Last updated Apr 14, 2024
Complaints 3868

File a complaint to Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown

Having problems with Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown

Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown Phone Numbers

1800 200 2255
+91 90 0786 2472
+91 22 6644 2200
+91 80 4330 4000

View more phone numbers

Mobile
+91 33 3091 7500
+91 22 6708 9500
+91 33 3091 7501
+91 80 2657 7530
+91 124 464 1001
+91 79 3041 3737

View more phone numbers

Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown Websites

Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown Head Office Address

Future Retail Home Office, 4th Floor, Tower C, 247 Park, LBS Marg, Vikhroli (West)
Mumbai City District

Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown reviews & complaints page 83

Patankar123
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

billing problem

Extremely dissatisfying experience. There are long queues at the billing counters. Apparel for apparel coupon usage require one bill for each apparel, resulting in huge wastage of time as well as papers. The rs 100 coupon against shirt for shirt not operative, reduces only 75 percent. 2 sets of items purchased on buy 2 get 1 condition malfunctioning. Took one hour to complete billing....
nvagyani

vip trolly bag

Address:Kumar pacific mall, shankar Sheth road , pune, 411037

I have purchased vip trolly bag on 20 jan 2019. But somehow the big bazaar bill is missing. So i want duplicate bill. So i went to big bazar customer care, pune where i was purchased this vip bag. I show them online transaction receipt also no return on warranty card. But it can't help. They can not give me duplicate bill recipient.
No written on warranty card is 10|6404.
And online sheet details mid [protected]. Tid mh034404...
Yash211986

unsealed muscleblaze container with missing tablets in it

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282006

I have buyed muscleblaze multivitamin from big bazar agra on 26/02/2019 memo no. 0007528.,, ch: 400909,, tax invoice no. [protected], i didnt notice at that time that the upper seal is close with plastic tape i think it must be for extra precaution but when i came home and opened it i found that the seal is cracked and tape is used to cover it and inner seal is broken and there are only 40 tablets in the box instead of 60, this is a...
Advocate Manpreet SINGH

request. for refund or release my money rs. 1600/-

Address:Chandigarh, Punjab, 160047

With due respect i want to state that in the month of july 2017, i
Visited big bazaar, elante mall, chandigarh and bought some articles
And stood for billing in the que.
At that moment one of your sales executive come and asking me about
For your big bazaar profit club card. He told me that if i make/buy a
Card for rs.5000/- of our company i. E. Big bazaar, give me
Rs.6000/- for...
AliWithu

future pay wallet amount

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700039

Dear future group,

My name is hashim mohammad ali and i am a future group customer (Big bazaar/brand factory). Every month i purchase groceries from sealdah big bazaar store and get some amount in future pay wallet (As per the offer) to use in next shopping. Today (28/2/2019) had a very bad experience. I have attached a photo of vicky chowdhury who denied my brother to redeem future pay wallet amount and misbehaved with him....
Dr Saraswat

sofa

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110096

Ear chairman of the company,
Your customer executive is shameless not to get in to the complaint therefore,
Please set up enquiry to know how your executives have handled it. Request to take most urgent panel for arrogant and shameless executives as per following:

When i purchased the sofa i never thought that home town will supply me poorest quality of sofa. Thereafter game will start by your executives...
kup

carrots

On 25.2.2019 i purchased 1.69 kg carrots. The display price was rs 9/.
I was billed rs 60.84.
On 26.2.2019, i purchased 0.74 kg. The display price was rs 10/.
The bill was rs 7.40.
On enquiry, i am told the price of carrots was rs 9/. Per 250 gm on 25.2.2019 and rs 10/. Per kg on 26.2.2019.
This is downright misleading and tantamount to cheating....
Lavanya Mathesh

no value for customer time

Address:Kundli, Sonipat, Haryana, 131028

Easy day kundli, haryana branch deserves worst most customer service, executives working over there are more nerdy and taking customers precious time, things are unorganised ever since they started, how long the queue is they never bother only one counter for billing, 2 others are idle. They never take their job serious,.. Must need an action... No value for customer and their time,, very lazy executives cracking jokes and wasting time when...
Ashok Bharat
from Durg, Chhattisgarh

big bazaar refused to apply easyday membership card

Address:Big bazaar, Ambuja mall, Raipur, Raipur, Chhattisgarh, 492007

Store - big bazaar, ambuja mall, raipur, chhattisgarh.

Today this store manager amit, cashier kanhaiya, and floor manager refused to apply easyday club membership card in my bill along with coupon.

Other big bazaar stores in the city and outside the state have no issues in this. This particular store refused to apply.

It was around 10.30pm or i would have called customer care regarding this....
arupkdas

service in garments section

Address:Diamond plaza, Kolkata, West Bengal

Today i visited big bazar diamond plaza kolkata mall store in the evening and choose three shirts of dj&c shirts. The shirts we're in display mode duly tucked up in the racks. To check both size fit and looks as i approached the trial room, i was restricted by the trial room attendant saying that trial of those shirts are not allowed and only for size fit hanging shirts of the same company is for trial. I was completely surprised and the...
Dharmesh.rathore

re - billing counter problem

Address:Inderlok metro station delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110007

Hi support,
Please increase the no of billing counter at big bazar inderlok delhi.
As a customer, i have to stand in queue for more than 30 mins. I took only 15 mins for shopping but it takes more than 30 mins.in billing.
Please increase the no of billing conuter in inderlok big bazar store. Its an irritating process while it takes too much time...
Priyanka Padmanabh Kulkarni
from Shirdi, Maharashtra

worst customer service at fbb kachiguda

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Today we went to fbb kanchiguda hyderabad for shopping. We selected some formal shirts there and went for trial. But the staff over there stopped my husband saying that "we can not try the shirts as their manager does not allow beause that were new arrivals". After that when we asked for trial pieces in same pattern which we hv selected they gave us completely different shirts saying that "size to ek hi rahata...
Suman Sa

bad behaviour and responsibility

Address:Burdwan, 713101

I am a customer of big bazar. Today at 3:05, i was at the billing counter. When my pervious customer's bill conpketed, the billing assistant left the counter suddenly without informing. I had train at 3.15 pm. So i requested the next counter for my bill as i had only 1 item, but he refused to do so and told me to left my item. I did that so that i can catch my train....
Abhimanyu Kumar Jha

home delivery and very low level customer service

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700048

I am a regular customer of big bazar. I guess you people really need to improve cusromer service of sree bhumi, kolkata branch. I took my groceries and it was meant to be home delivered. But still 27 days passed but still i did not get my purchased item to my delivery address. When i enquired about it they said that they will deliver it soon. Its going to be one week and it hasnt arrived yet. I did not expected this from big bazar. Very disappointed....
Namita Singla
from Jalandhar, Punjab

cash back not received

I have sent one mail to [protected]@futurepay.co.in on 16/02/19 regarding my complaint on not receiving cashback and again i sent them reminder on 18/02/19 but no response yet.

To my surprise, the representative who are sitting at call centres, they are just unaware of anything, they simply says "we do not access, please write us an email" because they know, no body is going to reply to us.

Should i escalate this matter...
Susit Suman

not getting cashback

Address:800013

I have shopping fashion appliance on dated 03/02/2019 but by mistake through cash counter mob no has entered in my bill is [protected] but my actual number is [protected] so that still i have not received any cashback offer, i have also complained to customer care and he generate a ticket no. Fp[protected] dated on 06/02/2019 regarding above complain he said me share my bill details. So i am sending you bill copy of this mail attachment.br...
AnkitMalik67

regarding refund of big bazaar card

Address:Uppals mall, ponta sahib road, jagadhari., Yamuna Nagar, Haryana, 135003

Sir/madam
This is to inform you that i have canceled my card on 26 jan 2019, of worth rs. 5100/-. But now from that, i haven't got any refund of the same. I have visited a couple of time to the store. But they give me some silly excuses, its in process kindly wait for 15 to 20 days. At the time of purchasing the card, they have got all the modes of payment, but at the time of refund kindly wait for as long as. Even the time of purchase...
Ruchibaranwal

product not exchanged

Address:824001

I have brought koreyo trimmer in Big Bazaar on 7th feb19 but it was not working properly so I asked customer care to return it by giving credit note but Mr.prabhakar (manager) told me a new policy that electronics can be exchanged within 48hrs from the day of purchase. In any bill of Big Bazaar it's mentioned clearly that if product or goods are not satisfactory it can be exchanged within 15days of purchase. There is no exception for any...
Anmol Kaushal

forced promotional messages

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

I recently shopped at the kalkaji mandir big bazar and at the time of cheack out they requested mu mobile no., for which i asked if it will result in me getting any promotional messages or any marketing #. For which they assured me that i won't get any and its for the bill generation

And guess what i get these # messages on a daily basis

My phone no. Is [protected]...
ghanushyam

parking fees at big bazaar baddi

Address:Solan, Himachal Pradesh

The parking fees at big bazzar baddi is not fixed & the behavior not good. There are no charges for parking at maximum malls. So many customers are moving towards local market due parking fees & rude behavior of parking contractor. The bike parked out of campuss of bigbazzer was forcefully shifted inside gate. Charged rs 100 & misbehaved &wrong wordings. He misbehaved with many others due to having local power...