified
Verified Company
Bisleri International
Bisleri International — Facing problem in getting 20lt jars for retail sale (complaint)
Manoj957
from Rohtak, Haryana
sale officer Ayoush Prasad also talked to me but no one can take this seriously my customers return without taking water from my shop so i am sending this mail bisleri company is not a small company I hope you will solve my problem very soon Thanking you Tannu General Store H. No 957/22 Mansarover Colony Rohtak Haryana 124001 contact number [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Ola Cabs / Ani Technologies
Ola Cabs / Ani Technologies — Charging wrongful fare and providing Pathetic customer support (complaint)
vips_30
Dec 9, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 9, 2021
after he (Mr Bindeshwar Prasad) told me that he will not go but failed to cancel the ride, which had me charged Rs 50. After that, one of your star Driver (Mr Shiv kumar) reached the pick up point, asked me for the OTP and after punching in the OTP he realized that he can't go to the Destination and he could only stop the ride, which by the way charged me Rs 240...
Verified
Verified Company
Zee Bangla Club
Zee Bangla Club — Request to banned one of your channel's daily soap (complaint)
BBharadwaz
from Silchar, Assam
I am blaming the director Mr Rajendra Prasad Dad for it. He is responsible. They don't understand how much negavity which they are showing on their show can effect someone's mind and also give wicked impact in the society. I simply hate "Mithai" because in the name of simplicity the cunning Rajendra Prasad is just showing the hypocrisy which is not suitable...
sr21
from Bhubaneswar, Odisha
MAN: *RAHUL PRASAD (Mobile/UPI Payment nos. -* [protected], [protected], [protected]) Address: [protected] 95C, Shree Aurobindo Road, Near Sheetala Mata Mandir, Howrah 711106, West Bengal Rahul Prasad sells footpath quality items at a great discounted price because all are fake items and are of very cheap quality...