Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Mahindra Maxximo Van — Defective tyres used

Complaint details given by mail To Mr Ajay Rai to to you branch office Lucknow (U.P.)


Saturday, 4 September, 2010 4:35 PM
From: "Pulak Chakraborty" <pulak.[protected]@yahoo.com>View contact detailsTo: RAI.[protected]@mahindra.comDear Mr. Ajay Rai.
This letter has reference to the letter dated 03.09.2010. As you are well accquainted with the fact that I am facing serious problem regarding vehicle 9 Mahindra maximo) purchaed on 19.03.2010. In the letters dated earlier I had forwarded the complaint regarding the vehicle but till date I have received no answer on you behalf .
I would also like to draw you attention to the fact that due to breakdown of the engine the vehicle was put under Mr Vinay Srivastava for necessary repair for FIVE days for which I had to bear heavy losses. Letters and documents regarding compensation for the same were given to Mr. Srivastava two months before whose reply I have not received as yet.

You are requested to look into the above matters and solve them and let me know by 07.09.2010 your course of action. Hope to get full co-operation on your behalf.

Thanks
.
Md Meeraj.

Indira Nagar Lucknow .

Mobile [protected]






--- On Fri, 3/9/10, RAI.[protected]@mahindra.com <RAI.[protected]@mahindra.com> wrote:


From: RAI.[protected]@mahindra.com <RAI.[protected]@mahindra.com>
Subject: FWD: Defective tyres used in Mahindra Maximo Van
To: [protected]@teammahindramail.com, automoverworks.[protected]@rediffmail.com
Cc: pulak.[protected]@yahoo.com
Date: Friday, 3 September, 2010, 7:48 AM


Dear vinay
can you let me know the reason for not contacting customer inspite of mail and telephonic discussion with you.
Regards
Ajay rai
--- original message ---
From: "Pulak Chakraborty" <pulak.[protected]@yahoo.com>
Subject: RE: Defective tyres used in Mahindra Maximo Van
Date: 3rd September 2010
Time: 1:12:30 pm

Dear Mr Ajay Rai,

Till date no response from Mr. Vinay Srivastava.

Thanking You.



Md Meeraj.

Indira Nagar Lucknow .

Mobile [protected]



--- On Wed, 1/9/10, RAI.[protected]@mahindra.com <RAI.[protected]@mahindra.com> wrote:


From: RAI.[protected]@mahindra.com <RAI.[protected]@mahindra.com>
Subject: RE: Defective tyres used in Mahindra Maximo Van
To: pulak.[protected]@yahoo.com
Cc: [protected]@hotmail.com, automoverworks.[protected]@rediffmail.com
Date: Wednesday, 1 September, 2010, 1:58 AM


Dear Mr. Meeraj,



Thanks for writing to us,



With copy of your mail I am request ting Mr. Vinay Srivastava to take up with Tyre manufacturer as per warranty policy to understand the reason of failure necessary action.



NB: Dear Vinay, also you are requested to send TFR.



Regards



Ajay Rai



To: RAI AJAY
Cc: [protected]@hotmail.com
Subject: Defective tyres used in Mahindra Maximo Van









To,

Mr. Ajay Kumar Ray.

Deputy Manager- Customer Care

Automotive sector.

Lucknow .



Dear Sir,

This is our IInd letter to you, first letter is attached below for your reference , this is to bring your knowledge that after purching Mahindra Maximo, daily we were facing complaint and one complaint rectified other complaint arises next day. Our vehicle is financed by Bank and we have to pay Bank instalment every month but now a days it is very difficult to pay Bank installment.

Out of four tyres three tyres were damaged badlly and we have to purched it from market to fulfill the Bank installment. Is there is any provision of Mahindra Company to replace the tyre from manufacturer's because our vehicle run only 19000 Km and date of purchased is 19.03.2010 if not kindly advise for free replacement other wise we will go to consumer forum and Media for our last option.

Hope you will do the needful to help us to solve our problem and we were waiting for your valuable decision in this regard early.



Thanking You.



Md Meeraj.

Indira Nagar Lucknow .

Mobile [protected].







This is our first letter to wrote to you on 10.06.2010



To,

Mr. Ajay Kumar Ray.

Deputy Manager- Customer Care

Automotive sector.

Lucknow .



Sub: Regarding Defective Model supplied by Mahindra ( Mahindra Maximo.)



Dear Sir,



I am a customer of Mahindra Maximo and I have purchased Mahindra Maximo on 28.03.2010 after purchasing my vehicle it gives lots of problem. But after servicing and changing the main engine my all problem solved and I specially thanks to Mr Vinay Srivastava ( Service head ) at workshop who had done a good job to rectify the problem.



I once again thanks for your team and your co operation in this regards is highly appreciable.



Thanking You.





Md Meeraj.

Indira Nagar Lucknow .

Mobile [protected].
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    Uttar Pradesh
    India

    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT