Complaints 827

File a complaint to LLOYD

Having problems with LLOYD?

File a complaint and get it resolved by LLOYD customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

LLOYD

LLOYD Phone Numbers

1800 103 9485
1800 1020 666
1800 4251 5666
View all LLOYD contacts

LLOYD Head Office Address

904, Surya Kiran Building, K.G. Marg
New Delhi District

LLOYD reviews & complaints page 41

anjali Sheth
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Lloyd LCD TV

Address:Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I have purchased LLOYD LCD TV 22 inch on 16th May 2010. Since last week the screen of LCD is gone. I logged complaint at the LLOYD company. The next day technician came. He checked it & he said its a logic board problem & said that the repairing cost will be 2200/-. I agreed to pay. He came back after 2 days. He checked it with the new logic board. But still it didnt worked. The technician said the panel of LCD is not working. The...
14 Comments
vineeatsing

Poor Customer Service for Lloyd ACs

Our Office ACs by Lloyd (1.5 Ton AC with Chasis No. [protected]) has not been working for 10 days now making the office temperature go upto 33 degrees and causing sever suffocation to our office staff. The following actions have already been taken:

1. Repeated complaints lodged on your customer care no. The complaint no. is [protected] and the follow up has been done at least 15 times in the last 10 days.
2. The service...
ram ji sagar
from Bathinda, Punjab

Regarding Service of AC

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab

I purchased AC of above said company on dated[protected]. I have complaint about this product after installation and I submit the complaint on toll free no. [protected] on dated[protected] by complaint no. [protected] and after submitting the complaint company's Technician visited us after 4 days and he open the Split AC indoor unit and he found that mouse has cut the wire of indoor unit motor fan. He said me that...
NAVNEET BANSAL
from Rawatbhata, Rajasthan

SERVICE AFTER PURCHASE

Address:Uttar Pradesh

WE HAVE PUCHASE A sPLIT ac MODEL FROM LOCAL DEALER FROM HAZRATGANJ LAXMI POTTERIES SOME TIME IN JULY 2010.
FIRST FREE SERVICE IS ALREADY DUE BUT NO ONE VISITED US SO FAR,
KINDLY DO THE NEEFUL
NAVNEET BANSAL
L6/12 SECTOR L
ALIGANJ,
LUCKNOW
MOB; [protected]
EMAIL
NAVNEET.[protected]@TIMESGROUP.COM...
rahulmaan_44

Noise and less cooling

Address:Faridabad, Haryana

my name is Rahul Maan and I have purchased a LLYOD SPLIT AC 1.5 TON on 17-apr-11 from Prerna Electronics sector-7 faridabad.From day 1 there is a problem in swing motor.When they installed that AC we asked them whats this noise they said that a minor problem in swing motor and they will change it, but they haven't changed it yet though they have visited twice and moreover from last two days it is making lot of noise and cooling is also...
adesh1974

poor service

Address:North West Delhi, Delhi

Dear
maine SIR, maine apki prodect LLOYED air condition split liya jo ki Gandhi trading co.Shop n2 c-1 supar bazar mkt.ph.11ashok vihar Delhi 10052 Date 30/04/11 ko liya tha jo ki install nahi hua complaint karne par 24 ghante me ho jayega lekin 48 ghante hone par bhi nahi hua fir next days 2 aadmi aate hai or instal karne par kahte hai ki ac me gas nahi hai wo kal hoga aap complaint karo

next day complaint ki gayi...
mdrnasee

Abusive behavior by all customer care executive

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Sir/Ma'am

I have purchased a split ac FLS13MA5 Regarding that issue I called[protected] & I was shocked that Abusive behavior by all Customer Care Executive Of LLOYD ELECTRIC & ENG LTD
. I called at 6th Apr 2011 10.30 am from [protected] 2 times female executive just disconnect the line & male executive didn't give any response and Abusive behavior.....

I REQUEST ALL CUSTOMERS...
9 Comments
Yashavant Talekar

Non co-operative staff of nalasopara Snehanjali

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

I have purchased Lloyd co.s one 25 ltr Microwave Oven Make FL-25LCSSDM in oct 2007 since it is out of warranty i know that co. can't repair/service the product. But i desired to get repair the same from own cost from co.s reliable service centre/agent so i try to contact co.s tel no. 60006999 but unfortunately i couldn't able to contact on the same. And thats why i contacted to Snehanjali Nalasopara West near railway stn. and...
sanjeevtandon7

TATA SKY DTH NOT RECEIVED

Address:Haryana

This Amita Tandon, W/o Sanjeev Tandon, residential adress: # B-9/1342, Vishnu Nagar, Jagadhri workshop, Yamunanagar, Haryana.

I bought an LCD Tv 42" of Lloyd co. with it i got a voucher of free Tata sky DTH.
I fiiled it and sent with DD of Rs. 399/- to your Chandigarh on 30.10.2010 but got no responce from your side. Please tell me the status. My mobile no is [protected] & [protected]....
s shukla

2. NONRESPONSIVE SERVICE / CUSTOMER CARE

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

COMPLAINT WITH REF TO PURCHASE OF ONE x SPLIT AC FROM M/S KRISHNA ELECTRONICS,1076 SADAR CHAURAHA LUCKNOW CANTT ON 17 AUG 2009.
SUB : 1.SELLING OF FAULTY ONExSPLIT AC .
2.NONRESPONSIVE SERVICE CUSTOMERCARE.
3.MENTAL TRAUMA & HARRASSMENT TO RETD RAILWAY ENGINEER.

DEAR SIR ,br...
Venkat Raghavan P

Poor Service and Product

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I have purchased this Lloyds Air Conditioner (1 TON) only a month back and now for the past one week its not working producing only heat waves instead of cool air. I have made a complaint in the toll free number on 29th July'10 and till today no one turned up for the services. There is no proper response in the toll free number and when we get the service dealer number and tried to reach them, they are also showing the same kind of bad...
ajaydogra

Goon Hired by Lloyd

Address:West Delhi, Delhi

I have bought a LLoyd Split AC from VSP, which started giving problem from 4th - 5th day on approaching them nobody turned to attend my complaint, when I called Service Manager of Company he never took my call after a nasty SMS from me he took my call and started abusing he threatened me to see at my place when I also became hyper he asked me to come to his residence address (House No. 150, Gali No. 6, Zakir Nagar) as he will see me there.br...
rajan_s30

given default ac , not ready to listen

on 02/05/2010 we have booked Air condition of fedders lloyd from authorized dealer Vijay sales, Thane(tip top plaza). it been more than ac is installed at home but not started for single second.

evry day we are coplaining to fedders lloyd and vijay sales that kindly repair the ac or replace it .but every time there person and he is not able to rectify the problem.

we are fed up with,...
Namboodiri
from Tiruchengode, Tamil Nadu

Bad service, no replacement

Address:Thrissur, Kerala

My name Anand Namboodiri, Main priest Koodalmanikyam Temple, the one and only Lord Bharatha Temple in India.
i bought the AC FLO 9JACGL4 on 04/01/2008 for 17000+.
after 5 months the cooling became low, and i told the agency from where i bought the AC, unfortunatly there was no use till the end of 2009. then he gave me a toll free number and asked me to register a complaint. i registered the complaint and after a long...
btclmundra

NOT CARING FOR CONSUMER

We have purchased 10.5 tns split ac of LLOYD company from VIJAY SALES (ANDHERI WEST), Bill No. [protected], on 1st May, AC was delivered on 2nd May, we were told in two days time company mechanic will come for installation, nobody has turned up, therefore on Tuesday I have called LLOYD CUSTOMER CARE No., executive told me that he can not help me in this case as request has to come from VIJAY SALE (MAHIM), than after Thursday i have called...
errol

Ac compressor not working/leakage

Fedders Lloyd enterprises are just making the money the ac does not work properly, I know itz a machine our ac compressor got spoiled within 6 months and the ac was used just for three months but the people in the service center are worst than the company people who made the ...They are not at all help full ...itz better to go for an Indian product or or the company where you have people working not the machine .I really feel sorry for you...
shihab p m

very low cooling

I brought a A/C 2 weak ago, The performance of Lloyd ac is very poor. my room size is 12m2. ac capacity is 1 tone. this ac took cooling my room is more than 3Hr, service engineer came my home and maximum try to service this ac, but he cannot solve.

second problem is service from company side, this company approach to costumer is very bad. lot of time i complain to company for servicing but responds...
John Reid

Haden Engineering Mitchell employ thief Lloyd Ganzerla

Would you trust Haden Engineering at Mitchell ACT who employ a thief, robber, drug dealer, ex prison convict Lloyd Stephen Ganzerla who did time in Stuart Creek Prison near Townsville for embezzlement (stealing money from the Federal Government). Would you allow this nasty, violent home invading thief Lloyd Stephen Ganzerla on your premises. He, with other criminals invaded our home and robbed us of hundreds of thousands of dollar$
READ...
KALENDRA NATH PATRO

NOT RECEIVED MY PF AMOUNT AFTER MY RESIGNATION AND ALREADY SUBMITTED MY PF WITHDRAWAL FORMS ONE YEAR BEFORE

I have left M/s Fedders LLoyd Corporatiuon Limited on 18th December 2007 .

Then after ward I have sent my withdrawl form to withdraw my P F amount (and all the paper scanned and attached in the attachment) .
I have already sent my form for withdrawl in the month pf April 2009.

Till date I have not received any confirmation from M/s Fedders LLoyd Corporatiuon Limited , not even...
Vernon Fernandes

Table Stand of 22" LCD TV Broken

The Table Stand of 22" LCD TV purchased on October 19, 2009 broke on November 6, 2009 as I was moving it to connect the VGA Connector from my PC. On complaining to the company, they state that the stand was in good condition when they delivered it. Since it has broken while I was moving it, it becomes my resposibility and I will have to purchase a new stand from them.

When something breaks within 3 weeks o[censored]sage, isn't...