Karnataka State Road Transport Corporation [KSRTC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 20, 2025
Complaints 3248

File a complaint to Karnataka State Road Transport Corporation [KSRTC]

Having problems with Karnataka State Road Transport Corporation [KSRTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Karnataka State Road Transport Corporation [KSRTC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Karnataka State Road Transport Corporation [KSRTC] reviews & complaints page 129

Jeyakishore Sugumar
Oct 28, 2015

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560010

Refund not received - Hello sir,

I have booked ticked for Diwali(07NOV2015) Online on KSRTC Website. Transaction and money is taken from my account but my ticket is not confirmed. I have already sent you mail([protected]@ksrtc.org) for this but no response. List of phone numbers I have contacted for refund:[protected] Ext 283,[protected]direct),[protected], 22221019 OR[protected] If KSRTC has no intention of refunding money for cancellations, please specify that in your website while doing online booking. KSRTC is cheating people by not responding to emails/calls and returning money. Please refund ASAP. Thanks, KSRTC Customer

E-Mail - [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile:- [protected]
KSRTC Online Transaction Reference No.:OB17530370
Oct 30, 2015
Issue with refund amount in KSRTC got Resolved. KSRTC mailed me the details of Refund process updates and mailed me regarding the issue.And thank you for the Response.
Oct 30, 2015
Karnataka State Road Transport Corporation [KSRTC] Customer Care's response
Sir / Madam, Your ticket is not booked and we have forwarded your request to Account section of KSRTC for verification and making refund, if KSRTC has been credited with this amount. If refund or communication is not received within seven working days, you are requested to contact Accounts section of KSRTC, by email to [protected]@ksrtc.org and / or telephone no. 22221321 Ext. 283,[protected]direct) during office hours (between[protected] hrs on Monday-Fridays and[protected] hrs on Saturdays) on all working days quoting KSRTC OB reference no. OB17530370 or user ID and transaction date. We regret the inconvenience caused to you and solicit your co-operation in this matter. With regards Awatar Support
Nov 09, 2015
Sir, OK. Regards, Awatar support

assistant transport officer
    from Puducherry, Puducherry
    Oct 27, 2015

Address: Alappuzha, Kerala

I may inform you that Pupm No 2 of KSRTC cherthala depot found not working properly. IOC mech said that its stabilizer is defective and they gave the through connection. But regularly the pump is not starting due to the stabilizer defect. This depot laying at NH side and all buses passing through this depot are filling diesel from this cherthala depot. This complaint of pump making very difficulty for us. So please take necessary action for replacing the stabilizer of pump No 2
    Stabilizer Supra.
    Assistant Transport Officer
    Oct 28, 2015
    Sir, Please contact Kerala road transport corporation. Regards, Awatar support.

B Patil
      Oct 25, 2015

Address: 560008

We have booked tickets from Gulbarga to bangalore, reserved for karnataka sarige, as no other luxury buses have ticket availability. These buses aee overly crowded, infact packed, eveey damn stupid village n bus stops the bus goes say hi n cones back fully crowded.
      1, why are you letting people book /reserve tickets?
      2. Don't you teach manners to your crew members and unnecessarily stop at anywhere n everywhere n packed up. This us the limit. No common sense at all.
      3. Overly loaded, overly crowded n we are asjed to pay 600 per ticket. Wow. Disgusting.
      Don't you have any sense n logic to have the limited no of stops for longer distance?
      ww can better choose railway general bogi rather than paying 3times more than the charge n getting irritated frustrated after paying a huge money.
      Think something logically, don't try to treat pppl like animal.
      I m donr, this is my first experience with karnataka saarige for longer distance and the wirst ever, will never choose.
      good bye
      Oct 28, 2015
      Sir, We are in receipt of your complaint. The service pertains to NEKRTC. Hence your complaint has been forwarded to concerned authority for necessary action ([protected]@gmail.com). Please provide PNR number or ticket scan copy to [protected]@ksrtc.org for further verification. We regret the inconvenience caused to you and solicit your co-operation in this matter. Regards, Awatar

Rads81
        Oct 19, 2015

Address: Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, 560052

From: Radhica Muthappa Date: 16 October 2015 21:57:47 IST To: "[protected]@ksrtc.org" Subject: Refund for ksrtc computer mistake To whomsoever it may concern, This is to inform you that i had booked a ticket for my father in law Mr.B.G.Muthappa, aged 76 years, from Bangalore to Mysore on the Airavat bus at 12pm to reach mysore at 3pm. I pais ₹318 with my creditcard for the ticket and got the confirmation mail and ticket printout which i am attaching. On reaching the satellite bus station on mysore road which is almost 40km from where we live in doddaballapur, my father in law was told that the ticket was not booked and hence he will have to make arrangements on his own for a different bus. Finally he had to board a bus that was on its way to madikeri, after great difficulty. The KSRTC officials said that it was a computer mistake and they apologised for it. But this whole episode of making a senior citizen run around for a bus ticket after going through the correct procedure of booking is not at all acceptable, for no fault of his. I have booked many tickets on KSRTC from and to chikmagalur and also from BIAL to mysore and never before had i faced a problem like this. Please take this matter seriously and issue me a refund for the amount deducted and make sure it does not happen again. Herewith attaching the documents. The ticket was booked on ksrtc id archana.[protected]@gmail.com Waiting for a prompt reply Best Regards Radhica Muthappa
        Oct 20, 2015
        Updated by Rads81
        Problem is in the process of getting resolved
        Oct 28, 2015
        Sir, We are in receipt of your complaint, details will be examined. Regards, Awatar support.
        Oct 28, 2015
        Sir, We are in receipt of your complaint, details will be examined. Regards, Awatar support.
        Nov 02, 2015
        Sir / Madam, Your ticket is cancelled and you will get refund within seven working days. If refund is not received within seven days, you are requested to contact Accounts section of KSRTC, by email to [protected]@ksrtc.org and / or telephone no. 22221321 Ext 283,[protected]direct) during office hours on all working days (between[protected] hrs on Monday-Fridays and[protected] hrs on Saturdays) quoting KSRTC PNR no.J53371869 or OB reference no OB17490885. We regret the inconvenience caused to you and solicit your co-operation in this matter. With regards Awatar Support

KSRTC Cherthala
          from Puducherry, Puducherry
          Oct 19, 2015

Address: Alappuzha, Kerala

Sir The pump No 2 of cherthala KSRTC depot found heavy diesel leak through the air vent hole. Repairing attended on 08.09.2015 and they replaced the Inline Pipes with New one and replaced the check valve on 16.010.2015 . But still the diesel leak is remaining. so Please take necessary action. Pump No 2 ID No GT 11212 3BV3 Serial No KZ L and T 3095 Assistant Transport officer
          Oct 19, 2015
          Sir, Please contact Kerala road transport corporation. Regards, Awatar support.

sundar raj m n
            from Mangalore, Karnataka
            Oct 18, 2015

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 577201

Sir, I travelled from Hospet to Harihar in Raichur-Davangere bus by 2p..m vide bus No.KA38F844 on 18th Oct'2015. I am senior citizen having Adhar card and voter ID in original. I showed both of them and requested him to show concession as per the rules. But he refused to do so and was irresponsible and collected full amount. I told him to complaint. But he gave rough reply that'I don"t care. You can do any thing' I felt very bad and being the responsible citizen and journalist, Iam complaining to you. Pl.advise him to behave like a govt. servant and not as a boss with regars, Sundar Raj M N
            Oct 19, 2015
            Sir, We are in receipt of your complaint. The service pertains to NEKRTC. Hence your complaint has been forwarded to concerned authority for necessary action ([protected]@gmail.com). We regret the inconvenience caused to you and solicit your co-operation in this matter. Regards, Awatar
            Oct 28, 2015
            Sir, We are in receipt of your complaint. The service pertains to NEKRTC. Hence your complaint has been forwarded to concerned authority for necessary action ([protected]@gmail.com). We regret the inconvenience caused to you and solicit your co-operation in this matter. Regards, Awatar

Sri Sadhu
              Oct 17, 2015

Refund not received - PNR Number: J50970837, J50987730 Hello, I have not received refund for cancellation of tickets with PNR number J50970837, J50987730. I called many times and you are picking the call and keeping it aside. There is no response. List of phone numbers I have contacted for refund:[protected] Ext 283,[protected]direct),[protected], 22221019 OR[protected] If KSRTC has no intention of refunding money for cancellations, please specify that in your website while doing online booking. KSRTC is cheating people by not responding to emails/calls and returning money. Please refund ASAP. Thanks, KSRTC Customer
              Oct 18, 2015
              Sir, Your refund request has been forwarded to concerned authority to take necessary action. For any assistance please contact [protected]@ksrtc.org, contact number Accounts officer [protected]. We regret to the inconvenience caused to you. Regards, Awatar support.
              Oct 18, 2015
              Sir, Your refund request has been forwarded to concerned authority to take necessary action. For any assistance please contact [protected]@ksrtc.org, contact number Accounts officer [protected]. We regret to the inconvenience caused to you. Regards, Awatar support.
              Oct 18, 2015

sandesh john lobo
                from Mangalore, Karnataka
                Oct 14, 2015

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka, 574202

In Puttur of Karnataka state ksrtc busses are not following proper timings. The entire previous time table of al the busses has changed without giving any information to the daily passengers. Some busses running in some roots without having any passangers. For example PUTTUR TO B.C ROAD THERE ARE THREE BUSSES WHIC RUN ONE AFTER THE OTHER BETWEEN 5PM TO 5.15PM AND NO BUSSES ARE THERE TO MANGALORE EVENTHOUGH THERE ARE NUMBER OF PASSANGERS. SO PLEASE SOLVE THESE AND SEE THAT BUSSES ARE FOLLOWIND PROPER TIME TABLE .

Johny p c
                  Oct 14, 2015

Today I booked 3 seats on their airwat bus etd 12.31 from chennai to Bangalore. While payment got effected in to my account, the seats are not booked. Travel date is 15th October and I want either seat confirmation OR refund immediately. they don't pick the call. My mob [protected] [protected]@yahoo.com
                  Oct 15, 2015
                  Sir / Madam, Your ticket is not booked and we have forwarded your request to Account section of KSRTC for verification and making refund, if KSRTC has been credited with this amount. If refund or communication is not received within seven working days, you are requested to contact Accounts section of KSRTC, by email to [protected]@ksrtc.org and / or telephone no. 22221321 Ext. 283,[protected]direct) during office hours (between[protected] hrs on Monday-Fridays and[protected] hrs on Saturdays) on all working days quoting KSRTC OB reference no.OB17464189, OB17464292, OB17464599 or user ID and transaction date. We regret the inconvenience caused to you and solicit your co-operation in this matter. With regards Awatar Support
                  Oct 15, 2015
                  Sir / Madam, Your ticket is not booked and we have forwarded your request to Account section of KSRTC for verification and making refund, if KSRTC has been credited with this amount. If refund or communication is not received within seven working days, you are requested to contact Accounts section of KSRTC, by email to [protected]@ksrtc.org and / or telephone no. 22221321 Ext. 283,[protected]direct) during office hours (between[protected] hrs on Monday-Fridays and[protected] hrs on Saturdays) on all working days quoting KSRTC OB reference no.OB17464189, OB17464292, OB17464599 or user ID and transaction date. We regret the inconvenience caused to you and solicit your co-operation in this matter. With regards Awatar Support

arthi honest
                    Oct 13, 2015

Address: 560037

I booked ticket on 09/10/2015 and my money got debitted but seat was not booked. Still today i didnt receive my money. When I called customer call they are either not receiving my call or attending and not responding. This is so pathetic for a customer care to function in this irresponsible way instead of listening to customers complaint.
                    Oct 13, 2015
                    Sir / Madam, If you are registered user, please provide OB no. from My Itineraries of your account OR online userID and transaction date. OR If you are guest user, please provide OB no. OR email ID and transaction date. With regards Awatar Support
                    Oct 13, 2015
                    Sir / Madam, If you are registered user, please provide OB no. from My Itineraries of your account OR online userID and transaction date. OR If you are guest user, please provide OB no. OR email ID and transaction date. With regards Awatar Support

Thanigai Arasu R
                      Oct 12, 2015

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560034

I have booked 2 tickets, journey from Kanchipuram to Bengaluru on 11-oct-2015.
                      I booked the tickets on 4-Oct-2015 at 9:40 pm. I have got the bank statement that Rs 747 has been debited.

KSRTC OB No: OB17349694. I waited for a week, but still amount is not credited.

Kindly do the needful ASAP.

Mobile no: [protected]
                      email id: [protected]@gmail.com
                      Oct 13, 2015
                      Sir / Madam, Your ticket is not booked and we have forwarded your request to Account section of KSRTC for verification and making refund, if KSRTC has been credited with this amount. If refund or communication is not received within seven working days, you are requested to contact Accounts section of KSRTC, by email to [protected]@ksrtc.org and / or telephone no. 22221321 Ext. 283,[protected]direct) during office hours (between[protected] hrs on Monday-Fridays and[protected] hrs on Saturdays) on all working days quoting KSRTC OB reference no. or user ID and transaction date. We regret the inconvenience caused to you and solicit your co-operation in this matter. With regards Awatar Support
                      Oct 13, 2015
                      Sir / Madam, Your ticket is not booked and we have forwarded your request to Account section of KSRTC for verification and making refund, if KSRTC has been credited with this amount. If refund or communication is not received within seven working days, you are requested to contact Accounts section of KSRTC, by email to [protected]@ksrtc.org and / or telephone no. 22221321 Ext. 283,[protected]direct) during office hours (between[protected] hrs on Monday-Fridays and[protected] hrs on Saturdays) on all working days quoting KSRTC OB reference no. or user ID and transaction date. We regret the inconvenience caused to you and solicit your co-operation in this matter. With regards Awatar Support

I have booked tickets from bang lore to Chennai 22 -nov-2015 journey date and timing 22-33
                      I booked the tickets on 21-nov-2015 at 12:13:23 pm. I have got the bank statement that Rs 454 has been debited.
                      but ticket is not booked please refund my amount.

Kindly do the needful ASAP.

Mobile no: [protected]
                      email id: [protected]@gmail.com

Naveen Nagaraj
                        Oct 10, 2015

Address: Tumkur, Karnataka, 572012

I regularly travel from Tumkur to Bangalore on every weekend that is on Sunday. There is hugh rush especially after 2 pm. It is very difficult to board the bus as non of the people follow Q-system. In this scenario, KSRTC can introduce issuing tickets at a separate counter to the passengers (atleast for counductorless buses), so that passangers can board the bus without any stress. Please bring in this system at the earliest. Regards
                        Oct 12, 2015
                        Sir, We are in receipt of your request. The service pertains to Tumkur division. Hence your request has been forwarded to concerned authority for necessary action ([protected]@ksrtc.org/[protected]@ksrtc.org). For more information please mail to above mail id. We regret the inconvenience caused to you and solicit your co-operation in this matter. Regards, Awatar
                        Oct 12, 2015
                        Sir, We are in receipt of your request. The service pertains to Tumkur division. Hence your request has been forwarded to concerned authority for necessary action ([protected]@ksrtc.org/[protected]@ksrtc.org). For more information please mail to above mail id. We regret the inconvenience caused to you and solicit your co-operation in this matter. Regards, Awatar
                        Nov 19, 2015
                        Sir, As per Dto Tumkur instruction they will taking necessary action to open the new counter in Bangalore platform. Thanks for your feedback. We regret to the inconvenience caused to you and solicit your co-opertain in this matter. Regards, Awatar support.

Bala Nandhu
                          Oct 8, 2015

I booked a ticket from bangalore to tirupati then i cancelled the ticket on 1/10/2015. 50% of the ticket fare not refunded till now booking date -30/9/2015 date of journey -1/10/2015 psngr name -CHANDRASHEKAR L Trip code -2233BNGTPT PNR number -J53051801 class -AIRAVAT boarding point -shanthinagar B S In front of big bazaar Txn password -sj89B8Pv seat number -37, 38 departure time -22:33
                          Oct 09, 2015
                          Sir / Madam, Your ticket is already cancelled on 01/10/2015. If refund is not received within seven days, you are requested to contact Accounts section of KSRTC, by email to [protected]@ksrtc.org and / or telephone no. 22221321 Ext 283,[protected]direct) during office hours on all working days (between[protected] hrs on Monday-Fridays and[protected] hrs on Saturdays) quoting KSRTC PNR no. or OB reference no OB17301127. We regret the inconvenience caused to you and solicit your co-operation in this matter. With regards Awatar Support

smp123
                            Oct 5, 2015

I travelled to Kannur from bangalore on Thursday, 1st October, the bus was leaking seat number 24 (KA 5806) PNR: J52586126. Returned on 4th October (Kannur to Bangalore) on 4th October, 2015 on 1845CNRBNG; same problem on seat no 17. This is not the first time I am facing this issue of poor quality buses being run on Bangalore-Kannur route. Please note that this is a Volvo (airavat) service and the filthiest buses are run in this route.
                            Oct 07, 2015
                            Sir / Madam, We are in receipt of your mail and details has been examined. Your complaint has been forwarded to concerned authority. For more information please contact [protected]@ksrtc.org/[protected]@ksrtc.org. We regret the inconvenience and solicit your co-operation in this matter. With regards Awatar Support
                            Oct 13, 2015
                            Dear sir, Sorry for inconvenience caused to you. we have repaired that vehicle after reached depot. we assure that it will never happen again. Regards Depot Manager Rural Division Depot-2 Mysore
                            Oct 28, 2015
                            Sir, We are in receipt of your complaint dated 7th October 2015. The matter has been examined in detail. The defects which was found in the vehicle was rectified immediately after coming to depot. The concerned Depot Manager is instructed to operate well maintained good vehicles and also to check the vehicles before departure from the depot. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you on that day. This is for your kind information. Regards, Divisional Traffic Officer, Bangalore Central Division.

Girish Kotehal
                              Oct 5, 2015

Hi KSRTC, Two weeks ago I went to drop my relatives to Kengeri Satellite Bus stand who were headed to Mysore. They had good amount of luggage and two kids. So we had to struggle to get inside the Satellite Bus stand with all that luggage. But after getting inside when we asked the Help desk which was the platform for Mysore going buses, he instructed us to wait outside the bus stand in Mysore Road. He told us that most of the buses are not coming inside bus stand. We waited inside for about 15 mins, when no buses came we had to go outside bus stand with all that luggage again to where we came from. Outside it was raining and it was muddy all over the place with vehicles splashing mud over us from time to time. There were so many people waiting outside (about 100)for KSRTC buses going towards Mandya and Mysore. We could not get in some buses as we had luggage and there were too many people trying to get inside the bus. Most of the buses would stop right in the middle of the road. The same thing happened to me a year back when I was returning from Ooty on a night bus. The bus arrived Bangalore at 3:00 am and dropped us right outside the Byatrayanpura satellite bus stand. The driver said buses dont go inside satellite bus stand while arriving at Bangalore because the bus stand is on the other side of the road. My question is why are the KSRTC buses not coming inside to pick up passengers even though there were like 100 of them waiting. Can you imagine running in Mysore road traffic to catch a bus with heavy luggage and two small children in rain. How can old people perform this kind of circus. Whey is this bus stand even constructed spending crores of rupees when passengers have to take buses from footpaths and main roads. Is this only for renting your bus stands to hotels and malls. I request you to please instruct your drivers to pick up passengers from inside the satellite bus stand from where Elderly, women and children can get on and off buses easily. Also please make it compulsory for buses arriving late night to Bangalore to go inside satellite bus stand.
                              Oct 07, 2015
                              Sir, Your complaint is forwarded to concerned authority for necessary action. For further query please contact [protected]@ksrtc.org. We regret the inconvenience caused to you and solicit your co-operation in this matter. Regards, Awatar support.

nnrsn
                                from Puttur, Karnataka
                                Oct 5, 2015

Dear Sir, This is Nagalaxmi NR. Regularly I used to book my tickets by online ksrtc.in. But on 21st sept 2 times I tried to book tickets from Davanagere to Manipal but I was failed but amount was debited. The journey date is[protected]. My guest email id is :[protected]@gmail.com My mobile Number: [protected] Following by my failed transactions and the OB reference numbers are as follows please process the refund immediately. Transaction Date :[protected] Please do the needful.
                                Oct 05, 2015
                                Sir/Madam, J52864483 is confirmed transaction for the date of journey 21/09/2015. This is for your kind information. OB17188300 and OB17188327 are failed transactions. If money deducted for these failed transactions, you are requested to contact [protected]@ksrtc.org. Regards , AWATAR Support.
                                Oct 05, 2015
                                Sir, You are requested 'Not to share your online banking / Credit card / Debit card details to any person from any organization'. If any assistance please mail to [protected]@ksrtc.org/[protected]@ksrtc.org. With regards Awatar Support
                                i got a call from [protected] saying that, calling from ksrtc and to say atm card no. Is ksrtc really asking so? please ksrtc should answer this

Money debited but ticket not raised - Comment #2233512 - Image #0

Ajith King
                                  Oct 2, 2015

Address: Kolar, Karnataka

I, Bharathi.K.Resident of Karanji katte, Kolar most respectfully submits as follows:

1. I am an employee working in Bangalore, I use to travel daily in KSRTC Buses I have also an holder of Monthly KSRTC Bus Pass my pass No. 186053.

2. On[protected] near Tinfactory bus stop I catched Bus No.KA-42-F-1797, the conductor of the above said KSTRC Bus by name APPAJI asked me to took ticket immediately I showed my monthly KSRTC Bus Pass which is valid, but he did not care about the valid KSRTC Bus pass, immediately he shouted on me and misbehaved with me he used filthy language and threatened me that he is a SC/ST Leader having political support and me threatened me that he will push me out of the bus, he also said me that you donot again come in the above said bus I don't allow you in the said bus, immediately my brother who is travelling with me in the same bus and other passengers intervened. then I came to Kolar and lodged a compliant in Police station also.
                                  Oct 03, 2015
                                  Sir, We are in receipt of your complaint. The service pertains to Ramanagara division. Hence your complaint has been forwarded to concerned authority for necessary action ([protected]@ksrtc.org). For more information please contact said mail id. We regret the inconvenience caused to you and solicit your co-operation in this matter. Regards, Awatar
                                  Nov 09, 2015
                                  Sir/Madam, We are in receipt of your mail and your complaint has been examined. In order to take further necessary action,please furnish the copy of the KSRTC monthly bus pass that you possessed while traveling in the bus . Regards , Divisional Traffic Officer, Ramanagara Division, Ramanagara.
                                  Nov 13, 2015
                                  Sir/Madam, We are in receipt of your mail and your complaint has been examined. In order to take further necessary action,please furnish the copy of the KSRTC monthly bus pass that you possessed while traveling in the bus . Regards , Divisional Traffic Officer, Ramanagara Division, Ramanagara.

charantej1244
                                    from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
                                    Sep 28, 2015

PNR:J52991340, Journey Date"27/09/2015, Hyderabad to Bangalore. Departure Time:22:15 PM I Booked the above ticket, and boarding point i got was MGBS(Mahatma Gandhi Bus station), So i reached the boarding point 45 mins prior. Waited there like normally, and around 22:00 PM felt weird that the bus was still not at the platform.So called the conductor([protected]), who then informed the bus will not come to the bus stand! and asked me to come to some other Bangalore highway. I asked him why the boarding point was changed and why was'nt i informed, he said due to the vinayaka chavathi nimarjan there is a lot of traffic and the bus would not come inside the city and sms was sent to the passenger's but i never received any sms from KSRTC and he said he would wait for 15 mins extra and you can come and cut the call. Now at a unknown place, i could not get an auto to the bangalore highway was no one was ready to come and obviously i missed the bus.I request KSRTC to refund my money as it is completely KSRTC's fault of not updating the Change in BOARDING POINT well in advance atleast 1 hour before Departure.
                                    Oct 03, 2015
                                    Sir, We are in receipt of your complaint. The service pertains to Bangalore central division. Hence your complaint has been forwarded to concerned authority for necessary action ([protected]@ksrtc.org). We regret the inconvenience caused to you and solicit your co-operation in this matter. Regards, Awatar
                                    Oct 09, 2015
                                    Sir / Madam, Your ticket is cancelled and you will get refund 100% within seven working days. If refund is not received within seven days, you are requested to contact Accounts section of KSRTC, by email to [protected]@ksrtc.org and / or telephone no. 22221321 Ext 283,[protected]direct) during office hours on all working days (between[protected] hrs on Monday-Fridays and[protected] hrs on Saturdays) quoting KSRTC PNR no. or OB reference no. We regret the inconvenience caused to you and solicit your co-operation in this matter. With regards Awatar Support

karina makkar
                                      Sep 27, 2015

Sir, I have booked 5 tickets for trip code 0830BNGKZK, journey from bangalore to kozhikode on 1-oct-2015 and return from kozhikode to bangalore on 4-oct-2015.I booked for round trip.Yesterday at 1:40 pm i booked the tickets, money is deducted from my account(Rs 3046) but the tickets are not book.I have not got any eticket and mticket confirmation.I have got the bank statement that Rs 3046 has been debited from your account to ksrtc central office.But why are my tickets not booked then.Check for Reference no. OB17253187.Kindly do the needful ASAP.
                                      Oct 03, 2015
                                      Sir / Madam, Your ticket is not booked and we have forwarded your request to Account section of KSRTC for verification and making refund, if KSRTC has been credited with this amount. If refund or communication is not received within seven working days, you are requested to contact Accounts section of KSRTC, by email to [protected]@ksrtc.org and / or telephone no. 22221321 Ext 283,[protected]direct) during office hours on all working days quoting KSRTC OB reference no. and user ID. You are requested 'Not to share your online banking / Credit card / Debit card details to any person from any organization'. If any assistance please mail to [protected]@ksrtc.org/[protected]@ksrtc.org. With regards Awatar Support

karina makkar
                                        Sep 26, 2015

I booked 5 tickets from bangalore to kozhikode for round trip, departure on 1-oct-2015 and return on 4-oct-2015 today at 1:30 pm.Money is deducted from my account ie.Rs 3046, but the ticket are not yet booked.Why is it taking too long.Kindly do the needful ASAP.
                                        Sep 26, 2015
                                        Updated by karina makkar
                                        I booked 5 tickets from bangalore to kozhikode for round trip, departure on 1-oct-2015 and return on 4-oct-2015 today at 1:30 pm.Money is deducted from my account ie.Rs 3046, but the ticket are not yet booked.Why is it taking too long.I have received the bank statement that payment has been made to kstrc central offices.Kindly do the needful ASAP.
                                        Oct 03, 2015
                                        Sir, If you are online user, please provide OB no. from My itineraries of your account OR online user ID and transaction date. OR If you are guest user, please provide OB no. OR email ID and transaction date. For any assistance please contact [protected]/35. Regards, Awatar
                                        Oct 03, 2015
                                        Sir, If you are online user, please provide OB no. from My itineraries of your account OR online user ID and transaction date. OR If you are guest user, please provide OB no. OR email ID and transaction date. For any assistance please contact [protected]/35. Regards, Awatar