correction in my admitcard missprinting in my name
error in my name
my name is sourav kumar but in admit card my name is printed souray kumar .
please modify my name.
thanku
my name is sourav kumar but in admit card my name is printed souray kumar .
please modify my name.
thanku
sir my name was wrongly printed in my admit card of aieee, plz sir do something to save my career as sc student. hope i'll soon get an rpy 4rm ur side
my name is miss printed as manisma kaushal sharma...in the admit card ...what should i do
my name is miss printed on my adsmit card...it is been printed as pooja choudmary...
my name is Deepank khurana but it is wrongly printed in my admit card as Deepank Kmurana
what should i do
please reply soon
what should i do
please reply soon
sir i have not recieved my admit card till now
i am sanket tathed.maze ajun(aieee exam) admit card alele nahi .
sir i have not recieved my admit card till now
Sir, I have poste my application for BE and BARCH on 31st December 2010. My Application has been received but not uploaded. Can you please check on the status and the reason for which it has not been uploaded. I have the xerox copy with me and i cant find any mistake in the form. Please be kind enough to reply. Waiting anxiously.
Anish Kumar Maghan
Application number : 531429
Anish Kumar Maghan
Application number : 531429
Sir, I have post my application for BE/B Tech only on 22nd December. My Application has been received but not uploaded. Can you please check on the status and the reason for which it has not been uploaded. I have the xerox copy with me and i cant find any mistake in the form. Please be kind enough to reply. Waiting anxiously.
Koli Nikunj
Application number : 276913
Koli Nikunj
Application number : 276913
My AIEEE application form has been received but not upload.If any mistake in form, I know how can i solve it? but I have not original receipt of the Speed Post.Now how can I face this problem.Please help me.
To = Nikunj Koli
Application form no.=276913
My AIEEE application form has been received but not upload.If any mistake in form, I know how can i solve it? but I have not original receipt of the Speed Post.Now how can I face this problem.Please help me.
To = Nikunj Koli
Application form no.=276913
sir, my complailn is about choice of center. i have opted for patna, muzzafarpur, gaya & kolkata but i have been awarded with delhi, why? so please make a shift for my center and informe me on my no:[protected] regarding any change.
Raj Kamal Mittal
Application form no:592356
Raj Kamal Mittal
Application form no:592356
Application Form AIEEE
Nikunj Bhatia
Application number : 162404