Karvy Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 13, 2025
Complaints 1678

File a complaint to Karvy

Having problems with Karvy?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Karvy customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Karvy reviews & complaints page 44

raghavramachandran
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
Jul 31, 2018

Address: 411019

I had submitted an online Aadhar Update Request 0000/00522/21040 for updating my address in Aadhar Card database. This request was rejected due to "Transliteration Error in the Request Field". I really cannot pin-point any error in the translation as mentioned in the Update Request. I have actually sought advise for the same from at least 10 people who have a very good understanding of the local language (Marathi).
I request you to please let me know the exact field which was found with Transliteration Error and what correction is expected by Aadhar Update Karvy Support Team. For your clear understanding I am attaching the Update Request.

So I seek proper clarification to proceed for my Aadhar Update otherwise I may never be able to update my address in Aadhar database.

Thanking you...

Raghav
Sep 5, 2018
Karvy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 03, 2018
Karvy Customer Care's response

With reference to the request, given Urn Number Rejected due to “Transliteration error in the request field”, We have highlighted the error in the attached screen shot for your information. Any further assistance, please write a mail to kcpl.[protected]@karvy.com.

Team Karvy

Kaushik Mezmerized
    Jul 30, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500034

I have submitted the request to change my present address and provided the letterhead from a registered company as an address proof. It was rejected consequently again and again as invalid document and transliteration error and no detailed information on this. Please check and revert.

Request no: 0000/00522/09723

Kaushik. C. R
    Sep 3, 2018
    Jul 30, 2018

Please share the Aadhaar number, URN number and local language in which the updation is done at kcpl.[protected]@karvy.com.

Team Karvy
    Jul 31, 2018
    Updated by Kaushik Mezmerized

Aadhar Number :[protected]
    URN number : 0000/00522/09723
    Local Language : Tamil
    Aug 01, 2018
    Updated by Kaushik Mezmerized

I have shared the requested details. But no response from your end. Please revert.

Kaushik

Sridhar Plv
      Jul 30, 2018

Address: 411036

I am trying to update my aadhar number with my address and it got rejected 4 times with transliteration error:
      My address is:
      Sancheti belcastel, 5th floor, keshav nagar which is getting converted to

संचेती बेलकॅस्टल, 5th फ्लोर, केशव नगर using google input tools.

Urn number for reference:
      0000/00517/79303
      0000/00519/25287
      0000/00519/75939
      0000/00520/22279

Could you please provide the correct transliteration you are looking for so that i can update it again.

Sridhar p.
      Aug 30, 2018
      Jul 30, 2018

Please share the Aadhaar number, URN number and local language in which the updation is done at kcpl.[protected]@karvy.com.

Team Karvy
      Jul 30, 2018
      Updated by Sridhar Plv
      Thank you very much for very quick response. Shared the mail to kcpl.[protected]@karvy.com with same details.
      I am having shares of Jindal Vijayanagar steel limited folio no jvs0648313 in the name of Vimal Chand Jain and Ranjana Jain
      Certificate no 5537677 to 79
      Kindly inform the process of redemption

Vimal Chand Jain
      Mobile no [protected]
      E mail id [protected]@hotmail.com

tshivani
        Jul 28, 2018

Address: 110078

Hi sir/mam,

My aadhar number is[protected], and my husband's name is ravi kumar yadav and it is not getting translated correctly while updating the aadhar details and hence it has been rejected 15 times due to transliteration error.

Could you please tell me the correct hindi translation of "ravi kumar yadav" in hindi so that i dont get this transliteration error again.

Looking forward for your kind response.

Shivani
        Aug 31, 2018
        Jul 30, 2018

Team Karvy"
        Aug 04, 2018
        Updated by tshivani
        Hi Sir/Mam,

I have dropped an email on kcpl.[protected]@karvy.com. along with the required details. However i haven't received any response yet.

Kindly help me with the same sir, it will be a great help.

Kshitij Raut
          Jul 28, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411060

Urn number 0000/00520/65769, i got rejected so many times because of transliteration error, even i didnt change in my local language any thing and kept as it is whatever systems give still it give transliteration error,

Please do me one favour, you give me transliteration in marathi for my address given below, it will help.

Address
          Dilip shankar raut
          N6/1001, hills and dales phase 3, survey number 15, near bishop school.
          Sep 7, 2018
          Jul 30, 2018

With reference to the above complaint, please share your aadhaar number and local language to kcpl.[protected]@karvy.com for further assistance.

Team Karvy
          Aug 02, 2018
          Updated by Kshitij Raut
          what happened you didn't answer my query ??
          I sent you mail on 30 jul as per your above reply, but you didnt answer me yet. whats the problem? tell me are you able to solve my query or not?
          I have submitted changed address to update in Aadhaar Card. I am getting the status as Approval Awaiting for your request. I have communicate to Customer care. But not able to get any concrete information. Kindly update me on this request. I urgently need my address updated.
          Request : 0000/00521/58935

rinkesh goyal
            Jul 30, 2018

Dear Team

i have recently transferred from Delhi to Faridabad so now i am trying to update address in aadhar card online. I am trying to update address in aadhar online but it has been rejected as mentioned in subject line.

When i am putting address in english, there is always error with the translation in Hind so to get this rectified, i entered address in Hindi manually. i have uploaded registry copy of the flat which is in my name .

since there is difference in english and hindi which is translated automatically so i corrected it manually.

Now after submitting it, Karvy Verification team is rejecting this correction with the comment that transliteration error.

Pls let me know what can i do in this if this is taking wrong translation in hindi

URN No -[protected]

Rinkesh Goyal
            Mob-[protected]
            Oct 28, 2018
            Sep 26, 2018

With reference to above compliant, please share your aadhaar number along with the local language to kcpl.[protected]@karvy.com for further assistance.

Team Karvy

I have been trying to update my address in Aadhar card via Online but it's not happening, I tried two times both the time it got rejected because of "Transliteration Error in the Request Field".

If transliteration is not happening properly then it's not my fault it's your system fault.

URN - 0000/000521/20084

Please help me out.

Rengaraj R
              Jul 28, 2018

Address: 600073

Sub: update of address regarding.

I am rengaraj, tried to update my new address in aadhaar website. I got transliteration error both times. I had typed the content as appeared in the english which is printed passbook. But it is showing transliteration error. Kindly help me to solve this problem. I had shared the urn no of two transaction. I had attached passbook as address proof.

My urn nos: 0000/00522/08265 date[protected]
              0000/00521/93570 date :[protected]
              Sep 4, 2018
              Jul 30, 2018

With reference to the above compliant" Please share the Aadhaar number, URN number and local language in which the updation is done at kcpl.[protected]@karvy.com.

Team Karvy

Shivranjani kulkarni
                Jul 26, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411015

Hello Team,

I'm trying to update the latest address in my Aadhar Card but with your junked system I just can't do it. I am wasting my time by redoing it. Can you please help solve it as soon as possible

My URN is - 0000/00521/85714.

I have attached below files for your awareness

1) My spouse passport scanned copy
                2) Acknowledgement receipt

Shivranjani
                Sep 1, 2018
                Jul 27, 2018

Please share your Aadhaar Number and the language in which the updation is done.

Team Karvy
                Jul 30, 2018

Please share the Aadhaar number, URN number and language in which the updation is done at kcpl.[protected]@karvy.com.

Team Karvy"

Zunerah Khan
                  from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                  Jul 26, 2018

Address: 500002

Hi karvy team
                  I have updated my adhaar card address online 8 day before till now not updated yet, how much time it will take to update address, please look into matter, i need urgently, please do for the needful. When i check below message is there.

Your request is in process. Please check again after few days.

Urn number: [protected]

Best regards
                  Tayyaba tanveer
                  Aug 30, 2018
                  Jul 26, 2018

Please share the Aadhaar number and the language.

Team Karvy
                  Jul 28, 2018
                  Updated by Zunerah Khan
                  Hi karvy team,
                  I am tayyaba tanveer,

I have online update my address on[protected] till now not updated, its very urgent, kindly do as soon as possible & do for the needful.
                  Thanks for your time and consideration

Tayyaba tanveer
                  Below message showing when i check my urn

Your request is in process. Please check again after few days.

Urn number: [protected]
                  Jul 28, 2018
                  Updated by Zunerah Khan
                  Hi karvy team

my adhaar card no :[protected] and english
                  Jul 30, 2018

With reference to the above complaint, please share your aadhaar number and local language to kcpl.[protected]@karvy.com for further assistance.

Team Karvy
                  Aug 01, 2018
                  Updated by Zunerah Khan
                  my adhaar card no :[protected] and english
                  Aug 01, 2018
                  Updated by Zunerah Khan
                  i have already share my adhaar and language but no reply, please look into the matter.

thanks regards

s.chatterjee2018
                    Jul 26, 2018

Address: 700109

Last few days i am trying to update my c/o in adhar card, but constantly failed on the plea "transliteration error" as received in sms. When i enter address in english, the translation in "bengali" become error

(1) change only in c/o.
                    (2) other details are ok
                    Adhar card no.[protected]
                    Urn 0000/00521/76767 dated 25.07.2018 at about 11-30p. M
                    Jul 30, 2018
                    NOT SETTLED TILL TODAY DESPITE SEVERAL CORROSPONDENCES
                    Jul 26, 2018

Below given request Rejected due to “Transliteration error in the request field”, I have highlighted the error in the attached screen shot for your information.

Team Karvy

Jul 28, 2018
                    Updated by s.chatterjee2018
                    s.chatterjee2018's [Complaint's author] reply, 2 minutes ago
                    As demonstrate by you i have further update my address URN 0000/00522/21350 on today the 27.07.2018
                    Adhar number[protected]

C/O. Priyabrata Chakraborty
                    Nandan Kanan,
                    East Station Road,
                    P.O. Agarpara,
                    North 24 Parganas,
                    West Bengal - 700109

Jul 30, 2018
                    Last few days i am trying to update my c/o in adhar card, but constantly failed on the plea "transliteration error" as received in sms. When i enter address in english, the translation in "bengali" become error

(1) change only in c/o.
                    (2) other details are ok
                    URN 0000/00522/21350 on today the 27.07.2018
                    Adhar number[protected]

Jul 30, 2018
                    As demonstrate by you i have further update my address URN 0000/00522/21350 on today the 27.07.2018. ONLY MISTAKE PRIYABRATA CHATTERJEE WILL BE PRIYABRATA CHAKRABORTY. OTHER DETAILS IN ADDRESS IS PERFECT. PLEASE CHANGE "CHAKRABORTY" IN PLACE OF " CHATTERJEE" NOTHING MORE. I HAVE TRIED FOR MORE THAN 4 TO 5 TIMES EVEN AFTER YOUR "SPECIMEN", THE SAME REPLY COMES IN SMS "TRANSLITIERATION ERROR". IF POSSIBLE, PLEASE DO ON VERIFYING MY lic policy annexed hereto under advice in my address as mentioned there in or in my E-mail or SMS in my mobile.
                    Adhar number[protected]

Nandan Kanan,
                    East Station Road,
                    P.O. Agarpara,
                    North 24 Parganas,
                    West Bengal - 700109
                    You are requested to change in C/O. Priyabrata Chaktraborty in stead of Priyabrata Chatterjee, Address will be :-
                    Nandan Kanan,
                    East Station Road,
                    P.O. Agarpara,
                    North 24 Parganas,
                    West Bengal - 700109

However, earlier two times rectified as shown in your direction, that was also rejected on the plea "Transliteration error" . Are you in a position to help, if so, please help. Hoping for your help and oblige.

change in c/o (care of) in my aadhar card which is wrongly typed - Comment #3167860 - Image #0
                    s.chatterjee2018's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 28, 2018
                    As demonstrate by you i have further update my address URN 0000/00522/21350 on today the 27.07.2018
                    Adhar number 911519655808

Nandan Kanan,
                    East Station Road,
                    P.O. Agarpara,
                    North 24 Parganas,
                    West Bengal - 700109

getamit19
                      Jul 24, 2018

Address: 500032

We have sent a physical share certificate of kotak mahindra bank for split but never received the split shares back.

As per karvy they have sent it to us using registered ad and we never received it, on following up with post office, they are saying they lost the post sent from karvy.

We as a customer don't know what karvy sent us and what was the post post-office lost. Assuming it was certificates, it is karvy's responsibility to issues us duplicate shares, but they are denying it.

After lot of back and forth they are not understanding the fact it is not lost from us, infact it is lost from them technically, they are asking us to complete the lost share certificate procedure to get the duplicate, and no cooperation from there side

They are requesting fir and surety along with many things from us to issue the duplicate certificates.

Police is not ready file and fir as it was never lost from us infact it is lost from karvy and/or post office and hence it is there responsibility to log an fir.

And on the matter of surety, the value of market value of share's are high enough that we cannot provide any surety from any friends, we asked then they we can provide surety based on purchase price of the share. But they are not cooperating in that matter too

Its been one year we are unable to get the duplicate certificates. What should we do. We even requested them to issue us in demat account if not physical certificate

Aug 28, 2018
                      Jul 25, 2018

Kindly share your client code or folio number and contact number so as to resolve the issue as soon as possible.

Team Karvy
                      Jul 25, 2018
                      Updated by getamit19
                      Folio Number : KMF 150472
                      Communication reference : dsa/STAT/KMFL/106714/9190437 Dt.: 29/06/2018

Contact number :[protected]Spouse of kiran Agrawal : Om Agrawal )
                      Jul 28, 2018

As discussed by our representative on your mobile no. [protected], please relodge the documents after rectifying the discrepancies which were informed to you vide our letter no. KCPL/RIS/KMBL/107228 dated 11.07.2018.

Team Karvy
                      Aug 06, 2018
                      Updated by getamit19
                      The issue is not resolved- Karvy is asking us a Surety letter, which we cannot provide.
                      On this point itself, Karvy is humiliating us from last 1 year.

They re behaving like an IVRS machine, no matter what we explain, they are saying same thing.
                      Certificates are lost from then they should get us duplicate, if we cannot provide surety they should be our surety and make the problem resolved.

This is very unfair and sad on karvy's part.
                      Aug 06, 2018
                      Updated by getamit19
                      We have been asking to escalate the matter in their own company (Karvy computers) but the same representative is not escalating the issue with their supervisors.

can you please provide emailID and phone number of the highest authority in Karvy, so we can speak to them and inform what goin on in their company.

Company is making of there customers

swapnabalan
                        Jul 24, 2018

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

I am v swapna, client code 2144945. Regarding to change my registered email id as i forgot the password of it. Can i change to my new email id as [protected]@gmail.com. I do share marketing through karvy. I want to see my portfolio list. I forgot my password. To make change password through option ' forgot password, as e mail id is mismatched could not possible to proceed. To solve this issue i request to change my registered e mail id and to get rid from this issue.
                        Aug 31, 2018
                        Jul 31, 2018
                        Dear Swapna,

Our representative has sent you a detailed email. We trust that your concerns have been addressed. In case you still need more information, please write to [protected]@karvy.com.

Team Karvy

Kumar.Tarani
                          Jul 24, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 412207

Me and my wife have been trying to update the address through aadhaar update portal and it keeps getting rejected due to transliteration error.

Even though the documents were correct the update was not done and simply rejected.

We have tried 3-4 times and every time we get the same error "transliteration error in reqest field"

Please note that from our end:

(1) the address and other details are correctly entered.
                          (2) the address proof is also correct.
                          Aug 31, 2018
                          Jul 24, 2018

Please share the Aadhaar number, URN number and language in which the updation is done at [protected]@karvy.com.

Team Karvy
                          Jul 24, 2018
                          Updated by Kumar.Tarani
                          shared the details on the mentioned email. Let me know if more details are needed.
                          Jul 24, 2018
                          Updated by Kumar.Tarani
                          Email delivery failed to this address.

Jul 26, 2018
                          Updated by Kumar.Tarani
                          Still no response from the team...
                          Jul 30, 2018

Please share the Aadhaar number, URN number and language in which the updation is done at kcpl.[protected]@karvy.com.

Team Karvy
                          Jul 30, 2018
                          Updated by Kumar.Tarani
                          I had sent the email but it didnot get delivered check snapshot above.

Mohammed Ashfaq Ahmed Khan
                            Jul 24, 2018

Address: 500024

Every time i submit for aadhar update it is showing transliteration error
                            And it is rejected. My virtual id is [protected]
                            Mohammed ashfaq ahmed khan
                            H. No 16-4-782/116-1
                            Chanchalguda,
                            Malakpet,
                            Hyderabad-500024

Please help me to get it update, because of this not yet update i cannot apply for my kids aadhar cards.

Urn 0000/00520/51588
                            Aug 25, 2018
                            Jul 24, 2018
                            Updated by Mohammed Ashfaq Ahmed Khan
                            Every time i submit for Aadhar update it is showing TRANSLITERATION ERROR
                            and it is rejected. my virtual id is [protected]
                            Mohammed Ashfaq Ahmed Khan
                            H. No 16-4-782/116-1
                            Chanchalguda,
                            Malakpet,
                            Hyderabad-500024

Please help me to get it update, Because of this not yet update i cannot apply for my kids aadhar cards.
                            URN 0000/00520/51588 i have received for this update request number as TRANSLITERATION ERROR.

Jul 24, 2018

Please share your Aadhaar Number, URN Number and the language in which the updation is done at [protected]@karvy.com.

Team Karvy
                            Dear Team
                            could you please help me to understand the error, so i can help with the correction?

transliteration error in my aadhar address update - Comment #3165714 - Image #0

MonikaMalik88
                              Jul 24, 2018

Address: 110078

For the last three or four times i am trying to update my address in my aadhaar but every times i get the transliteration error. When i enter my address in english the translation for some words in hindi is totally wrong. Please tell me specifically how to correct transliteration error because as per me i have updated the correct address.

Aadhar no[[protected]]
                              Last urn:
                              0000/00279/74954
                              0000/00517/08732
                              0000/00517/40276
                              0000/[protected]
                              Aug 24, 2018
                              Jul 24, 2018

1. 0000/00279/[protected]Unable to Find in SSUP Portal.

2. 0000/00517/[protected] Rejected due to “Transliteration error in the request field”, We have highlighted the error in the attached screen shot for your information.

3. 0000/00517/[protected]Rejected due to “Transliteration error in the request field”, We have highlighted the error in the attached screen shot for your information.

4. 0000/[protected]---- Rejected due to “Transliteration error in the request field”, We have highlighted the error in the attached screen shot for your information.

I have tried doing address change through online for about 10-12 times. I got fed up.
                              My last URN no. is - 0000/00520/58474
                              please help

Jul 23, 2018

Unit : hero motocorp ltd.
                                Application no: 9056425
                                Folio no: hml0088580

Kary reference mail letters.

Ref: sou/stat/hhl/52061/9093162 dt.: 16/05/2018
                                Ref: raj/stat/hhl/51287/9056425 dt.: 27/04/2018

Request you to please respond to several emails written to karvy and a direct phone number for executive handling unit : hero motocorp.
                                Jul 30, 2018
                                The details requested from Karvy was provided for further processing
                                Jul 30, 2018

We apologize for your adverse experience. Our customer support executive sent an email to your registred email id. In case you still have an issue that is not been addressed, please send a mail to kcpl.[protected]@karvy.com so that we can resolve your issue to your satisfaction.

Team Karvy

Shivkant Reddy
                                  from Morjim, Goa
                                  Jul 22, 2018

Address: Latur, Maharashtra, 413512

I have submitted aadhar address correction request in r/o. URN NO.0000/00520/81721 For Aadhar No.:[protected] & also submitted the Scan copy of Annexure containing change of address on Letterhead of Gazetted Officer with his stamp & official embossing still the request has been denied on ground of invalid document (which i have submitted after contacting customer care center twicely)

Please provide natural justice as i have submitted the request twice & both times it is rejected
                                  Aug 29, 2018
                                  Jul 24, 2018

Given URN number has been Rejected due to “Invalid document”. Attached document is not in proper letter head, hence Rejected.

Team Karvy

Mukesh Rathod123
                                    Jul 21, 2018

I am getting this error repeatedly. Tried changing address four times, however every time it is rejected due to one error: Transliteration error. It is difficult to guess what exactly is error unless details are provided.

So please let me know what exactly is the error, i mean which word is wrong in Marathi and what is right word.

Please note my aadhar No is :[protected]
                                    URN No: 0000/00520/29926
                                    Aug 25, 2018
                                    Jul 21, 2018
                                    Updated by Mukesh Rathod123
                                    The aadhar number mentioned is incorrect. Please note my correct Aadhar No:[protected]
                                    Jul 24, 2018

Given URN number has been Rejected due to “Transliteration Error in the request field”, please contact 1947.

Team Karvy

lydon89
                                      Jul 21, 2018

Hi, we are trying to change my mothers address on her aadhaar card vial the Online Updation Facility of the UIDAI website.

We have tried 5 times and every time we get the same error "Transliteration Error In Reqest Field"

Please note that From our end:

(1) The address and other details are correctly entered.
                                      (2) The address proof is also correct.

The above 2 points were the same when I updated my and my wifes address and they got changed usccessfully in 2 attempts.
                                      Sep 4, 2018
                                      Jul 21, 2018
                                      Dear SIr / Ma'am,
                                      Please share the URN number, Aadhaar number and the language in which the updation is done.

Team Karvy
                                      Jul 21, 2018
                                      Updated by lydon89
                                      Aadhaar Number is[protected].

We must have tried atleast 5 times. Below are the last 3 attempts as per date

URN: 0000/00519/89518 Dated 17/07/2018
                                      URN: 0000/00520/39475 Dated 19/07/2018
                                      URN: 0000/00520/74028 Dated 21/07/2018 (Latest Attempt. Still awaiting a reply on this)

Language in which updation is done is ENGLISH and local language is MARATHI.

Other members in our family have been successful in getting their address updated with the same details in the 2nd or maybe 3rd attempt .

New additional problem we are facing is that we are not receiving acknowledgement number via SMS but we are able to receive OTP via SMS. I have checked with my mobile company and no SMS have been blocked from their end.
                                      Jul 21, 2018
                                      Updated by lydon89
                                      Hi, we are trying to change my mothers address on her aadhaar card via the Online Updation Facility of the UIDAI website.

We have tried 5 times or maybe more and every time we get the same error "Transliteration Error In Reqest Field"

Please note that From our end:

(1) The address and other details are correctly entered.
                                      (2) The address proof is also correct.

Aadhaar Number is[protected].

We must have tried atleast 5 times. Below are the last 3 attempts as per date

URN: 0000/00519/89518 Dated 17/07/2018
                                      URN: 0000/00520/39475 Dated 19/07/2018
                                      URN: 0000/00520/74028 Dated 21/07/2018 (Latest Attempt. Still awaiting a reply on this)

Language in which updation is done is ENGLISH and local language is MARATHI.

Other members in our family have been successful in getting their address updated with the same details in the 2nd or maybe 3rd attempt .

New additional problem we are facing is that we are not receiving URN via SMS but we are able to receive OTP via SMS. I have checked with my mobile company and no SMS have been blocked from their end.
                                      Jul 24, 2018
                                      Updated by lydon89
                                      Update??
                                      Jul 30, 2018

With reference to the above compliant, we request you to please share your aadhaar number to kcpl.[protected]@kavry.com to enable to us check and get back to you shortly.

Team Karvy

AnupriyaTyagi
                                        Jul 20, 2018

I have been trying to update my address on Aadhar Card through Online mode - everytime the reuqest is rejected due to transliteration error. I am literally harassed. If this has become unmanageable then they should not provide this mode o[censored]pdate altogether - so the consumer does not waste his/her time.
                                        I have tried everything - google translation to check, if the translation is correct; got a peer review as well. But the point is transliteration issue is not a consumer's fault - it is to be handled by the application.

Please see below the URNs for which by application has been rejected all through last 2 weeks - I have submitted a fresh request (thinking lets give it a last shot!)

URNs (where request was rejected -- NEW to OLD):
                                        0000/00520/09000
                                        0000/00519/99631
                                        0000/00519/97208
                                        0000/00519/88170
                                        0000/00519/88333
                                        0000/00517/31713

I am submitting this complaint hoping - atleast this time my request will be completed.If there's an issue - there should be further communication to get the issue resolved, instead of rejecting the application altogether for a translation issue.

Anupriya
                                        Aug 30, 2018
                                        Jul 21, 2018
                                        Dear SIr / Ma'am,
                                        Please share the URN number, Aadhaar number and the language in which the updation is done.

Team Karvy
                                        Jul 26, 2018
                                        Updated by AnupriyaTyagi
                                        I am sorry I don't think I should be sharing Aadhar Number on a public portal.

However, please see the URN and language details below -

URN: 0000/00521/81339 (I have raised a new request - just today)
                                        Language is - English
                                        Local Language - Telugu.

Please help me resolve this - I have been trying to get this updated atleast for a month now.
                                        Thanks!
                                        Really appreciate your attention to this matter.
                                        Anupriya
                                        Jul 30, 2018

Please share the details to kcpl.[protected]@kavry.com.

Team Karvy
                                        Jul 31, 2018
                                        Updated by AnupriyaTyagi

I have shared my details.

Anurpiya
                                        I am sorry I don't think I should be sharing Aadhar Number on a public portal.

However, please see the URN and language details below -

URN: 0000/00521/81339 (I have raised a new request - just today)
                                        Language is - English
                                        Local Language - Telugu.

Please help me resolve this - I have been trying to get this updated atleast for a month now.
                                        Thanks!
                                        Really appreciate your attention to this matter.
                                        Anupriya