Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Lotto Award — REV MARK WILLIAMS <[protected]@live.com

I have received a letter to win from Australia and around Lutheran objective to the office of Nigeria and then the office said that the need to pay fees and $100 and 10 other before Shi and reported it had received would be released only after the award to pay the message to win was as follows
from


2010 Lotto Award <[protected]@aol.com> 10 سبتمبر, 2010 03:49 ص

REF NUMBER:[protected]
Lot number: [protected] / 188
Winning Number: GB8701 The CPP /
Amount Won: $ 500,000.00USD

You are a winner of $500,000.00usd (Promo Price Australia 2010).Please be addressed to the address below for your inquiries.

Contact: Mr. J. Williams
Contact E-mail: [protected]@live.com
+[protected]

Sincerely,
Ms. Olivia Cooper
Promotions Manager.
the office wiliams want mony i havnot mony



my name: aref moslih hosin aldanpy
from yemen
phon no:[protected]
email:[protected]@gmail.com
The title of the Bank: The Central Bank of Yemen in the capital Sanaa
date of n. birth:1972
Occupation: Teacher
social status: Married

The identity card No:6531
The date of issuance of the card:10/9/2003

The one hand, the issuance of an ID card:The Department of Civil
Status Omran governorate

REF NUMBER:[protected]
Lot number: [protected] / 188
Winning Number: GB8701 The CPP /

Amount Won: $ 500,000.00USD
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  3 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

my name: aref moslih hosin aldanpy
from yemen
phon no:[protected]
email:[protected]@gmail.com
The title of the Bank: The Central Bank of Yemen in the capital Sanaa
date of n. birth:1972
Occupation: Teacher
social status: Married

The identity card No:6531
The date of issuance of the card:10/9/2003

The one hand, the issuance of an ID card:The Department of Civil
Status Omran governorate

REF NUMBER:[protected]
Lot number: [protected] / 188
Winning Number: GB8701 The CPP /

Amount Won: $ 500, 000.00USD
2010 Lotto Award <[protected]@aol.com> 10 سبتمبر, 2010 03:49 ص

REF NUMBER:[protected]
Lot number: [protected] / 188
Winning Number: GB8701 The CPP /
Amount Won: $ 500, 000.00USD

You are a winner of $500, 000.00usd (Promo Price Australia 2010).Please be addressed to the address below for your inquiries.

Contact: Mr. J. Williams
Contact E-mail: [protected]@live.com
+[protected]

Sincerely,
Ms. Olivia Cooper
Promotions Manager.
my name: aref moslih hosin aldanpy

from yemen
phon no:[protected]
email:[protected]@gmail.com
The title of the Bank: The Central Bank of Yemen in the capital Sanaa
date of n. birth:1972
Occupation: Teacher
social status: Married

The identity card No:6531
The date of issuance of the card:10/9/2003

The one hand, the issuance of an ID card:The Department of Civil
Status Omran governorate

REF NUMBER:[protected]
Lot number: [protected] / 188
Winning Number: GB8701 The CPP /

Amount Won: $ 500, 000.00USD
i havnot mony office nigeria want mony
Respected sir. Fnally I am contacting you sir, PLEASE HELP ME HOW TO GET BACK MONEY, HE CALLED TO MY MOBILE AND ASKING ME 25OOO RS TOCLEAR THE PARCELL IN CUSTOMS THROUGH STATE BANK OF INDIA DELHI A/C NUMBER TANGBRAM NADBA SINGH ACCOUNT NUMBER [protected] AFTER PAYING THROUGH CORE BANK IN BANGALORE PADMANABHA NAGAR BRANCH KARNATAKA STATE bank of INDIA PIN 56OO70 ATER PAYMENT UK HOT DIAMOND MICLE DIPLOMAT JOHN HE CALLED ME ANED DEMONDING 95OOO RS DELHIdetails of communications with UK HOT DIAMOND GROUPS, I BELIVED AND i PAID 25000 RUPEES TO CLEAR THE PARCELL FROM DELHIDIPLOMAT
i RECEIVED MAIL FROM UK HOT DIAMOND GROUPS MESSAGE IS LIKE THIS --

MR MIKE JOHN, ON HOW HE WAS HUMILLIATED BY YOUR AIRPORT SECURITY,
ASKING YOU TO MAKE A PAYMENT OF 95, 000INR, AND IF NOT THE INTERVENTION OF THE BRITISH HIGH COMMISSION IN NEW DELHI HE WOULD HAVE BE IN THEIR CUSTODY NOW.i EXPALINED i CAN'T BEAR THE COST IF IAM A WINNER TRANSFER THE AMOUNT TO MY ACCOUNT OTHER WISE RETURN THE MONEY SO FAR NO COMMUNICATIONS TO MY E MAILS PLEASE TELL ME WHAT TO DO PLEASE GUIDE ME

C.S.SRINATHA
[protected]
[protected]@yahoo.com





Dear sir.


unnessaraly you have contacted me over cell phone, If you are good hearted person Please return money to my account immedeatly

on several request no reply to my letter, either you have to transfer electronically the winning prize to my account other wise you return cash amount 25000=00 Rs IRS within 24 hrs other wise I am going to lodge complaint to world cibre crime department, I am going to produce all docuuments petaining to this

c.s.srinatha






--- On Thu, 4/11/10, srinatha cs <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:


From: srinatha cs <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Subject: Re: I am writing with tears
To: [protected]@hotmail.co.uk
Cc: mikediplomat.[protected]@live.com
Date: Thursday, 4 November, 2010, 7:28 PM


Dear sir,



--- On Wed, 04/11/10, srinatha cs <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:


From: srinatha cs <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Subject: I am writing with tears
To: [protected]@hotmail.co.uk
Cc: mikediplomat.[protected]@live.com
Date: Wednesday, 3 November, 2010, 9:54 PM


Dear sir,

I regret to inform you that sir If I am a really a winner, kindly tranfer the cash prize amount to my bank savings account of state bank of India details are there in the attachment with out any hazzles, don't ask to pay 95000 INR, this is not fare enough other wise please return my money, 25000 IRS, simply dont tell I am a winner, whatever over head charges it should to beared with UK HOT DIAMOND GROUP, dont send the prize amount by cash/through a person unnesserly trobling the winners and unhappy with dealing, I am upset after seeing your messages, I have intracted telephonically explained my financial problem and by e mail also I have given details of my account detiles,

thanks for ever, I am writing with tears

c.s.srinatha



--- On Mon, 1/11/10, UK HOT DIAMOND GROUP <[protected]@hotmail.co.uk> wrote:


From: UK HOT DIAMOND GROUP <[protected]@hotmail.co.uk>
Subject: FROM THE UK HOT DIAMOND PROMO
To: [protected]@yahoo.com
Date: Monday, 1 November, 2010, 3:46 PM















10 Barley Mow Passag

London W4 4PH
United Kingdom
Ref NUMBER: UK/9420X2/68
Batch NUMBER: 074/05/ZY369

Claims Officer: Mr.JOE SMITH
Tel: +44 [protected]

Emails: [protected]@hotmail.co.uk
Website: www.diamondhot.page.tl

ATTN OUR DEAR WINNER:
ACCORDING TO OUR TELEPHONIC CONVERSATION, AND ALSO
WE HAVE RECIEVE YOUR MAIL AND ALSO GOT A CALL FROM OUR DELIEVERY DIPLOMAT MR MIKE JOHN, ON HOW HE WAS HUMILLIATED BY YOUR AIRPORT SECURITY,
ASKING YOU TO MAKE A PAYMENT OF 95, 000INR, AND IF NOT THE INTERVENTION OF THE BRITISH HIGH COMMISSION IN NEW DELHI HE WOULD HAVE BE IN THEIR CUSTODY NOW.

Dear sir,

Very sorry inthis case I dont want to do any transaction with you sir, I am not possition to spend mony from my side I am faceing financial problem, I have already explained to youplease sort it the problem your side, otherwise, give back 25000 RS NR which I have spent through electronic cash transfer to my account through corebanking standard charted bank a/c No.[protected], sb account cunnigham road branch, bangalore. karnataka state, India.

Once again request you transfer cash prize through electronically trasfer to above said account, I will not accept throgh cash

thanks with regards

c.s.srinatha


--- On Mon, 1/11/10, UK HOT DIAMOND GROUP <[protected]@hotmail.co.uk> wrote:


From: UK HOT DIAMOND GROUP <[protected]@hotmail.co.uk>
Subject: FROM THE UK HOT DIAMOND PROMO
To: [protected]@yahoo.com
Date: Monday, 1 November, 2010, 3:46 PM



10 Barley Mow Passag
London W4 4PH
United Kingdom

Ref NUMBER: UK/9420X2/68

Batch NUMBER: 074/05/ZY369

Claims Officer: Mr.JOE SMITH
Tel: +44 [protected]

Emails: [protected]@hotmail.co.uk
Website: www.diamondhot.page.tl
ATTN OUR DEAR WINNER:
ACCORDING TO OUR TELEPHONIC CONVERSATION, AND ALSO
WE HAVE RECIEVE YOUR MAIL AND ALSO GOT A CALL FROM OUR DELIEVERY DIPLOMAT MR MIKE JOHN, ON HOW HE WAS HUMILLIATED BY YOUR AIRPORT SECURITY,
ASKING YOU TO MAKE A PAYMENT OF 95, 000INR, AND IF NOT THE INTERVENTION OF THE BRITISH HIGH COMMISSION IN NEW DELHI HE WOULD HAVE BE IN THEIR CUSTODY NOW.

I URGE YOU TO PLEASE COMPLY WITH HIM AS HE HAS TOLD US THAT THE UNITED KINGDOM IN NEW HAS PROMISE TO GIEV HIM 35000INR, SO PLEASE YOU TRY AND MAKE ANRRAGEMENT FROM YOUR END FOR THE BANLANCE TO SETTLE THEM AT THE LOCAL AIRPORT THERE IN YOUR COUNTRY SO THAT HE CAN DELIEVER TO YOU SUCCESSFULLY.

MY REGARDS
MR JOE SMITH



I URGE YOU TO PLEASE COMPLY WITH HIM AS HE HAS TOLD US THAT THE UNITED KINGDOM IN NEW HAS PROMISE TO GIEV HIM 35000INR, SO PLEASE YOU TRY AND MAKE ANRRAGEMENT FROM YOUR END FOR THE BANLANCE TO SETTLE THEM AT THE LOCAL AIRPORT THERE IN YOUR COUNTRY SO THAT HE CAN DELIEVER TO YOU SUCCESSFULLY.

MY REGARDS
MR JOE SMITH

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    Nigeria

    Complaint categoryCategory: Banks
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT