Karnataka State Road Transport Corporation [KSRTC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 20, 2025
Complaints 3248

File a complaint to Karnataka State Road Transport Corporation [KSRTC]

Having problems with Karnataka State Road Transport Corporation [KSRTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Karnataka State Road Transport Corporation [KSRTC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Karnataka State Road Transport Corporation [KSRTC] reviews & complaints page 130

jagadheesh
Sep 24, 2015

Sir, Today on 25th Sep 2015 I have booked a ticket from Bangalore to Calicut vide PNR J52942334 for 17th Oct 2015. (Seat No.5, 6).I got an SMS from ICICI bank that the amount has been deducted twice(Rs.1353.00). Pleas verify the OB Ref numbers as given below.1)OB17234909, 2)OB17234967 and OB17234809. Please do the needful. Regards, Jagadheesh kumar
Sep 26, 2015
Karnataka State Road Transport Corporation [KSRTC] Customer Care's response
Sir / Madam, OB17234967 is only confirmed transaction. OB17234909 and OB17234809 are failed transaction. Your ticket ( OB17234909 and OB[protected] are not booked and we have forwarded your request to Account section of KSRTC for verification and making refund, if KSRTC has been credited with this amount. If refund or communication is not received within seven working days, you are requested to contact Accounts section of KSRTC, by email to [protected]@ksrtc.org and / or telephone no. 22221321 Ext 283,[protected]direct) during office hours on all working days quoting KSRTC OB reference no. and user ID. You are requested 'Not to share your online banking / Credit card / Debit card details to any person from any organization'. If any assistance please mail to [protected]@ksrtc.org/[protected]@ksrtc.org. With regards Awatar Support

Mahendra Morey
    Sep 24, 2015

I was trying to book a ticket from Bangalore to channarayapatana. I tried it, and while paying the money, the transaction failed. This site having regular problem, as generally all government site has. Dont know Why, they do not maintain the system properly! They said me the money will be refunded within 7days. And still my money is not refunded. My OB id is OB17208038 Date 22 sept. 2015. And the amount way 486.0 Help me if poy. Thanks, [protected]@gmail.com
    Sep 26, 2015
    Sir / Madam, Your ticket is not booked and we have forwarded your request to Account section of KSRTC for verification and making refund, if KSRTC has been credited with this amount. If refund or communication is not received within seven working days, you are requested to contact Accounts section of KSRTC, by email to [protected]@ksrtc.org and / or telephone no. 22221321 Ext 283,[protected]direct) during office hours on all working days quoting KSRTC OB reference no. and user ID. You are requested 'Not to share your online banking / Credit card / Debit card details to any person from any organization'. If any assistance please mail to [protected]@ksrtc.org/[protected]@ksrtc.org. With regards Awatar Support
    Sep 26, 2015
    Sir / Madam, Your ticket is not booked and we have forwarded your request to Account section of KSRTC for verification and making refund, if KSRTC has been credited with this amount. If refund or communication is not received within seven working days, you are requested to contact Accounts section of KSRTC, by email to [protected]@ksrtc.org and / or telephone no. 22221321 Ext 283,[protected]direct) during office hours on all working days quoting KSRTC OB reference no. and user ID. You are requested 'Not to share your online banking / Credit card / Debit card details to any person from any organization'. If any assistance please mail to [protected]@ksrtc.org/[protected]@ksrtc.org. With regards Awatar Support

SAJIT BHAI VAHORA
      Sep 21, 2015

on 18-Sep-2015 we have travel to Hyderabad to Gulbarga through online booking Suhas ( KSRTC), but we don't know the original pciture of Suhas bus, it was very dirty, very poor condition, window glass was broken and leaked due to which rain water was coming inside and window seat + side seat got wetted completely, unable to seat on window seat, water in the bus just like river and same condition was reflecting on entire bus.

before 1 week we have booked the seat and by seen the bus condition we come to know it is better to go by some other service instead of KSRTC buses, you can check the PIC where conductor use the cardboard to cover the window to stop the rain inside.

So Pls refund 50% of fare due to inconvenience caused us

PNR: H52674211
      Tripcode: 2336HYDGLB
      Seat no : Seat No(s) : 21, 22, 23, 24
      bus no: KA F 1614
      MOBILE NO: [protected]
      DEPOT: KALABURGI-1
      Sep 23, 2015
      Sir, Your complaint has been forwarded to concerned authority for necessary action. For more information please contact [protected]@gmail.com. Regards, Awatar support.
      Sep 26, 2015
      Sir, Your complaint has been forwarded to concerned authority for necessary action. For more information please contact [protected]@gmail.com. Regards, Awatar support.
      Oct 07, 2015
      Dear Sir, We apologize for inconvenience caused by us. Henceforth this problem will not happen in the future. On 18-Sep-2015 you have travelled by the same bus so it is not possible to refund of 50% amount as you have requested. Thanking you, DTO NEKT CO GLB Thanking you, DTO NEKTCOGLB

raju011
        Sep 21, 2015

Hi sir iam raju from holenarasipura. i have KSRTC discounted handicap 100 KM bus pass. address as per pass Alagowdanahalli S. ankanahalli post Holenarasipura taluk Hassan District I was travelling between holenarasipura to Bangalore conductor refused to allow pass to travel up to 100 kilometers as per pass address up to yadiyur acceptable distance. (75 km from holenarasipura and 82 km from alagowdanahalli) and he said only Belluru cross is limit for 100km and not allowed from there to yadiyuru also.and he shouting. why this is varying from conductor to conductor. somebody take up to yadiyuru/Kunigal. BUS and Conductor details conductor name:Shankar Bus-KA13 F2185 Ticket number-201246 Date:20/09/15
        Sep 21, 2015
        Sir, This service belongs to Hassan division. Hence your complaint has been forwarded to concerned authority for necessary action. For more information please contact [protected]@ksrtc.org. Regards, Awatar
        Nov 19, 2015
        Dear sir we sorry for the inconvenience caused by our conductor inquired your complaint dated on 21/09/15 and the same was out under inquire in our department and we have give the charge sheet and recovered Rs-500/- fine from the conductor also warned him to well behave with the passenger in future. thanking you Regards DTO HSN

Supriya Suppi
          from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
          Sep 13, 2015

Hi usually I will travel from chickmagalore to bangalore weekly what is happening in bus is fare charges is 239 or 394 RS for tickets charge but conductor is not giving back remaining changes to customers they will keep the changes and customers will also not ask changes because of small amount . So daily 100 of passager is traveling in different buses so think how much money conductor is making so my suggestion is round it of the fare charges or make conductor to give back the changes compulsory . I think i[censored] compile this small amount it will become big so pls do something for this.
          Sep 18, 2015
          Sir, Your request is forwarded to concerned authority for necessary action. For further query please contact [protected]@ksrtc.org/[protected]@ksrtc.org. Regards, Awatar

B K Sumohan Rao
            from Tumkur, Karnataka
            Sep 11, 2015

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka

Recently these KSRTC(puttur, mangalore, dharmastala region) people allowed use of ordinary student pass in express buses, now problem is i pay 375 ruppes for my mothly pass which allows me to travel in express buses, i made monthly pass so that i can travel sitting, now these students jump on express bus free of cost where as i stand sweating paying double money than them, its truley unfair to people with monthly pass, you need to increase ordinary buses at the peak time instead of allowing ordinary pass in express otherwise remove that monthly pass facility and pay our cash back. i even cant go in express bus in time now because everyone wants to go in express bus because its free for them now. KSRTC you need to react before you loose more of your daily customer... "NEVER ALLOW ORDINARY STUDENT PASS IN EXPRESS BUS, ITS TOTALLY MEANINGLESS"

Mansi07
              Sep 10, 2015

I had booked a round trip from Gonikoppal to Bangalore for 13/08/2015 and from Bangalore to Gonikoppal for 16/08/2015. For my journey from Gonikoppal to Bangalore with PNR num J52008179 the service was being cancelled while for my return journey from Bangalore to Gonikoppal with PNR num J52008387, I have cancelled the ticket. Kindly check and do the needful asap as its almost 20days and still no signs of refund.
              Sep 11, 2015
              Sir, Both PNR numbers are already cancelled. We have forwarded your refund request to concerned authority. For further you are requested to contact [protected]@ksrtc.org. Contact number[protected] EXT: 283 [protected]. Regards, Awatar support.

Rajendra Hemant
                Sep 8, 2015

Booked the Bus ticket on 10 Aug 2015 from Bangalore to Hyderabad. Received the confirmation about booking and the money was taken from my credit card. But, never received the eticket. The KSRTC Online Transaction Reference No.: is OB16717401. As per there policy (If refund is not received within five working days, users are requested to contact Accounts section of KSRTC, by email to [protected]@ksrtc.org and / or telephone no. 22221321 Ext 283,[protected]direct) during office hours on all working days (between[protected] hrs on Monday-Fridays and[protected] hrs on Saturdays) quoting KSRTC PNR no. or OB reference no.) they are supposed to refund me the booking amount as they did not send me the eTicket. I have requested for refund but so far they have not responded nor given refund.
                your ticket is not booked

Yashwant Wagh
                  from Erode, Tamil Nadu
                  Sep 5, 2015

dear sir/madam, yashwant b wagh since last year using the ksrtc avtar online booking for airvat booking from hubli to shirdi and same for return ticket. As per ksrtc policy and guidelines ksrtc giving 10% discounts on return ticket booking.Same i am availing since last year u can check from my account no transanctions and no of tickets. Now your new services started from bengaluru to nasik from 31st july 2015. Now i am trying to book the ticket from bengalur to nasik on 16th sept 2105 and return nasik to bengalure date 20th sept 2015 but in ksrtc 16th sept ticket is showing but rertun date of journey is not showing so that i am not getting the rertun ticket 10% discount, for your ready reference i am sending the screenshots for kindly open with jpeg format so i request you to kindly look into matter and do the neddfully submitted for kind consideration and necessary action please regards, yashwant b wagh manager, union bank of india ranebennur [protected]
                  Sep 10, 2015
                  Sep 18, 2015
                  Booking is available before 30 days.
                  Sep 18, 2015
                  Nasik- Bangalore sevice is not available for booking

Fazzz
                    Sep 3, 2015

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka

Iwas travelling from kumbala to thekkottu in karnataka ksrtc.ticket charge was 30rs and i gave 100 rs but conductor was not willing to give balance of 70rs.i asked thrice but no use.as a female passenger icudnt react at that time.i attached here ticket details.please some help me to give complaint.because i dont wanna others to get cheated by conductors.
                    Sep 04, 2015
                    Sir, We are in receipt of your complaint. The service pertains to Mangalore division. Hence your complaint has been forwarded to concerned authority for necessary action ([protected]@ksrtc.org/[protected]@ksrtc.org). For further query please contact above mail id"s. We regret the inconvenience caused to you and solicit your co-operation in this matter. Regards, Awatar
                    Sep 04, 2015
                    Sir, We are in receipt of your complaint. The service pertains to Mangalore division. Hence your complaint has been forwarded to concerned authority for necessary action ([protected]@ksrtc.org/[protected]@ksrtc.org). For further query please contact above mail id"s. We regret the inconvenience caused to you and solicit your co-operation in this matter. Regards, Awatar

ootysant
                      Aug 29, 2015

I'm noticing that KSRTC buses are being targeted for Baggage Theft. Me myself and another techie lost our Laptop Backpacks with office laptop, Mobile and other valuables on 23rd/24th August 2015 when we boarded a KSRTC bus from Coimbatore to Bangalore. I thought that my case is one of a rare and unique case but after seeing the posts in Consumer Complaint Forum (consumercomplaints.in) i'm sure that some crooked and cunning people's are using KSRTC Buses as their target and robbing the passenger(especially techies and their laptop bags) luggages. In our case we had complained in Electronic City Police Station with the trip sheet we collected from the conductor and are still expecting that they would catch the culprit[protected]. If KSRTC People don't act fast and put some camera or something in the buses to catch these crooks many other would suffer as well. Dear KSRTC.. Please value your customers and take some preventive action to mitigate these misdoings as people are choosing KSRTC over other cheap travels just because it is run by government and verifies the passenger details when boarding.
                      Aug 31, 2015
                      Sir, Please provide PNR number/scan copy of the ticket/vehicle number to [protected]@ksrtc.org for necessary action. Regards, Awatar support.

shaiju n s
                        from Muvattupula, Kerala
                        Aug 26, 2015

ഞാന്‍ RPC 24 (KL-15-A-603) എന്ന KSRTC ബസിലെ സ്ഥിരം യാത്രക്കാരനാണ്. ഏകദേശം ഒരു വര്ഷകത്തോളമായി ഈ വാഹനത്തില്‍ യാത്ര ചെയ്യുന്നു. എന്നാല്‍ ഇന്ന് 26 .08. 2015 എനിക്കുണ്ടായ ഒരു ദുരനുഭവം ഞാന്‍ ഇവിടെ വിവരിക്കട്ടെ, , , മുറിഞ്ഞപുഴ എന്ന സ്ഥലത്തുനിന്നും ഏലപ്പാറ എന്ന സ്ഥലത്തേക്കാണ്‌ ഞാന്‍ യാത്ര ചെയ്യുന്നത്. ടിക്കറ്റ്‌ ചാര്ജ്വ 15 + 1 സെസ് = 16 രൂപ. രാവിലെ 8 മണിക്ക് മുറിഞ്ഞപുഴയില്‍ എത്തേണ്ട വണ്ടി 10 മിനിറ്റ് മുന്പേ് തന്നെ എത്തി. അതായതു സമയം 7.50. ഞാന്‍ ബസിനു മുന്പി്ല്നിനന്നും (എന്റെു വീട് മുറിഞ്ഞപുഴ ബസ്‌ സ്റ്റോപ്പ്‌ നു മുമ്പിലായാണ് ) ബസ്‌ സ്റ്റോപ്പ്‌ വരെയും ഓടിയെത്തി അപ്പോള്‍ ഡ്രൈവര്‍ കാണത്തക്ക വിധത്തില്‍ കൈ കാണിച്ചു...സ്റ്റോപ്പില്‍ നിര്ത്തി യ വണ്ടി ഒരാള്‍ കയറിയ ശേഷം മുന്പോൈട്ടു നീക്കി...വാഹനം നിര്ത്തായനുള്ള ഉദ്ദേശ്യം അല്ല എന്ന് മനസിലാക്കിയ ഞാന്‍ ഒരു വിധം വണ്ടിയില്‍ ചാടിക്കയറി. അങ്ങനെ അതിസാഹസമായി വണ്ടിയില്‍ കയറി ഒരു സീറ്റ് ഒപ്പിച്ചു ഞാന്‍ ഇരുന്നു. ഈ മാന്യനായ ഡ്രൈവര്‍ വാഹനം അത്യാവശ്യം വേഗത്തില്‍ തന്നെ ഓടിക്കുന്നുണ്ടായിരുന്നു. അപ്പോള്‍ അതിനൊപ്പം തന്നെ ഒരു പ്രൈവറ്റ് സൂപ്പര്‍ ഫാസ്റ്റ് ഉം ഓടിയെത്തി. അങ്ങനെ അടുത്ത സ്റ്റോപ്പ്‌ ആയ കുട്ടിക്കാനം രണ്ടു വാഹനങ്ങളും ഒരുമിച്ചെത്തി. അവിടെ ഏകദേശം എട്ടോളം കട്ടപ്പന യാത്രികര്‍ കൃത്യമായും പുറകില്‍ എത്തിയ പ്രൈവറ്റ് ബസില്‍ കയറി. KSRTC യില്‍ ഒരാള്‍ പോലും കയറിയില്ല. അടുത്ത സ്റ്റോപ്പ്‌ ആയ പള്ളിക്കുന്നില്‍ എത്തിയപ്പോള്‍ പ്രൈവറ്റ് ബസ്‌ ഓവര്ടേളക്ക് ചെയ്തു കയറിപോയി. അവിടെ നിന്നും ഈ പ്രൈവറ്റ് ബസിനൊപ്പം ഏലപ്പാറ വരെ KSRTC ഒരുമിച്ചു പോന്നു. മുന്പേന എത്തിയ പ്രൈവറ്റ് ബസില്‍ വീണ്ടും പത്തോളം ആളുകള്‍ കയറി. അപ്പോള്‍ സമയം 8 . 15 (8.30 നു എത്തേണ്ട വണ്ടിയാണ് ഈ KSRTC) ആളെ കയറ്റിയ ഉടന്‍ തന്നെ പ്രൈവറ്റ് ബസ്‌ അവിടെ നിന്നും പുറപ്പെട്ടു. അവിടെ 5 മിനിട്ടോളം കാത്തുനിന്നെങ്ങിലും കിട്ടിയത് രണ്ടു ടിക്കറ്റ്‌ മാത്രം. അതിനു ശേഷം KSRTC അവിടെ നിന്നും പുറപ്പെട്ടു. അതിനു ശേഷം ആണ് സ്ഥിരം യാത്രികര്‍ പോലും ഏലപ്പാറ ബസ്‌ സ്റ്റോപ്പില്‍ എത്തിയത്. അപ്പോള്‍ മുറിഞ്ഞപുഴയില്‍ നിന്നും ഏലപ്പാറ വരെ KSRTC ബസിനു കിട്ടിയത് 4 ടിക്കറ്റ്‌. പ്രൈവറ്റ് ബസ്‌ നു 18 ടിക്കറ്റ്‌. നികുതിപണം ഉപയോഗിച്ച് ഓടുന്ന വണ്ടി പ്രൈവറ്റ് വാഹന ഉടമകളെ സഹായിക്കാന്‍ ഉപയോഗിക്കുന്ന ഇതുപോലെയുള്ള ഡ്രൈവര്മാഹര്‍ KSRTC യുടെ സര്വ8നാശം കാണാന്‍ കേരള ജനതയെ അധികം കാത്തിരിപ്പിക്കില്ല. അതുകൊണ്ട് ഇങ്ങനെ നിരുത്തരവാദപരമായി ജോലി ചെയ്യുന്ന ഡ്രൈവര്ക്ക്ി മാതൃകാപരമായ ശിക്ഷ നല്കയണം എന്ന് വിനീതമായി അഭ്യര്ത്ഥികക്കുന്നു. 12 രൂപ ടിക്കറ്റില്‍ പ്രൈവറ്റ് ബസില്‍ എനിക്ക് യാത്ര ചെയ്യാം ഈ പൊതുവാഹനത്തിനുവേണ്ടി 16 രൂപ ദിനംപ്രതി മുടക്കുന്ന ആളാണ് ഞാന്‍. ഞങ്ങളെപോലെയുള്ള കുറെ യാത്രക്കാരാണ് ഈ പ്രസ്ഥാനം നന്നായി കാണുവാന്‍ ആഗ്രഹിക്കുന്നത്. അപ്പോള്‍ ഈ ഡ്രൈവറിനെ പോലെയുള്ള ഇത്തിള്ക്ക ണ്ണികളെ തിരിച്ചറിഞ്ഞു നശിപ്പിച്ചില്ല എങ്കില്‍ KSRTC ചരിത്രത്തിലേക്ക് മറയാന്‍ വല്യ താമസം ഉണ്ടാകും എന്ന് കരുതുന്നില്ല, അങ്ങനെ ആഗ്രഹിക്കുന്നില്ല എങ്കിലും...ഒരു അഭ്യുദയകാംക്ഷി...
                        Aug 27, 2015
                        Sir, Please contact Kerala Road transport corporation. Teh said service not pertains to KSRTC. Regards, Awatar support.

seshachala
                          Aug 25, 2015

I happened to travel from doddaballapur to bangalore today, 25/08/15 by a route bus, plying from ananthapur(ap) to bangalore at about 6.15 evening .I paid the fare of rs.30 to conductor and he did not give ticket. He was making entries, and i asked for ticket, he said, 'not necessary, sit down' after three times asking, he gave ticket. I was surprised he was collecting used tickets from passengers who were alighting in between. It was dark and i could not collect bus number, conductor was not wearing his number /name badge, and also i missed ticket after alighting. If in that short journey, if he has done like this, imagine how much he might have cheated ksrtc from ananthapur, hope you investigate and catch this culprit
                          Aug 25, 2015
                          Updated by seshachala
                          HOW MUCH KSRTC MAY BE LOOSING PER DAY/PER TRIP WITH THIS TYPE O[censored]N SCRUPULOUS CREW
                          Aug 27, 2015
                          Sir, We are in receipt of your complaint. The service pertains to chikkaballapur division. Hence your complaint has been forwarded to concerned authority for necessary action ([protected]@ksrtc.org/[protected]@ksrtc.org/[protected]@ksrtc.org). For further query please contact above mail id"s. You are requested to send ticket scan copy/ vehicle numer for necessary action. We regret the inconvenience caused to you and solicit your co-operation in this matter. Regards, Awatar

Dundigal Amala
                            from Irinjalakuda, Kerala
                            Aug 25, 2015

I was booking a ticket from banglore to hyderabad..transaction failed and amount was debited from my account. As the transaction failed i booked another seat in the same bus after boarding i came to know that with same name two seats are booked and i dint even get the message from ksrtc that the seat is confirm. So, i opted for another another seat.so please refund my money for the transaction which is failed. These are the details of ticket..seat number 18 ;time 20:16; airavat club class; KBS ; PNR:J51719683;dated 25/07/2015..i[censored] want u can check the details with same name two tickets are booked. As i thought that the first transaction is failed i booked another as i dint get any message that it is confirm so please refund money for my first booking
                            Aug 29, 2015
                            Sir, You had received e-ticket for PNR number J51719683 to your concerned email id [protected]@gmail.com; on 22/07/2015 at 09.23 pm. You had received e-ticket for PNR number J51720071 to your concerned email id [protected]@gmail.com; on 22/07/2015 at 09.47 pm. It seems you have failed to notice the e-mails after booking. At this point we are unable to admit your request for refund. Regards, Awatar

Gangangouda S
                              Aug 24, 2015

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka

Why students are not allowed to travel in bus during night time after 8.00 with the pass given to them on concession. The students will be having classes. They have to come from villages and go back. Sometimes it will be late for them to go back from college. Or they might be having postings.. Like medical students and all they will be having clinical postings. Why it can't be extended. What is the problem with KSTRC.
                              Aug 27, 2015
                              Sir, We are in receipt of your complaint But The details of complaints is insufficient. Hence it is requested to send the full details of the complaint (destination/class of service/vehicle number)to [protected]@ksrtc.org for taking further necessary action. Regards, Awatar support.

pravallika ammu
                                Aug 24, 2015

On 24/08/2015 I and 2 of my friends were travelling from Tirupati to Bangalore through KSRTC in the bus KA.40.F.958.Conductor gave ticket for 3 o[censored]s i.e 3*228 rs as a single ticket. When bus reached Nangili there was ticket inspection. He asked for the ticket we searched in our wallets and showed the ticket to him but he said that was not the right one. They hurried and confused us. They asked us to pay the fine of rs 358/- in an arrogant manner.We really frustrated by their behavior and payed RS 400/- though we had ticket of our journey.They took money and gave ticket to us from Nangili to Bangalore but they didnt give any receipt regarding the fine instead gave ticket.They even didnot return change of RS 50/- Though we are graduates they cheated and abused us .Then think what will be the situation for uneducated people.Please understand the situation and please take necessary actions.
                                Aug 27, 2015
                                Sir, We are in receipt of your complaint. The service pertains to Chikkaballapur division. Hence your complaint has been forwarded to concerned authority for necessary action (/[protected]@ksrtc.org/[protected]@ksrtc.org). For further query please contact above mail id. We regret the inconvenience caused to you and solicit your co-operation in this matter. Regards, Awatar

k2pradeep
                                  Aug 24, 2015

Failed transaction but amount debited from online.

Dear Sir/Madam, I am a great admirer of Ksrtc buses and service. But the AWATAR online portal needs improvement.I had booked the tickets from Bengaluru-Mumbai and return through online portal and transaction failed without booking but the amount of Rs 9837 was debited from my HDFC account. This is the Transaction detail- OB16837454 . Please let us know when the amount will be refunded. I had already sent email to accounts section [protected]@ksrtc.org...
                                  prakash11
                                  from Raia, Goa
                                  Aug 18, 2015

Address: Belgaum, Karnataka

I am trave;;ing from nippani to near by belgaum Rani Channamma University and the bus number KA 25 F 202 Inchalkarnji to Hospet has not given the stop and even conductor not behaves properly and providing stop only for ladies so kindly provide stop because many students and employees are facing problem and conductors are talking rudely .
                                  Aug 18, 2015
                                  Sir, We are in receipt of your complaint. The service pertains to NWKRTC. Hence your complaint has been forwarded to concerned authority for necessary action ([protected]@gmail.com). For further query please contact [protected]. We regret the inconvenience caused to you and solicit your co-operation in this matter. Regards, Awatar
                                  bangalore davangere sirsi rout buses are not travelling we want rajhansa buses to tout we dont neeet sleeper becoz it charge more of that we are regular costomer plz do the needfull thanx

sandeep vb
                                    Aug 13, 2015

On 12th August 2015 I had booked KSRTC Rajahamsa tickets 1) For journey from Bangalore to Dharmasthala on[protected] 2) For journey from Belthangady to Bangalore on[protected] Money has been deducted from my account but I have not received tickets. Please give me solution asap. Will you refund me or book tickets for me? Please inform me asap if tickets cannot be provided, I will book tickets again.
                                    Aug 17, 2015
                                    Sir, If you are online user, please provide OB no. from My itineraries of your account OR online user ID and transaction date. OR If you are guest user, please provide OB no. OR email ID and transaction date. Regards, Awatar support.
                                    Aug 17, 2015
                                    Sir, If you are online user, please provide OB no. from My itineraries of your account OR online user ID and transaction date. OR If you are guest user, please provide OB no. OR email ID and transaction date. Regards, Awatar support.

yogish t
                                      Aug 7, 2015

Address: Chikkaballapur, Karnataka

7/8/2015chintamani division bus 8.30am reched vijkur gate not stop over the fastly.chintamani to tinfactry borad their.I'm daily travelling Bangalore. How can u reched in time duty.no one bus con not stop this place.irresponsible driver's con not stop.i[censored] govt.bus ur own vehicle .not for sarvice.bus no ka 779.chintamani .pls stop that place.that time buses comings reared. Pis tell u. Take action driver.
                                      Aug 07, 2015
                                      Sir, We are in receipt of your complaint. Your complaint has been forwarded to concerned authority for necessary action ([protected]@ksrtc.org/[protected]@ksrtc.org). We regret the inconvenience caused to you and solicit your co-operation in this matter. Regards, Awatar