Address: 204-2nd floor, Sai Apex Building, Datta Mandir Chouk, Vimanagar, Pune - 411014. | Website: www.thejupitercare.com |
I am Mayur Shelar a resident of Nashik. My brother & me went to the Jupiter Hair Transplant Centre, situated 204-2nd floor, Sai Apex Building, Datta Mandir Chouk, Vimanagar, Pune - 411014., run by Mr. Bharat Patel
I got call from this Jupiter Hair Transplant Centre for Transplant Hair from Pranali in two days procedure.
But when we went there. They had waited us for Long hours. And the called us & did small procedure. & said that It is a trial basis. Your process would be complete in next days. When we went another day at 11:00. They had waited us 6 hours. & they started treatment in evening. & they did not done complete work. & gave us fake reason that you have Bp problem. They fooled us. They packed up. & handed over us Prescription. & said that take Medicine. We will call you.
After seeing the Prescription I recognized that the ‘doctor’ is fake. There was no Doctor Name, Qualification and Member ID. Mentioned on any Documents. They also take some amount in their personal account by phone pay. That meant the firm also fake.
Now we do not want their service also told them them . We want our Payment refund from them. but they are continuously fooling us on calls.
In view of above, it is my earnest request to you to kindly look into the matter and take appropriate actions so that the general public and the government do not get cheated any more in future.
Mayur Shelar
Mobile No : [protected] / [protected] Was this information helpful? |