Complaints 3744

File a complaint to Delhivery

Having problems with Delhivery?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Delhivery customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Delhivery

Delhivery Phone Numbers

1800 103 6354
+91 12 4671 9500
+91 12 4471 8919

Delhivery Website

Delhivery Head Office Address

Plot 5, Sector 44
Gurugram
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Delhivery reviews & complaints page 121

ankitsrivastava18
Aug 18, 2021

Holding the product

Address:Bengaluru

My shipment from IKEA had to be delivered on 12th Aug 21
I can see that shipment has arrived in Bengaluru on 11th Aug itself but Delhivery is holding it for no reason. It has already been a week and no reply from delhivery for delivery of the package.

There's no reply from email support, no proper phone support, not even a number is provided to call them and ask about the issue.

Order ID :[protected]...
Shrishaila24
Aug 17, 2021

Order not received yet

Address:Pune

Order of Bank related document pending for delhivery from last 15 days.
delivery boy and his manager not responded well, even after there late shipment status also that not convinced for delivery.
It is very necessary document for even they dont care for urgency...
Ahemadhusain MominSuthar
Aug 17, 2021

Courier bahot jo late delever hota hai, abhi bhi pending hai

Mene 8 August ko I'd No.[protected] se Tiroda, Gondia, Maharashtra ke liye Courier kiya hua tha, Jo abhi tak Delevered nahi huaa hai, Please Please Please Please Please Resolve it, and keep services better than yet, ......
Amanxxyy
Aug 17, 2021

9517710000162 tracking number

This shipment is not getting delivered despite in same city since last 6 days !
Kindly deliver the shipment in Jaipur at the earliest !!...
Chan2307abhi
Aug 17, 2021

Did not receive the item but message came as delivered

Address:IM 55, Rangamatia,Sindri,Dhanbad, Pin-828122

I received message as Item delivered so on the portal. But actually item was not delivered...
Brown Man
Aug 16, 2021

Shipment kept on hold

Address:Gurgaon

My shipment has been kept on hold for no reason. It is not moving from 13 August. Please get it delivered as soon aa possible. Order no. is[protected]...
Mushkan Srivastava
Aug 16, 2021

Gpat package 5

Address:Turkmanpur Patwari Tola Near Reliance Tower

Still I have not receive my parcel...
3Desire Networks
Aug 16, 2021

Delay in Delivery - Tracking ID - 2307110002181

Address:409, 99 Shopping Center, Kosad - Sayan Road, Amroli, Surat -394107

Tracking Id[protected]
1 month passed to Pick up this courier still not deleivered

This courier picked up on 17th July from Nanded, Maharshtra to Surat, Gujarat.

Still showing status
Surat_Kacholi_ Gj (since 9 Aug 21)

Kindly deliver this courier at our Surat Office (Amroli) as early as possible.

Virendra Yadav
krishnatinku
Aug 16, 2021
Aug 25, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 25, 2021

Courier is stuck at Bilaspur-HR Delhivery Centre from 11 August 12:15 am

My courier tracking ID is[protected] and Mobile number-[protected].
Pick up agent number is [protected]. My GADGETWOOD package is stuck there at Bilaspur-HR Delhivery Centre for 5 days.
This has become habit of Bilaspur-HR.
Whenever courier is sent, it is stopped for long time at Bilaspur-HR Delhivery Centre.
Please take appropriate action....
11 other people found this review helpful
11 found this helpful
I recently placed an order with H&M which i wanted to return. I have raised a return request the next day but the item was not picked up by Delhivery. I have checked the return status online and it is in cancelled state. I never received a call from the delhivery agent. I have also raised a support request with Delhivery and also dropped emails but havent received any response from them...
Mohammad Sharif 124
Aug 15, 2021

Replacement QC failed

Address:Mohalla Kalyan Singh, Mill Road, Mawana 250401

Hello, I ordered Nike Shoes size 8 from Ajio on 4th august with the order Id:- FL[protected] and I received the product on 9th of august. When I tried the shoes on they were feeling a bit tight so I placed an exchange order for a plus size. I received my exchange order today and the delivery executive took back the original size 8 order. After 5 hours, I received a call from delivery executive saying he will have to pick up the exchange order...
Anantha Hyma Sunkara
Aug 13, 2021

No customer support

By mistake gave one mobile number wrong on the Package, but i have mentioned 2 number they dnt Even try send to to the other number or check any valid proof of mentioned person or address, i directly dnt buy from the merchant how can i contact, Basic common sense if someone buys from third party how can u contact them.I have lost money and business because of this stupid services
After 1 week o[censored]sless conversations no support only...
Cat Bagheera
Aug 13, 2021

Terrible service

I ordered a parcel on 2nd August whose delivery date was 11th August, 9 days after the order date which is slow. Anyhow I didn't get the parcel on 11th. Today on 13 th I got a call from your delivery boy that the parcel will be delivered some 5 Kms away because of some address confusion, to which I replied that the company should have called me if they had a confusion. The courier boy was rude and unhelpful in providing me the solution. I...
Geethika Chowdary
Aug 13, 2021

I have placed the order on 2nd August.3 days back it is near to me but still now I haven't received the order.I want urgent delivery and provide me the nearest delhivery office's number...
ashwini perumal
Aug 12, 2021
Aug 16, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 16, 2021

Fake order

I have ordered product in Meesho app for the amount of Rs.1478. I got a call from delhivery for the product with same amount.so I thought it was Meesho product and received.But it was fake product and I lost money around Rs.1478. Please redund the money....
Bimi Aby
Aug 12, 2021

Bad service

Address:Perundurai, tamilnadu

Delhivery executive does not call the customer after updated customer can't reach after products will returned to supplier. If I call the executive did not respond after block my number...
Ganesh Gavhane
Aug 12, 2021

The courier boy not talk better. Manmad

Address:Vitthal nagar, yeola,

Can't talk about these...
Chrysto
Aug 12, 2021

Delaying Shipment

Address:Thrissur

My order :3755889 has been held at thrissur my locality in Delhivery facility.

The shipment already delayed from the start and at last on 8th August 2021 it reached Thrissur but They are not responding to my mails or anything. Its been almost 1 week. Tracking number :[protected] and no response for any mails, no customer support

Please do the needful as soon as possible

Yours Sincerely
Chrysto...
yashcode5566
Aug 12, 2021

Denied to deliver my package

The employee who had assigned my package said that he won't want to visit my location as he was feeling lazy when I submitted a review on google maps reply from the owner was "kay karlega lol"...
1L2O3H4I5T6H7
Aug 12, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Not picking up the return product

On the 9th of August, I placed a return request on Ajio and the pickup was assigned to Delhivery. For the following 3 days, I received a message daily that your order will be picked up, but neither of them called nor picked my order. I've called them instead, the delivery guy told that he didn't receive any of my details regarding the return. This is a pathetic service, there isn't even a customer care number for delhivery nor do they respond...