Last updated Apr 19, 2024
Complaints 11612

File a complaint to DTDC Courier & Cargo

Having problems with DTDC Courier & Cargo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DTDC Courier & Cargo customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

DTDC Courier & Cargo

DTDC Courier & Cargo Phone Numbers

+91 80 2536 5032
+91 80 2536 5039
+91 80 2551 4461

DTDC Courier & Cargo Websites

DTDC Courier & Cargo Head Office Address

DTDC House, No. 3, Victoria Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

DTDC Courier & Cargo reviews & complaints page 9

Address:Chandapura Bangalore

Hi team DTDC courier service is used for my online purchase which is placed 3 week back and it's still not delivered.

My tracking number for dtdc is X44803940

I have been chasing customer support even they are not responding any for my query

And i noticed one more thing that dtd service in chandapura Bangalore is not providing any service properly. They are not responding calls....
S@ggii
Jul 11, 2023

Led tv broken while shipping

My name is sagar kumar from bihar. I have used dtdc courier service to ship my product AK 43" UHD LED TV with consignment number: D29136153 from nalanda(bihar) to bangalore (karnataka). Shipment delivered on 28.06.2023.

But my tv broken while shipping, i have given many complaints to dtdc customer care with all relevant videos and picture and the invoice which was provided by the courier guy but no one responding. I paid...
Gupteswari Nimala
Jul 11, 2023

Paper work required OTR

Address:Aaradhya boys pg , uppal , surya nagar colony , Hyderabad

I courior a parcel on 5.7.23. it's on paper work required OTR and undelivered. Please send me the order between 10 to 11:30 am quickly...
Swarup Angara
from Machilipatnam, Andhra Pradesh
Jul 10, 2023

Regarding delay in delivery

My parents have sent me a courier on dtdc. They have send it on 22/06/23 till now I haven't received the order that is 10/07/23. The products in it are food items their expiry date is within 15 days. Now that products are not used for consumption. I want compensation for that delivery. The tracking ID is H73208472....
Pooja nath
Jul 8, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Issue in delivery

AWB NO X43316619 On July 7th, a package was picked up, and on July 8th Package reached to Meera bagh Delhi at destination around 3:41 PM and it was out for delivery at 3:48 PM, my customer received a message stating that the package was delivered around 8:30 PM on same day ( 8th of July).
However, the customer has not received the package yet.
Additionally, it was also mentioned on the tracking that OTP BASED DELIVERED DONE....
P65395899 consignment status have been updated as delivered in their tracking system whereas I did not got my document ....
Nirbhay dudhat
Jul 5, 2023

Not receive parcel they update fake

Tracking number is =B18975959 they keep parcel 15 days i complain parcel they updet parcel deleverd but still not receive any parcel no any call no any person come my dorr step they updet fake and upload blank signature now costumber care still not response...
Sumi Lakshen
Jul 1, 2023

Paid, didnt receive product, but showing delivered

HI, I didn't receive any parcel on Tracking Id/ AWB number - D65014384 and Order ID[protected]. But in DTDC Tracking sites there is mentioned "DELIVERED". Please tell me where my parcel is. I didn't receive any call from DTDC delivery person also. This is serious thing. How it will show as delivered without smile code, please show me your deliver slip, screenshot of call history, record and smile code. Please reply to me ASAP....

I placed an order with Amazon and the product was shipped with DTDC and was expected to deliver by 28th June 2023 however it is not delivered yet.

Despite multiple calls and emails to their customer service team, not getting much traction on the same.

Please prioritize thie delivery.

Tracking Id - U71228717

Yashwant S....
My tracking id : B82255578
Delivery status is showing as not delivered due to door lock but i didn't receive any call during delivery and i am available in house entire day. Please resolve my problem and help to deliver my parcel...
aishwarya2310
Jun 27, 2023

Product says delivered but isnt delivered

My package D65022129 status says delivered but isn’t delivered

This is a serious and very urgent matter ! Please resolve this issue asap !...
Jun 27, 2023

Worst service and missing and delaying the parcel to deliver

I have booked a parcel from Chennai to Pune on
15/6/23 in D4, Ground Floor, Syed Complex, 29, Gopalakrishna Rd, T. Nagar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600017 with weight of 3kg (suitcase with some new dresses ) and paid 1900 and I have booked through air cargo, but they sent it through roadways and they misplaced my parcel and it didt deliver it and there is no proper response from them, it’s been 8 days still you people didt deliver the...
Dr. Ayyappan Thangavel
Jun 26, 2023

Sending 3 passport

I wanted to corier my new and 2 old. Paasport to jerryverghese company. Dtdc courierin ahmedabad told it must be sent by 2 parcels and carged 450 each. This is exorbitant fleasing. Please do needful...
Ritapriya Nandy
Jun 25, 2023

Things stolen from my shipment

Parts of my package with the consignment number H37243399 are missing : This is to inform you that I had shipped a package from hyderabad to kolkata on 20th June, 2023. The package contained chocolates, perfumes, lipstick, body lotion, styling cream, tea, pen and a fridge magnet. I was assured that the parcel will reach the destination address in two days but due to your mismanagement and miscommunication with regard to contact number, there...
Raj dabhi 9
Jun 22, 2023

About address show incorrect but address is correct

Address:Shree Nagar Society Opp Shah HD highschool delwada road una

For M32012051 cosignment number, the address is showing as incorrect or wrong CIR.Where as Pin code and Address is correct as per details provided.

Its already been 7 days still it not delivered why its getting delayed and why its showing as invalid address......
Swadhinji
Jun 22, 2023

DTDC Courier & Cargo Not Delivered(ADDRESS OK BUT NO SUCH PERSON-(CIR))

Address:II RAILWAY CROSSING, DHARM KANTA KAY SAMNAY, BALOTRA-344022 (RAJ.)

I have sent a courier from Indore (MP) to Balotra (Rajasthan, Dist.Barmer) (PIN-344022) on 15th June, 2023 with the consignment number M26502877. I have also given the Contact No. of both the sender and the receiver. But the Online Tracking System says that "Not Delivered (ADDRESS OK BUT NO SUCH PERSON-(CIR))" on 19th June, 2023. NO SUCH PERSON is next to impossible as per my knowledge because I communicate with them on regular basis and...
Mit@1705
Jun 20, 2023

Parcel not received for 1 month

Address:Ahmedabad

Plz help mera parcel he joh 1 month se dtdc khokhara Ahmedabad branch me pada koi dene hi nahi aa rha he oe customer care ko roj call kar rhaa hu koi support hi nahi roj bolte he kal hojayega mail aa jayega koi ans hi nahi aaya abhi tak mere parcel bhot jarur he plz help dont use dtdc Curiyar my traking id V67864830...
I am Subham Raj Singh, my package tracking id is D28683253 and it was supposed to be delivered on the last Friday, but till this day, not a single delivery person contacted me, the customer care phone number is also temporarily unavailable, and I have been waiting for last 4 5 days for my package, but you guys are giving completely false reason regarding your incompetence in your job of delivering the package, It is showing Local Holiday...
Subham Raj Singh
Jun 19, 2023

Consignment not delivering and showing entry restricted (otr)

1. I have booked consignment from jamshedpur to bangalore bearing tracking id D28683253 and as per last update on 19 june 2023, it shows that the consignment was out for delivery but local holiday (Otr).

2. I was never contact by any delivery person or any executive regarding the same and also i tried to establish contact to many dtdc services across bangalore but all the members are careless and rude nature.

Subham Raj Singh
Jun 19, 2023

Consignment not delivering and showing entry restricted (otr)

Dear dtdc,

1. I have booked consignment to Bangalore bearing tracking id D28683253 and as per last update on 19 june 2023, it shows that the consignment was out for delivery but entry restricted (Otr).

2. I was never contact by any delivery person or any executive regarding the same and also i tried to establish contact to many dtdc services across BANGALORE but all the members are careless and rude nature.br...