Intex Technologies Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 22, 2023
Complaints 1999

File a complaint to Intex Technologies

Having problems with Intex Technologies?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Intex Technologies customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Intex Technologies reviews & complaints page 26

rohit Uke
Jan 28, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400080

I have submitted my new mobile phone intex cloud s9 in intex service center due to screen damage on 16/1/2017. the service center given 7 to 10 days time to repair the product, but still they are unable to repair the display and touchpad and blaming the company to not providing available part for repairing. its 2 weeks now when i get the mobile its frustrating i dont have alternate available.
If you dont have the spare parts available then why the company manufacturing the product? i want my mobile or refund of the mobile. my job sheet no. is[protected]T001.
Feb 1, 2017
Customer care informed me about the mobile is repaired thank you..
Intex Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

kiroriwalsumit
    from Thanesar, Haryana
    Jan 27, 2017

Address: 125033

I have purchase intex aqua mobile but within 3 months its ear lead become dead when going to replace, customer care center creating a lot of problem.
    firstly the customer care person is not available at the center as per commitment.
    Secondly next concern person ignoring to replace even the lead is under 6 months warranty time and unaware of the replacement conditions
    Thirdly making lead ear cover excuse making the worst service ever seen.
    When all conditions fulfilled then asking of non availability of lead and started taking roughly.

All this making intex a wrost service provider. Will never recommend any body to any intex phone.
    Feb 27, 2017
    Intex Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Jan 27, 2017
    Intex Technologies Customer Care's response
    Hi Sumit,
    We're sorry for the inconvenience. We request you to kindly visit the nearest service center and get the device checked. Kindly click on the following link and select your state and city and get the details of the nearest service centre. URL : http://www.intex.in/SupportIntex/Index

Thanks | Team Intex

asharshita
      Jan 26, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Intex Aqua 4G+ phone facing problems since purchased. I handed over the phone to service centre on 7.Jan.17 and they detected the problem in mother board and replaced it and that too I have no idea whether they have replaced it or not . And then handed over the phone to me on 21.Jan.17 and just after few hours the issues arrised and that same problems I was facing again. I again handed the set to service centre on 23.Jan.17 as it was holiday on 22.Jan.2017. They said the handset is dead and still the phone is them I request you to please see towards it as I am facing problems and kindly replace it with the same features phone or refund the amount.
      Mar 2, 2017
      Jan 28, 2017
      Hi Asharshita,
      We have escalated your concern to our service team and shall soon share an update on this. Appreciate your support.

Thanks | Team Intex

samarThakur
        from Bhuj, Gujarat
        Jan 26, 2017

Address: Kutch, Gujarat, 370205

I bought an intex aqua 5.5 VR from flipkart
        the charger provided with the box does not work at all... neither does it charge my phone nor i can use the data cable to connect my device to any system... i need a replacement of the charger and data cable...
        the socket pin of the charger are too short to get properly into the electric socket and it does not provide any kind of charge to the device.. the data cable don't show connection when i try to connect it with my pc
        Mar 2, 2017
        Jan 27, 2017
        Hi Samar,
        We're sorry for the inconvenience. We request you to kindly visit the nearest service center and get the device checked. Kindly click on the following link and select your state and city and get the details of the nearest service centre. URL : http://www.intex.in/SupportIntex/Index

Thanks | Team Intex
        My LED which is purchased by me on 7th of march 2016 is not working kindly send your executive to see the problem. Revert me asap waiting your response how much it will take kindly let me know. When your executive will attend me . How much time you will require to resolve my issue.
        Gaurav
        Intex Technologies Customer Care's response, Feb 1, 2017
        Hi Gaurav, We're sorry for the inconvenience. We request you to kindly visit the nearest service center and get the device checked. Kindly click on the following link and select your state and city and get the details of the nearest service centre. URL : http://www.intex.in/SupportIntex/Index

Thanks | Team Intex

prakashtk
          from Solapur, Maharashtra
          Jan 26, 2017

Maine intex ka aqua ace mini model liya hai. jiska IMEI no. [protected] hai . ye mobile maine 17.4.2016 ko magnet shop ki vile parle branch se liya hai. jiska bill no. VPM4/01677 hai. ye mobile ko maine 2 bar repairing me diya tha dono bar repair hone ke bad 3 month me wohi problem chalu ho jata hai abhi 3rd time maine usko repairing ke liye bheja hai . jiska magnet dadar ka job-sheet no. 5833 hai. main tisri bar repairing me diya hai shuru se hi mobile me yehi problem hai charging nahi hota hai aur hota hai to bahot slow hota hai . computer me usb se connect karta hu to mobile automatic bling karta hai aur uska touch bhi kam nahi karta hai. mujhe ye mobile badli karke dusra dijiye
          Mar 6, 2017
          Jan 31, 2017
          Hi, We have noted your details. We'll have this checked with our team and shall update you at the earliest.

Thanks | Team Intex
          I purchase intex aqua 4.5 E it has lost and i want to track it and later i purchased intex aqua star 2 16 gb it has android 4.4.2 and 2gb of ram but i do not know how to update it on android 5.1 please tell

Ravi Shrivastava02
            Jan 25, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411027

I am having intex aqua genx, JOB sheet no[protected]T001 dated 7/12/16 for screen broken.
            My phone send to noida head office for repairing. They said Resolution time 15days.
            I have called 5 Times to customer care but every time status showing pending. I told him to send my phone back as it is without Repairing but not done.
            How can I escalate this.
            Please guide.
            Name - Ravi Shrivastava
            Feb 28, 2017
            Jan 25, 2017
            Updated by Ravi Shrivastava02
            Please resolve
            Jan 27, 2017
            Hi Ravi,
            We have noted your details. We'll have this checked with our team and shall update you at the earliest.

Thanks | Team Intex

Kumar Jaydeep Kjdp
              from Beliator, West Bengal
              Jan 24, 2017

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751002

I buy my intex cloude string v2.0 mobile on december 2016, and my mobile is not working on january 24 2017, when I go to customer care they told me that my mother bord is damaged and they put a new mother board, but they told atleast 1 month time is required. What the hell intex ? Are you mad ? If new motherboard will place in my mobile then maximum 2-4 days is sufficient but you told me that 30 days above? my jobsheet no[protected]T001 name-jaydeep mohanty
              Mar 1, 2017
              Jan 27, 2017
              Hi Kumar,
              We have escalated your concern to our service team and shall soon share an update on this. Appreciate your support.

Thanks | Team Intex

Pradip P Parmar
                Jan 24, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390024

I purchased intex aqua glam (champagne) mobile (iemi details:-[protected]) on 16-06-16.

First three months it's work good, but in october mobile has started problem in operating system,

From october to till date i have taken this mobile to service center 3 times and it is still with the service center now.
                It has consumed my time, money and mental peace, i am really hurt by the unprofessional behavior of the service center response
                As no one receives the customer care phone and the service center is also not giving any reply.

After all this torture i have complained in the intex customer care twice, the customer complain numbers are as under:

1. [protected]kdco
                2.[protected]adt

Then we have raised a mail to intex customer care on 17/01/17 and also loged complaint through telecom on helpline [protected] (to nilu shukla)

The numbers of complaints yet not completed and we have contact to intex center manager as well area managers. named mr. chitranjan patel ([protected]) and mr. chirag ([protected]) both the great managers has not responded wherein mr. chitranjan was on personal leave and mr. chirag who is area manager has not responded call even not replied. after some times i got msg from mr. chirag that will call you next day. now till 2 days gone however there is no any response from the great area manager. this is how the company's executives gives there services to customers.

I am confirming by company since i first lodge the complaint that the company gives us a new mobile instead of this repair and defective pic and they keep mobiles from long times. earlier they repair mobile and given to us for use but the condition of repair is completely poor. the volume keys not working, touch screen issue, and the cover is also not fitted well.

We have approched to intex dealer, intex representatives but we didnt get any prompt response till date.

Pls proceed my complaints to top management so that they will realize and understand wht is going on at dealer and ground level.
                Jan 24, 2017
                We have raised complaint through following By email to [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected] To intex customer care- ref no 2016129142741327KDCO, & 20161226143523587ADT By telephonic to intex care - 18001085555 & 01244344430 By telecom to intex center manger Mr.Chitranjan patel(9099956208) & Intex area manager Mr.Chirag (9099983039) - i called twise to both guys but they even not receive call and when receive call not responded well also Mr.Chirag and Mr.Chitranjan has commited to update me on my concern but still they didnot replied even not updated the status of my concern this is how the entire poor process going on in INTEX
                Jan 25, 2017
                Hi Pradip,

Thanks | Team Intex
                Feb 03, 2017
                Updated by Pradip P Parmar
                i just taken back my mobile to use atlease and waited for new one from company. Giving herewith photos of my repaired mobile where you can see thee quality of repair of service center of INTEX. this is prove your service to customers. now the screen also damaged by service center and given mobile in worst condition. Here are prood. I want my phone on immediate.

Forum pls take immidiate action on INTEX and share status.

Ajit_Raje
                  Jan 24, 2017

Address: 411006

Its sad to note that i have been following up with your pune customer care centre for the past 15 days. The standard answer is that the co is facing shortage of batteries and hence are unable to supply the same.

When u manufacture and sell mobiles it is the duty of the manufacturer to make sure that accessories are made available to the customers.

Your service is very poor and pathetic. You cannot match the services rendered by samsung and other manufacturers.

It was a very gr8 mistake on my part to buy your product. Next time will keep in mind not to buy substandard products.
                  Feb 26, 2017
                  Jan 24, 2017
                  Hi Ajit, We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please share the job sheet no. with us so that we can assist you at the earliest.

Thanks | Team Intex

Abhishek D'ave
                    from Nagram, Uttar Pradesh
                    Jan 24, 2017

Address: Bhilwara, Rajasthan, 311001

I ordered fitrist pulzz it comes with in built vibration problem, than i submit it to nearest service center which is 60km away from here than they took 2 months and replace my band with new one that is completely not working...

Aeun
                      from Krishnagiri, Tamil Nadu
                      Jan 23, 2017

My friend bought and gifted me a intex aqua s7 mobile last week as on 15 jan 2017... But the display was damaged... So i contact to the nearest customer care centre they told that they can't do anything and it not come under warranty it seems... And the company staff was not responding clearly and i'm sorry the way he spoken is too bad and it's hurts a lot but with in a week how it is possible it will not come under warranty... I'm from coimbatore vadavalli... Sorry i need a solution an clear solution and i want to a solution to replace or to refund the amount that i spend and i need result for my hurting manner about the company people
                      Feb 27, 2017
                      Jan 23, 2017
                      Updated by Aeun
                      I need replacement or cash back... I'm hurted and mentally tortured by the company and service centre peoples...
                      Jan 25, 2017
                      Hi Aeun,

Thanks | Team Intex 🇮🇳

Compare Product
                        Jan 21, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

This company have no policy jab bhi phone lagaoo kaha detay hai sir abhi aapka phone ka Motherboard company se nahi aya, 10 deen aur lagengay fir 1 week aur lagega, Guys never purchase this 3rd class company ka SmartPhone.
                        Mar 6, 2017
                        Feb 01, 2017
                        Hi, We have escalated your concern to our service team and shall soon share an update on this.

Thanks | Team Intex

chanky111
                          Jan 21, 2017

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282004

As i submit my mobile phone for the repairing company took a lot of time for the repairing and at the end company provide me fully changed cell phone all the features of the phone has been changed all the original parts of the phone have changed in to local part.
                          i belong from poor class family, when i complainig about the crime the they shout at me.. after that i am here for the complain .
                          Hi chanky111,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. Request you to kindly share your jobsheet number and contact details so that we can look into the matter and investigate further.

Regards | Team Intex

anklkumar
                            Jan 21, 2017

Address: 332311

This mobile is not working properly.
                            The intex mobile issues is GPRS Internet Connectivity, I-Con Not Showing, Sound problem and heat on charging.
                            I'm going service center and mobile waha diya.
                            He said coming 5 to 7 days and your mobile ok aur mobile le Jana.
                            But 20 days gone mobile abi tak thik nhi huaa.
                            How to do?
                            Please help me..
                            Thank you sir
                            Mo. Ismile
                            Mob.- [protected]
                            Address- Laxmangarh sikar Rajasthan
                            Feb 25, 2017
                            Jan 25, 2017

Thanks | Team Intex
                            Hi anklkumar,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. Request you to kindly share your jobsheet number and allow us to look into the matter!

Regards | Team Intex
                            Hi... I bought an intex aqua power + 12 mnths ago.. Within this period your product had lot of complaints. I had changed its touch, charging strip and still its not properly working.. Such a worst product and company. You are losing your dignity.. Pathetic i would say.
                            Intex Technologies Customer Care's response, Jan 25, 2017
                            Hi Syamkrishnak,

Thanks | Team Intex

Umeshkumar12
                              from Saraikela, Jharkhand
                              Jan 19, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700072

This is to bring to your notice that on 15/12/2016, I had give up my mobile phone in intex service center in that day te say to me you come next week.when i going for receive my phone i found bad condition what ever condition given before and then they again issue job sheet([protected]) in 30/12/2016, then again say you come next week again i going for receive my phone then they say that so many problem so you phone issue is not yet solved so you come next week i say ok but next week it’s must be solved. they promise to me it’s conform solved in next week sir.again i going for receive my phone after 15 day that time also say that you come next time.

Umesh Kumar Singh

Service Center Address –
                              Computer Gallery Services, 6 C.R. Avenue, 1st Floor, Shop No-127, Kolkatta, West Bengal, India. Pin Code-700072
                              I have purchased in intex 32 inch tv after 8 months display two line coming this tv warranty claim complaint procedure inform that two persons coming said display is not clear so will order came display after that change but no response so will action immediately.now so many lines in tv

Failure to repair my phone and given to me in bad condition - Comment #2644109 - Image #0
                              L riper but asomini time your service senter mobifter 15to20day mobail ded i riper your mobail servic senter 3 time

Failure to repair my phone and given to me in bad condition - Comment #2644117 - Image #0
                              Failure to repair my phone and given to me in bad condition - Comment #2644117 - Image #1

manojkroy
                                Jan 18, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

My name is Manoj Roy. I would like to bring this issue that I have a Intex mobile model Cloud 4G Star. The battery got swollen right after one year of purchase for which I submitted the phone in Intex Care Center C/O Technocare Solution Pvt Ltd Lajpat Nagar, New Delhi on 19/12/16. The one completes today and the battery is still not in their stock so for. Every time I call the center they directly say to complaint to customer care of Intex and even the customer care of Intex replies the same answer that they do not the battery in stock. I have no clue how could this happen with whole Intex.

I have been without the smart phone since then and there is no hope for battery so far. My Jobsheet number is[protected]T001

I will be thankful if the problem get resolve soon.

Manoj Roy
                                Feb 19, 2017
                                Jan 18, 2017
                                Hi Manoj,
                                Sincere apologies for the unpleasant experience caused to you. We have noted your details. We'll have this checked with our team and shall update you at the earliest.

Thanks | Team Intex

Jan 17, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400708

22/10/2016

name of service center ct - v care service center thane.

i am not satisfied with the product its more then 2 month for resolving complaint 1 time i have give to repair after that i saw at still display was totally different color, battery also getting discharged with in 4hrs.

tomorrow again (17/1/2017) i am submitting my mobile.

so kindly refund my money or give me replacement for the product

pls treat this mail as a final confirmation

May 23, 2017
                                  Jan 17, 2017
                                  Hi Prasadraut,

We have noted your details. We'll have this checked with our team and shall update you at the earliest.
                                  Thanks | Team Intex
                                  Jan 20, 2017
                                  VIKAS Sax's response
                                  I want to use keyboard on the mobile I am unable to use that. solve this problem please
                                  My Intex Aqua s7 is not supporting OTG when I check it on Internet it show that it support OTG what is the problem please solve my problem I am very troubling this problem

Refund and replacement, fruod cheat - Comment #2644225 - Image #0

vipanji
                                    from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                                    Jan 15, 2017

Address: 180001

Complaint id [protected] i have given my speaker to service center many days ago but still problem not solved service station very far from my home i two time visit there but they not behaving properly kindly solved my complaint i hope i get my problem solve
                                    Ahil

subal.mohapatra
                                      Jan 13, 2017

Address: 382009

I have bought Intex Aqua PowerPlus 1yr back, After 10 months It shows charging problem, it is not charging on its own charger. if it is charging just after 20 min it is showing that not charged. I have face many times. even from last 2 months I did not see my phone on full charge. sometimes it is showing as charging but it is actually not and % remains same as it is even after hours.
                                      Sometimes the charging % get down after out the charger it goes down to 1% from 32% even in minutes. Intex company should take back these phones and give back a new one. OR people should lodge consumer complaint against this company.
                                      Feb 27, 2017
                                      Jan 18, 2017
                                      Hi Subal, We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please share the job sheet no. with us so that we can assist you at the earliest.
                                      Thanks | Team Intex

zpjmete
                                        from Yaval, Maharashtra
                                        Jan 11, 2017

Address: 431134

We buy led tv on date 5 December 2014 for our school ZPPS Jalgaon Mete.But today our led tv not taking power.So please repair our led tv in warranty as possible.
                                        Feb 12, 2017
                                        Jan 12, 2017

Thanks | Team Intex
                                        Last year I bought a Intex Aqua Power+ smart phone from snapdeal. Now the phone's PDA seems to be defective. I went to service center by searching from online. But they said that they leave the service center charge. what should I do with the faulty phone with warranty period.