Complaints 3449

File a complaint to HomeShop18

Having problems with HomeShop18?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HomeShop18 customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

HomeShop18

HomeShop18 Phone Numbers

1800 103 1818
Mobile
+91 12 0445 5918

HomeShop18 Head Office Address

7th floor, FC-24, Sector-16A, Filmcity
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

HomeShop18 reviews & complaints page 77

Neelz Dee
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

i got wrong product and that was damaged and its more than a month i havent got my refund

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

hi i had ordered toni and guy refresh it shampoo 200ml (my order no is[protected]not only i received the parcel late but to my shock it was not the product i had ordered and the other shampoo which i got for for wavy hair(i dont hv wavy hair at all) was totally damaged.they asked me to return it.i couriered them back immediately and i got a call tht they hv received the wrong damaged product and they are investigating the matter.its almost...
Vineet (9990915604)

Refund of my Amount

Hello, This is a request for a refund of my amount which i paid to purchase xolo win q1000 from your online shopping store. The main reason is that i am very disappointed with your service, first time i got a soap (expert bar) instead of mobile and the next time your store sent me a phone which is defected. Now, the volume keys are not working on that piece of mobile with order no.[protected] and suborder no.[protected]. So please...
sonamsc20002

Used product received and after returning it back, only harrasment received, not the money

I ordered a product and i received it on March 19th. When I open the product found it was an used one and happily they send it to customer!!! The order no is suborder #[protected], product is Wonderchef Turbo Dual Speed Food Processor with Peeler Plastic Carrot Grater and Slicer. When I talked to their customer care executive, they suggested to return so that i could get my money back and they would pay me the courier charge with the product...
sanshe

default bsnl tab

Address:Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

I hve already inform u that i hve purchased penta bsnl...nd u send me msg .send ur order nd suborder number. I hve already send u ordee nd sub order num but u don't take any action against my complaint which i hve submitted few day before......
Nageshwar maruti rao

Poor Quality of Penta Tabtop

I have purchased a BSNL Penta Tabtop (11 months back) from homeshop18 with order no.[protected]. I found that the quality of video Recording /Photo is very poor as the photos taken or video taken was not clear. Complaint was filed with homeshop18 through email (in the month of April 2014 immediately after purchase). But till date neither I have received response nor the item was replaced. Now again I am experiencing a problem with battery....
Mirtyunjay Kumar

fraud/cheating by the homeshop18

My wife Mrs. Anurag Kumari had booked collection of 5 designer printed dress materials on homeshop18 on 5/4/2015. Order number was[protected]. the product was delivered on 7/4/2015 after payment of Rs. 1999/-. But after opening of the packet, it was observed that two of the dress material was defected which was reported by my wife on same day 7/4/2015 to the customer care executive of homeshop18 who advised to pack all the five dress material...
ruchinanda
from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

Defected Electronic Tandoor

Sir/Madam, This is to inform you that Ihad ordered electric tandoor on 11th Mar15.with Order No.[protected] & Sub Order No.[protected].When recieved, it was found to be defected piece.On calling no. of times on toll free no.we were told to despatch to Golden Sparrow Ind., We had sent to above mentioned adress as told by you through IPO(Speed Post) on 24th Mar15 bearing No.-EE[protected]N.But the parcel was not recieved & again sent...
madhav gupta 0806

Order not deleivered

Address:Hathras, Uttar Pradesh

I have ordered a washing machine worth Rs.22000 from homeshop 18 with order id[protected] on April 5 and it is almost a month that my order is not delivered despite several complains via mails and calls. Whenever i call them they just provide bad response and say that we have registered my complain and since one month i am not getting any sort of valid response from their side. Request you to please look into this on priority basis....
Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I bought two insect killer from above cos.& one of product started malfunctioning after receipt of 3 days.I made complain to cos.on 16/4 & asked replacement.They kept the same issue pending for more than 10 days & denied replacement as warranty period is 48 hrs.I asked the product started giving problem on 3 day, how can we follow your rule.At last on 28/4 they refused for replacement & asked to talk manufacturer directly.I...
kanwalpreetbedi

no responce to our complaints made daily on phone since dated 26th April

Ref:- Order No.[protected] No response to our complaints made daily on phone since 26th April for exchange of delivered Spice 4.7 inch Dual Sim Phone MI-6115 I-1922061 as it does not have android & we want to exchange it with Spice 4.0 inch of Rs 2399/- which provides android facility....
Md Sarwar Ansari

defective saree pieces

Address:Patna, Bihar

Dear Sir, I ordered super saver offer pack of 8 chiffon sarees by zoha on 22nd April and was deliver to me by 27th April.Out of 8 saree I found 2 defective. My order no.[protected] I request you to exchange the defective pieces as soon as possible. Your's customer Md Sajid Ansari...
b.kumaran

Wespro 10 inch tablet cum mini laptop

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Sir / Madam I Want to know did the item i have sent to you is received to you or not. By indian postal service. Order no :[protected] Complaint no : 13507477 Sub order no :[protected] Indian post service no : ET[protected]IN Amount paid 225 Rs. Phone no : [protected] Waiting for replay Thank you B.kumaran...
sanshe

Sir i have purchase bsnl penta on 25 april on online ...i saw advertise and order that ph ...this ph has one year warranty...today when i am starting that ph ..i have not listen the calling call plz i request u plz change or replace my ph with in 2 days..nd the head ph is not working ..i am ur regular customer...nd homeskyshop cheated me....
Ravi Nair123

Padmini Royal 600 Mixie All Jar Blade Breakage

We had buy this product on 8 April, of rupees: 2, 447/- And the order no.[protected] New Delhi, We receive this product on 15 April but when we checked the Mixie Jars Blade all are breakable. So we called them so many times but we are not getting proper response from Home Shop 18 Executives.I[censored] will not take any action we'll complain against your company in consumer court. 1093/51 St.John Church Compound, Mehrauli New Delhi 110030 ...
Rahul Walia Kaithal

Datawind Tablets

Address:Kaithal, Haryana

R/Sir, I purchase a datawind tablets in your company. Its keyboard is not attached properly. I was complaint too many times. But no response from your end. Now I have no option. I am waiting next two days. Otherwise I am going to Court. Rahul Walia [protected] |...
H K Tripathi

Refund of money reg

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand

In response to my order no[protected], Home shop 18 delivered me on 24/04/2014. When i opened the box i found the quality of products in very bad shape and it does not contain the items shown in advertisement. I lodged the complaint with the request to return my money of Rs. 1999/ The complaint no is[protected] but i have not got any assurance from the representative to refund my amount failing which i have no other option except to go to consumer...
avi patel
from Anand, Gujarat

RETUEN TO PARCL

Address:Anand, Gujarat

SIR MY ODER NO.HS18 NO.[protected] SUB ORDER NO.98748461 MOBILE NO.[protected] ABOVE ORDER NO.PARCLE ITEM IS DEMAG I HAVE RETUENTO YOUR OFFICE CUTTING EDGE M/S CUTTINGEDGE(WEARHOUSE) PLOT NO.-3METAL COMPOUND, GARUDACHARPALA, MAHADEVPURA BANGLORE-560048 RETUERN TO GMS-EXPREES COUUIER CONSIMENT NOTE NO.[protected].FEB 2015 P.O.D COLLECT TO 2 MARCH-2015 RESIVE SIGN NO.[protected] HOME 18 ANSWER NOT TO COLLECT OUE OFFICE ABOVE ITEM NO.PARCLE...
SONU BHARDWAJ

home shop 18 चिटिग करने के उपल्छ में

मेरा ऑर्डर नम्बर[protected] है मेने होम शॉप से एक मोबईल की ऑर्डर किया लकिन उनोने मेरे को सिगल सिम का डैड फ़ोन मेरे पास भेजा जिस की मेने कम्प्लेंड भी तुरंत की वो हर बार ये ही बोले आप...
rajnagpal

not taking the item back and giving refund

ORDER NO.[protected] DT 03.04.15 I ordered a milk pan which was told to be of 2 litre capacity on TV. I enquired the same from the helpline of Home Shop and was told if I was not satisfied with the product I will get my money back. I received the milk pan, but noticed that the capacity of the pan is not 2 litres. I contacted the consumer care of Home shop and lodged my complaint and requested to collect the item and refund my money (Rs. 999)....
uttam shriwas
from Netarhat, Jharkhand

celconmob. c349* software problem

hello sir, maine depsember me new mobile celcon 349* set 3combo pack liya hai usme mere mob. me software problem aaya hai jab main kisi ko call karta hu to vo dialled number me dikhta ni hai aur missed call bhi ni dikhata hai hai aur kuch bhi setting apply ni hota hai aur phone memory me massage save ya contact hai vo Delete nahi hota hai . aur bina memory card ka mobile on ni hota hai.. mera mob no [protected] hai....