Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 9, 2025
Complaints 15968

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 612

ujjala
Sep 15, 2010

Address: South 24 Parganas, West Bengal

My BSNL broadband no 24883081 has not been working since 1st Sept 2010. Inspite of regular visits to the Behala exchange and registering complaints on 1504 and 1500, my broadband modem has not been changed. A technician had come to address the problem on 6th Sept and had said that the modem is faulty and needs to be changed. Nothing has happened since then. I am fed up with BSNL and its poor service.

r c gupta
    Sep 15, 2010

Address: Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh

i have a broad band connection at my home(Plan 250 Home) and have requested several times to get it changed to unlimited home(Plan 550) but till date it is not changed and I have to make payment of Rs 1500/- or more every month.
    R.C.Gupta
    II-C/152,V.V.Colony, Shaktinagar,
    Distt-Sonebhadra
    Land Line Phone No[protected]
    Mobile No - [protected]

I am a customer of your BSNL broad band our Broad No is[protected] . Before one weak our DSL & Internet Light is not work properly .
    We have many time complain to your office but our problem is not solve till this time.

We request to you please take necessary action in this regards.

With Regards,

Arun Kumar
    M/s N Ranga Rao & Sons
    E-56 Transport Nagar
    Kanpur Road
    Lucknow
    I have plan 720 BSNL, broadband connection no[protected].Since last 14 days broad not working properly dsl blinking after each 5-10 minuts and reset after 5-10 minuts, reagain break automatically.
    Several time complains has been registered to obra sub station incharge, Mr panday Mb NO.[protected], who is SDO of this station but no any action taken by him and problem in broadband services still existing.
    You are requested to please take necessary action therefore our broadband[protected] may be work properly.

Chandrama PD
    1-AE-8, obra,
    obra, sonebhadra, UP

Pankaj Sethi
      Sep 14, 2010

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

I had taken the BSNL Broadband internet connection on 25th March 2010 and it's not working since then. Requested to Rajendra Nagar office ,Bareilly to look into matter but nobody could solve the problem.Persons contacted for the problem are Mr Arora,Mr Kalra, Mr Gangwar (SDO). It has been almost 5 months since I have taken the connection and it did not work even for single day. Every time time I got the same answer that there is a problem with Line and no body further looks into the problem. Please help.

pks07
        Sep 14, 2010

I have broadband internet on my residential telephone number 26753222.
        For the past one month i am unable to connect internet.
        I get the message "IP address conflict".
        Someone else may be misusing my connection.
        I complained to BSNL several times, but i only get an SMS saying that the complaint has been solved.
        The complaint however remains unresolved.
        PK Shashidharan

BSNL Broadband — ip conflict

When i turn on my modem i get an error "there is an ip address conflict with another system". please tell me how to solve this problem.

Rajipillai
          Sep 14, 2010

Address: Alappuzha, Kerala

My broadband connection is not working from 30th August 2010 onwards. My landline number is[protected]. Several complaints have been made and there is no response from BSNL authorities. Appreciate to look into this matter at the earliest.

Raji

My Internet connection is not working from 07th Dec2010 onwards. My landline number is[protected]. Please to look into this matter at the earliest

Gopakumar.T.G

ebin
            Sep 14, 2010

Address: Thrissur, Kerala

sir,my name is johny k a.my connection is under kombidi exchange sub of mala exchange.
            now i am useing wll phone.but this time i useing internet connction but due to range problem dial up connection of wll not working suffiently .i repeated my request, but after several times; the assigned persones are behave like irresponsively .this is my last attemt ;i requested you to as soon as possible please take action,because before this i approch directly to mala exchange but there i face more than this behavier yourers faithfully
            johny k a
            johny k a
            kannampilly h
            kaduppassery p o
            kannikkara
            pin68068
            thrissur dt
            kerala

Stuti
              Sep 14, 2010

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

My number is [protected]. I am a user of BSNL mobile SIM. For the past 12 days, the SIM is not reachable. I am neither able to receive calls no dial to anyone. I tried to reach costumer care number many times but like others, that number too was unreachable. however, I called them up by another BSNL number but they didn't heed my complaint. Instead, kept delaying it for 1 long hour. I am facing a lot of inconvenience because of this nuisance. Kindly look into the matter as soon as possible.
              In Sangameshwar taluka is not well service.please improove
              --Zakir shekason
              mera mobil No. [protected] hai.Raigad District me mera sim card block hota hai

micheal
                from Pedana, Andhra Pradesh
                Sep 14, 2010

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

i register my complaint in bsnl service in 198 in 10days before but dont reply me also no service providing me for recover my problem in landline.They stop my outgoing local calls for STOP outgoing service but BSNL charge me outgoing call rate in my bill
                & when i registered compliant for staring my outgoing calls they cant replay or never started my outgoing service.
                Sir, my compliant No is[protected]docket id for complaint).Please sir do something for this poor service providing BSNL to me the Land-line are so important to me.
                I kindly request you sir...
                Sir My phone no:[protected]

Stuti
                  Sep 13, 2010

I am a user of BSNL service provider. Since the last 10 days, I am unable to send and receive calls. The customer care number is most of the times not reachable like all others. I however called them up using another BSNL number but they just ignored the complaint and kept on procrastinating for one long hour. Irritated, I cut the phone. Even after this, no rectification has been made by them.

advashok76
                    Sep 13, 2010

I had purchased BSNL3G USB for internet usage but no network is available in my locality for which i have made several complaints as after purchasing your product no services are being rendered by your company although your company provides slogan in advertisements that network is avilable everywhere. I fell cheated as along with me several other consumers of our locality have purchased aforementioned product but they also fell cheated because of no network we are unable to surf the internet. It is ridiculous that telephone exchange is just in front of our house yet we are being deprived off facility offered by your company.
                    Kindly look into my greviance and take necessary action.

Awadhesh Kumar Lal
                    Advocate, High Court
                    84/15, Pura Dalel, Baghambari Road,
                    Allahapur, Allahabad, U.P
                    Mob: [protected]
                    I am facing the same problem. But the difference is that i was getting 3G signals in 1st 2 months after purchase i.e. (June-July) and the downloading speed was also good (30 kb/sec). after that i cannot get 3G Signal. I can connect only through GPRS Mode. Which is too slow in speed.

I think at start i was getting 3G signals from another area which has gone slow down later. In actual there is no 3G facility in my locality.

It seems my money goes wasted... the only solution of this is to sale it to anybody...

rishirocks
                      Sep 13, 2010

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

i want to unsubscribe my caller tune so call to bsnl costumer care but after holding me 20 min. they cut the call,
                      after that i send sms "bt dact" to 56700 to deactivate my caller tune,but they reply that my request can be perform on that time.
                      i also want to unsubscribe my music station service but because of there unresponsiveness i cant determine its deactivatin process.
                      my no is [protected]
                      we are staying in kakinada. My place located at Near 3 temple junction here bsnl network is not covering signal. so please check as early as possible. sometimes network is up same way down. Here all of getting same problem. So please do as early as possible.

thanq

D.V.Varalaxmi
                      D.no- 7015-66
                      sastry nagar,
                      godarigunta,
                      kakinada.
                      east godavari district
                      Andhra pradesh

BSNL GSM Mobile — AMOUNT DEBIT

My mother is having mobile number [protected].By the month of December Rs.25 has been debited without any intimation.I thought some application might me activated by fault. although I have tried to make a call to customer care number which is 1503,123 but not connected.... sometimes connected but available function was not working. Then day before yesterday once again Rs.25 has been debited without information.....I have tried minum 20times to make a call but unable to contact.
                      Name:Rajneesh Sinha

hrdhaga
                        from Basti, Uttar Pradesh
                        Sep 13, 2010

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

My Phone nuber 2430887 is not working since one month. I have made complaint but no bodu camr to
                        attend. Now I want to remove this connection. I am totally unsatisfied by the servises provided by BSNL-Faridabad.
                        Hansraj Dhaga

BSNL Land line Phone — non working of landline phone

My client is subcriber for telephone number 26618978 residing at flat no.321, vaibhav apartments, second floor, no.62, e v k sampath road, vepery, chennai - 600 007., futrher the said telephone is not mworking since[protected] and all the complaints given were unheard. ( (1) complaint no.complaint no : 85600312 dt:13.03.09 (given on phone) (2) WEB/BF/93506734 dated 4/2/2009 (3) WEB/BF/93508176 dated 4/22/2009 (given thru net). Also note taht till date no service personals have visited my client residence to rectify the said phone line.
                        My client by this notice calls upon yo to ratify the said phone line within thre working days and pass credits for non usage of the said phone lines failing which my client will be constrained to institute legal proceedings before appropirate legal forum and in such events the department will be liable for all the costs and conseqeunces incideintal thereof.
                        We are very sorry to say that BSNL is not helping to customer. Our land line No. 2229069 is not working from last one month. We already compliant 5 times (we already have prove for the samelikeRD.No.[protected] dated 22/11/2010) to various levels of line man & officers but nobody interested to repair or attend the compliant.
                        This is our last request to you after that we trying to other way like consumer court or media and replace the BSNL to private connection

D. S. Bisht / G. P. Gandhi
                        Axima Refrigeration
                        &
                        Engineering Technology
                        Works & Office: Plot No. : 69/1496, Indira Complex,
                        Wazir Pur Road Nahar Par,
                        Behind Aggersen Eye Hospital,
                        Faridabad 121002 Haryana
                        Phone no.[protected]
                        Mobile: +91-[protected]
                        www.aximaindia.com Email: [protected]@aximaindia.com; [protected]@gmail.com
                        Our land line No. 2260364 is not working from last three month. We already compliant many times.
                        pls check it.

We are sorry to say that BSNL is not helpingto customer.Our landline number is[protected] is not working from two month.

Utkarsh Yadav
                        604, Prateek Kunj
                        plot no-gh 11 part-3rd
                        sec-21/c
                        Faridabad 121001 Haryana
                        Phone no.[protected]
                        www.utkarshyadav.[protected]@gmail.com
                        I had a BSNL No [protected] and I had requested to SDO Hodal for discontinue the service of said phone in 14 Apr 11. After this I have requested several times to SDO and his staff in their office for discontinue the service but till now there is no any action taken and bills for the same is receiving continue

c.rajanims
                          Sep 13, 2010

My name is Raja. I have given a request letter in Nolambur BSNL telephone exchange requesting to transfer the existing BSNL connection to a new place. The new place is also under Nolambur exchange. I have given the request on Aug 27, 2010. But still no action has been taken

My number :[protected]

BSNL — Delay in Shifting of telephone in same area with same telephone number.

When I approached BSNL for telephone shifting[protected], I was told that it would get shifted a day's time. Whereas after applying for shifting, it is more than 10 days since I gave the application and I am yet to get the shifting done.

When I contacted the particular contact person for that area, he gave a wrong picture saying that we told their people to come later, whereas nobody turned till date.

If this is the way BSNL works, it will further loose its customers.
                          Ya!! am sachin me also having same problem...they are delaying and telling reason like>>
                          1. NO efficient workers
                          2. No cable

The fact is before it was.. i think 600 Rs for shifting ..But now no payment..so this happening..
                          tambaram > camproad> jega jeevan nager and exactra...
                          I am retired employee from BSNL. I have given a request letter in madipakkam BSNL telephone exchange requesting to transfer the existing BSNL connection to a new place named Karthikeyapuram. I have given the request on mid of febraury 2011. But till now no action has been taken. We have been calling the exchange and getting only irresponsible answers. Even the higher officials are behaving as if they do not care for it, when we submit a complaint. One JTO replied me one time saying that they does not know how she can get lines for our house. There are so many houses here with BSNL landline connection. I am just wondering how they can be this much lethargic. I have raised this to many higher officials also. But no action is taken till now.

My number :[protected]

BSNL — Delay in shifting of telephone

I have applied for [censored]ing of Telephone no 25469548 under Cossipore , Kolkata excahnge on 4.5.11 to my new address in Southe Kolkat that is B- 21, Central Govt Quarters, 14 Iron Side Road, Opposite to Birla Mandir, Kolkata -700019 . Even after more than 15 days, nothing has happened .
                          i had applied for shifting my lanline connection phone 22294347 from camp road to new colony chromepet . though request was made on 18/4/2012 with instruction to deactivate on 19/4/2012 and povide shift to old door 5, new colony, first cross st adjacent to cozee nest flats no action has been initiated . there is no feedback from ur dept and after persistent followup i got my changed no as 22410067, no acknowldgement, when contacted they say non availablity of cable pl arrange to shift lan line immediately, as we are working and our children are in teens and being away communication is very important pl bestow attention
                          sounderrajan j
                          Same problem as delay in shifting from nolambur exchange. I've given request 2 months back. Still no action taken.
                          The same problem as delay in shifting from Anna nagar west to selayur, east tambaram. I have requested May 27 th and till now not cleared
                          I am pravinkumar no[protected] Nolambur exchage officers informed me that they can not shift my telephone to my new address @nolambur in the near future due to lack of quality cables and other infrastructures.I am surprised so many people working in BSNL earning huge sums are incapable of performing their jobs either due to lack of materials or due due to lack of knowledge.All the higher officials including the telecom minister must quit immediately if at all they have any morality.
                          bsnl shifting forms submitted to kk nagar branch of telephone no.28152307 on 2.11.2016 from T Nagar to Anbu Nagar Main Road, Alwarthirunagar . I have received a reference no.[protected] on 5.11.2016. Till Now i have not been installed to my new address. I am using internet also. Very poor service by BSNL, never expected of it.
                          9 Comments

anju_m
                            Sep 13, 2010

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

I had sent a message to 56505 ( a BSNL number) in the format prescribed by their customer care employee (ie UNSUB Job) and i had lost Rs.2 in th process.But I continued to receive job alerts for the next month also(ie September) and I was charged its monthly rent of Rs.20. So I sent this UNSUB message again and lost two more rupees but again i vain.I was terribly irritated and I rang up the customer care again.They informed me that they have registered my complaint and gave me a complaint registration number also( KL[protected]).But after just one day, i started receiving job alerts again and I'm afraid I'll be losing another Rs20 in the next month for these useless alerts.I request you to kindly free me from this trouble.
                            -Anju.M from Kerala

Govt. job — no govt. job.

Dear sir/Madam,

Myself Manoj kumar S/o Sri Harish chandra resident of Vill.- Tirnai khijirpur, Post- Pallia Khas, Dist.- Ballia. I am a Diploma Holder In Mechanical Deparment with 68% of marks.
                            I am also registered in Employment office. my registration no. is T/2705/97

My complain is about no Govt. job is find from the registration date from employment office. As there is many govt. jobs finds from different sector but there is no information reached to me.

My request is to please select my complain as important and also inform me for the new govt. jobs.

Manoj Kumar

Govt. job — HONKING BY BIKERS WITH ALTERED SILENCERS

It is heard by each and every citizen of chandigarh and even by the law enforcing agencies that some of the UNCONTROLLED DEAR SONS of our so called high gentry bureaucrates/political persons/police officers etc. etc. are cause nuisance with the altered silencers but these are not stopped by the traffic police at any point instead they are let to go with earpiercing noise. Are these so called VIPs are having a licence to harass the infants who want to sleep but could not due to dreadful sounds. One such lad of 23B having a motorcycle Bullet No. 6190 also of the same category. Is there laws of traffic/noise control are for the other citizens only not for these?

THIS IS PARTIALITY. iS NOT IT?

Will anybody else be joining me in the prevention of this menance.

Govt. job — My net speed is not yet

I have used MTNL Broadband concoction. but my net speed is very slow & poor. i have request my net speed is provide a good collate

BPKUSHWAHA
                              from Barh, Bihar
                              Sep 12, 2010

Address: Saran, Bihar

I have one NOKIA E-51 model handset and 3G activated in my mobile SIM . Mobile No is[protected].

Previously there was good working of Internet in the mobile but since last 18th August 10 there is problem like this:-PACKET DATA NOT AVAILABLE, PL CHECK NETWORK SERVICE.

Nearly five times I have received the call from BSNL Customer care (Of course on lodging complain) but no one could solve my problem as yet.

Balance in the mobile is more than Rs.450/-

Mobile connection is from DHANBAD in Jharkhand and presently I leave at CHAPRA in Bihar.

In case any more information is required please email me on:[protected]@rediffmail.com or send SMS.

Yours sincerely

Bhudeo Prasad Kushwaha
                              Complainant

anil33ptm
                                from Kaveripattinam, Tamil Nadu
                                Sep 11, 2010

land phone complaint

Address: Kollam, Kerala

MY LANDPHONE NO [protected] IS COMPLAINT. COMPLAINT REGISTRED THROUGH BSNL CUSTOMER CARE(198) Dated 17/08/10 OR92OR92...
                                113 Comments
                                saketbisani
                                from Nadapuram, Kerala
                                Sep 11, 2010

I have been using BSNL broadband plan from almost 5 years now. But recently from a few moths i am facing alot of problems to get connected to the internet. Its like in in few minutes it gets disconnected by itself and even if i go to 192.168.1.1 and reset the modem its of no use. It take a few minutes for the internet to come back. I am using Windows 7 from almost 6 months now and i have also complained several times in the BSNL office(in ever week atleast i call them up once to come are resolve this issue) but it all has gone in wain.
                                Can some one help me out and tell me a solution to resolve the same.
                                Its exactly the same case with me too... over past few months internet is getting connected and disconnected frequently. called up their office several times but still not helping

thekumar101
                                  Sep 10, 2010

Address: Muzaffarpur, Bihar

My work is associated with web development and designing, thus it demands continuous flow of data. However, being in Bihar, there is only one option for broadband services i.e. BSNL. So, I subscribed to BSNL broadband services last month. Unfortunately, since 17th Aug, 2010, I am facing a problem, which involves my phone being dead for several working hours everyday. Thus, broadband is affected. To alleviate the problem I called up customer care # [protected] and [protected] on 17th Aug. Nothing happened. Then again I called up almost everyday. And kept getting same reply "we will look into the matter." Finally, I found some bsnl head office numbers from http://www.bsnl.co.in/directory_officer.htm and called up Network Planning-BB Official A.K. Jain on 9th september 2010 on # 23734057 and even e-mailed the problem at [protected]@bsnl.co.in. Still all effort went in vain. Today(10/9/2010) I called up three times on [protected] twice I got the reply "we will look into the matter" third time I got the reply "Mr. Ashok Kumar Singh has gone out somewhere when he comes we'll try to find out."
                                  Now my question is "Do I give a damn which Singh or has gone out dating a dolt during work?"

Losses: Several projects and weeks of SEO + maintenance work.
                                  yeah B.S.N.L. officers even S D O of that branch are very careless about their duty ( i am talking about district Hamirpur ...Bhoranj office H..P.)

AbhijeetKulkarni
                                    Sep 10, 2010

Address: Maharashtra

My landline number[protected] was dead since August 2nd 2010. My father who is 65 yrs old, registered complaint with BSNL Rahuri office on August 5th 2010. After waiting for 3-4 days he followed several times with the BSNL staff. It was told by the BSNL staff that they dont have manpower to fix the issue. I personally met the Mandal Abhiyanta ( or whatever post he has -i am not sure) Mr Khedkar on 14th August and he assured to help me out. Still my landline number was not working. At last on 4th of September, my landline number was strated working, thanks to BSNL's delayed service.
                                    Now as the telephone was not working for 30 days because of the BSNL's fault and negligence, I asked them to waive the rental and whatever charges it applies in the bill. But Mr Khedkar (Mandal Abhiyanta)
                                    simply refused and expressed inability to help. This is very serious issue and I should not be charged by BSNL for those days and instead, BSNL should be fined for negligence and causing inconvenience to the customer.

Abhijeet Kulkarni
                                    Rahuri

rchisty20106
                                      Sep 9, 2010

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan

Dear CMD Kuldeep Goyal (= [protected]@bsnl.co.in)

www.bsnl.co.in =www.rajasthan.bsnl.co.in

Subject : please I want to shut down =Remove my Internet broad band connection at My telephone =[protected] =which charge is 900 Indian rupees per month ,, as I was not able to use it from past[protected] to till today[protected]=Past Three months =no used and I hope I will get paid back my 450 Indian rupees back to me from BSNL and no bill of month July ,august ,Sept , from BSNL !!?? Thanks
                                      My address =Kishan pole Udaipur Rajasthan India 313001 ,

Now I buy BSNL another connection =EV-DO =in 2500 Indian rupees cash and then 750 Indian rupees per month charge ,=wireless data terminal from date[protected] and I found its good and working good it bill I will pay as its giving me work after pay !!??

Sir ,

please I want to shut down =Remove my Internet broad band connection at My telephone =[protected] =which charge is 900 Indian rupees per month , I hope you = CMD Kuldeep Goyal (= [protected]@bsnl.co.in)
                                      will ask to BSNL Udaipur -Rajasthan to not sent me any bill for that internet service which I was not able to used !! from past[protected] to till today =[protected] , = BSNL= no bill of month July ,august ,sept from BSNL !!??

I hope also that BSNL will provide me my 1800 Indian rupees deposit for Modem -Internet broad band !!?? as I was paying 150 Indian rupees per month rental of modem also ( then its 1800 Indian rupees deposit ) !!?? I hope BSNL will sent me cheque of 1800 Indian rupees at my home address and will take his not working modem and charger also !!??

Thanks Yours Truly Ruhel Chisty MRACI Cchem A date[protected] cell [protected]

Pl I am one of the reviewer in J . Schizophrenia Research ( www. elsevier.com) from May 2007 . Pl I have two publications against Al-Qaida , one against LTTE =South Indian in ME=Gulf !? , few against Hindutava terror groups ,which came from real life in India !!?? Please recently = 15th April /March -2008 , my one paper=Abstract got selected in prime conference of royal society of chemistry =www.rsc.org/arf08 = Analytical Research Forum 2008, Title: Ruhel New concept to anti -chemical terror by use of speed checker AND Chemical detective sensors to stop Al-Quaida attack at Saudi Aramco AND SABIC AND Other Petrochemicals companies in Gulf and whole world , = Two publications Against Bio chemical, Chemical terror =Weapon of mass destruction =WMD .

,Pl I am one of the reviewer in International Journal of Psychology and Counseling

http://www.academicjournals.org/Ijpc AND Journal Of Public Health And Epidemiology (www.academicjournals.org/JPHE) ) and from August 2009 ., Pl I am one of the Reviewer in African journal of Environmental science and Technology =www.academicjournals.org/ajest , Reviewer in Scientific Research and Essays =www.academicjournals.org/SRE

. pl I am Indian minority +OBCS=other backward class - scientist ! ,= [protected]@sansad.nic.in, [protected]@sansad.nic.in, [protected]@tharoor.in ,[protected]@sansad.nic.in

(1) New Dimension Against Terrorism: A New Sensor (Ruhel-Sensor) Three Different Sensor's Coupling CCD (CMOS) Sensor and Rodamass Sensor (Rode of Eye) - Coupled Olfactory Sensor-Olfactory-Enzymes Sensors Chisty R =.www.iupac.org =www.iupac2003.org P,21 ( AE-1.P033),: IUPAC - CSC 2003 Scientific Program TUESDAY, AUGUST 12 , AE - Analytical/Environment – Poster Session Chair: TBA , RChisty ,39Th IUPAC Congress and 86th conference of the Canadian society of Chemistry Aug 10-15 ,2003 Ottawa ,Ontario ,Canada = Against Weapon of mass destruction =WMD .

Now ,I am member of www. psychologicalscience.org = The Association for Psychological Science (previously the American Psychological Society) ,and getting free gift of Journals = Psychological Science ,from Alan G. Kraut = Executive Director =[protected]@psychologicalscience.org ,

Pl , I have Position ,at- College=BSc ,& university level in Physics = 75% in Physics in 1989 2nd year BSc +82% in Organic chemistry 1st year ,1988 BSc, Have 78% in Integration and differential =Maths 1989 BSc www.mlsu.ac.in, India ,Nine =9 - publications –at-international symposium on Instrument innovation , Chromatography , +environmental +=+ Pittcon 2003,04,05,06=www.Pittcon.org ,EAS=www.eas.org + , IUPAC=www.iupac.org, =www.iupac2003.org ,National research council Canada =www.nrc.ca =Canadian society for chemistry =CSC , www.rsc.org/arf08 =Royal society of chemistry ,UK, RACI ,IUPAC =www.raci2010.org

Ruhel Chisty ( MRACI-C.Chem A) .

23 AA Kishan pole Udaipur –Raj , 313001

INDIA , Fax :,+[protected] attn Ruhel Chisty)

Mobile =0091-[protected] Tel: +[protected] (Home )

Emails: [protected]@gmail.com,[protected]@gmail.com ,[protected]@yahoo.com,

Passport Number:-E-6884179 Validity date =28/09/2013

BSNL — dear

My telephone line is dead since 10 days. Please rectify as soon
                                      as possible.

Tel no :[protected]

Address :
                                      A7/5, Satyen Park
                                      Kolkata - 700104
                                      Dear Ms Alpana / Mr.GK Agarwal,
                                      I am from Udaipur and I am using a bsnl postpaid connection vide the number 94141xxxx, 12-15 days back i have applied for 3g services on my mobile phone, due to this all my value added services such as GPRS (I had plan 199), MMS suspended, there were only voice service (IC & OG) were working.

Till 19th of November no services were resumed, as it was supposed to get 3G services instead. I went to local BSNL office in Udaipur and told the "person in charge for Activation" that my services are suspended. He told me to wait for 24 hours and assured me that i'll have 3g on my cellphone. Unfortunately there were no action taken and yesterday i had to go to the bsnl office again and after a brief conversation he said all service will be resumed soon. things were went not as per my expectation and i asked the person to do the needful, he says this is a problem in server,

Since yesterday evening, my mobile has stopped working, I called the person that my OG & IC are not working and I cant see any signal in my mobile, but he did not give me any satisfactory answer instead he referred me to his senior. The senior officer did not entertain me and cut the phone,

I humbly request you to please look in the matter and let me know when i have all services on my cellphone ?

Dear Ms Alpana / Mr. Agarwal.
                                      After writing you the email, i tried to call BSNL office Udaipur . There was no response from there side. I humbly request them to start services on my mobile phone, but it seems they do not care for customers and they do not need any customer. I am using BSNL Post Paid mobile since a long time. I think it was my fault to migrate to 3G services, after applying that i had such problems. You can understand the need of a mobile these days each and very work is being done on mobile and my mobile phone is not working.. I do not know why do you advertise everywhere for 3g services when you are not able to give such services.

Apart from Mobile, I have also applied for Broadband connection by SMS for my landline number 02942xxxxxx, I got a call from your sales team about the connection. After that call your sales person stopped to attend calls on his mobile from my number ?? I just ask him that when he is coming for installation and what formalities he needs.

I humbly request you to please restart services on my mobile and oblige.

Below C-Grade services from Udaipur BSNL
                                      Dear CMD Kuldeep Goyal,

R/SIR,

IT IS SUBMITTED AS UNDER:

1.THAT I HAVE APPLIED FOR UNLIMITED SCHEME OF BROADBAND IN THE MONTH OF FEB.2011 STILL THAT HAS NOT BEEN COME IN TO OPERATION. YOUR WORTHY OFFICE STAFF IS SAYING VERBALLY THAT WE HAVE INFORM THE HEAD OFFICE BUT NO RESPONSE IN THIS MATTER HAS BEEN GIVEN. DUE TO THEIR NEGLIGENCE I HAVE TO SUFFER IN TELEPHONE BILL.

2.THAT I HAVE ALSO REQUESTED SO MANY TIMES TO CHANGE MY TELEPHONE SETS.
                                      NO:[protected]
                                      [protected] BUT NO ONE IS DOING THE SAME.

PLEASE HELP ME IN THE ABOVE SAID MATTERS.

THANKING YOU,

S.P.GOYAL (ADVOCATE )
                                      SCO-03, JINDAL MARKET
                                      RAMPURA PHUL(151103)
                                      DISTT:BATHINDA
                                      I REQUEST YOU TO TAKE CARE OF MY COMPLAINT & SOLVE THE ABOVE MENTIONED MATTERS WITHOUT ANY FURTHER DELAY.
                                      sir my tele fone number is 2410913 problam in out gong call plese chke my problem my addres: - Shop no 102 R.k Digital Arihant plaza Udiapol bus stand (udaipur)
                                      I have recharge online of Rs 450 & Rs 120 through ICICI bank internet banking. My transaction I.D are[protected] &[protected] on date 28th March 2013. But till now account balance wasn't coming in mobile. Please take necessary action. My mobile no: [protected], Udaipur, Rajasthan. Email I.d: ajit.[protected]@sandvik.com