IndiGo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 10, 2025
Complaints 5673

File a complaint to IndiGo

Having problems with IndiGo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IndiGo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

IndiGo reviews & complaints page 272

biswanath.chatterjee1
Oct 13, 2013

Hi, I was booking a ticket from indigo website by sbi netbanking.While I was paying then it went to billdesk and after it came back to indigo site it showed a message saying transaction not successful.However, money got deducted from bank account.I called up indigo and they are expecting me to provide one order no that opened in another browser.I don have that number and I din get any email or sms from indigo on that transaction.I am giving below details.please refund my money back. Name-Biswanath Chatterjee MODE-netbanking Bank-sbi Transaction ref no-MSBI[protected]IGM8715012 MOB-[protected]
I have got the refund back.I called up customer care again and they told this will be auto refunded.As committed I have got my refund back.
Indigo Airlines customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Date of transaction-11th Oct 2013 11:03PM
Amt:11873
Dear Biswanath, this is a very serious issue, be after them for refund or else the credit card company will charge you interest @ 43% p.a. Now a days many of the online payments are failing due to bad services from banking services.

Not Served Properly while Flying

Not Served Properly While Flying. After Questioning Bulllshit reasons and Argument Given by You People
I have already complained .but no any responses yet.
मेरा पैसा जल्दी लौटाया जाए।
Dated 20. 12.18 i am see mail call letter from indigo airlines.in mail please security money deposit 9650. I am calling mr. Alok saxena hr airindigo in this no [protected] for security money deposit which account. He is give me bank of sbi or syndicate bank [protected]i8336 and ifsc code is barb0genoid name ineerjeet singh. I am deposit amount and call mr alok saxena is is tell me send me deposit slip in whats app no.[protected] and i send he is tell me i send you filling form my all educational details and i fill and send this mail [protected]@hrgoindigo.in. After 2 days he is tell me i am selected because i recommend 3 candidate and selection person call me and call me one person his tell me he is vice president and asked about me. I tell my family and educational background. He is tell me you are selected airport representative in igi airport delhi and joining in 5 february 18. He is tell me before you received joining letter deposit 35000 for company bond after 18 month return with your salary and deposit same account i am deposit amount next day i received joining letter by mail. I am send this joining letter through twitter in indigo airlines he tell me this is not this company joining letter. I am surprised. Please help me.

Plz I request u to plz action on fraud person mr alok saxena

Indigo online ticket:Money deducted and ticket not generated - Comment #3310358 - Image #0
Indigo online ticket:Money deducted and ticket not generated - Comment #3310358 - Image #1
Indigo online ticket:Money deducted and ticket not generated - Comment #3310358 - Image #2
Indigo online ticket:Money deducted and ticket not generated - Comment #3310358 - Image #3
Indigo online ticket:Money deducted and ticket not generated - Comment #3310358 - Image #4
IndiGo Customer Care's response, Dec 31, 2018

At the outset, we would like to clarify that the attached letter was not issued by IndiGo and also, the email ID mentioned does not belong to IndiGo.

On the same note, it is also pertinent to mention here that the Company does not indulge in the practices of collecting any processing/enrollment fees from job aspirants/candidates.

It is advisable for you to approach competent authorities for a parallel investigation into the matter against such unknown errant persons. Hope this clarifies.

Team IndiGo

sanat.sarda
    Oct 7, 2013

I am regular airline traveller between Singapore and India. I have been using the same size cabin baggage since past 5 years in every airline including Indigo. I have travelled maximum using Indigo airline on Singapore-India route. But for my last trip the same cabin baggage was not allowed at Changi airport by Indigo airlines and charged me $100 SGD in cash for it. I feel completely cheated and demand my money back. The baggage did not even weigh more than 7 kg. Flight details REF NO: L19BTD Carrier : Indigo 6E54 Travelling Dae: 16/08/2013
    . . . . .
    Jul 14, 2022
    Updated by sanat.sarda
    When and how was this resolved ?
    Indigo should refund the money. this is inspite of being registered member for Airline.
    Blunt Cheating and that too at international airport. They had put a container at the airport ( for the first time) to test whether bags of size are allowed or not this time. Else bag were manually checked and let go. How does that justify ? Bag which weights less 5 kg cannot also fit within container.
    Completely cheated into flawed container and baggage rule
    Just going through RESOLVED! Bloody hell, simply closing the issues as resolved! Done zero!!!

kittuvish
      from Dumka, Jharkhand
      Sep 17, 2013

Address: North Goa, Goa

I would like to bring to your notice a very distasteful experience my family and I had to undergo at Goa airport (GOI) on 15th September 2013. We were traveling from Goa to Kolkata via Bangalore on 6E 343 on 15/09/2013. We had all our checked in luggage and carry on luggages weighed and cleared at the check in counter.

We waited at the boarding gate for almost 45 mins and then when we were about to board the bus, one of your CSR (Assistant Manager) - Justin Gowe (0895) stopped my wife and I from boarding the bus citing our carry on luggage was overweight while it was not. My 3 year old daughter and my parents had already boarded the bus and in spite of requesting him to let us also board, he did not listen and physically pulled us out of the queue causing great embarrassment to both o[censored]s. I had the boarding passes for all 5 o[censored]s with me. One of Mr. Justin's associates, not sure what he was trying to do, weighed 2 carry on luggages together and it came out as 13 kgs (which is ok per your carry on baggage allowance of 7 kg each for 2 luggages). We had a total of 5 carry on luggages (including 2 laptop bag packs) and the combined weight of all 5 of them was well within 35 kg allowance. Mr. Justin tried to intimidate us saying we cannot board the flight unless one of the baggages was checked in for a fee that he was very intent on getting from us. He was being rude as he pulled us out back from where the bus boarding starts and was trying to impose all his sales tactics to extract money out of our pockets (for which I am sure he gets some good commission for any excess baggage fees he gets for your airlines). We pleaded that the weight of the 2 bags combined is less than 14 kg, though one of the bags was around 9 kg and the other was around 4 kg. He tried his best to get the 9 kg bag be checked in for a fee. We had to finally move some stuff from the 9kg bag to the 4 kg bag and then only he got satisfied when he could not do anything else to get money out of our pockets. We then had to get on another bus and by the time we reached the plane staircase, it was already 15-20 mins.

Since my 3 year old kid and my senior citizen parents had already been on the bus which left earlier, they were stopped at the plane boarding staircase in the scorching hot sun go Goa at around 2:00 pm for all those 15-20 mins. My daughter was profusely crying for all that time until we arrived thinking we were not coming with her. This was an utterly shocking incident that we won't forget easily. Your CSRs seem to target people traveling with family as they think they are soft targets to get the money since families would not resist their intimidation tactics and pay them the excess baggage fees without much ado.
      If he was really concerned about the wight of the bags and safety of the passengers, he should have come up with his weighing scale when were sitting and relaxing at the seats next to the gate 1C. I have seen so many times, various international airlines do that check if their aircrafts cannot accommodate a piece of carry on luggage (when traveling thru Paris, Frankfurt, London, Amsterdam etc.) and they do a valet check in for free. Your CSRs wait till the last moment when the passenger is about to board the bus as they know that due to the time crunch, they will have a greater chance of extracting the extra money from the passengers with their intimidation tactics.

I also had a similar bad experience on 31/08/2013 at the Delhi airport - Terminal 1D when flying from Delhi to Mumbai. This CSR at the Delhi airport (forgetting his name) does not even know the rules of carry on allowance which clearly states that an additional laptop (without a bag) is allowed additionally on top of the 7 kg carry-on limit per passenger. He arrogantly was asking us to pay for the extra weight of the laptop though I was not required to as he did not know the rules. I had to use my smartphone to open up the carry on baggage allowance policy as specified on your website and then only did he let us go.

I would earnestly request you to have more customer friendly people who are knowledgeable about the rules for the company they work for because these type of people create a bad name for your airline. This was a very bitter experience for me on my trip to India from the US which I make very frequently. I have never faced anything of this sort in the US or on any other airline in India in my past 10 years of flying for personal/business commitments.

Such experiences will only get people to stay away from Indigo for any future travel plans. It definitely has dented my confidence by having 2 instances in within a couple of weeks. I would really like to get an apology / action on such CSRs, else I won't be flying on Indigo again in the future.

Vishal

akmakhija
        Sep 16, 2013

I booked a ticekt using an online app of indigo on Sep 15. Date of travel, Dec 15, one way - Kolkata to bangkok, price INR 4421. Transaction successful, payment deducted from credit card. Confirmed by Indigo's payment partner Citrus Pay. They provided the order number and also the transaction reference number. Now merchant unwilling to cooperate. When I call them up, first they make me tell the story every time, and then say we have to investigate afresh. On top of that, they are offering a new ticket at an increased price. Why shall I pay increased price when I already paid it earlier. Kindly help

Akhilee Matta
          Sep 16, 2013

Indigo Airlines, with a tagline of, "On time is a wonderful thing" is never on time when it comes to refund of customer's amount. I've made several calls to the mentioned official numbers on their website and asked for my refund amount. Following are the responses i got from Indigo's end. Call 1 # Ma'am your amount is already credited in your account on 27th August, 13, but we do not have a transaction ID Call 2 # You have to call us after 24 hours to get the transaction ID of your amount Call 3 # Ma'am you have to call after 48 hours to get your transaction ID Call 4 # Ma'am we will call you and update you, i cannot make you to talk to my supervisor Call 5 # You again have to call after 48 hrs I am unable to come to a conclusion that till how long these 24/48 hours will persist, I've booked my tickets on 11th July, 2013 to fly on 4th September, 2013. For some reasons one of our colleague has to cancel the ticket with a PNR of K1H9NA prior to my travel. I've got no amount after chasing these guys from so long.,.... its highly disgraceful and shameful to experience this act from Indigo Airlines,

vijayanch
            Aug 31, 2013

I have booked ticket for my jouney on 20.07.13 from trivandrum to Delhi (INDIGO- 6E-176 - PNR : FZY7RX ) through makemy trip ( Booking ID NF[protected]. It was cancelled on 13.07.2013 through them. They advised me that it was cancelled on the day itself and the proceeds(rs.15,322/-) will be credited to the Bank Account(my wife's(K.M.Jyothi) at SBT,Peyad, Trivandrum, Kerala) from it was debited.The details given by then are shown below: Reference No. IN1307R7SF3797; Request date : 13.07.13; Expected date :19.07.13; Actual date :13.07.2013, Amount: Rs.15,322/-. How long i have to wait.Please do the needful urgently. With regards C.H.Vijayan [protected]@gmail.com

Abhinav Goel
              Aug 29, 2013

Our ticket from Trivandrum to Delhi was cancelled by them without our consent. When we reached airport we get to know that our ticket has been cancelled and u need to book new tickets. No message no email or any communication was sent by indigo airlines for cancellation of tickets booked by us in advance. when we talked to their customer care executive they said your ticket has been cancelled by your agent (Cleartrip) Cleartrip is saying thet have not cancelled the tickets. We had to book new tickets causing us loss of Rs.16021. Journey date was 13th August flight from Trivandrum to New Delhi flight number 6E316 departure time 6:50pm PNR of ticket cancelled by them JQV1BW name of passenger- Mrs Manjula Goel

shabnamaziz
                Aug 13, 2013

Address: Rajasthan

I had missed my flight from Jaipur to Bangalore on 24th June 2013. Details of ticket-------Issued By :6E Airline PNR -CUT6BS
                Ticket Status CONFIRMED
                Passenger Name AZIZ/SHABNAM MS ( other details-----. ADT JWWCPN[protected].00 24443.00 Live JAIPUR BANGALORE 151 Regular Far 24/06/2013 06:10 24/06/2013 09:40 6E).

On asking for refund I am being informed that according to indigo records I have boarded the flight. Because I missed the flight I was not able to attend the consultation in Bangalore and the whole day I was at Jaipur office, meeting people and some government functionaries. Kindly arrange for the refund at the earliest and inform me about the status at shabnam.[protected]@actionaid.org.

subrat308
                  Aug 9, 2013

Address: Andhra Pradesh

I had booked a Flight Ticket with Indigo for Bhubaneswar to Hyderabad. The Journey date is 20th October 2013. I booked the ticket on 4th August 2013 @ Rs 4168. But to mu surprise, when I checked the price details for the same time same flight on 8th August 2013 it was Rs 2803. Within 4 days the price was reduced by 1300 Rs. So I assumed to get the excess amount they had charged me. I called up to customer care, and they replied me saying that we cant refund that money because you blocked the ticket from August 4th. I dont understand how ethical Indigo can be. Please lodge a complaint on my behalf.

Subrat

anuradha12388
                    Aug 3, 2013

Address: Maharashtra

I want to lodge a very serious complaint against indigo airlines. We reached mumbai airport at7 40 for our 8:36 flight to Delhi. We checked in at 7:52. After that we went on the washroom and bought water and stuff and reached the game at 8:15 to which we were told that the flight has left. We have to pay 4900 as cancellation and reallocation charges which is so ridiculous. Why should we pay both cancellation and reallocation charges on a refundable tick first of all and secondly even though we checked in on time, there was no announcement no final call msg or call at the airport which is the norm in all airports

kpurnima
                      Aug 2, 2013

Address: Karnataka

Date of incidence: 1st May'2013

I reached airport at 5:10 am by airport bus . As I entered, I saw a very long queue for check-in for Indigo. I was in the line for around 20 min when Indigo manager called for passengers travelling to Nagpur/Indore. I went to him and was allowed to jump the line. He asked some o[censored]s to go to counter 2, which is a baggage drop counter. Since Indigo person had asked for, I went ahead to counter 2. Couple of passengers were ahead of me. Meanwhile on counter 8/9 also Nagpur/Indore passengers were called.

I went ahead with the line on counter 2. When it was my turn, I was told by the lady at the counter 2 that check in will not be done. Then I was sent to counter 8, where again I was refused to do the check-in, reason being I was late. Time was 5:45 am when I had reported to counter 8.

It was frustrating to see that this incident happened because of the confusion among Indigo staff members themselves. I was there at the counter when Indigo staff members made the calls, I followed the instructions given by them and still was denied the check-in. Indigo staff was not able to manage the rush hour crowd.

Even though I was offered a flight for next day (2nd May'2013), I had to drop the plan, as I had to attend a wedding which was on 1st May'2013. Also I had a connecting flight from Indore to Pune on 2nd May'2013. My plans had to be changed and also suffered a financial loss. It was because of the mismanagement on Indigo's part that I had to undergo this whole trauma.

Customer care response to the complaint sent by email was very poor. After reminders, Mr. Mukul, from customer care called. But he was not ready to accept that such incidence had happened. According to him, no such incidence had been reported at the airport. It was like I was bluffing a story and wasting my time. Later Ms. Pratibha called, but same response. Overall matter was closed by Indigo on an unpleasant note. Indigo airline should take care of the customer satisfaction.

- An unsatisfied customer

rckr
                        from Yarada, Andhra Pradesh
                        Aug 2, 2013

Address: Andhra Pradesh

hi we have booked from chennai to vizag by indigo in july as our return ticket. we were taking indigo flight after we reached chennai from bangkok by thai airways.we were 4 o[censored]s together and we have purchased a tv each at bangkok in which 3 were 40inch and one was 32 inch.
                        in thai airways they checked in all our laugage and no extra charge was charged for tvs and all our luaggage was boarded with out any issues, once we came to chennai indigo checkin counter we were surprised by them saying that the laugage with tv's will be weighed together for weight purpose which was shock and it weighed sround 100 kgs for all 4 o[censored]s and they asked to pay for 40kg excess(they say free allowance of 15 per person), after all the delibrations they accepted 80 kgs as free and 20kgs we needed to pay...then came a big surprise saying that the 3 tv's 40inch shall be payed an excess of 1000 each....we asked them as you are already charging the tv as baggage then why is it needed to pay the 1000 excess per tv, the answer was handeling charges....then what are these guys doing for bagage fee is it not for handeling....when international airways doesnot charge for tv's excess then why domestic charge,...it should be either tv's only handeling charge or it should be tv+free bagage, but in our case we ended up paying both baggage fee and also handeling charges which is wrong way of caluculating....hope DGCA check this type of airline jimicks and bluffing the passengers

n l choudhary
                          Jul 17, 2013

Mr. n l choudhary had boked 5 ticket from go indigo Mumbai to bankok boking date 5/01/13 my travling date is 12/2/13 due to some uncertlity one of my calluge could not travel with us to bankok so had can cansal the ticket . Ticket pnr no. WN8ZCQ,passanger name is girdharilal chawla,he had give us outhority letter & id froof to collect refund ticket .but when mr nL choudhary ,went to santacruz airport with following outhority letter & I'd proof,mr girdharilal chawla,the excutive st airport told that ,you are fraud person,&you robbed this letter & came to collect refund this tipe of reply was given to me by the excutive on 13/7/14 time aprox 6:30 to 8:00 pm. excutive name was mr messun. Please loddge my complain do needful help for my refund as soon as possible waiting for your reply my contact no [protected] nl choudhary.

manojritu1121
                            Jul 15, 2013

Address: Level 1, Tower C, Global Business Park, Mehrauli-Gurgaon Road, Gurgaon – 122 002, Haryana, India.

Dear Customer relation officer,
                            Please find Itinerary -HU4JCW, booked on[protected] for flight From - Hyd to Raipur on[protected].
                            We had paid Rs 200 for SSR + rs 100 for convenience total rs 300 extra while booking ticket to get priority seat 05A at the time of booking of ticket i.e. On[protected]. Which is visible on issued itinerary as well.
                            When Passenger Approached to Indigo counter at Hydrabad Airport on[protected], at 3.30PM the lady officer had done following things to customer.
                            1. Not allotted the booked & marked seat 05A (window seat to Passenger. (for which 300 rs extra was paid) but allotted seat no10C which is not window seat.
                            2. Diverted the matter for not allocating the marked seat, to extra luggage issue & harassed passenger for 45 mins & charged Rs 1250 extra. Vide receipt no [protected] dt, 08-07-13.
                            We shall wait for your early response.

jans
                              Jul 8, 2013

My cousin, Chanakya, was supposed to travel on Indigo airlines from Bangalore to Pune by flight 6E 102 on July 07 with PNR no# PUV4DT. Flight departure time is 9:50AM. We did a web check-in night before, but the agent says I had only selected seat no. Website is so pathetic, it allows only seat selection, but not web check-in. I thought that was web check-in. We paid 50 Rs to collect the printout from front desk and they asked us to check in at counters from 1 to 10. Then time is 9:00AM. Reception didn't bother to tell him to skip the queue and do check-in.

He walked inside and stood in the queue and it is lengthy queue, almost 70 people in front of him. Its getting late and he asked the boy at check-in kiosk if he could do check-in, he asked him to stay in the queue. My cousin was persistent and asked the boy, he checked his ticket and said he couldn't fly anymore. Time was 9:15AM. Almost 10 passengers had the same issue and 4 of them are from same flight. There was no guidance anywhere by airlines to help passengers so that they don't miss their flights. Some of the passengers have to attend very very important work and they don't care and even try to listen the urgency of the issue.

Bottom line is if Indigo had people to assist passengers, none of them would have missed their flights. They had a pathetic service. They know that if they don't assist, people would struck in check-in lines and they will not allow them to fly, ask them to reschedule by paying additional charges. Indigo is money minded and not a good passenger friendly airlines. I will not recommend Indigo for poor service.

Indigo — Check-in timing

hello...

I booked the indigo tickets for 5pm coz of traffic i reached airport @4.15 . after all d formalities i reached @ the check-in counter @ 4.32PM and the indigo person said u r not eligible for check-in as u r 2 mins late...

what the hell rule was....and that too even for too mins.....and this is not only the case....after that i was asking abt the other option so she told pls mam leave the coounter we have other customers also.....

how rude they were ....they didnt even talk to me....

i want to tell some points
                              1) They can follow this rule only if their flight is upto the time always otherwise they have no rights to stop anyone just for 2 mins

2) If they want to follow the rule then at least they have give one announcement before closing the checking counter. In this case atleast the passenger will be alert and will do something like he/she can ask @ the enterance to go first.

3) There was no person who can help in the airport regarding this...

4)Even they dont have the feedback form which is compulsory.

I'LL not suggest anyone to choose INDIGO flight now onwards.

Fraud mail regarding on job

I got a mail from [protected]@walkin-ial.in for a job placement and it's include some conditions like a security deposits for a interview before all processor...

Biswanath.roy
                                Jun 28, 2013

On purchase on board meal voucher along with ticket I have paid Rs. 480 for return journey ( Pune-Nagpur as on 20/06/2013 and 21/06/2013). but while serving the food on fly they offer me only one food and one beverage , one side they give me one cashew + one drink ( cost 100+60) and other side they give me one cookies+one drink ( cost 50+60) put together they give me only 270/- equivalent food , while I ask for other alternative for equivalent Rs. 240/- each time they refused me.

So if Airline collect the cash for Rs. 240/ - why they should not give the equivalent value of foods

Please take the necessery action

Biswanath Roy

INDIGO AIRLINES — product purchased on board

I purchased a product (a barbie radio) on your flight 6E137 DELNAG on 7th July'12 while flying from Delhi to Nagpur.This is to inform you that the product is defective and does not work!
                                Kindly let me know how and where to get this product replaced?
                                Suhas Buddhe

NON REFUND OF MONEY

I HAVE CANCELLED A TICKET ON 19 MAY 14 VIDE PNR -SF129B FROM SRINAGAR TO NAGPUR BUT STILL MONEY HAS NOT REFUNDED.

rk shahi
                                  Jun 27, 2013

Address: Uttar Pradesh

i rajesh kumar shahi had a bad fate to travel with indigo on 4 june 2013 from bkk to kol.by flight 6E078.we reached kol. and had a connected flight to lucknow and on kol airport could not receive one of our bag.our bag contained valuable things for the purpose of marriage.we filed a complain but our bag is not yet found.staff members promised us our compensation money of 25000 thai bhat.i hope you would pay the compensation as soon as possible n if not i've yet better options..so do pay it or u'll pay much more.
                                  Plz reply to this context or if i'll lose my patience then i'll take a strict step...

jaiankur
                                    May 29, 2013

As not getting reply from Indigo Airport authority on the damage they did to my bag; i am finally writing to consumer forum,
                                    This is mental and monitory pain through which a customer is going through; please take care.

DESCRIPTION -->
                                    Name – Ankur Jain
                                    Tracer file no - BLR/6E/153/2033
                                    Ticket number – RRW2ZBR
                                    Baggage tag number – 565J5
                                    Date - 7th May 2013
                                    This is very disappointing that the case PIR "BLR/6E/153/2033" raised for mishandling the baggage which resulted into complete damage of the bag still not taken care after 3 weeks.

After a agonizing harassment; Airport authority is now playing with the customer.
                                    Recently raised CRN (CRN-47423-C2P8R2) (Which was raised as nobody cared for the PIR) not being answered; airport authority replied that the customer denied offer of 600/- (without any logical thought) for an expensive bag that has been ragged off completely.

F.Y.I. --IMPORTANT-->
                                    Last to last Friday (17th May 2013); I got call from number ([protected]) at (3:50 PM, 4:20PM, 5:43 PM) and was told that your bag can not be repaired and need to be get settle down in cash; I agreed to the same with amount of 3000/- which will be handed over to me in next 2-3 days in return to the attached PIR case.
                                    Till now no calls/updates from Airport Authority; this is unacceptable height of negligence towards customer grievance.

Attached PIR for the reference.

Ankur Jain

Viswalingam S
                                      May 20, 2013

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

My wife and son travelled from Bangalore to Dubai (Ref: LRH6CT). At Bangalore, they were issued boarding pass only upto Hyderabad. At Hyderabad, my son was refused boarding pass to Dubai stating that " OK to board" is not available. He was out o[censored]AE for more than 8 months. I paid the penalty and they were having copy of NOC from the Dubai Immigration.

When I wife called from Hyderabad, I wanted to get the correct information or requirement. The staff at Hyderabad were simply saying that "ok to board" is required. I called the call center and explained that my son was having valid resident visa and copy of NOC. From call center, they were telling that OK to board is not required if he is having valid visa. Hyderabad staff not giving clear information from whom I need to get clearance. One staff is telling, Immigration another staff is telling to get clearance from counter at airport.

Office at Dubai Termianl-1 is locked. Luckily , one staff came to get something from office and rudely directed me to go to airlines office located elsewhere.
                                      My complaint is, your customer care staff are not clear of the procedures and they are unable to guide me properly. Airport staff are not ready to listen or explain anything to the passenger or not even ready to talk to their own customer care staff.

If they have objection at Bangalore, why they did not tell them? Booking reference from Bangalore to Dubai is same. Why they allowed to travel to Hyderabad and objected Boarding pass to Dubai? Why the passenger has to collect the luggage at Hyederabad and recheck in for Dubai?

I received a standard formatted reply for my complaint with Indigo website stating that their staff will be trained to be polite. But none of my queries were answered. The following was their reply

"At the outset, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

With regards to your mail, we have taken cognizance of your comments and the spirit in which you have shared your feedback. We regret to note that your recent travel with us has not been up to your satisfaction.

We are therefore concerned to note your comments about our Airport and customer care services. Your feedback has been shared with the concerned manager who has in turn counselled the staff member to be more polite, careful and proactive in going beyond their call of duty thereby assisting customers to their satisfaction. Additionally this has been shared with the corporate learning and development team to ensure they touch such training issues in their regular refresher training plans. We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you in this regard.

Moreover, your valuable feedback will make a difference as it plays a critical role in enhancing quality of our customer service and achieve our goal to exceed customer expectations."

prateek.pronoc
                                        May 20, 2013

Hi Sir/Madam
                                        My father had booked air ticket for Indigo Flight "Lucknow to Bangalore and Bangalore To Lucknow" journey Date : 25th April 2013 for four passenger,
                                        in which i ticket was cancelled on 24th April 2013.
                                        Till now no refund has been paid and while asking about transaction id, call center gives us time to call them after 24hrs.
                                        Details
                                        PNR: orm5aq,
                                        Travel Details : Jayesh Srivastava

Indian Air Lines — NON REFUND OF CANCELLED TICKET

I booked online ticket as guest through Air India site on 16.03.2011 for booking date is 10.04.2011 from Jabalpur to Delhi.I have cancelled the same on 07.04.2011 by Jabalpur airlines office. But till date my account was not credited by refund amount from which i paid at the time of booking.
                                        so please look into the matter and proceed my refund at the earliest possible.
                                        Details are asunder:
                                        PNR YGMF2
                                        Web reference AIBE166870
                                        Passenger Arun Daga
                                        I make complaint through mail to [protected]@airindia.in on dated June 1,2011 and June 24.06.2011 and also complaint to and [protected]@airindia.in on dated 02.07.2011 but no response received so far.
                                        Please do the needful at your end and oblige us