Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 25, 2025
Complaints 47043

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 192

petetisainath
Dec 1, 2022

Hi team !

My login credentials of Flipkart hacked and ordering items and using paylater also. I have not access to again login...

Still I lost 5k

Need support with immediate effect
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Yadav.ravi_1608
    Dec 1, 2022

Address: Flipkart

Hey flipkart i have been waiting for my response from long time but yet i haven't received my refund my refund request rejected many time and the flipkart has block my account without giving any solution i want answer that why they had block my account and why the are not solved my yet my account number [protected] please help me with this Flipkart
    My problem yet not solved and not seeing and not giving any reply on the issue

Yaduvanshi.ravi_1508
      Dec 1, 2022

Address: Flipkart.com

My order item is missing from the package and no update provided by the flipkart and i waiting for response and the my return request rejected by flipkart i request you to please contact me on my number as soon as possible please my order id - OD[protected]

Pavithran3011
        Dec 1, 2022

Address: Sy no 18/2,18/3,18/4 19/1,19/2,19/3,20/1,20/2,20/3,21/2,22/2,23/2,23/3,23/4 Taverekere venkatapura, hosakote taluk, nadagudi hobli,bangalore 562122,

I ordered One Plus Nord Buds in Flipkart on 22/11/2022, its worth of Rs. 2799 but I received wrong model (OnePlus Nord CE) on 23/11/2022, it's worth of Rs.2299.

Then I approached replacement option but my replacement request was rejected continuosly.. Then only I noticed my order was in open box delivery method.. For this reason return request was rejected..

At the time of delivery, the delivery person didn't open the product. He just hand it over to me and take photo of Flipkart outer package and invoice photo only. Then he submit his delivery.. Then I try to open the package at the time the delivery person gone. I was shocked when I open the Flipkart package.. it was wrong item received.. Kindly resolve my issue and Approve return request ASAP..

It was my 1st experience and hate this one.. For Uneducated people's how to handle this issue...

Pavithran3011
          Dec 1, 2022

Address: Sy no 18/2,18/3,18/4 19/1,19/2,19/3,20/1,20/2,20/3,21/2,22/2,23/2,23/3,23/4 Taverekere venkatapura, hosakote taluk, nadagudi hobli,bangalore 562122,

I ordered One Plus Nord Buds in Flipkart on 22/11/2022, its worth of Rs. 2799 but I received wrong model (OnePlus Nord CE) on 23/11/2022, it's worth of Rs.2299.

Then I approached replacement option but my replacement request was rejected continuosly.. Then only I noticed my order was in open box delivery method.. For this reason return request was rejected..

At the time of delivery, the delivery person didn't open the product. He just hand it over to me and take photo of Flipkart outer package and invoice photo only. Then he submit his delivery.. Then I try to open the package at the time the delivery person gone. I was shocked when I open the Flipkart package.. it was wrong item received.. Kindly resolve my issue and Approve return request ASAP..

It was my 1st experience and hate this one.. For Uneducated people's how to handle this issue..

Amalas
            Dec 1, 2022

Amount has been paid but not getting reflected in app.

Nik0710
              from Khadki, Maharashtra
              Dec 1, 2022

Delivery delay and not despatching it after it reached Pune Kothrud hub

Tracking Details
              Date Time Place Status
              Monday 28 November 05:00:38 PM Bangalore Shipment Created
              Monday 28 November 05:00:43 PM Malur Dispatched to Motherhub_MAL
              Monday 28 November 05:07:51 PM Malur Received at Motherhub_MAL
              Monday 28 November 05:13:46 PM Malur Received at Motherhub_MAL
              Tuesday 29 November 02:23:18 AM Pune Dispatched to Pune Sort Facility
              Wednesday 30 November 04:47:41...
              Tamseel Azam
              Dec 1, 2022

Address: Flipkart

I am chasing last 26 days but Flipkart and IDFC not interested to resolve my issue. I am facing lots of issue due to this in 5th dec this amount automatic debit from my account which is not use from my side why should i pay this amount and still no one listen to the my concern

First of all your IDFC customer care number all are is useless there is no toll free number.

My concern is Flipkart and IDFC both you are on 5th November my account was hacked and some transaction made 1085.50rs i don't know how when i log in my account is inactive i am contact same time Flipkart customer care after that my account is recovered but there is two thing.

1. From my Flipkart pay later amount used 9770 nine time used same amount 1085.50 without OTP without any confirmation without any mail notification how can you are approved and make this transaction convert in EMI.

2. Second is same day my Flipkart account use and trying to order MIVI dupods but transaction not successful.

Now i have all the details from IDFC and Flipkart i am attaching in this mail body plz refere and check after that i am contact IDFC bank they sent me the statement in which the amount is showing but what should I do with the statement in the but you have to find out where the usage amount is without otp.

Now I am talking in Flipkart then Flipkart people are saying talk to IDFC IDFC people sent me the statement and from there side concern is closed.

Why have you troubled the customer so much, don't you have anyone here who can close the customer's concern properly?

I am so upset. you will make automatic EMI in 1st dec first you stop EMI otherwise my account will be auto debited. And understand the problem of a good customer and deal accordingly don't force me to take some big action.

My details is
              Name- badruddin siddique
              Mobile number - [protected]
              All pics attached.

I am waiting for your action and call
              +7 photos

Sahilucr
                Dec 1, 2022

My account has been blocked by Flipkart because I request many times of returns by Flipkart but i didn't.
                Flipkart blocked my account on August and i already complained many times but there is no response from Flipkart.

Munfad Khan Mewati
                  Dec 1, 2022

Address: Kosi rod kaman

Product is missing in the pakege

Sk Sayed Ahmed
                    Dec 1, 2022

Phone # [protected]
                    Email: [protected]@gmail.com

While booking flight from Bangalore to Kolkata from Flipkart, the amount of ₹ 19246 got deducted but in Flipkart it is showing as Booking Failed.

I have not received my money back. The amount of ₹ 19246 did get refunded to my back refunded

Please help

Nareshkamboju
                      from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                      Nov 30, 2022
                      Mar 23, 2023
                      This thread was updated on Mar 23, 2023

Address: 172 Hi rise Avenues Kousalya Colony Bachupally Hyderabad 500090

Order date: Tue, 22nd Nov
                      Delivery on: Thu, 24th Nov

Return requested: Tue, 29th Nov
                      Return requested rejected: Web 30th, Nov

Order ID: OD[protected]

I have requested for installation the Epson representative came and investigated the problem for blinking power and Diamond color indicator continues and checked printed head moment and opened the printed In front of me told me that The printer Sensor Unit got damaged.

Since it is a major problem I have to return the product.
                      I have uploaded the printed opened position and with Epson representative.

Now i got an email and SMS writing

"
                      Sorry, the seller will not be able to fulfill your return request for the item. In case you need any product related assistance, please contact the brand.
                      "

Is is a problem with the supplier / seller or Flipkart handling and shipping team.

Have you ever seen the way the products or handled while shipping from Flipkart warehouses ?

Is it a wise idea to Buying faulty product online ? and not in a position to solve it ? Let the seller take the responsibility of replace or repair the product in a week time by coordinating with EPSON.

Naresh Kamboju
                      naresh.[protected]@gmail.com
                      block list
                      26 other people found this review helpful
                      26 found this helpful

merabetu
                        from LAKHIMPUR, Uttar Pradesh
                        Nov 30, 2022

On 16th nov the delhivery courier boy pickup the laptop from my Village and he said that at the time of pickup that his delhivery app is not workin at my location and he will gave the product to the hub then the pickup status will be show and refund will initiate after 24 hours but still my refund is not initiate and i didn't received any confirmation message from delhivery or flipkart and when i go to delhivery hub he said that product is successful sended to flipkart back so contact flipkart and when i contact flipkart he said that pickup was not done and the courier service provider gave me the acknowledgement physical receipt (are attached in attachment) and out for pickup sms and order id screen shot are in also in attachment so please help me to get my money back

iamkiranrathod
                          Nov 30, 2022

Flipkart Pay Later EMI - Foreclosure

Recently, I got purchased the iPhone13 from Flipkart using Flipkart Pay Later EMI (Supported by IDFC First Bank) and now because of some Cibil issues i want to fore close my EMI and Pay Later account but Flipkart Team says there is option to do that. As per Flipkart team, I have to pay EMI every month till last EMI and then I have to request to close my Pay Later account but i cannot wait till that.

I tried reaching out to...
                          Amrita Nerurker
                          from Raia, Goa
                          Nov 30, 2022

Im[protected]

My Flipkart account with mobile number [protected] is blocked without prior notice.

I have raised complain regarding same on 27th nov but i have still not received any resolution not any email with the ticket number.

Hence i hv registered a complaint in the customer forum. Regarding the same..
                          Please solve the issue on priority

Im[protected]
                          Ticket I'd

Vinu128cdmm
                            from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                            Nov 30, 2022

Address: Jodhpur

I got empty box of shoes and i requested for request but they are rejecting my request..

winnertree
                              Nov 30, 2022

Yesterday I received a packet from Flipkart containing backpack on COD. I refused to take the delivery as I had not ordered this item and none of known persons had ordered it for me.

About 10-12 days back a similar packet was brought again from Flipkart containing men's jacket and it was also COD. even this item was not ordered by me or any of the known persons to me. I have no way of tracing this person who is delberately trying to order for me without my consent and expecting me to pay and collect these items.

I am sharing the picture of the packet that was brought to me yesterday hoping that Flipkart maybe able to trace the person who is playing this prank.

Manendras aka
                                Nov 30, 2022

Address: Banglore

Please unlock my samsung galaxy f62 mobile .filpkart smart upgrade plan due amount is Rs.5400 in already paid in last month 14th.but my mobile is not unlocked please unlock my mobile .
                                Order id=OD[protected].
                                Filpkart account is [protected].
                                Please solve this problem.

Gulshan1998
                                  Nov 30, 2022

Address: D-20/2 Maharani Bagh New Delhi, Maharani Bagh, Maharani Bagh

I have received a faulty Ryzen 5800x3d processor, so I requested for refund then Flipkart arranged pickup for my product. But after 2 days
                                  I got a message that my pickup is rejected because of mismatch product but how no-one visit my place for pickup.
                                  I have tried several times to contact pickup guy but he just disconnect my call

I want my refund ASAP

Order id OD[protected]
                                  Email [protected]@gmail.com

from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
                                    Nov 29, 2022

Order I'd - OD[protected]

I have ordered Apple iPhone and paid money on 27th November and it was confirmed that it will be delivered by 29th November.Also on checking today morning it was told that it will be delivered today only however not delivered.

Now they have rescheduled the delivery date o 1st December.

This is actually scam run by Flipkart where there is no product available with them but they show as available and collect the money upfront from customer and give them initially delivery timeline which is fake and afterthat they provide fake tracking details as it dispatched or received in nearby hub centre but in real since there is no product, hence no actual dispatch has made but they show some fake details and on the date of delivery..first they will reschedule the delivery date and delayed it further and afterwards it get auto cancelled by Flipkart..After cancellation of order by them they will initiate the refund which will take another 7-15 days time to get the actual refund back for the product ordered which never available with them.

This way they run a scam whereby do marketing of their app and use the customer money for a month's time free of interest.

Kindly take strict action against Flipkart for such scam and showing fake tracking details and cancelling the order by using the customer money for a month's time without any interest and moreover doing mental harrasment of customer.

I demand either they deliver the product or give me at least Rs 2lakh for cheating and harrasment done by the Flipkart.

Screenshot of order is attached for reference and taking necessary action