[Resolved]  Fle Fast Line Express Courier Pvt Ltd — shipment is not delivered

I was handed over a shipment to FLE on 6- MArch 2010, still this shipment is not delivered to his address or not RTO to me. As per FLE below mail they told me said shipment was Destroyed by Customs. I was say WHY ??? Then they have no reply for this... How can a Customs Department was destroyed shipments !!! DO U HAVE ANY ANSWER ???

DEAR READERS KINDLY REPLY ME, IS THIS POSSIBLE ????

I m sending the mail / corespondents between me & FLE Fast Line... pls read below mails :

Re: NAKODAR (Jal) Punjab
Wednesday, 19 May, 2010 8:09 PM
"Ritesh Jain" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Add sender to Contacts
To:
"Rajesh Fle" <[protected]@fastlineexpress.com>, "Rakesh Kumar" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>, [protected]@fastlineexpress.com
Cc:
"acc" <[protected]@fastlineexpress.com>
waiting...
Ritesh Jain [Prop.] Jain Advertisers
Above Bank of India, M.C Chowk
Nakodar - 144040, Punjab, India.

Phone (Office) +[protected], +[protected]
Mobile : +[protected], +[protected]

e-mail : [protected]@yahoo.co.in

A bird sitting on a tree is not afraid of the branch breaking.
Because her trust is not on the branch, but on its own wings!
Believe in yourself and win the world.

--- On Wed, 19/5/10, Ritesh Jain <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

Subject: Re: NAKODAR (Jal) Punjab
To: "Rajesh Fle" <[protected]@fastlineexpress.com>, "Rakesh Kumar" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>, [protected]@fastlineexpress.com
Cc: "acc" <[protected]@fastlineexpress.com>
Date: Wednesday, 19 May, 2010, 11:58 AM
WHY ??

i was not send any Illegal content in this shipment. Then why is this happened !!!

who is responsible for my content lose ??? who will pay the claim ???

--- On Wed, 19/5/10, [protected]@fastlineexpress.com <[protected]@fastlineexpress.com> wrote:

From: [protected]@fastlineexpress.com <[protected]@fastlineexpress.com>
To: "Rajesh Fle" <[protected]@fastlineexpress.com>, "Ritesh Jain" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>, "Rakesh Kumar" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Date: Wednesday, 19 May, 2010, 11:47 AM
Dear Ritesh ji,

this parcel was could not cleared from frankfurt and was destroyed in customs

ram
----- Original Message -----
To: Ritesh Jain ; Rakesh Kumar
Cc: acc ; [protected]@fastlineexpress.com
Sent: Wednesday, May 19, 2010 11:31 AM

Dear Ritesh,

you will get feedback today possitivaly

cc ram, what is the situation of ritesh's packet

Rajesh
To: Rakesh Kumar ; rajesh mehta
Cc: acc
Sent: Tuesday, May 18, 2010 7:33 PM

Dear Mr. Rajesh Ji,

As per our telecon, u r told me that shortly u have rcvd this shipment back.

& once u have rcvd this u will RTO (sent) the same to me or Re-ship this.

But still i have not rcvd this shipment as well as still my c/nee have not rcvd this shipment...!!! KINDLY CLOSE THIS CASE AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.

I want to start UK with u, as per our telecon, but if i have rcvd this kind of feedback & response then how can we RUN our business.

PLS REPLY ME.

--- On Thu, 15/4/10, Ritesh Jain <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

To: "Rakesh Kumar" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>, "rajesh mehta" <[protected]@fastlineexpress.com>
Date: Thursday, 15 April, 2010, 12:08 PM
May i know, what is the current status of my shipment ???? !!!

AWB #[protected]
C/nee : Sanjeev Kumar, Italy
Service : QR. UPS STD.
8 kg

--- On Sat, 10/4/10, Ritesh Jain <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

To: "Rakesh Kumar" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>, "rajesh mehta" <[protected]@fastlineexpress.com>
Date: Saturday, 10 April, 2010, 1:32 PM
May i know, what is the current status of my shipment ???? !!!

AWB #[protected]
8 kg

--- On Sat, 20/3/10, Ritesh Jain <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

Date: Saturday, 20 March, 2010, 5:43 PM
Still waiting for urs reply... !!! ?????????

--- On Fri, 19/3/10, Ritesh Jain <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

Date: Friday, 19 March, 2010, 9:41 AM

Pls note :

Ur web site is not opened / displayed since long time... !!! ???

How can we track / check our shipments ??? !!!

I was already told this to Mr. Anil Nagina. He was visited several times in my office in last days. Every time he was seen lots of parcels in my office. But i m not satisfied with my First parcel, then how can i will give u more business ??? !!!

Still i have no record for my First shipment :

AWB #[protected]
8 kg

???

!!!

???

--- On Sat, 6/3/10, rajesh mehta <[protected]@fastlineexpress.com> wrote:

To: "Ritesh Jain" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>, "Rakesh Kumar" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Date: Saturday, 6 March, 2010, 6:19 PM
Dear Ritesh,

Thanx for your information, pls update alwas to us like this in future also.

Rgds

Rajesh
To: rajesh mehta ; Rakesh Kumar
Cc: acc
Sent: Saturday, March 06, 2010 5:19 PM
Subject: NAKODAR (Jal) Punjab

Pls note : as per our telecon on last month. I m starting the business with Mr. Anil Nagina.

Today i m sending a 8kg ITALY. I m paid the full amount of this shipment in Cash to Mr. Anil Nagina Ji.

AWB #[protected]

12 Comments

100% Agree

They are the cheaters.
Yes i m also agree with u. I know they r too big Cheaters. Alon with Rajesh Mehta's cousin ANIL NAGINA is a Cheap person & a big Fraud / cheater.
dear all

gali gali mein shor hai

rajesh mehta chor hai

sanjay singh

(bihar)
on behalf of fle we would like to inform, that there are some conspirators who are trying to sabotage our image, and we have very recently put a complain in Cyber Crime buero in New Delhi and very soon we shall reach to them with help of Crime Branch by going through the IP's used to put such a defamatory words to these self-made victims, and the truth will prevail.
we shall catch you !

thnx
Management of Fle
Still nobody answer me from FLE. & still nobody settle the claim. I was called several times to FLE Delhi office, but nobody solve this issue. Even i was sent several mails to Rajesh Mehta & called several times to him. But as usual Rajesh Mehta is not ready to PAY / SOLVE my claim...
Hello All,

Thanks a lot for the information.I was supposed to give my shipment for usa to them.

Cristy
Dear Consumers,

The whole story written by the victim is correct.Mr rajesh mehta, Mr rakesh mehta both the brothers are smugglers and smuggling the products like tabacco, viagra, medicines, ciggrates to european countries.They are doing this business around the world

The company is blacklisted in Europe and soon will blacklist all around the world .Inputs from Mr Jain are comendable.and a good evidence to know the truth about this fake company.
regards sanjay
I am totally surprised after seen every body sanjay gahlot, sandeep jain sanjay bihari in FLE office
how could it possible it clearly shows every complaints are fake accept Ritesh Jain's because mail is self proof
DEAR ALL,

WE DON'T HAVE ANY INFORMATION REGARDING ALL THINGS WHICH WAS MENTIONED IN ALL UPPER MSGS.

SOMEONE IS USING OUR NAMES IN ALL THAT CHEAPEST THINGS.

ONCE AGAIN I WANT TO CLEARED TO ALL OF YOU. WE HAVE NOT ANY INFORMATION REGARDING THIS MATTER.
Pyare Bhaiyo aur Behno

upar jo kuch bhi likha hai woh bilkul sach hai rajesh menta ek aisa kutta hai jiske punch chobis mahine burf may bhi rakh do woh tedi hi rahegi.
sare 2 no k dhande karne may no 1 hai.
is company ko bhul kar bhi apna packet mat dena.

Translation In English,

Whatever has written at the top is correct this rajesh mehta is a dog whose tail will always be in the same shape even ff we would have been kept it for ice for 24 hours.

They are doing all Illegal works and making money out of them
Dont gave your packet to this company.
Atul Nischal please get in touch [protected]@bponews.in
Fle Fastline Express

Stop blaming innocent people and making there life miserable to live.

I do have grudges with you all but it doesnt mean that i need to write about your respected father.

and if you have proof and that person have guts to stand in front of me make him come in front of me as I am a person with ethics and i will show him real me

stop matching my messages, statuses and stop believing fake stories

i never wanted to write this message here on this post but enough is enough.

I m silent for a reason that god is watching better act like elders and professionals stop firing in air.

As stated earlier give this case to crime branch and see the outcome

Fle Fast Line Express Courier Pvt Ltd