KFC India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 9, 2026
Complaints 2787

File a complaint to KFC India

Having problems with KFC India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by KFC India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

KFC India reviews & complaints page 6

Kokilaben@prajapati
Aug 13, 2022

Received sms and invoice from KFC without ordering

I got 2 messages from KFC with invoice worth Rs. 804. But I have never ordered or visited to KFC in my life. I live in Gujarat and invoice shows me address of KFC in Hadpasar, Pune, Maharashtra. How can this is possible? Who used my number? 2 messages received from KFC are given below.
1. Yay! KFC Order no. 10##7 is confirmed. Food will be ready for Express Pick Up in 7 min. Share feedback & view e-invoice at https://tiny.one/2p82br...
tom jos
Jul 31, 2022

I am complaining about COB-HC

Today I visited KFC at valiyakulam, changanacherry. I ordered COB-HC (4 pieces bucket chicken) and other items. Subsequently they gave me the above said items. The pieces in the COB-HC was not properly cooked and it is difficult to eat. And the chicken pieces in the burger was over fried. And also they didn't provide sauces and tissue papers. Unfortinately it is my first bad experience in a KFC restaurant....
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Mohammed Sajeen
Jul 26, 2022

Online KFC Gift card not activated.

Address: KFC INDIA

I have ordered KFC GIFT CARD Worth ₹500 from your website online.kfc.co.in on 20/07/2022 @ 03.10 PM and i done the payment of ₹ 500 through my paytm wallet instantly. But i didn't receive any gift card at yet. So kindly please issue the card or refund my amount to the same payment source. I have attached the details of payment with this email. I wish you solve my problem as soon as possible.

Order...
Subhashbadini
from Pimpri-Chinchwad, Maharashtra
Jul 25, 2022

Cheated by KFC

Address: Hinjewadi.

KFC ORDER Placed successful but NOT DELIVERED AFTER PAYMENT - N6472D[protected]
Tried reaching out KFC support team to take action against branch and staff but looks like company support team also joined with local branch and ignored compliant by ignoring emails sent for action to be taken against consent employees and branch....
Harish_Kumara
Jul 24, 2022

I am getting messages about order which I have not placed for every 5 mins from QP-KFCIND and QP-KFCCHK....
Pooja Kishor Gawade
Jul 24, 2022

Money is not refunded

Address: Airoli Shop - Madhuri CHS Ltd , BK Marg , Sector 6, Airoli, Navi Mumbai

I had ordered food on dated July 15, 2022 . I made online payment (Net Banking) of Rs 970 .
Order No. N6442D[protected]

After the order got placed and after few minutes I get a call from the store saying that the order is cancelled by the Airoli store since it is faraway from the delivery location, though the Airoli store location was by default got selected.

When I asked about refund of money to boy...
Rubanmathew0402
Jul 22, 2022

Fake Ordered

I got message that I had ordered KFC Chicken and order will be ready in 0.73 mins on 22/07/2022 at 3:23pm and at the same date 3:56pm again a message came that order confirmed and express pickup in 7 mins but biggest part is i didn't order anything even I don't use apps to buy foods. Then how could this happened? Can KFC order by there own? They need to answer. Or I'll take it to text level....
Pawani Doki
Jul 16, 2022

Bill not received and bad quality food served

Address: KFC, Devyani International Ltd, Kadugodi, Bangalore

Date of the incident : 7/16/2022

Today we visited the KFC branch Devyani International Ltd, Vijay Sai Colony, Whitefield Bangalorea around 2.20 pm and ordered the below Items

Classic Zinger Meal
Veg Zinger

I have made the payment and asked the attendant to give the bill immediately after the payment. She told me that she would give in few mins.
We got the ordered burgers. French fries...
Address: Vadodara

I bought kfc from the last month from the vadodara central mall kfc branch and payment done with upi and unfortunately i paid twice by network issues. I take an complaint about this payment and they told me it will be refund within a week, but till yet don’t get money refund

By YOOSUF R T [protected]...
Priya Datta
from Panchkula, Haryana
Jul 14, 2022

Refund Issue

Address: Sector 9 Panchkula

This is about order placed but not confirmed via the KFC App on June 29, 2022 for which I am yet to receive a refund even after constant follow up with the Sector 9 Panchkula store with two of their Managers Mr. Vijay Kumar & Ms. Reena. Please see the attached UPI Transaction ID details for your reference....
Kshitij Shivam
Jul 12, 2022

Refund :- order not placed but money deducted .

Hi Team KFC,
On 3rd July 2022, I was trying to place an order via KFC App at rohini 2 kfc branch of rs : 1114.01 money got deducted from my credit card, but order was not placed successfully. I spoke to the restaurant who asked me to wait for 3-4 days . But still no refund is issued. I have already spoke to the customer care they asked me to send mail to kfc.[protected]@sapphirefoods.in but there is no reply . Please look over and solve...
abhi@7860
from KOLKATA, West Bengal
Jul 10, 2022

Refund of order

Address: KFC Kolkata - BT ROAD DUNLOP

I have orderd today from KFC app. while on payment page I selected BHIM UPI to pay the amount but once the amount got deducted after that I did not get an any confirmation massage from kfc and I did not get my order also. They haven't mention anything about refund policy . This is really pathetic from the kfc . I want my refund ₹659.99/-
Abhimanyu Chaudhury
[protected]@gmail.com...
Aviran
Jul 2, 2022

Payment Issue with KFC APP

Address: Rani Bagh

Hello i placed an order online for delivery through the KFC App at 2:34 PM on 10th June, 2022 from the KFC store at Pitampura and paid through my Phone Pay UPI Id.

Payment Deducted but order was not accepted by the KFC App, then again, then I have placed a another order on KFC App at 2:41 Pm on 10th June 2022, again the same issue, payment deducted from Phone Pay UPI, but order not accepted by KFC App.

Attached...
Nani89
Jun 4, 2022

Amount debited but order not confirmed

I am Venkat from Vijayawada. On 01/06/2022 I was ordered to KFC Machilipatnam of Rs. 392 but I didn't confirmed the order but amount was debited. I was made the payment through mobile [protected] via Paytm wallet reference I'd: [protected]. So, please confirm the status when will I get refund of Rs. 392.

Please confirm the status...

I had ordered some items, on KFC online, on14.05.2022 around at 8:30 to 9:00 PM but due to some technical issues order had got cancelled but Rs.729.01 has been deducted from my account.

It has been more than 14 days, while the return policy has shown that the amount will be refunded within three days but still i didn't get back money.

They even block my mail address that's why I...
Abhishek patel 69
May 8, 2022

Not accepting gift card post 9 pm

Address: KFC CG road Ahmedabad

KFC CG road Ahmedabad branch has denied to accept my KFC gift card by saying that we are not accepting gift cards post 9 pm as their IT person left for the day... This is not my problem, I can't visit store as per there time table... You need to train all staff for gift card redemption....
Arnav_h
Apr 30, 2022

Order not received but money deducted

On 23rd April i used the KFC app to order. I made payment through debit card but the payment screen was not responding and after some tume order failed but the money was deducted from my account. When i called their helpline they told me to order again and that the failed order money would be refunded. It has been a week and i have contacted both the company helpline and the store itself but no one informs me when i would receive my refund...
Jaiveet Singh
Apr 22, 2022

Payment done but order failed, still no refund

Address: Sunny enclave kharar.

I placed my order from the kfc app on 19 april 2022, i did the payment through UPI, i payed the amount but the order failed. So i applied for a refund but still didnt get it. The customer care executive gave me a number to contact the manager but my calls were not answered. I want my refund...
Address: Vignan nagar, Bangalore

Hi Team KFC,
On 14th April at 09:03 pm, I had was trying to place an order via KFC App, Money of rs : 530.01 got deducted from my bank account through GPay UPI, but order was not placed successfully. I spoke to the restaurant who asked me to check online for refund request via KFC app. However, Could not find any option to put a request for refind in the KFC App. So, this request in this forum is for the refund of my case of order...
sudeep sudarsanan
Apr 3, 2022

Drinks refill policy

Address: Lulu mall Trivandrum

They are working against their company policy, of drinks refill policy, the staffs are shouting while we ask for the drink refill. They are telling that the policy is not valid for indian market, and we had very bad experience with KFC...