Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

Dolsun Containers (p) Ltd — Release of NOC in CV Loan account no 1341676

20.1.2017
To,
The Chief Financial Officer,
Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Limited,
Dr. G.M Bhosale Marg,
P.k.Kurne Chowk,
Worli
Mumbai-400018

Sub : Release of NOC for Loan account no. – 1341676

Dear Sir,

We had availed four commercial vehicles loan from your company in the year 2011. Despite facing severe financial crises & closure of business in the year 2013 we have honorably settled all the said loan accounts .Detail of the said loans are as under :

Loan no. 1341477 1341658 1341676 1483674

Status Fully paid including penal charges on 30.1.15 Fully paid including penal charges on 30.1.15 Fully paid including penal charges on 10.2.15 Fully paid on 10.2.15 including penal charges on 22.11.16
NOC Received on 11.8.2015 Received on 10.8.2015 Pending Received on 24.12.2016

I recall my meeting with your Mr. Sanjeev Chopra in your Rajendra Place, New Delhi office on 28th January, 2015. Copy of the letter & mail sent to them with respect to the proceedings of the meeting are attached. As agreed in the said meeting full & final as demanded by Mr Chopra in the said meeting with respect to loan account number 1341676 was dully paid on 10.2.2015 vide chq no. 040361 dt 10.2.15 for Rs. 43, 712/- against last EMI & penal charges received vide receipt no.[protected] dt 10.2.15 & the forwarding duly received by your Mr. Ashwani Verma. Copy of the said receipt & letter is attached .

Thereafter several requests were made to Mr Chopra and also to Mr. Maninder Singh ( Regional Manager-North) for release of the NOC with respect to account no. 1341477/1341658 & 1341676. Copy of the mail dated 11.5.15/19.5.15/30.5.15 are attached for your reference. Several calls were subsequently made but NOC was released only for account nos. 1341477 & 1341658. This was despite the fact that we were informed that approval for account no. 1341676 has also been obtained & the NOC for same will also be issued shortly. Despite several telephonic efforts to contact Mr Chopra, Mr Verma & Mr Maninder Singh all of them did not respond to our telephonic calls.

Meanwhile we contacted your Ghaziabad office & Mr Deepak Sharma, Accountant informed us that we should meet Mr. Dharmendra Choudhry, Regional Recovery Head in your Rajendra Place office . On 21.10.16 we met Mr Choudhry and apprised him of the background. He assured to get the NOC of both the pending accounts i.e 1341676 & 1483674. Mail to Mr Choudhary dt 16.11.16 is attached for your reference. He demanded Rs. 32500/- as full & final for loan account no. 1483674 and assured to release NOC for both the said loan accounts – 1341676 & 1483674. Accordingly we paid Rs. 32500/- against 1483674 on 22.11.16 vide your receipt no. [protected]. After several reminders, meeting & telephonic follow-up & mail dt 6.12.16/19.12/16 to Mr. Choudhry & Mr Maninder Singh NOC only for Loan account no. 1483674 was released on 24.12.16. Thereafter, we have made several telephonic calls, personal meeting at your New Delhi & Ghaziabad office office and mails dated 2.1.17/9.1.17/12.1.17/17.1.17 requesting to release NOC for Loan account no . – 1341676, but regret to say that all our requests went to deaf ears.

Despite settling our loan accounts amicably we have been put to severe harassment by your Delhi office and had to go through tremendous mental agony. Having paid your dues it is your primary duty to release the NOC without our request. The above attitude of your officers have not only tarnished the image of your group but also of the respectable founders of the group.

We have been put to severe harassment & mental agony and therefore request you to release the NOC on loan account no. 1341676 immediately.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully
For Dolsun Containers (P) Ltd.

Sunil Sethi
Director
c-1/1209, Vasant Kunj,
New Delhi – 110070
[protected]

Encl : As above
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    Delhi
    Delhi
    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Loans
    Website:
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT